Hakata Owl Cafe Reservations in Fukuoka

Overall Rating

4.914.91 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews (Post a review)

Excellent experience

Reviewed by: Yan, 2016/08/29

Nice & friendly staff, cute owls especially Harry Potter one.


  • Her name is chip

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your visit.
And thank you for posting of experiences.
The name of the same owl to Harry Potter is a "chip".
We look forward to your visit again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I love owl!!!!

Reviewed by: Leif, 2016/08/14

Amazing experiences and definitely recommend for any one who love owl!

Reply from activity provider

thank you for your comment.
It was good seem to have enjoyed.
I look forward to your visit.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely experience!

Reviewed by: francis, 2016/08/06

It was the first time I touch owls and i truly appreciate the guidance and help from the staff of the cafe. The 1-hour passed very fast as we were having fun with the owls. High recommended!

Reply from activity provider

thank you for your comment.
It was good seem to have enjoyed.
I look forward to your visit.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend the Owl Cafe

Reviewed by: Rebecca R., 2016/06/25

This was one of the best experience's I've ever had on a trip. We arrived and were led upstairs for our drink choice. They had sodas, teas and a few other options. Alcohol was just a small upcharge. Then after a brief lesson on how to interact with the owls (rules of the road), we were led downstairs to hold, pet and photograph the owls. There were about 10 or so owls that we could hold and about another 10 or so owls that were sleeping in their cages that we could take pictures of but not hold. Those owls were not even sleeping, just hanging out. The big "Harry Potter" owl was the snowy owl and we could only take pictures of that one. There was a small enough group and enough time that every person could have held every owl, should they choose to. The bigger owls required wearing a glove so they didn't scratch you. The smaller ones were held without gloves. There was also enough time to take pictures of all of the resting owls. Their feathers were amazingly soft.
The staff did not speak English when we were there, but it was no problem. We understood enough of what they were trying to convey through motions they used with their hands. It was great fun and I would highly recommend it.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your visit!
And, thank you for detailed comment.
I hope like was able to spend a good time with the owl.
The staff will continue to strive to able to spend comfortable to customers from abroad.
We look forward to you again for coming!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Happy together with cute Owls

Reviewed by: Shelley Leung, 2016/06/24

There are different sizes owl that you can play with!
Small size owls can even stand on your shoulders and head! That's a unforgettable moment :D
Also the staff is good. Although we do not know much Japanese, they try their best to describe and introduce everything related to the owls to us. They are willing to help us take photos too :3
Have a great time there!!


  • Catch the time when it look at the camera! xD

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your visit!
I hope like was able to spend a good time with the owl.
We look forward to you again for coming!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

很有趣的經驗 一輩子一定要來一次

Reviewed by: Shin-Yu, 2016/06/21

不用怕不懂日文 說明書有中文 店員講解也會夾帶英文 很簡單很好懂
上網預約還有小折扣
很直得來的地方!
貓頭鷹超級可愛!!!


  • owl family cafe -1


  • owl family cafe -2


  • owl family cafe -3


  • owl family cafe -4


  • owl family cafe -5

Reply from activity provider

感谢您光临商店。感谢您发表评论填写将是有益的。

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hakata Owl Cafe

Reviewed by: May Ling, 2016/06/18

It was an engaging and interesting visit at the owl cafe. Experience and friendly staff guided us throughout the photo sessions with the owls. It was worth the visit as my children enjoyed the up-close-and-personal experience with the various owls in the store

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for a nice comment!
I hope like was able to spend a fun time with your children.
We look forward to you again coming to the store.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

可愛貓頭鷹,店員又熱情

Reviewed by: Erica, 2016/05/10

萌爆貓頭鷹,初次體驗後愛上了。比起相片可愛百陪呢…
店員非常好,耐心又熱情教導。經網上預約便不怕滿席。
另外,還有很多可愛貓頭鷹精品買,下次到日本會再到訪。


Reply from activity provider

感谢您一个可爱的注释。
这是很好的好像自得其乐。
我期待着您的光临。

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First time!

Reviewed by: Moriko, 2016/02/10

This was my first time going to an owl cafe, but my friend invited me. The owls were really cute and I felt so relaxed! I was a bit scared at first because they are birds of prey, but all the instructions and everything were really thorough so it was a relaxing and fun time!

<Translated by Veltra.com>


  • Meeting a horned owl was a great experience!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for a great comment . Be aware that however you treat me enjoy , we are very pleased staff . We have the also of coming to look forward to .

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A very nice place~

Reviewed by: Angel, 2016/01/27

The owls here are very cute~A very nice place. A good and fresh memory for me. Although there is some mistake happen, finally it fixed. Thank you so much.ありがとうございます~The staff are so nice and helpful.


  • Cute!!

Reply from activity provider

thank you! It was good to can enjoy! Also we are looking forward to meeting ☆

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |