Yokohama International Cruise Port Shuttle Service to/from Tokyo

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Shared Transfer to Yokohama

Reviewed by: Paulette Edwards, 2016/11/02

Thanks the people that picked us up very friendly, shuttle bus clean, very relaxed way to transfer, loved Japan great place to get around.


  • Pick up at Washington Shinjuku Hotel

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your sweet comments.
we are looking forward to serve you again.
Thank you.
GreenTomato/Okutsu

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

WONDERFUL TRANSPORT SERVICE FROM TOKYO TO CRUISE TERMINAL

Reviewed by: CONNIE, 2016/09/30

THE DRIVER WAS ON TIME, COURTEOUS, AND POLITE. GREAT WAY TO GET PLACES INSTEAD OF ON BUSES.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for using our shuttle service.
Thank you for your sweet comments.
we are looking forward to service you again in future.
Thank you.
GreenTomato

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Way to Get to Tokyo From Yokohama!

Reviewed by: Hawai'i Boy, 2016/09/27

Booked Veltra for transportation to our Shinjuku hotel after our Japan cruise and couldn't be more pleased with the service! Mr. Uchida was courteous and very professional; we shared the beautiful new van with a family of three and we were at our hotel's doorstep in about 40 minutes. Will look to book through Veltra on our next trip to Japan!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for using our shared shuttle service. We are very happy to hearing that your family had enjoy our service.
We are looking forward to hearing from you the next time you come to Japan and hope to book with us.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Anne, 2016/09/11

This was a great way to get from the Yokohama cruise terminal to Tokyo city. Very efficient and saves the hassle of getting luggage on and off trains. From port direct to hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for using us. We are happy to hear that. We will keep our effort to provide quality service. If you have next chance in the future, please use our service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Transfer Service Yokohama Pier to Central Tokyo Hotel

Reviewed by: Northville Traveller, 2016/09/11

Very cost effective way to get from Yokohama Pier to downtown Tokyo. We had a shared ride van with 3 other couples. We were greeted by signs as soon as we exited the customs area. After we were all assembled we loaded the van and were on our way. So much easier than dragging our suitcase, etc through crowded train stations and trains. Driver spoke no English but had info sheets for each drop off. He was most courteous. For us it was money well spent. Thank You!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for using us. We are happy to hear that. We will keep our effort to provide quality service. If you have next chance in the future, please use our service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT SERVCE BUT........

Reviewed by: MIRIAM, 2016/07/10

IT WOULD HAVE HELPED IF YOU PROVIDED A LARGE SIGN SAYING 'GREEN TOMATO' AS WE WALKED RIGHT PAST IT AND STARTED TO SEARCH EVERYWHERE FOR THE PICK-UP POINT!.
ONCE WE RE-TRACED OUR STEPS - WE FOUND THE PERSON HOLDING A BOARD WITH OUR NAMES IN VERY SMALL PRINT!
ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAD......

FROM THEN ON A CHARMING LADY DIRECTED US TO THE MINIVAN AND WOULD NOT EVEN LET MY HUSBAND LOAD THE LUGGAGE.
SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL - GREAT DRIVER - ARRIVED OUTSIDE OUR HOTEL OVER 1 HOUR LATER POINTING OUT THE HIGHLIGHTS OF TOKYO ON THE WAY!!.
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Ms. MIRIAM and HAIM BRANDT,

Thank you for using our service.

We hope you and your family doing well.
Thank you for your sweet suggestion i will convey your suggestion to our operation manager.
we will update our service according to our customer needs.

Once again Thank you very much for supporting us.
Have a nice week end.

Best regards,
Sherpa
Green Tomato

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tokyo Categories