Convenient Narita Airport Shuttle Service To or From Tokyo Hotels

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Reasonable prices

Reviewed by: Shawn , 2016/04/10

It had reasonable prices but be prepared to wait since it is a shared shuttle so you may have to wait a little while before leaving if they have more pick ups for the day. Had to wait 45-1hr for the next party to come in

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

very good-!

Reviewed by: Kim, 2015/04/14

Great experience-! Save your time and comfortable.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your message. We are very happy to hear it. If you have next chance in the future, please use us again.
Best regards, ai / GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

amazing service

Reviewed by: Aalia Kara, 2015/02/02

We booked the pick up service and it happened that we had to arrive in Tokyo 2 days earlier. I informed veltra by email 12 hours before my arrival and they were kind enough to arrange for the pick up at such short notice. As we got out of customs we saw our driver waiting for us with our name tags. He was extenely sweet and helpful. He was very patient and guided us to currency exchange and waited while we got done.
The drive from the airport was long but not boring as the driver took interest and showed us all the places that were passing by.
He was very informative and hospitable!
Thank you veltra for your support :)

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,
Sorry for late reply.
Thank you very much for your message. We are very happy to heaer it.
We will convey your message to the driver.
If you have a chance in the future, please use us again.
Best regards, ai / GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Superb

Reviewed by: Gus, 2014/04/29

Upon exit at Narita Airport, chauffeur is already waiting for us with my name on a plaque card. Courteously, he helped us carry our luggage with a trolley. Van was huge and clean. More than enough for the 4 of us adults and a toddler. He drives carefully and safely. There was free Wifi on board. Got to our destination on time.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your kindeness message. We will convey it to the driver. If you have a chance again, please use our service. Thank you and Best regards, GREEN TOMATO Co., Ltd.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Service

Reviewed by: Gus, 2014/04/28

Chauffeur arrived outside our hotel earlier than expected. Gladly, he greeted us and carried our luggage in the van. The van is clean, huge and comfortable, more than enough for us 4 adults and 1 toddler and all of our luggage. The driver is courteous, drives very carefully and safely, that I fell asleep. We arrived at Narita airport earlier than expected, which gave us an opportunity to do some last minute duty free shopping.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for using us. We are happy to hear that. We will keep our effort to provide quality service. If you have next chance in the future, please use our service

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Ride

Reviewed by: Russ, 2014/02/08

Very pleasant and efficient way to the Narita Airport.
Driver was prompt and courteous.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for kindly message. We will convey it to the driver. If you have a chance to come to Japan again, please use our transfer service. We will provide high quolity service as a travel agency in Japan. Thank you and Best regards, ai kaneko

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

To downtown Tokyo from Narita airport

Reviewed by: Russ, 2013/12/05

Very prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your kindly message. We will convey it to the driver surely. When you come to Japan in the future, please use our service again! ai kaneko/GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Service

Reviewed by: Courtney, 2013/09/05

Driver picked me up earlier than expected which was great. I got to Narita Airport with extra time to spare and pick up last minute souvenirs.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your message. I will tell to the driver.
Will keep to make every effort to be able to provide best services for every traveler.
Thank you and Best regards, ai kaneko (General Manager of Global Sales Division/GREEN TOMATO Co., Ltd.)

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tokyo Categories