Mt. Fuji Tour and Lake Ashi Cruise & Hakone Sightseeing from Shinjuku, Tokyo

Reasonable Price & memorable experience

Reviewed by: LEE, 2016/05/31

It was easy to get to the meeting point and the tour bus was clean.
Also the tour guide and the driver were professional so that we didn't have any trouble during the tour.
Lunch was a bento with U-dong, whcih was ok for me as an Asian.

Additionally I took Shinkansen Bullet Train the way back to Tokyo, and I guess it was wonderful choice(no traffic jam!!!). I arrived at Sinagawa station, but it also stops at Tokyo station.

Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuij & Hakone: Pleasant & Breathtaking

Reviewed by: Mada, 2016/01/12

The guide, Kana-san was superb. She had a pleasant voice, funny and full of knowledge. We had fun and was well taken care of throughout. Lunch was awesome. Mt Fuji is as seen in pictures or even better and breathtaking. This trip was definitely worth the money :)

Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing trip to Fujisan

Reviewed by: My Holland, 2016/01/10

The weather was amazing. The organisation was even more amazing! The fact that they were so flexible impressed us. We had another unplanned journey to see Fujisan from
Another mountain and it was the best of the best. Hopefully we can do this again with all the family members. Good and impressive food as well.

Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best tour of Tokyo

Reviewed by: Linh Nguyen, 2015/12/19

It was a quiet Monday so it ended being just 3 couples. We felt like it was a private tour. Wished we had more time at Mt Fuji but lunch was awesome!! Great tour guide and very friendly!

  • Mt Fuji from tour bus

Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji / Hakone Tour

Reviewed by: Herbert R. Wollgiehn, 2015/11/19

English of guide should be better. Their should have been a stop at the hot springs, even if the cable car was not in service.

Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]


Reviewed by: Jade , 2015/09/22

The tour in general was ok but i wont recommend it. Lake ashi was good but the mt.fuji tour and the cable car ride was a total failure and a waste of time. When weather is a big factor to make this tour sucessful, it is so hard to ensure a worthwhile tour.
Not to mention the tour guide was asleep 3/4 of the time. And the lunch was horrible. Just horrible.

Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good experience in Tokyo

Reviewed by: Muhamad rezuan, 2015/04/17

Good travel agent! Unfortunately unable to see Mount Fuji!! Quite disappointed with this. Tq!

Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tokyo Categories