Panoramic Tokyo Full Day Tour with Lunch and Bay Cruise

Overall Rating

4.834.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Beautiful Tokyo

Reviewed by: Mary, 2016/05/30

Interesting tour, experience guide, nice lunch, almost get to see Tokyo in one day.





Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice trip

Reviewed by: VictorPoon, 2016/05/01

The tour guide is pleasant, profession, knowledgable





Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent tour!

Reviewed by: David UK, 2015/12/21

Very well structured, excellent tour guide full of energy and interesting info about all of the places we visited. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the best

Reviewed by: JhascyB, 2015/11/03

3 shrines, a good lunch with a very nice view of the tokyo bay from the 12 floor. Short cruise, then visit to Odaiba 1 full day we are able to visit alot of places. hassle free tour. You must try it

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Taste of Tokyo, great experience, recommended

Reviewed by: aamandal, 2015/06/20

If you are new to Tokyo and want to get a small grasp of the area (huge area) this is a great taster.
You will see many areas, shrines, and the guide will point out everything to you.
We stayed on time, and I really enjoyed this tour.
As with some tours, the lunch can be super boring and not the best quality - the lunch was a three course meal with the options of beef,fish, or vegetarian. I choose the Beef and it was a steak, (delicious). The food was good. Glass of wine was nice too!
There was also a cruise included agian, I was not expecting much as I have done cruises before that have not been very nice - the cruise ship was amazing. It felt very luxurious and up market. The lounges were comfy and the promo of beer and nuts for about $5 dollars was great.
Overall a fantastic expeirence, and a good taster for those wanting to get a grasp of Tokyo and take in some of the culutral expeirences.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A 100% must do!

Reviewed by: Aalia Kara, 2015/02/15

This was the best way to see pretty much the whole of Tokyo in one day!!!
Our tour guide was very jolly and very informative!! He took us to all the places mentioned and gave us detailed history for the same!
The lunch served was very nice. The ambience of the place was beautiful! It was an amazing view.
This is a 100% must do tour if you are in Tokyo.
Thank you Veltra for this amazing experience!


  • view from restaurant at lunch.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tokyo Categories