Moulin Rouge Paris Feerie Show Tickets

Overall Rating

4.944.94 / 5

Reviews

18 reviews (Post a review)

The best way to wrap up your Paris trip...

Reviewed by: Natallia, 2015/09/24

Moulin Rouge is one of those iconic shows that every visitor absolutely must see, and rightfully so. I chose the 11pm show because it would serve as a lovely closure for the day, and it's the best time to visit the area do to its vibrant night life. The doors opened at 11pm, and the show started around 11:30pm. The ticket included a half bottle of champagne and it went well with the show that lasted an hour and thirty minutes. The Feerie was amazing, and give a modern compilation of the best cabaret has to offer, along with some amazing spectacles consisting of acrobatics, humor and showmanship. I give this 5 stars because performers were amazing, live singing and vocalists were absolute professionals, and the atmosphere was electrifying. Treat yourself to a night out in North Paris, make Moulin Rouge part of the evening, and you will not regret it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The show caught me off guard in a good way!

Reviewed by: Alex S., 2015/09/24

Moulin Rouge's Feerie is an absolute must see! Although parents beware - the show offers nearly full frontal nudity for half of its duration, so even though they advertise juice for kids, parental discretion should be exercised. Additionally, the show is located on the north side of Paris, in the middle of gentlemen's clubs and sex stores, so I would highly encourage visitors to get the late night show (11pm) as the scene will be lit up with night life. Absolutely amazing though - from costumes to staging, lighting and performers, the show was full of amazing surprises with elements of unexpected acrobatics. It was a hybrid of cabaret and cirque de soleil in one, with real singers (who are very good by the way). I highly recommend it and will definitely see it again the next time I'm traveling to Paris.

P.S. I would love to share some photos, but moulin rouge show prohibits photos from being taken inside. Take my word though - it was incredible.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Night in Paris. Thank you Veltra!

Reviewed by: E Enright, 2015/09/24

What a fantastic night in Paris! The Moulin Rouge show was terrific and the tickets from Veltra worked flawlessly. I was a little nervous since I had never used Veltra before, but we had no problems at all. We ended up getting a great table and a full bottle of Champagne included with the price of the ticket. Technically the ticket said a ½ bottle. I’m not sure if this was a mistake by Moulin Rouge or if this is always the case.
I recommend showing up early. We arrived at about 10:30 PM for the 11:00 PM show and there was a line down an entire City Block. All of the people had tickets, but that was the line to get in. It ended up being a fun experience waiting with the group and built anticipation for the show.
I will definitely feel comfortable and confident using Veltra for our next trips. Thank you Veltra!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!!!!

Reviewed by: Manu Sharma, 2015/09/15

I visited Moulin rouge for the first time with my wife and friends. We reached there at 10.30. There was a long que so we waited for 45 minutes but everything was well organised. My wife bought the tickets from veltra and thanks to veltra that we got the second seat from the stage and we were given 2 bottles of champagne. Now about the show all the acts were superb but there were couple of acts, which were out of the world. The skating act where a couple was performing on a small round platform was amazing I had never seen anything like this before . Then there was an act where 3 guys were performing it awesome and so thrilling that we were jumping on our seats . There was an act in the aquarium with the pythons it was also very good. the last act where a single guy was miming was so funny then we kept laughing after the act also . Whenever i visit paris again i will definitely go for this and will recommend this to everyone who is visiting paris .

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moulin Rouge in Paris was amazing!

Reviewed by: Mariya Magid, 2015/09/14

Moulin Rouge in Paris was amazing! My boyfriend and I went there for my birthday. I would like to say that it was most awesome and memorable birthday i have ever had. We went to dinner at a French restaurant right around the corner, and came for the show around 10:45. (I recommend to arrive at least an hour before the show to get best possible seating) I had a bottle of champagne for the show, and that made it even more better. The show was awesome. I don't think i blinked once, was afraid to miss something cool. If you're in Paris i suggest to see the show. It's something you will keep in your memory forever.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Show

Reviewed by: Mariya Magid, 2015/09/14

The show was absolutely amazing. We went to one that started at 11 pm. I suggest to get there by 10 at least to get good seats. We ended up waiting in line for about an hour, but earlier you get there better seats you will get. The show itself was very colorful. Costumes and performance were phenomenal. Team of dancers did an outstanding job to keep everyone happy. We were offered a bottle of champagne, it could not be any better- you just enjoy the show and sip on champagne. I most definitely recommend to go see it when you're in Paris. It was worth the money paid for the show. Atmosphere was magical and everyone came out very happy at the end.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moulin Rouge - Spectacular and Riveting!

Reviewed by: Shipra Chadha, 2015/09/08

We went for the event in two minds - wondering if we were spending way too money, and time for an event that after all was just a show! Not a penny, or a minute (and we stood in line for an hour!) was wasted. Montmartre village was one of the best experiences in Paris, and the show itself was outstanding despite the wait. The aquarium act, the 3 stooges act, the decor, champagne, and the outstanding singular act - all par excellence. Not to mention the dancers, especially the leading lady. I would also like to mention specifically, the excellent seats allocated to us by Veltra!

There are sights and images that one remembers forever- this will definitely count as one of them! Definite repeat event!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Breathtakingly exhilarating!

Reviewed by: Aseem Sharma, 2015/09/07

We booked the last show for Feerie i.e. the 2300h show. There were four of us and we only booked it a couple of days prior, so were pleasantly surprised to find ourselves sitting just a table away from the stage. Wow...what an experience. Although the dancers were close enough to kick me in the face, luckily none of them did! I was a bit shocked when the whole lot retreated and a huge surprise emerged from the floor...got to be seen to be believed!!
The acts between dancing were amazing, loved them all, especially the skater duo and the acrobatic trio, who kept me on my feet the whole time.
We had two bottles of champagne between four of us, and it was easy to drink and enough for us all.
It was the highlight of our trip to Paris and something we will be talking about for a long time. To conclude, despite this being a semi-nude Burlesque show, it was so beautifully done that it didn't feel erotic even for a moment. It's not-to-be-missed.


  • 2nd table from the stage!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spectacular! !

Reviewed by: Puneet, 2015/09/07

It was the first time I ever visited moulin rouge with my husband and friends... There was a long que but very well managed. Even though the wait was long it was worth it. We bought a deal through veltra and I have to admit it was worth every penny. We got vip entry and a table right in front of the stage. The performers were exquisite and beautiful. Each and every act was awesome and had us gasping. They had some funny acts in between that had us rolling on the floor. There was and act with pythons as well. The skating act in particular was amazing. We were also given a complimentary bottle of champagne which was a nice touch. Unfortunately it wasn't a looked to click any pictures once inside. The sets and the costumes were grand. The props used in ways we couldnt imagine. All in all it was an experience we will remember. Would love to go visit at least once again. I would recommend this experience as a must do for anyone visiting Paris. Paris as it is being the most romantic place on earth was even better with this experience added!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Legendary show that worth checking it out while in Paris

Reviewed by: Linda , 2015/09/06

When I came across this one listed, I thought, Moulin Rouge Paris...let's see it. I did not realize women dances would be topless at least half of the time until show time. It was very nicely done and dancers are phenomenal. It was a packed theater and I was placed at a table right by the stage on the side where dances runway was. It's great to have front row view yet the position of the seat was a bit awkward. I would rather pay for full fare and have a direct view of the stage of the performance than watching it from the side. Regardless, it is still a fabulous experience and I truly enjoy it greatly. Onward ~~~

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Browse by Paris