Churaumi Aquarium, Manza Cape and Ryukyu Village Tour from Naha

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Sharknado and Jet Stingray!

Reviewed by: Alex, 2016/08/29

The highlight of this entire bus tour was the Churaumi Aquarium. This alone is worth the price of the entire bus tour. FYI, you will have to buy the tickets to enter the aquarium, but it is totally worth it dude! Highly recommended!


  • Sharknado!


  • Jet Stringray!

Reply from activity provider

Hello

Thank you for a message.
this is naha bus yamashiro.
You have enjoy trip to Okinawa
and enjoy naha bus tour.

We naha bus staff expects
your next come to Okinawa.

nahabus yamashiro

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour

Reviewed by: Haihi, 2016/04/21

Great tour. Totally enjoyed the day. Churaumi aquarium is an amazing place with an awesome view outside of the aquarium.

Reply from activity provider

Hello

Thank you for a message.
this is naha bus yamashiro.
You have enjoy trip to Okinawa
and enjoy naha bus tour.

We naha bus staff expects
your next come to Okinawa.

nahabus yamashiro

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Well-planned tour, decent lunch.

Reviewed by: Yan, 2016/01/11

The tour was well-arranged and on schedule. The tour group was predominantly Japanese but it also had a small good mix of people from the US, Korea and Hong Kong. Most of us gathered and hopped on the tour bus from the temporary bus stop right below the Asahibashi monorail station. The tour bus left on time and picked up other passengers along Kokusai Dori. The tour guide didn't speak fluent English, but she did an effective job in telling us when to come back to the bus with her time board. We were given multilingual audio devices (Korean, English, Japanese and Mandarin). She also played prerecorded multilingual announcements just before we reached our destination, so we didn't miss out much. Unlike other reviewers had mentioned, our tour guide didn't play instruments or sing any songs. But she was very friendly. A suggestion for the tour organizer is to add Cantonese recordings to the audio device for Hong Kong visitors.

The lunch was good and relaxing. You can catch a glimpse of the beach outside while you eat. Don't forget to visit it after you finish your lunch.

We visited all attractions with no delays. Most of the admission tickets are not included in the tour price, but you can get a group discount if you show your tour voucher.

The only thing that should be a concern is that the drop off / pickup parking lot for the Churaumi Aquarium is a bit of a walk from the main entrance, so if I were you, I would give myself at least 8-10 minutes to walk back to the parking lot. Two hours is a bit short of a stay there. 2.5 - 3 hours is more comfortable.

We went on local roads and came back via the highway. Finally, we have the option to drop off at various points along Kokusai Dori. Overall, this is a good tour.





Reply from activity provider

Hello

Thank you for a message.
this is naha bus yamashiro.
You have enjoy trip to Okinawa
and enjoy naha bus tour.

We naha bus staff expects
your next come to Okinawa.

nahabus yamashiro

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very fun tour!

Reviewed by: Kris, 2015/04/13

I had a lot of fun on this tour. It was great value for money and allowed me to see a lot of places I wouldn't have travelled to by myself.

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and even provided entertainment by playing instruments and singing local songs.

The attractions on the tour were also interesting and I feel like enough time was provided to enjoy each one.

I definitely recommend this tour.

Reply from activity provider

こんにちは
那覇バス 山城と申します。
この度は那覇バスツアーご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。
本日は貴重なご体験メッセージを頂きスタッフ一同、感謝申し上げます。
今後共より多くの方へ沖縄のすばらしさを発信出来るように努めて参ります。

又の機会沖縄へお越しの折には
那覇バスをご利用をお待ち申し上げます。

南の島から感謝の心を添えて

那覇バス

Hello, this is Yamashiro from Naha Bus.
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback on the tour.
We are always working to improve our tours to show the wonder of Okinawa to many people around the world.

We would love to see you again in Okinawa!

With warm tropical wishes,

Naha Bus

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

OK, but Tour is only in japanese

Reviewed by: stef, 2015/03/24

OK but Tour guide speaks only japanese. In Addition, you will habe to cover part of the entrance fees

Reply from activity provider

こんにちは
那覇バス 山城と申します。
この度は那覇バスツアーご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。
本日は貴重なご体験メッセージを頂きスタッフ一同、感謝申し上げます。
今後共より多くの方へ沖縄のすばらしさを発信出来るように努めて参ります。

又の機会沖縄へお越しの折には
那覇バスをご利用をお待ち申し上げます。

南の島から感謝の心を添えて

那覇バス

Hello, this is Yamashiro from Naha Bus.
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback on the tour.
We are always working to improve our tours to show the wonder of Okinawa to many people around the world.

We would love to see you again in Okinawa!

With warm tropical wishes,

Naha Bus

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun One Day Tour

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2014/12/02

The bus was almost full. Recently more and more visitors from abroad are joining this tour too! I was able to see the show at both the aquarium and Ryukyu Village. The view from the Manza Cape was beautiful!

<Translated by Veltra.com>


  • Manza Cape

Reply from activity provider

こんにちは
那覇バス 山城と申します。
この度は那覇バスツアーご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。
本日は貴重なご体験メッセージを頂きスタッフ一同、感謝申し上げます。
今後共より多くの方へ沖縄のすばらしさを発信出来るように努めて参ります。

又の機会沖縄へお越しの折には
那覇バスをご利用をお待ち申し上げます。

南の島から感謝の心を添えて

那覇バス

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]