(参加者的点评一览) 机场接送 (交通服务),日本的自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动。 | VELTRA

日本机场接送活动参加者的点评一览

参加者点评

4.65 4.65 / 5

点评

49 点评

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

很好的體驗

用户: Liao, 2020/03/14

迅速方便!省去自己提行李上下樓的麻煩,價格也不貴,是值得推薦的選擇。以後也會再度利用,感謝司機跟服務人員。

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2020/03/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

非常好 且方便 直接機場上車號直達飯店

用户: casmi, 2020/02/22

非常好的體驗 且很方便 直接機場上車號直達飯店
車上也很乾淨 司機很親切
上下車會幫忙拿行李

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2020/01/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

準時、有效率!

用户: 鄒慧芬, 2020/01/25

車內乾淨舒適,司機態度很好!到機場時間抓得準確,開車平穩,讓旅客安心。發車前兩天就給飯店確認單,讓旅客更安心接下來的旅程。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2020/01/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Todo fue como se esperaba.

用户: Victoria, 2019/12/04

Estamos muy contentos con la experiencia.
El trato fue correcto y el transfer sin ningún inconveniente.
Todo muy bien.
Muy recomendable.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/09/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

很方便,不用提領行李

用户: 宋妹妹, 2019/11/15

服務的態度也不錯,車上也有WiFi可以使用, 可以很安心的從住宿的地方就直接送我們到機場, 省去提領行李転搭的時間

  • 很棒

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/10/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

關西機場—》京都

用户: Isabelle , 2019/09/06

非常方便!不用拖著大行李跑來跑去!
乘車也很舒適,接待人員及司機都很棒!
價格也非常合理~
推薦給前往京都的旅客喔

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/08/31
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Shuttle service from KIX to Kyoto

用户: David Witzerman, 2019/07/22

Our flight from San Francisco to KIX was delayed more than 6 hours. We arrived at 9:30 pm and did not expect our driver to still be there. To our surprise, he waited for us and took our party of 6 to our hotel in Kyoto. After a long, frustrating travel day, it was wonderful to experience great service and kindness. Many thanks to our driver at Yasaka.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/07/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Kansai to Kyoto Hotel

用户: Happy Family!!, 2019/05/31

Yasaka Taxi has a desk at the Osaka airport. We booked online ahead of arrival and found them waiting for us at their desk just across from Starbucks. The ride to our Kyoto hotel was pleasant in a shared van. The van was new and clean. We made a rest stop about half way into the 1.5 hour trip and then stopped at one other hotel before ours. We were taken right to the door of our hotel, as was the couple on the previous stop. The driver was pleasant and helped us with our bags. The price was reasonable considering it was portal to portal service for USD$38 one way per person. Since we also booked the return trip I'd like to say that that was also pleasant and easy. We received a letter from Yasaka Taxi that was slipped under the door of our hotel room on the day before our departure confirming the pick up time and place. Again, it was all very efficient and easy and comfortable.We would definitely recommend Yasaka Taxi. We will use them again, next time. (Alternately, you can take the train to Kyoto but you have to get to the train station in Osaka and your arrival will be the train station in Kyoto and then you have to get to your hotel with your bags)

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/05/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

用户: Ann, 2019/05/19

很快就到了,車很穩,司機人很好!雖然我們出關慢了,但司機還是有等我們。出來大廳就在門口,車子也在對面而已。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/05/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Perfect service

用户: LeoXu, 2019/05/01

The staff is very professional and extremely nice. The trip is very fast from KIX to Kyoto, my hotel, only around 1h 30min. The staff is waiting for me at the counter and picked me up and left for the airport very soon.

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/04/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Good trip

用户: Tash, 2019/04/30

On time, let stop for bathroom break, very good service

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Stress free ride

用户: Tarana, 2019/04/30

So responsible!!

Sent us a note in the hotel the day before and driver was there exactly on time. Drop off was also exactly on time. Very very reliable service !!!

Driver was able to communicate in basic English WiFi was more than enough!!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Very good service!

用户: SLD, 2019/04/28

Door-to-door service. Very convenient. Thank you very much!

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/04/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Transfer from Kyoto to Kansai airport

用户: Traveller, 2019/04/28

Professional, reliable and comfortable service that made sure I got to the airport in time. If you have a large bag, this is an easy way to get from your hotel Osaka airport versus subway and train transfers.

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/04/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

very kind sevice

用户: Benedetta, 2019/04/26

The overall impression is quite good.
Easy to find in the airport, 10 min wait and very kind service.
The Wifi onboard did not work.

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/04/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Delayed pick up

用户: Alokati, 2019/04/24

We suppose to be picked up at 7:30 am , but we got a fax to hotel a night before the pick up changed to 7:55, where put under stress for airport arrival.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/04/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

搭乘經驗很不錯。

用户: Kay, 2019/04/09

搭乘經驗很不錯。大約一小時抵達京都。司機先生也都相當友善。對於兩老,帶一個小孩的家庭來說相當方便,也不用拉行李來說是的我們是非常方便的工具。

  • 乾淨,位置還不錯。

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2019/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

Friendly driver

用户: Sylvia, 2018/11/28

Friendly driver. We got to our hotel on time. The ride was smooth. We were lucky that we did not share rides with other people. We will definitely use this service again.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/11/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Kansai Airport shuttle van

用户: Kiet le, 2018/11/18

On time and very courteous driver. Definitely recommended if hotel is far away from Kyoto station.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/11/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

The Yasaka shuttle bus service

用户: Diane Y., 2018/10/15

The shuttle was very clean and the driver was so polite and careful. I had such a great ride and loved the service as usual. What a convenient way to get to my guesthouse at Kyoto from the Kansai Airport. I saved time and budget. Strongly recommend this shuttle bus service!

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2018/10/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

方便安心

用户: Zoe , 2018/10/04

很棒
司機很專業,還可以用英文溝通,很適合兩人或家庭旅行。省去拉行李搭車的煩惱。快速又安全的選擇。

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/10/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【关西专业接送机】关西国际机场至京都酒店・单程or往返接送服务

专业

用户: yuan, 2018/09/04

机场有柜台,出机场即上车,下车就是饭店
先生班机停飞,慢了4小时到达,即使如此,一样很快就有车搭,不用担心接驳问题

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Thank you Veltra and Yasuka teams!

用户: Mathilde, 2018/07/02

very easy and straightforward service, extremely pleasant and professional staff!

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2018/06/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

不錯的服務~!

用户: Frances, 2018/06/24

由於恰巧碰到地震導致JR全部延誤才改機場接送!接送司機很細心&時間抓的剛剛好~不會有趕不上飛機的問題!推薦一大早要趕飛機的可以選擇機場接送!

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/06/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Ride to the airport.

用户: Larisa Stolyar, 2018/05/21

The driver was on time. He helped with the luggage. The vehicle was clean. Air conditioner was working. We are very pleased with the service. Thank you.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/05/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【关西专业接送机】关西国际机场至京都酒店・单程or往返接送服务

服务欠佳

用户: zhi yi chen, 2018/05/12

本身服务不错,但我网上订的往返套餐,居然现场没有订单,还好当时安排了;返程送机场的时间,一直没有人通知几点来接,邮件也一直没有回复,幸亏日本当地朋友帮忙联系解决,感觉不好

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/04/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Shuttle bus service

用户: Diane Y., 2018/05/12

I have been using this shuttle bus service every time when I visited Kyoto. The service they provide is always fantastic. The drivers were on time, polite, and very helpful. Every bus I took, the cleane level really amazed me. If you don’t want to drag the heavy luggages up and down the public transportation systems, I strongly recommend this shuttle service to provide you the most comfortable and convenient service.

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2018/04/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Excellent Transport Service

用户: Intleconllc, 2018/05/02

Service provided was professional and efficient. We waited about 15-minutes after checking in at the counter before our van departed the airport. Door to door service from Kansai Airport to our hotel in Kyoto. The time went by faster due to the WiFi being provided on board. I’d recommend Veltra and Yasaka to anyone, and would use them again should the need arise.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/04/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

價格划算,司機先生非常專業有禮貌

用户: 三個小孩的媽, 2018/04/17

我們一行五個人(兩大三小)搭此接駁車,不用扛行李搭車轉車,接駁車直接開到住宿的地方,非常方便,小孩剛好在車上睡午覺。司機親切有禮貌,英文也很好。因為還有接駁其他乘客,所以坐車時間比預計的長一些,中途有停靠一個休息站,讓乘客上廁所。

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2018/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

請問返回時間?

用户: Chen yu husan, 2018/04/03

訂來回接送,以下幾點可以改善
1.回程只填航班,不知道何時至飯店接送
2.訂單無客服任何聯絡方式,沒email更無電話
3.Q&A的客服聯繫方式完全看不到
4.網頁寫會準備符合小孩年齡的汽座,但沒有看到
5.再2天要返回,至今全無通知接送時

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2018/03/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]