(参加者的点评一览) 和服写真摄影 (日本和服浴衣),日本的自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动。 | VELTRA

日本和服写真摄影活动参加者的点评一览

参加者点评

4.69 4.69 / 5

点评

173 点评

Wear Kimono in Asakusa with a Rental Dress Up Experience in Tokyo

So much fun!

用户: Roxie, 2017/03/25

I scheduled our appointment for the very first of the day and was so glad that I did. We were the only ones there and had our pick of so many kimonos that I almost couldn't decide which one to wear. When we came back to return our kimonos, the studio was full with three or four people. The woman who runs the place speaks good english and was so sweet and delightful. She made the whole experience of picking out our kimonos and dressing so much fun. The best part was getting to walk around Tokyo in our kimonos. At first we were a little anxious, because we seemed to be getting a lot of looks. The Japanese people seemed to get a kick out of seeing foreigners dressed in kimonos as they'd mostly smile and do the little nod bow thing. We walked from the studio to Nakamise shopping street and Sensoji shrine. By the time we'd gotten through those two sight seeing places we started to see a lot of other people dressed in kimonos. As we saw the other people in kimonos, I realized how much nicer the Sakura studio dressing experience was than all the others as we looked way better than everyone else we saw. My husband had the kimono top with the hakama pants on and the kimono jacket over top. The other men I saw had just the kimono and jacket, no pants. It could have been a choice on their part, I'm not sure, but I thought the pants looked better. My obi was an actual obi that the woman tied into a really cool knot and added a second accent pre-tied knot that made it look really cool. The other women I saw walking around had only a pretty poor looking pre-tied obi on. We also got to pick out Zori sandals and a kimono purse to go with our kimonos. I was also surprised at how warm the whole getup was. It was around 50 degrees outside the whole day but I wasn't cold at all, and I usually get cold very easily. Overall, I would recommend this activity, and I would definitely recommend the Sakura Studio.

来自供应商的评论

Hello, Roxie
Thank you very much for such a great compliments!
We were really happy and honor to have you two over here at our studio.
We also have photo option plans, and guide service on location.
We will expect to have you here again sometime!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2017/03/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

浅草でモデル体験!

用户: よーだ, 2013/12/02

友達がスカイツリーに行ったことがないとのことだったので、何か特別な体験をしたいと思い申し込みました!
フォトスタジオは浅草駅からすぐでした。ちょっと場所はわかりずらいですが、すぐ辿りつけました。
中に入るとスタッフの方が出迎えてくれます。私たちだけしかいないので、リラックスできましたよ。
まずはたくさんある帯、着物、髪飾りから好きなものを選べます。
種類の多さと、本格的なお着物でびっくり!私は紺のお花柄にしました。手際よく、髪のセット、着付けをしていただき、いざ撮影に入ります。お外で4-5箇所撮影していただきました。
浅草は何度か行ってますが、こんな場所あったんだというような隠れスポットで
撮影してくれます。
めちゃくちゃいろんな方(特に外国人)から、「何の撮影ですか?」「一緒に写真とってもらえますか?」と話かけてもらえてまるで自分がモデルになったかのようでしたww
1時間程の撮影の後、自由時間です。私たちは電車でスカイツリーに行き、浅草に戻って、浅草で食べ歩きをして、レトロな喫茶店でお茶をしました。

17時までに着物を返せばいいので、散策時間はたっぷりありましたよ。

東京でもこんなに非日常的な体験を味わるものかとすごく充実した一日をおくることができました。
着物を脱いで、誰からも声をかけられなくなってすごく寂しくなりましたww

友達とはまた来年やりたいねって言ってます!こんな非日常体験おすすめです!

  • 神社での撮影

  • 髪かざり♪

  • 浅草の観光地を歩きますー

  • これも撮影中です!

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Maiko Makeover and Samurai Dress-up Experience with Optional Stroll Plan

A fantastic experience!!!

用户: Victoria , 2019/10/30

When we arrived to the studio the place was lovely, super clean and the personnel was very nice and professional. The atmosphere was welcoming we were treated very well, the lady that did my makeup was careful and very nice, same thing with my hair.
I loved to see me becoming a legendary Maiko ibthibk the process is beautiful, fulfilled definitely a dream, I got yo choose from tens of Kimono options of a really good quality and variety of colors I could not decide!!!
Finally I picked up my favorite lila tone and the process of dressing is also super exciting, plus you are in front of a big mirror and you almost think it is the real deal, you are like in a Geisha training house!!!! ai think it is really magical.
The photo session was great, very professional and super cute with adequate lighting and good advices I enjoyed that very much the interior location was perfect and the exterior one in a little garden was fantastic.
Finally we had around 45 minutes to walk along the street taking care that the kimono is not damaged or wet of course, and i was a bit shy in the beginning but everyone's reaction was so nice that i just let go and enjoyed the whole experience to the most i took like a hundred pictures with my phone and people were asking to take pictures with us it was so nice.
When we came back the photo book was ready and the quality of the pictures were fantastic. Recommended 100% to everyone this is a very beautiful experience.... once in a lifetime experience!
I didn't want to leave I think, the location is fantastic on the center of the Gion district. Do it, I would actually do it again if I have the chance!!

来自供应商的评论

Dear Victoria.

Thank you for your message.
We are very glad you spent the special time at our studio.
Maiko is one of the traditional Japanese culture.
So Maiko transformation is very special experience for foreign tourists and also Japanese ladies.
I hope you had a wonderful experience in Kyoto.
And please keep your beautiful Maiko pictures as a nice memories!
If you have a chance to visit to Kyoto again, we would like to see you someday.
Thank you very much.
Have a nice trip!

Maiko henshin studio SHIKI

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/10/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

たまには着物で浅草さんぽ

用户: くもじい, 2015/01/04

江戸が舞台の小説を読んでいたらどうしても着物を着て下町の街を歩いてみたくなりこちらを予約してみました。
スタジオには海外のお客さんも沢山来ており、台湾とタイの方もいました。
そこまで広くないスタジオですが、十分に選べるだけの着物があり、逆に迷って決められないくらい。髪飾りも帯も、ぱぱっと決められるようスタジオの方がいい具合にアドバイスをくれます。
着付けはスピーディですがしっかりとしてました。歩いていても苦しくないほどよい締め具合、ヘアセットも簡単ですがかわいく編み込んでくれました。
今回は思い切って写真撮影のオプションを付けました。スタジオから浅草寺へ歩いて撮影開始。カメラマンさんだけど、浅草について沢山お話をしてくれてまるでガイドさんみたいな方でした。袴姿にやや緊張気味の夫と、着物でちょっと恥ずかしい私でしたが、お陰で楽しいおしゃべりに和んだ雰囲気で撮影できましたよ。
ちょうどお正月の飾りがあり年末年始の独特な雰囲気の浅草。江戸の時代にもこんな夫婦がいたのかな、なんて思いにふけりながら、1時間ほどの撮影を楽しみました。
写真撮影なしでも、着物レンタルにヘアセットもついて、夕方まで着て過ごせてこの値段はお得だと思います。男性の着物ももっと種類があると嬉しいですね。

  • カメラマンさんがランウェイと呼ぶ石畳でなんちゃって着物ウォーキング

  • 豪華な帯

  • 浅草寺ライトアップ

  • お正月の飾り

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2014/12/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

たまには着物も良いですね。

用户: ライチョウ, 2013/12/30

お正月で込み合う前の浅草で着物体験してきました。着物を着るのは、浴衣をのぞけば10年ぶりくらいでしょうか?どんな感じだったかなとわくわくしながら浅草へ向かいました。スタジオはビルの一室。ちょっとわかりにくいですが、地図の通りの場所です。迷わずビルの中に入りましょう、そしたらすぐにわかります。
まずは、着物選びから。古典的なものからモダンなものまで、色々と揃っています。普段着ないようなちょっと変わった柄を選ぶと楽しいかもしれません。着物を選ぶと後は、着付けの方がすべてばっちりコーディネートしてくれます。髪の毛もきちんとアップにセットしてくれるので心配無用。
着付けが終わった後は、ぶらぶらと浅草の街の散策へ。今の浅草は、外国人観光客が多いので一緒に写真を撮ったり、撮られたりとそんなやりとりもところどころに。浅草寺へお参りし、吾妻橋のたもとで地ビールをのみ、浅草で有名なおすしやさんの並ぶすしやどおりでおすしをいただきスタジオへ戻りました。着物姿で浅草大満喫です。
男性用も用意されているので、記念日などにカップルで参加して着物でデートなんていうのもなかなか素敵だなと思いました。また、何かの折に参加したいと思います。

  • すっかりお正月の雰囲気でした

  • 髪の毛もばっちりセットしてくれます

  • 参道では揚げ饅頭がおすすめです

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2013/12/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

着物で浅草

用户: えりんこ, 2013/12/06

スカイツリーを見に行くついでに浅草で面白いところがないかと探していたときにこのサイトに出会いました。
着付けとヘアメイク、スタジオ、ロケーション撮影と撮影データも付いてこの価格は本当に安いと思います!
着物は数十着のなかから選べてどれも可愛かったです!他のお客さんとかぶらないようにしているらしく友人とゆっくり着付けしてもらえました。
髪飾りや着物用バック、草履も付いているので持ち物がなく手ぶらでいけるのもとてもよかったです。

着付けが終わって撮影はまずロケーションでした。カメラマンさんが色々浅草の歴史を教えくれながら穴場スポットで撮影しました。外にいる間は荷物も預かってくれるので楽チンでした!

最初は撮影するのが少し恥ずかしかったですが、どんどん楽しくなって色々な人に写真を撮らせてとお願いされてまるでアイドルのようでした(≧∇≦)
撮影が終わってからは自由行動で早速スカイツリーへGO!
着物で見る景色はなんだか風情があって素敵でした!

着物を着て浅草の街を散策していつもとは一味も二味も違う体験ができました!
着物も本格的なので是非色々な人にに体験してもらいたいと思いました!!

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

恒例!年末の着物Day 浅草満喫しました。

用户: ライチョウ, 2014/12/22

毎年、12月末に着物を着て楽しんでいます。今年も金さんのサクラフォトスタジオを利用しました。相変わらずの迅速な着付けタイム!2人参加でしたが、着付けの所要時間はあわせて約30分程、2名で対応していただけるのであっという間です。着物の種類も色、柄ともに品揃えが多く、昨年よりも充実していました。ちょっと地味目の色の着物に、派手めの帯、アクセントにはピンクであわせていただきました。10:30にスタジオに入り、11:00から自由行動スタートです。

まずは、まぐろが安くて美味しいお鮨やさんで腹ごしらえ、その後、昭和21年開業の老舗喫茶店アンヂェラスでレトロな雰囲気とダッチコーヒー(水出しアイスコーヒー)を味わい最後は、浅草演芸ホールで寄席を楽しみました。浅草演芸ホールの昼の部は終了が午後4時10分、最後まで聞いてからスタジオに戻れば着物の返却時間の17時には余裕で間に合います。

着物を着る機会が普段ではめったにありませんが、気分転換にもなってなかなかいいものです。このサービスなら自分で着物を買う必要もなく、色々なパターンのものが楽しめるので仲良しの友達を誘って、着物浅草女子会なんてやってみてもいいなと思います。

  • まずは参道で。年末ですが観光客でごった返しています。

  • ダッチコーヒーと呼ばれる水出しアイスコーヒーが名物の老舗喫茶店アンヂェラス。

  • 浅草演芸ホール。江戸文化を継承する寄席には、着物で参加が素敵です

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2014/12/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Maiko Makeover and Samurai Dress-up Experience with Optional Stroll Plan

Incredible transformation

用户: Fran, 2017/04/14

This experience has been the highlight of my trip. The transformation was incredible, and every step of the way was carefully executed with the utmost precision. I was so impressed with how the studio dealt with a high number of clients and yet still made me feel well looked after. I was so delighted with the final results, I felt like a lifelong dream had come true. The staff's professionalism and kindness are stellar, and the make up, wig and dressing artists are incredibly talented. The photographer really knows how to bring out the best in you, and she was so lovely she offered to take some pictures of me with my camera during my free photo time since I was travelling solo. There even was a make up artist in the wash room to help me clean the make up on my shoulders - they truly thought of everything and cater to all circumstances. I did not feel uncomfortable for one second. Pricing was a very good deal thanks to booking through Veltra, I got 50% off which meant I could happily add on a photo book and some other extras. I would recommend the half wig, it looks much more natural and it's worth the extra money. I will truly cherish this as one of my most treasured memories from Japan. Transforming into a Maiko in Kyoto is a beautiful dream come true, and I will not hesitate to come back to studio Shiki again for a Geisha makeover next time.

来自供应商的评论

Dear Fran

Thank you for your feedback.


We are very happy that you could experience at our studio.

Our photographers are very professional to take geisha pictures, so I hope you enjoyed photo shooting with them.


I would like to ask you to recommend our studio to your friends.

We are waiting for you and your friends someday.


Cordially,


Maiko transformation studio SHIKI

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2017/04/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wear Kimono in Asakusa with a Rental Dress Up Experience in Tokyo

Quick tour of Asakusa

用户: Eric Canoy, 2018/04/19

Second to the last day of our Japan trip, we had booked a rental at Sakura Photo Studio in Asakusa. Being.that we had a large group, of seven participants, we wanted to go in early to get ahead of the crowd.

We arrived via Ginza line, and in a few short blocks we were at the studio. It was located in 4 story building on the corner of two streets. Signs were posted on thier windows to show where they were located. The elevator is small, so you'll have to go in small groups of 3 or 4 at a time.

As we got there most of the employees of Sakura Photo Studio were just getting in, but we're ready to help us get into our kimonos. They were really quick and patient in helping us choose our kimonos. One of the employees spoke FOUR LANGUAGES: Japanese, Korean, Chinese ( Mandarin), and English! That was really helpful especially when other groups started to enter the studio,including that the studio is very small for changing into the kimonos.

The staff was able to get us into.our kimonos within the hour and let us know how long we had the rentals for the day. They also had some discounts on Rik Shaw rides through Asakusa. You'll look extra traditional with your kimonos.

Overall, the service was great, the quality of the kimonos were great and diverse, and the staff was very helpful. Will do again if I come back to Asakusa.

来自供应商的评论

Thank you so much for coming our studio, and having our service. We are so much honored and happy to have you over such a great group of people. We are so much looking forward to having you over our shop once again sometime!!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/04/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wear Kimono in Asakusa with a Rental Dress Up Experience in Tokyo

Wear Kimono in Asakusa with a Rental Dress Up Experience in Tokyo / Standard Kimono Plan and Free Walking

用户: Sam, 2018/08/02

This was something the girls (daughters & girlfriend) really wanted to do. I was not as enthusiastic about it.
When we arrived the staff was extremely friendly and immediately tended to all of our needs/requirements. We chose our Kimonos and they dressed us all up. They made up the females' hair really nice and beautiful and gave us more than enough time to walk around Asakusa after. There is a great temple about a block away to take super pictures at.
Additionally, one of the staff members makes origami earrings and they are for sale at a very great price. They also have fans, umbrellas and other accessories for rent/sale.
The overall experience was actually better than I thought it would be. We had such a great time. The downside to it was getting some dirty looks from some of the locals; however, for the most part, many enjoyed it and took pictures of/with us. There were more people who liked it than not. There was a family (Japanese) who was in there prior to us dressing up and walking around as well. We saw them later at the temple along with a few others from other kimono places all dressed up. So we did not feel out of place once we saw others.
I highly recommend this company if you want a great Kimono experience. They also have Samurai wear and other traditional dresses. Look them up (Sakura Photography in Asakusa).

来自供应商的评论

Sam, Thank you for your such a great compliment comment. We are very happy and honored to have you over our shop. We look forward to meeting you someday again!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/07/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

最高に楽しかったです!

用户: Miki Mouse, 2013/11/30

このツアーに参加してとっても良かったです。友達と参加しましたがまるで2人でモデルさんになったみたいです。
まずはスタジオの近さ、本当に雷門から徒歩1,2分のところでした。スタジオはビルの一室を借りているようなのでちょっとわかりにくいのが、入ると担当のキョンミンさんが丁寧に話してくれました。スタジオも小さいが、なんかホッとしてキョンミンさんに希望も言えてすごい可愛く仕上がりました。とっても上品なお着物に名古屋帯!名古屋帯をおすすめします!ヘアアレンジもシンプルにアクセも3つ入れてくれました!着物を着ると撮影タイム!浅草で色々ボーズを取りとってもウキウキしながら撮影!付けた写真をぜひ見てください!最後に5時まで自由時間があるので自由に浅草散策。でも観光客が私達に注目~パパラッチのように私達の写真を取り色々の国の人と思い出の写真に入りました。
全体的に最高の体験でした。是非また友達とやりたいです!なかなかこの価格で、この素敵な着物では写真が取れないのでぜひ一度は体験してみてください!!

  • 紅葉だったのでよりいい!!

  • 素敵な名古屋帯!

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Maiko Makeover and Samurai Dress-up Experience with Optional Stroll Plan

Unforgettable Experience!

用户: Post-Uni Tourist, 2018/03/28

My sister and I completed this activity together. We loved the location of the facility. It was located in Gion along some streets with beautifully built buildings. It is very much a tourist area with many shops catering different souvenirs and foods (which we happily explored after our time in Geisha attire.

The women were very efficient with the makeup and putting on the kimonos. The whole dress-up took about an hour and since we went early, we didn't really have to wait for others. We opted for the half-wig option (which you pay for in addition in studio) and it was cool, although I think it should be called more as "wig with your fringe." Most of your hair is kept underneath the main wig piece but then they take the first inch from around your forehead area to help cover up the would-be seems. Definitely cool, but I don't know if it was worth the extra amount.

We absolutely loved the walking aspect of our plan. The studio shots were really nice (we paid extra for a group shot), but being able to walk a ways away to take shots outside made it so much more worth it. Plus, with the other people on the street, we took photos with some other people in kimonos (and were also asked for pictures ourselves).

We would do this again in a heartbeat.

  • My sister and me in full Maiko attire.

来自供应商的评论

Dear Post-Uni Tourist

Thank you for your good feedback.

We are very glad you enjoyed photo shooting and walking around our shop on free time.

All our staffs are very professional to make geisha transform, so you felt the traditional culture in Kyoto.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Have a nice day,

Maiko transformation studio SHIKI

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/03/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

和装レンタル&着付け 着物で大阪観光!アクセス便利な心斎橋OPA店<心斎橋駅/夏は浴衣も可能>

大満足です(*^^*)

用户: chi2akisato, 2018/01/05

初詣に行くために予約させて頂きました。

スタンダードプランというものでの予約となっていましたが、ランクが異なるプランのお着物も全て見てチョイスできるので、来店してからのプランアップも可能です。

足袋やかばん、帯などもすべてセットなので手ぶらでOKです☆また、帯をどう合わせればいいか迷った時等もお店の方が親切で気さくな方ばっかりなので親身になってアドバイスして下さいます。

帯の結び方も一律ではなく、個々に考えて結んでくださったようで、私はリバーシブルの柄と色を活かした3段リボンのような可愛い帯にして下さいました。1日人混みを歩いても着崩れ知らずでした!

最後に写真撮影をお願いしましたが
ポージングなども和気あいあいとしながら教えて下さり、何パターンも嫌な顔一つせず撮影して頂き感謝でした…!

立地もいいので大変便利なことと、働いているスタッフの方たちの対応がとても素晴らしかったです。また機会がありましたらぜひお願いしたいです(*^^*)

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Maiko Makeover and Samurai Dress-up Experience with Optional Stroll Plan

Courteous staff and professional work!

用户: Stephen N., 2019/03/25

I decided on this studio based on their fair price, high quality, and positive reviews, and I'm glad I did! While my wife was getting dressed as a Geisha, I decided I'd take part in the experience with her and do the Samurai plan. On the way to the dressing room there was a small outdoor area with a very unique looking duck and a good number of impressive looking koi - truly beautiful and relaxing. Upon arrival, the room was very well kept and the material of the clothes were obviously quite high. When we got to the shooting room and they handed me the katana, I was relieved to discover it had proper weight and they did not save on expense with a cheap, fake sword of weak material and poor quality.

For those wanting to try this out, I'd definitely recommend opting into the stroll/outdoor options for some truly fantastic pictures. Also important is timing! If you want to have pictures on your free stroll time with few to no people in the background, go at the earliest appointment available (that's what we preferred), however, if you'd like it to look like a bustling city in that era, an afternoon shoot will have a good crowd of other people from various shops who are also dressing up!

Enjoy!

来自供应商的评论

Dear Mr. Stephen N,

Thank you for your message!
And also thank you for coming our store with your wife.
Maiko and Samurai are Japanese traditional cultures. We hope that more people will know it through this experience.
The strolling plan is one of the most popular
plan. because you can take your favorite photos outside. We are so glad that you and your wife are satisfied with this experience.
We look forward to seeing again someday.
Thank you very much!
Have a nice trip!

Maiko henshin studio SHIKI

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/03/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Maiko Makeover and Samurai Dress-up Experience with Optional Stroll Plan

Turning Japanese, I Really Think So

用户: K Haling & Y Lucas, 2020/02/16

Overall, our Maiko Makeover was truly unique, very special and simply unforgettable. The makeover was transformational and the end result was exceptional.

When visiting foreign countries, we always like to dress up, whenever possible, to experience traditions of the past. In the case of our Maiko Makeover, we got to experience a tradition of both past and present as this is a tradition that continues to be practiced.

Advice for future participants:

1. Come wearing a normal bra and not a racerback or criscrossback bra. The reason for this is that your neck and upper back will be painted with the same white makeup as your face. If you are wearing a racerback or crisscross bra, you will have to lose the bra altogether. If you are top heavy, especially, you will want the support of your bra because wearing a traditional kimono has its tricks and you won’t want your breast to get in the way nor will you want them to be squeezed during the wardrobe part of your makeover.

2. Bring your own white tabi socks (traditional Japanese socks worn with thonged footwear). If you don’t, you can buy some there. But bringing your own can save you time and money.

来自供应商的评论

Dear K Haling and Y Lucas.

Thank you for your message.
We are very glad you spent the special time at our studio.
Also Thank you very much for your advice to future experiences.
Maiko is one of the traditional Japanese culture. So Maiko transformation is very special experience for foreign tourists and also Japanese ladies.
I hope you had a wonderful experience in Kyoto.
And please keep your beautiful Maiko pictures as a nice memories!
If you have a chance to visit to Kyoto again, we would like to see you someday.
Thank you very much.
Have a nice trip!

Maiko henshin studio SHIKI

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2020/02/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wear Kimono in Asakusa with a Rental Dress Up Experience in Tokyo

Very fun!

用户: Miki Mouse, 2014/10/16

I’m glad that I took part in this tour. I joined with a friend, and it was as if we both turned into models.
First of all, the studio is conveniently located, only 1-3 minutes from Kaminari-mon on foot. As it’s a rented room in a building, it was hard to find it. When we went inside, Kyonming spoke to use politely. The studio is small, but Kyongming made us really cute. We wore elegant kimonos with Nagoya obis. I recommend the Nagoya obi highly.

They arranged my hair simply and put 3 hair accessories on my hair! After putting Kimono on, it's time for a photo shoot! I was so excited about getting photographed and making many poses in Asakusa! Please have a look at pictures I attached! We had free time until 5 so had a stroll in Asakusa. However, tourists looked at us, they wanted take our pictures like paparazzi, so we were in many pictures with people from many countries for their souvenirs.
It was the best experience ever. I would love to do it with my friends again! You should try it at least once, as it is a rare opportunity to take pictures of you wearing Kimono at this price!

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

舞妓変身体験 スタジオ撮影・散策プラン 本格メイク+本絹の手刺繍&手縫い着物着用 白無垢コース有<京都市/清水寺>by 舞妓変身スタジオ四季

本格的な舞妓さん

用户: 京都在中, 2015/09/11

十代の子供に良い記念になるだろうと申し込みました。
朝一番目の時間で予約したので、着物も好きなものを選べました。

半かつらにしました。やはりTHE かつら!とならず、とても自然な雰囲気で正解でした。

お子さんにと思うお母様も多いはず。支度中は自動サーバーの飲料を飲み、雑誌を読みながら待てます。着物を選ぶ段階でちゃんと呼んでいただき一緒に選ぶこともできます。
撮影にも付き合えます。

プラス料金でさまざまな設えの和風の素敵なお部屋で撮影していただけ、その写真の出来栄えは、やはり風景もあり別格です。お茶室をプラスしましたが、数ポーズで撮影していただけもっと数か所お願いしてもよかったと思いました。

CD-Rもお願いしておいて良かったです。いずれフォットブックにまとめようと思います。
京都在住で徒歩圏内ですが、同じく京都の周りのお友達にも紹介しました。

来自供应商的评论

ご来店誠に有難うございました。

ご満足いただけて本当に嬉しく思っております。
またご友人もお誘いの上、ご来店をお待ちしております。

舞妓変身スタジオ四季

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2015/08/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

舞妓変身体験 スタジオ撮影・散策プラン 本格メイク+本絹の手刺繍&手縫い着物着用 白無垢コース有<京都市/清水寺>by 舞妓変身スタジオ四季

正絹の着物とプロのお仕事‼︎

用户: 滝根陽花, 2018/08/28

念願の舞妓体験、娘を連れて行って参りました。車で行きました。パーキングは清水寺の駐車場が一日1000円でお安くて徒歩圏内でお勧めです。スタジオは空調もしっかりしていて、待合室には大きな画面で映画、本、給水機完備、と至れり尽くせりでした。着物が正絹手縫いとのことでチョイスした四季さん。総絞りや辻ヶ花も沢山ありました。基本料金がお安目で、必要に応じて追加できます。写真4枚付きスタジオ撮影プランでしたが、写真4枚をフォトブック2冊にして、半かつら、データ購入、を追加しました。フォトブック2冊は両方の実家に配り、私と娘はデータで保存、というライフスタイルに合わせた管理が出来ました。近所には食べたり買ったりが楽しい場所ばかりで、観光も堪能できます。10分間のセルフ撮影は、背景の素敵な場所を支度してあり、大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

  • スタジオ撮影はプロのお仕事、ポージング指示もわかりやすく完璧でした。

来自供应商的评论

滝根陽花 様

先日はご来店いただき有難うございました。
舞妓体験をご満足いただきスタッフ一同、本当に嬉しく思います。
サービスに限らず施設設備までコメントいただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。
暑い時期にお越しいただきましたが、秋の紅葉シーズン・春の桜シーズンはロケーションも非常に良く、
是非とも散策に出ていただきたいと思います。
またのご来店をお待ちしております。

舞妓変身スタジオ四季

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/08/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wear Kimono in Asakusa with a Rental Dress Up Experience in Tokyo

Kimono Rental at Sakura Photo Studio

用户: Yolette, 2016/06/11

Short review: BOOK IT NOW! Do not hesitate and just do it!

Detailed review:
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time! We got to choose from a huge collection of kimonos (seemed like 100+ styles for women). The ladies spoke English decently and put in a lot of effort to putting on my kimono. I am on the bustier side (34Ds) and after teasing that they were "too big", the lady wrapped them up tightly and made me feel and look beautiful (so don't be worried, busty ladies!).

I didn't have a choice on hairstyle (or I wasn't asked what I wanted). I just let the lady do what she felt was best. After doing my hair, I got to choose a hair piece from the "free" collection or fancier ones for an extra 500 yen.

We then roamed Asakusa and felt like celebrities! Everyone were taking pictures of us and with us. One thing I regret forgetting to do was buying an umbrella to look even more the part, but we still had a blast!

I definitely recommend this to everyone! Try to go right when they open so you have the first pick for kimonos!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2016/05/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【東京淺草遊】和風美人變身・和服租借+專業寫真攝影體驗(英文服務)

很好!

用户: Zero cheong, 2017/05/27

這次去淺草穿和服打算感受一下氣氛,租借和服的地方有很多間,這間應該是最划算的一間了!因為有評價返現買一送一,所以兩個人才五千日圓,其他的都要六七千以上。租借和服的地點很容易找,雖然不是在大街大巷,可是也是很容易找的。和服的款式很多,工作人員的服務也很好,中英文都會說。換上和服的速度也很快,她們的手法非常純熟,腰的部分會束得很緊。可以選擇腰帶的顏色和花色,可以配襯和服的顏色。女生還有免費的簡單髮型設計,挺不錯的!男生的話相對就比較少款式,不過都很漂亮!可以穿左和服在淺草慢走,欣賞周圍的風景。沿途會被得多人拉著要跟我們拍照!可以到下午五點還和服,可是因為當天我們還有其他行程,所以我們中午時份就還了和服。總括而言,這次的和服體驗很棒!下次會試一下體驗浴衣!

来自供应商的评论

Thank you so much for a great comment! We appreciate, and expect you to come our shop again!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2017/05/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【京都舞妓變身】舞妓or武士和服變裝寫真體驗・清水寺周邊專業攝影工作室(英文服務+歡迎兒童+白無垢婚紗可選)

參加過後才能體會到它的價值!真的不需要糾結!

用户: yukiko, 2016/08/30

報名之前一直在糾結要不要參加,感覺活動很有意思,但是年齡也不適合做舞妓,不太好意思參加...但其他3個朋友都自信滿滿的,我們就一起報名了!
參加完後感覺當初做了非常正確的選擇!
工作室攝影很快也非常順利就結束了,相片很快就洗出來了。
但這不是最重要的!
拍攝結束後,就是自由活動時間,我們穿著舞妓服裝自由觀光,自拍、互拍,還去了附近的五重塔。工作室旁邊有很多不錯的景色!
因為是觀光景點,當天有許多遊客都想跟我們一起照相,但是本來我們自己的時間也不充足,所以拒絕了很多人的要求。 T.T
總之,不要管你從哪裡來,你多大,只要想著你能玩的開心就好! (笑)
因為我玩的很開心,所以我也推薦給正在猶豫的人,我相信你們會玩的非常開心的!
<本評價來自日文遊客>

来自供应商的评论

您好. 非常感謝您的來函.

很感謝這次您選擇了我們四季的舞妓體驗, 也非常榮幸我們能有幸的為您提供這次服務.四季的全體員工在這裡對您表示衷心的感謝.

舞妓是與平時截然不同, 一種嶄新而又讓人心動的體驗, 很高興這次的體驗能給您的旅行帶來一些美好的回憶.

即將到來的紅葉季節, 以及來年的櫻花季節,我們將會準備有更多更好的精彩內容奉獻給您.

期望能與您再次相會! 謝謝. 祝您一切順利.

四季總店

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【京都舞妓变身】清水寺二年坂・日本舞妓or武士摄影体验(英文服务+欢迎儿童+艺妓or白无垢婚纱可选)

参加过后才能体会到它的价值!真的不需要纠结!

用户: yukiko, 2016/08/30

报名之前一直在纠结要不要参加,感觉活动很有意思,但是年龄也不适合做舞妓,不太好意思参加...但其他3个朋友都自信满满的,我们就一起报名了!
参加完后感觉当初做了非常正确的选择!
工作室摄影很快也非常顺利就结束了,相片很快就洗出来了。
但这不是最重要的!
拍摄结束后,就是自由活动时间,我们穿着舞妓服装自由观光,自拍、互拍,还去了附近的五重塔。工作室旁边有很多不错的景色!
因为是观光景点,当天有许多游客都想跟我们一起照相,但是本来我们自己的时间也不充足,所以拒绝了很多人的要求。T.T
总之,不要管你从哪里来,你多大,只要想着你能玩的开心就好!(笑)
因为我玩的很开心,所以我也推荐给正在犹豫的人,我相信你们会玩的非常开心的!
<本评价来自日文游客>

来自供应商的评论

您好。非常感谢您的来函。
 
很感谢这次您选择了我们四季的舞妓体验,也非常荣幸我们能有幸的为您提供这次 服务。四季的全体员工在这里对您表示衷心的感谢。

舞妓是与平时截然不同,一种崭新而又让人心动的体验,很高兴这次的体验能给您的旅行带来一些美好的回忆。

即将到来的红叶季节,以及来年的樱花季节,我们将会准备有更多更好的精彩摄影内容奉献给您!

期望能与您再次相会!谢谢。祝您一切顺利。

四季总店

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

ホリデーハイライト

用户: ダフ由貴子, 2016/06/02

オーストラリアから外人3人を連れて、私を含め4人で着物を着ました。
街中を歩いていると、他にも着物を着た人々を見かけたのですが、何かが違う!
サクラフォトスタジオさんの着物は他と比べて、とっても豪華!
色々な人に「きれい!」「かっこいー!」「かわいい」と言われました。
「結婚式にでも行ったの?」と聞かれるくらい、本当に豪華に着つけしてもらいました。
友達にも写真を見せたら、「すごくちゃんとした着物を着せてもらったんだね。」と
大好評。
今回の旅行ではディズニーランドやお台場などにも行ったのですが、3人とも「着物を着た日がホリデーのハイライトだった」と大満足。
次回また外人を連れて行くときは、サクラフォトさんにお世話になるつもりです。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2016/05/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

3世代で着物体験★母・祖母の貴重な旅行となりました

用户: さつまっころ, 2017/01/08

九州から娘(私)の元に母と祖母が初めて遊びに来るということで特別な体験をと思い予約しました。

祖母へはどこに連れて来られるかも告げていなかったのでスタジオについたときは最初逃げ出しそうになりご迷惑おかけしましたが、スタッフの皆様が褒めながら着せてくださり無事に着替えることができました。

3世代+主人公の4人で着物を着せてもらい、オプションの撮影も現地でお願いしました★
(+4000円で1枚/1グループ)

なかなか60代90代になると明るい柄を着ることもないので新鮮だったようで2人ともとても喜んでおり家でもずっと写真を眺めています。

また東京に来る際は是非宜しくお願いします。
親切にしていただきありがとうございました!




来自供应商的评论

ご来店いただき誠にありがとうございました。お写真も喜んでいただき何よりでございます。
また、ロケーションフォトのサービスもございますのでご来店お待ちいたしております。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/01/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wear Kimono in Asakusa with a Rental Dress Up Experience in Tokyo

10/10, Would Do Again

用户: Hannah, 2016/11/25

I brought my family to Asakusa, solely to participate in this activity. At first, they were very apphrehensive, but after donning the kimonos with the help and reassurances of the staff, my parents enjoyed this as much as I, a young adult, did!
If you're looking for a fun family activity, or an activity that allows you to dress up and admire the beauty of Japan's reach history, then this is the one for you! The staff are super duper helpful, and assisted us in finding the best places to photograph our outing! The staff also pointed us to Kaminarimon, a Japanese gate whose shopping street leads you directly to Senso-ji, Asakusa's most famous temple!
My only regret is that the selection of kimonos mostly consists of flower themed fabric; there were little to none featuring animals such as skylarks, koi, or even just trees and branches. But other than that, this experience was well worth it!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2016/11/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【京都舞妓變身】舞妓or武士和服變裝寫真體驗・清水寺周邊專業攝影工作室(英文服務+歡迎兒童+白無垢婚紗可選)

值回票價的舞妓體驗!

用户: Linda, 2019/11/27

來日本這個國家好幾次,第一次踏入京都這樣古色古香的地方~
選擇了從未體驗過的舞妓扮相做為本次京都美好的回憶!
四季這家店位於二年坂星巴克對面巷子裡,隱密性很高!櫃檯小姐是會中文的人也很和善服務不錯,從換裝化上白妝,戴上半假髮及飾品(差點認不出自己!XD)然後再一層一層穿上舞妓服後瞬間覺得好緊繃(衣服需要拉的很緊),在棚內拍完室內照後還走出去散步拍照,部分路人都以為我們真的是(工作者)還要求拍照!立刻變成大明星~不過因為外出時間有限我們只能趕緊拍上我們想拍的照片~體驗的時間結束後就要趕緊回去換裝,卸除臉上妝容,洗髮,然後在櫃檯等待照片~成果比我想像中的好,也很滿意!到現在回國了,還是念念不忘京都舞妓體驗及美景!

来自供应商的评论

您好。
非常感謝您的投稿。
也非常感謝您在眾多舞妓體驗店中選擇我們四季店。
舞妓是一種傳統的日本文化,尤其在古色古香的京都來體驗它,就更具特色。
願此次的舞妓體驗能成為您此次日本以及京都之旅的美好回憶。
期待有機會能與您再次相見!
謝謝。
祝您一切順利!

舞妓變身影樓 四季

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2019/11/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

行き慣れた浅草も新鮮に感じました!

用户: さとゴン, 2015/02/08

休日お友達と遊ぶのに利用しました!

なんだかいつもとは違う休日を過ごしたくてこのプランを利用することに。

着物の種類はとても豊富で、その場にいた他のお客さんとも和気あいあいと相談しながら決めました。着付けとヘアセットはひとり30分程度でとても手際よく着付けてくださいました。

着物を着てからは、浅草寺、スカイツリー、すみだ水族館、アンヂェラスでお茶と、浅草をたーくさん堪能してきました!
新鮮な気持ちで浅草を散歩できて楽しかったです。
英語、韓国語も対応可能だそうなので、外国のお友達を連れていっておもてなししてもいいかもしれません!
またお友達を誘って夏には浴衣で利用したいです!!

  • 着物と水族館でこんな幻想的な写真が撮れました!

  • 後ろ姿も綺麗です。

  • アンヂェラスでお茶

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2015/02/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

大満足!

用户: ライチョウ, 2015/12/23

我が家の毎年恒例行事となっている年末のさくらフォトさん、今年も行ってきました!広いスタジオにお引越しされて、着替えスペースもゆったりで快適でした。着物の種類も増えてて、選びがいがあります。海外からのお客様が多くて、驚きました。スタッフの方が、私が去年きた着物を覚えていてくださったのも感動でした。

今年は白地に花模様。玉虫色にも見える緑の帯、紫の帯締め。髪はショートなのですが上手にアップにしていただきました。

すっかりお正月ムードの浅草を散策し、外国からの観光客と一緒に写真をとり、老舗の喫茶店でお茶を飲んで帰ってきました。

キムさん、また、来年もよろしくお願いします!

  • 老舗の喫茶店、アンヂェラスにて。

  • るろうに剣心風の緋色の羽織はかまも、品揃えに追加されてました。

  • お正月ムードの浅草

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2015/12/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Maiko Makeover and Samurai Dress-up Experience with Optional Stroll Plan

Nice experienced in kyoto

用户: Oradee, 2015/09/11

I arrived about 9am for dressed up instead of 10.00am for an appointment as not sure the direction but it was easy to find once my husband look on Google Earth. The staff was very friendly and professionally. They will ask if I would like to do additional photo shots in studio on arrival. I choose to do more photos as the set up in studio look nice and suitable for the Maiko dressed up. The dressed up and make up took about 1 1/2 . My plan was a stroll plan which I allow to walk in Kimono for 45 minutes but there was a mistake so after they found out the mistake the studio told my husband that they will not charge extra for an additional photos make in studio as I did not walk around in Kimono as booked. I would returning to Kyoto again next year and would recommended anyone come to Kyoto try Maiko dressed up experience.

来自供应商的评论

Thank you for your message.
We're so sorry you could not stroll outside.
If you have a chance, please come to Kyoto again.
I'm glad you came to our shop.
I'd like to see you someday.

Have a nice day,
Maiko transformation studio SHIKI

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2015/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【着物・浴衣レンタル】雷門徒歩2分!下町情緒溢れる浅草で着物散策<着付け・ヘアセット込/人力車割引券付き/浅草>by サクラフォトスタジオ

外国人のおもてなしは、やっぱりKimono Experience ;)

用户: Patchi, 2017/05/07

UKから親戚が初来日ということで、絶対に外せない着物体験を予約。当日急遽予約時間の変更をお願いしましたが、フレキシブルに対応いただきとても助かりました。GWのためかなり混みあっていましたが、スタッフの皆さん手際がよく、さほど待つこともなく着付け・ヘアメイクが終了。
一番安いベーシックプランでも思ったより選べる着物が多く、お気に入りの一枚がきっと見つかるでしょう。親戚は白色×花柄を選択。浅草散策では色々な方に「かわいい!」「Awesome!」と声をかけてもらえ、嬉しそうでした。
大切な親戚にとても喜んでもらえて本当に良かったです。また機会がありましたら宜しくお願いします。

  • 白ベースがお気に入り

来自供应商的评论

楽しんでいただけて何よりです。またのお越しをぜひお待ちいたしております。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/05/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]