"JUMP" Show Ticket

Fun show for any age and any language

Reviewed by: Thomas, 2016/08/13

The show was a great combination of comedy and acrobatic skill. Regardless of age or language, everyone can follow the plot and enjoy the performance.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2nd time around...stiil funny!

Reviewed by: Sacha, 2016/08/11

Second time seeing this show...this cast was just as great as the first one :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An enjoyable evening

Reviewed by: Rudy, 2016/05/01

I did not imagine JUMP would be so much fun. No need to speak Korean, everything is
understandable and not only fun, it is a virtuoso tour de force as far as acrobatics go!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So. Much. Fun. !!!

Reviewed by: Laurel, 2015/07/07

Our family attended "Jump" while we were in Seoul last week. It was action packed and delightful. We laughed. We were amazed by the acrobatic skills of the actors. We wished it didn't have to end! I would love to see it again!!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your compliment. I am happy that you loved our show and hope you made a wonderful memories while you were in Korea. :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jumpshow in Seoul

Reviewed by: Rob, 2015/06/06

great show and tickets perfectly organised by Veltra.
Thanks!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good performance for foreign visitors in Seoul

Reviewed by: Carine, 2015/04/25

Good performance.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilarious, high energy

Reviewed by: Liz M , 2015/03/14

I thought the first part of the show was rather "slow", however as the show proceeded I began to enjoy myself. Its a show with lots of slapstick humour. The performers are all acrobatically talented too, with martial arts skills - each move were precise, timed just right and laced with lots of humour. What a feat!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

JUMP - comedic martial arts performance

Reviewed by: Scott, 2015/02/02

JUMP was a phenomenally funny show showcasing some very skilled performers! The audience interaction was one of my favourite parts and I thoroughly enjoyed being chosen to be a part of the action on stage. A must-see show in Korea!


  • JUMP cast signing


  • Posing in front of the poster with the signed board


  • Silly times

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show!

Reviewed by: Sacha, 2015/01/21

The show was great! And we got free upgrades to VIP using Veltra...Well worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jump Show

Reviewed by: tinawati, 2015/01/17

Booked the tickets via Veltra. It was fuss free & we had good seats too. The 'Jump' show was truly entertaining, action packed & hilarious. We enjoyed ourselves:)


  • Meet & greet session after the show


  • language was not a barrier:)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |