Naha Sunset Dinner Cruise Reservations

Overall Rating

4.304.30 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as



Not fine dining

Reviewed by: J.Smith, 2016/12/31

My wife and I took the evening crusie a month ago and it wasn't good. Now the service by the personnel was top notch but that was about the only thing that was. The food was not good it was bland. Even though we had 3 courses some of the food was self serving. The ship was in desperate need of repairs aesthetically. There were many places were I saw duck tape on the seats. It really lacked the experience we were looking for. Now if you book this trip DO NOT expect fine dining it's not a place to take your loved one for a special time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect birthday celebration for my wife and perfect end to a fantastic trip

Reviewed by: Paul Ewen, 2016/12/26

It was only a one minute walk from our weekly mansion to the Crown Plaza Ana Okinawa Harborview for shuttle pick up (which is way more convenient than we expected), the driver was friendly and kind, and from then on it was nothing but good experiences. All the staff were friendly and helpful; the food was delicious (as was the wine); our seats were spacious with a great view of both the harbor and the stage; as it was my wife's birthday, the singer sang Happy Birthday to her (everyone joined in), and she got a free birthday cocktail and a commemorative photo which is on the wall next to me right now. We went end of November, and it wasn't too busy (but all who were there seemed to be having a great time), and the temperature wasn't too cold (out on the deck I didn't even need a jacket). Great experience, thanks for making it so memorable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Anniversary Surprise

Reviewed by: Jay, 2016/11/14

I took my wife here since this weekend was our anniversary and we really enjoyed it and the staff was really helpful I would recommend this trip to a friend anytime


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Titanic Overview!

Reviewed by: Alex, 2016/08/29

Naha Sunset Dinner Cruise was awesome! The scenery was great, the food was excellent and being with that special someone was awesome to share this glorious activity. Highly recommended since the sunset was beautiful beyond words!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Titanic Overview!

Reviewed by: Alex, 2016/08/29

Naha Sunset Dinner Cruise was awesome! The scenery was great, the food was excellent and being with that special someone was awesome to share this glorious activity. Highly recommended since the sunset was beautiful beyond words!


  • Superb Sunset!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset dinner cruise review

Reviewed by: Katherine Skinner , 2016/02/08

Sunset dinner cruise was perfect, everyone was exceptionally nice and hospitibale. We had a great time celebrating our anniversary and will reccamend to friends! Veltra was a great website to book through, thank you.

Reply from activity provider

This time thank you for the embarkation, a note.
You seemed to be able to spend happy time, and our staff is glad very much, too.
I will try to be able to help with the making of good memory of all of you in future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review on Naha Sunset Dinner /Hibiscus Course

Reviewed by: HSIA ALICE, 2015/09/07

The service is extremely good. All the staff are helpful and courteous. The view is beautiful expecially the sunset view, but it is very short. You have to grasp the time to take photos but not to eat. The food is fine and the singer is a professional one.


  • Wow ! a big cruise


  • Very professional singing


  • Sunset view


  • Romantic atmosphere


  • Cruise pilot

Reply from activity provider

I talk about thanks in having had you go on board heartily.
You can enjoy Cruise, and we feel glad.
I wait for the next embarkation.

WESTMARINE

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great food & Great view

Reviewed by: Dialdo Siahaan, 2015/07/30

It's a very nice experience to have a dinner with a Great sunset view. We had a special BBQ as our menu and no complain about it... :) Great meat and great booze in addition to a beautiful view make us feel so relax, happy and grateful.

Thanks Veltra for a good service.



Reply from activity provider

I talk about thanks in having had you go on board heartily.
You can enjoy BBQ in a ship, and we feel glad.
I wait for the next use.

WESTMARINE

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A wonderful evening

Reviewed by: Cheatham , 2015/05/06

This was a very nice and romantic way to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The food and service was wonderful, the live music was great. We are so glad we did this!!


Reply from activity provider

I am glad by your message.
It was good that I could help with that I celebrated a wonderful wedding anniversary.
I look forward to that I can see again.

westmarine

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Naha, Sunset Cruise Dinner

Reviewed by: Marsolin Antonio, 2015/05/04

Service is excellent for the price paid.
Food is great too.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for the embarkation.
I look forward to that I can see again.

westmarine

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]