Disneyland Paris Entrance Tickets & Roundtrip Express Shuttle Transfer

Disneyland Paris

Reviewed by: MsWsDGs, 2016/01/07

Bus arrived on time and we were en route to Disneyland before it opened. We purchased entrance to just 1 park and we didn't even have enough time to explore the entire park! Lines were long as expected, but the rides were nonetheless good.

Bus return was a bit weird, as we were only instructed to return to the same place where the bus dropped us off in the morning. Driver kept speaking of just making sure to have the voucher (although he never really checked), which dumbfounded most tourists as we were not given anything during our morning pick-up and the morning attendant kept the booking confirmation which we presented to her.

All-in-all, a pretty good value for your money as it removes the stress of transportation. But really, you need at least 2 days to just cover one park. Just go and enjoy.

Reply from activity provider

Dear MsWsDGsさん,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to know you enjoyed your day in Disneyland Paris with us.

Indeed, there are so many visitors in Disneyland everyday that one might take a long time in the queue just to enjoy one ride.

Let me give you a little tip if you ever want to come back to Disney one day.

- Book your ticket with the option called FAST PASS. With that FAST PASS you can enjoy the rides without having to make the queue at most of the attractions in Disney.

- Try to go to Disney on a Weekday preferably tuesday or thursday and also make sure it's not during holidays, that way you will see less visitors than usual and you will waste less time making the queue at some rides.

We will take your review in consideration to help us get better in the future.

私たちを信頼 して くれた本当にありがとうございました

Kajolie
Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was worth the money!

Reviewed by: Alexis Adams, 2015/09/22

If you are not familiar with Paris, this round trip shuttle service plus admission price is the best thing for you! The pickup locations were very easy to find and the bus itself was very comfy and relaxing. The bus is air conditioned and the seats extend like airplane seats! The tour director spoke English, French and Spanish and her directions were very clear and concise. The admission ticket allows you to enter either the magic Kingdom OR the Walt Disney Studios. The Disney Studios are more for thrill seekers, with its grounds kind of bland and in my opinion boring. The Magic Kingdom has everything a Disney fan could want! Expect to have a very long day there, so if you are a kid at heart and are visiting Disneyland without children, consider going to the nearby outlets for some adult play time before heading back to the shuttle for your return home. I really wanted to see Disneyland Paris, and this tour made it easy and extremely affordable! Thanks Veltra!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Alexis,

Thank you very much for your review.
We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your day at Disneyland Paris !!
We'll be more than happy to welcome you again in your next visit to Paris.

Best regards,
Magic Ways team

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veltra booking service/ Disneyland express ticket plus round trip shuttle.

Reviewed by: Rhiannon , Australia, 2015/09/09

I found this service whilst researching trips to Disneyland with shuttle services included as well, the package is extremely good for value as you not only get shuttled to and from the park from Paris but this also includes your entrance ticket to either Disneyland park, Warner brothers studios or both for the day or days that you choose!. The booking site made it easy to view all the information the packaged had to offer and was very easy to book through, I hadn't trouble booking exactly what I wanted which was great. The coach conveniently offers four pick up locations in Paris and informed me of my pick up location once my accomodation was provided this made it easy to get to it was less then 5 minutes walking from my hostel!. The coach was timely, very comfortable and the host was very informative and friendly making my trip to the park a lot easier. I would highly recommend booking this service again.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Rhiannon,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Tour!! Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by: Wesley, 2015/08/03

This tour was the highlight of our Europe trip and is highly recommended. We elected to be picked up at the Opera metro station which was one short train ride away from our hotel and on our booking confirmation we found easy details on where the pickup point could be found from the station (it was literally just over the road and could be seen as we exited from the metro). With our tickets we had the option to select entry to either the Disneyland Park or universal studios. Gaining entry to the park was very easy. We queued for 2 minutes to get through security and then skipped the queues into the park itself since we had already received our tickets on the bus. We spent the whole day enjoying rides were my overall favourite ride was Space Mountain. It was absolutely incredible and should not be missed!! The day out in Disneyland was the highlight of my trip to Europe and I cannot wait to return one day. The trip back by bus was quick and easy and we were dropped back at the station where we had elected to be picked up. Overall this is an excellent tour which I highly recommend. If you are considering a trip to Paris then this tour is not to be missed!!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Wesley,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best tour - value for money!!!

Reviewed by: Wezniks, 2015/08/03

We were excited at the thought of visiting Disneyland but the cost of a taxi to get there was extortionate and public transport would take us two hours to get there. Finding the Veltra tour, which included transport and tickets to Disneyland, was a God-send!!! The purchasing process was easy and user-friendly – and I received confirmation for the tour immediately over email. The tour conveniently collects at a number of easily accessible points in the city. The bus arrived well before the time which gave us peace of mind as we didn’t have to wait. We showed the lady our booking confirmation and received the warmest welcome onto the tour. She gave us our tickets for access to Disneyland and welcomed us onto the bus. The bus trip didn’t feel long at all and we arrived at Disneyland well before the gates opened at 10am. We went into the Disneyland Park and had the time of our lives!! We started at a ride themed Pirates of the Caribbean and soon learned how much detail went into all of the rides. It was incredible!! The attention to detail on all of the rides was incredible and it felt like we were in a Disney movie!! One of my favourite rides was a Buzz Lightyear themed ride where you take a journey through a Buzz Lightyear themed area and collect points by shooting lasers at marked targets – a very fun concept!! After an amazing day filled with many rides and lots of laughs, we found our bus exactly where we were told it would be. The bus had arrived early so we were able to gain access early and not worry about rushing. This tour is by far the most fun we’ve had and I cannot wait to return one day when we have children. Thank you Veltra for an unforgettable day!! We look forward to planning more trips with you in the future.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Wezniks,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disney Paris

Reviewed by: paula, 2015/02/28

Muy bueno! El bus estaba a la hora, muy cordiales y cómodo ir en bus. 100% recomendable

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Felipe, 2015/02/06

We decide to travel to París and visit Disney (1 park) with the service bus to go more comfortable and sure with my little son. Is very atractive instead the RER option.

The gare du nord point is very good, the service come on time (in winter the temperature is cold) and the guide girl gave precise and extensive instruccions (in english, french and spanish). The busdriver was very concern and helpme with the chair of my son.

We are very happy with the election (the one way and return by bus and the online buy service experience with veltra). The disney day was so lovely for my son and me, a little cold but very fun, 5 minutes max waiting for each attraction and the final show is awesome.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Felipe,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/27

I went there because I want to visit every Walt Disney park in the world. Our meeting point was easy to find. I went to 2 parks in a day, since it's not that big, but I enjoyed myself very much.

<Translated by Veltra.com>


Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

We wish you a wonderful Walt Disney Park theme journey around the world, and hope all the other trips will be as good as your trip to Paris.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I love Disney, fully satisfied

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/27

There was no Japanese guide, but I could get by even with my poor English. The guide was very nice!
Because it was winter season, this was the only tour that included watching the night show before coming back. I think it was a good decision to book this tour.

<Translated by Veltra.com>


Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.


Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2 Pack

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

The bus arrived a little late so we were a bit worried, but we arrived to Disney on rime. The guide who was in charge was extremely kind and politely confirmed the return time. Basically, as long as you don't confuse the start and return times, I think you will enjoy yourself without any problems.

<Translate by Veltra.com>

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.


Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Browse by Paris