Painters [HERO] Show Ticket in Seoul

Worth the package

Reviewed by: Natalie, 2016/07/05

A very fun experience - we were lucky and got an awesome team who performed (Team Jackson!)

Overall, it's such a great value to buy on Veltra instead of buying it at the door. Saves you a lot of money and you get a better view :)


  • Awesome cast - hilarious and so good looking to boot!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show!

Reviewed by: Ows, 2014/12/19

We were very entertained during the whole show. Will look forward for another
Production by the painter.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Genuinely surprised

Reviewed by: nazri SYEF, 2014/12/09

I didn't know what to expect but as soon as I saw my teenage kids laughing hysterically, I knew we made the right choice to see the show..

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Painter hero show

Reviewed by: Lieng, 2014/11/01

Wonderful and fun show, my friend and i love it.
It's really entertaining.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

painters hero

Reviewed by: Yuk Wa LAU, 2014/08/17

The performers excited us every minutes, very interesting and unexpected, give us a lot of joy, will visit again on next trip.Good job.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was great fun!

Reviewed by: norip, 2014/07/09

The unique movements of the 4 member group soon draws you in. The pictures were surprisingly amazing and drew loud applause from the crowd.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyable

Reviewed by: M・S    , 2014/07/09

I have seen a lot of shows, but this one is a lot of fun because of its unique concept. It's also fun for kids, but adults will probably faster be moved and think ''I didn't think this was possible''. I have seen it two times, but compared to the first time the painting was different and I think the beat might have been better.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I was impressed by the punch in this performance

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2014/07/09

This is the first time I have seen a Painters show. I have seen NANTA & JUMP before, but this time was the best. I was really impressed by their level of skill.
I think you should see this at least once. It a really big thumbs up from me!

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Impressive!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2014/07/09

I went to see it when i travel there with my family. I selected this one, because I wanted to see something different after seeing several different shows. Anyhow, it was really good to see this.
When I talked about this to my colleagues back in my office, one of them, who had already seen this, told me 'It was interesting.'
It's fun for me to compare several different shows.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I enjoyed this a lot

Reviewed by: kuma_kuma, 2014/07/09

There was a sense of individuality in the expressions on the performers faces and in the performance itself, this boosted the amount of activity. There was one customer that was clapping to the beat non-stop from beginning to end, why? its all clear in the ending...and it's a secret!?

<Translated by VELTRA.com>


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |