NANTA Show Ticket at Myeongdong

Overall Rating

4.804.80 / 5

Reviews

25 reviews (Post a review)

Nanta Show -excellent and hilarious

Reviewed by: KDL, 2016/11/17

A show of great quality in terms of acting and musical ability. Would attend again if opportunity arose.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta show

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/01/02

What a fun, slap stick evening it was, AND there was no language barrier problems!!! Gotta love it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super fun show

Reviewed by: Joanna, 2015/12/12

Was a super fun show!!!! Enjoyed every minute of it!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta

Reviewed by: Young, 2015/10/09

Excellent! I was great with well trained performance and many interactions with audience. If musical inputs preferably with Korean flavor is added, Younthe show will look even better.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta - Fantastic Show

Reviewed by: Singleeyed, 2015/07/03

We had a company trip last year to Seoul Korea and watched this show. It is fun and fantastic. We really enjoyed it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very entertaining show

Reviewed by: Jenny J, 2015/04/07

We enjoyed ourselves very much
The performers were very engaging and shown much enjoyment while performing for us!
Recommend all to watch!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Nanta

Reviewed by: Fun in Seoul, 2015/03/16

I booked the Nanta package with the free entry to the Alive museum for my girlfriends birthday and we had an amazing time.

Nanta was such an amazing show, really full of energy, great character performances and interactive so the audience felt apart of the show as well. It was money well spent and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking of going.

The Alive museum was also a nice place to visit and have some fun whilst taking some funny pictures.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome! High Energy!

Reviewed by: Liz M , 2015/03/12

I was sick & had not wanted to watch the show initially. However I am glad I did!I had an awesome time. The performers looked like they were having fun on stage. There were audience participation in the performance too. There were lots of laughter and never was there a dull moment! It's definitely a must watch when you are in Seoul.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must see in Seoul

Reviewed by: E T L , 2015/03/04

Great fun evening. Full of energy, comedy and audience participation. Great way to end and evening followed by dessert in Myeongdong! You do not need to understand Korean to enjoy it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta Show

Reviewed by: Linda, 2014/12/09

a must - see in Seoul! Thanks to Veltra for all the arrangements!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |