Naha Sunset Dinner Cruise Reservations

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as



Good Anniversary Surprise

Reviewed by: Jay, 2016/11/14

I took my wife here since this weekend was our anniversary and we really enjoyed it and the staff was really helpful I would recommend this trip to a friend anytime


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Titanic Overview!

Reviewed by: Alex, 2016/08/29

Naha Sunset Dinner Cruise was awesome! The scenery was great, the food was excellent and being with that special someone was awesome to share this glorious activity. Highly recommended since the sunset was beautiful beyond words!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Titanic Overview!

Reviewed by: Alex, 2016/08/29

Naha Sunset Dinner Cruise was awesome! The scenery was great, the food was excellent and being with that special someone was awesome to share this glorious activity. Highly recommended since the sunset was beautiful beyond words!


  • Superb Sunset!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset dinner cruise review

Reviewed by: Katherine Skinner , 2016/02/08

Sunset dinner cruise was perfect, everyone was exceptionally nice and hospitibale. We had a great time celebrating our anniversary and will reccamend to friends! Veltra was a great website to book through, thank you.

Reply from activity provider

This time thank you for the embarkation, a note.
You seemed to be able to spend happy time, and our staff is glad very much, too.
I will try to be able to help with the making of good memory of all of you in future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review on Naha Sunset Dinner /Hibiscus Course

Reviewed by: HSIA ALICE, 2015/09/07

The service is extremely good. All the staff are helpful and courteous. The view is beautiful expecially the sunset view, but it is very short. You have to grasp the time to take photos but not to eat. The food is fine and the singer is a professional one.


  • Wow ! a big cruise


  • Very professional singing


  • Sunset view


  • Romantic atmosphere


  • Cruise pilot

Reply from activity provider

I talk about thanks in having had you go on board heartily.
You can enjoy Cruise, and we feel glad.
I wait for the next embarkation.

WESTMARINE

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great food & Great view

Reviewed by: Dialdo Siahaan, 2015/07/30

It's a very nice experience to have a dinner with a Great sunset view. We had a special BBQ as our menu and no complain about it... :) Great meat and great booze in addition to a beautiful view make us feel so relax, happy and grateful.

Thanks Veltra for a good service.



Reply from activity provider

I talk about thanks in having had you go on board heartily.
You can enjoy BBQ in a ship, and we feel glad.
I wait for the next use.

WESTMARINE

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A wonderful evening

Reviewed by: Cheatham , 2015/05/06

This was a very nice and romantic way to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The food and service was wonderful, the live music was great. We are so glad we did this!!


Reply from activity provider

I am glad by your message.
It was good that I could help with that I celebrated a wonderful wedding anniversary.
I look forward to that I can see again.

westmarine

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Naha, Sunset Cruise Dinner

Reviewed by: Marsolin Antonio, 2015/05/04

Service is excellent for the price paid.
Food is great too.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for the embarkation.
I look forward to that I can see again.

westmarine

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]