BIBAP Non-Verbal Performance Ticket

Very entertaining

Reviewed by: Jane , 2016/04/17

Even though this is a non verbal performance, however, it is really fun and entertaining with lot of audiences participating!


  • The stage

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

nice show

Reviewed by: Michele Chin, 2016/03/21

our children's love the show,they enjoyable. my mother in law enjoy also.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FANTASTIC!

Reviewed by: seoulobsession, 2015/01/03

The title says it all. it was fantastic. i loved how the cast interacted with the audience and they were engaging. My favourite characters were the BBOYs, they were crazy talented! suitable for the whole family. Thanks, Veltra for selling it at a very good price.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Show~~

Reviewed by: Stephanie, 2014/11/18

The show is amazing.. fun and memorable. The team has done a great job.. Great interaction with the audience.. The down side.. we did not get our ticket to Alive museum :(

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bibap was great!

Reviewed by: Lady Lorredo, 2014/11/02

I always catch a non-verbal show each time I'm in Korea. Bibap did not disappoint. The green chef was truly entertainingand all the rest of the cast we're super talented. Do watch!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

bibap tickets

Reviewed by: francis, 2014/10/25

It was great being able to book tickets to the show bibap as i was running out of options due to time shortage....great

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Entertainment more suitable for kids

Reviewed by: Tian, 2014/10/01

This was my fourth show in Seoul as I've previously watched Nanta, Jump and Marionette. The show featured a mix of talents from beat-boxing to breakdancing to singing. The humour was very similar to Nanta and Jump - heavily reliant on physical slapstick humour and precise comedic timing. While I enjoyed Nanta and Jump a lot, I was not a huge fan of Bibap as the performance and storyline felt a little too contrived. I particularly was not a fan of the singing and "disco" segments. That said, I think this would be a suitable show for kids (indeed there was a kid in the front row laughing all throughout). If you only have time for one show, I would recommend Nanta over Bibap. Regardless, Bibigo (producer of this show) is a great place to eat bibimbap. Enjoy!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the best show in Seoul

Reviewed by: Chanccn, 2014/09/10

I enjoyed watching BIBAP show. At first, I did not understand why this show is called BIBAP show. After watching the show, I understood that this show combines with beatbox, breakdance, drama, dance and singing. And, most importantly the show is all around of the famous traditional Korean food, Bibim bap.
In this show, I can feel the heartfelt effort from the actor and actress.
They are energetic, professional and they interacted with us, the audiences.
I traveled in Seoul for one month and Bibap show was not my first show watched in Seoul.
But I enjoyed this show more than the others!
I highly recommend you, no matter with friends, family or solo traveler, please come and watch this show.
A great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome show!!

Reviewed by: Yan, 2014/08/24

I don't believe how amazing the show is until I attended the show! The organization of the show is very good. There were many interaction with the audiences. Although there were only about 5 audiences were invited to go on the stage, there still was few parts that all the audiences can participated in he show. The audiences invited on the stage were very cooperated with the performers and they made all the other audiences laughed. The performers were really amazing that they can sing, bip box and B-boy. They had some solo at the end of the show and just made me can't believe what I saw. Also, we can take photos with all the performers after the show. I and my friend were really enjoying and having fun. It made it a good start of our trip. I will recommend to other friends when they come to Korea and I will attend and support other shows again!


  • Taking photos with the performers.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Experience 2014 - Bibap Performance

Reviewed by: Hong Wee, 2014/08/04

I have been in seoul for 1 month as part of my summer program and I have watched Nanta before this. If you are travelling and thinking which one to watch - go for Bibap. The venue is 10mins from Jongno3ga station - slightly further from other performance venue but still okay. The stage is closer to the audience and the host has more interaction with the crowd. The jokes were very funny. We were practically laughing all the way! We even have the chance to take a photo with the actors and actress after the show! All-in-all, we enjoyed Bibap very much and we would recommend it to our friends if they have the chance to come to Seoul

- Hong Wee

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |