(参加者的点评一览) 机场接送 (交通服务),日本的自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动。 | VELTRA

日本机场接送活动参加者的点评一览

参加者点评

4.65 4.65 / 5

点评

49 点评

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Kansai to Kyoto Hotel

用户: Happy Family!!, 2019/05/31

Yasaka Taxi has a desk at the Osaka airport. We booked online ahead of arrival and found them waiting for us at their desk just across from Starbucks. The ride to our Kyoto hotel was pleasant in a shared van. The van was new and clean. We made a rest stop about half way into the 1.5 hour trip and then stopped at one other hotel before ours. We were taken right to the door of our hotel, as was the couple on the previous stop. The driver was pleasant and helped us with our bags. The price was reasonable considering it was portal to portal service for USD$38 one way per person. Since we also booked the return trip I'd like to say that that was also pleasant and easy. We received a letter from Yasaka Taxi that was slipped under the door of our hotel room on the day before our departure confirming the pick up time and place. Again, it was all very efficient and easy and comfortable.We would definitely recommend Yasaka Taxi. We will use them again, next time. (Alternately, you can take the train to Kyoto but you have to get to the train station in Osaka and your arrival will be the train station in Kyoto and then you have to get to your hotel with your bags)

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/05/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

旅行美好的開端和歸程

用户: 滿意的雙寶媽, 2017/11/13

在準備京都行之前,怎麼安全便利的移動,成為我們的首要考慮,因為帶著不滿2歲的雙胞胎,推著超大台的雙人推車,還有成山的行李,有許多搭乘大眾交通工具的不方便,還好在網路上搜尋到veltra,發現評價也不錯,於是展開一連串馬拉松式的信件往返,親切專業是我對veltra的第一印象,等到真的成行,只能說,還好當初選了他們,司機先生乾淨專業的服裝,親切的服務,安全平穩的行車技術,用的車輛也維護的很好,也很呵護我們的行李上下車,明年還會再次拜訪京都,一定會再預約veltra的服務

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2017/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

舒適安全的行車

用户: 熊魚媽, 2017/10/29

行前預定的過程,非常有耐心處理每一個需求,也會盡力想辦法達成,讓人在行前就覺得安心,出發當日,來接機的司機先生專業風趣又體貼,行進過程平穩舒適,到達目的地後也幫忙把所有的行李放好才離開,同行有小朋友,司機先生也準備了安全座椅,非常美好的旅行開端,而且也節省了非常多的接駁時間,所以回程也預定了接駁回機場的行程,十分推薦

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2017/10/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Shuttle bus service

用户: Diane Y., 2018/05/12

I have been using this shuttle bus service every time when I visited Kyoto. The service they provide is always fantastic. The drivers were on time, polite, and very helpful. Every bus I took, the cleane level really amazed me. If you don’t want to drag the heavy luggages up and down the public transportation systems, I strongly recommend this shuttle service to provide you the most comfortable and convenient service.

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2018/04/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Excellent Transport Service

用户: Intleconllc, 2018/05/02

Service provided was professional and efficient. We waited about 15-minutes after checking in at the counter before our van departed the airport. Door to door service from Kansai Airport to our hotel in Kyoto. The time went by faster due to the WiFi being provided on board. I’d recommend Veltra and Yasaka to anyone, and would use them again should the need arise.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/04/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Shuttle service from KIX to Kyoto

用户: David Witzerman, 2019/07/22

Our flight from San Francisco to KIX was delayed more than 6 hours. We arrived at 9:30 pm and did not expect our driver to still be there. To our surprise, he waited for us and took our party of 6 to our hotel in Kyoto. After a long, frustrating travel day, it was wonderful to experience great service and kindness. Many thanks to our driver at Yasaka.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/07/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

價格划算,司機先生非常專業有禮貌

用户: 三個小孩的媽, 2018/04/17

我們一行五個人(兩大三小)搭此接駁車,不用扛行李搭車轉車,接駁車直接開到住宿的地方,非常方便,小孩剛好在車上睡午覺。司機親切有禮貌,英文也很好。因為還有接駁其他乘客,所以坐車時間比預計的長一些,中途有停靠一個休息站,讓乘客上廁所。

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2018/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

great service

用户: Aalia Kara, 2015/02/10

The driver was on time to pick us up at our hotel. He was helpful with our luggage also.
The best part was there was WiFi on the bus the whole time (which was needed as the drive was an hr + from hotel to airport)
Thank you for amazing service would definitely book it again if I visited Kyoto and would recommend to other tourist also!!!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2015/02/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

自助旅行的救星

用户: 凱莉莎, 2016/05/01

機場直送飯店的服務對一個旅行者來說,是非常棒的服務,因為我們不必浪費時間在買票、等地鐵、轉車.....,出國旅行的時間是非常寶貴的,把這些時間省起來,比省錢還重要!!下回自助旅行我還是會買這項服務^^

来自供应商的评论

Dear Mei Chen Chen-san,
Thank you so much for your kindly comment on Yasaka shuttle service. We are so glad that our airport transportation was useful to access to Kyoto down town from Kansai airport in the night. We really do hope that you will come back to Kyoto again soon.
My kindest regards,

Yuki
Assistant manager
Yasaka shuttle service

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2016/04/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

The Yasaka shuttle bus service

用户: Diane Y., 2018/10/15

The shuttle was very clean and the driver was so polite and careful. I had such a great ride and loved the service as usual. What a convenient way to get to my guesthouse at Kyoto from the Kansai Airport. I saved time and budget. Strongly recommend this shuttle bus service!

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2018/10/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Brilliant Service

用户: alan stevens, 2017/05/26

Title says it all, arrived in strange country after 12 hour overnight flight, name on board outside customs, took baggage loaded and departed with no fuss and and drama. arrived in Kyoto promptly same happened with baggage. Unreservedly would use again.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2017/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Stress free ride

用户: Tarana, 2019/04/30

So responsible!!

Sent us a note in the hotel the day before and driver was there exactly on time. Drop off was also exactly on time. Very very reliable service !!!

Driver was able to communicate in basic English WiFi was more than enough!!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Perfect service

用户: LeoXu, 2019/05/01

The staff is very professional and extremely nice. The trip is very fast from KIX to Kyoto, my hotel, only around 1h 30min. The staff is waiting for me at the counter and picked me up and left for the airport very soon.

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/04/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

搭乘經驗很不錯。

用户: Kay, 2019/04/09

搭乘經驗很不錯。大約一小時抵達京都。司機先生也都相當友善。對於兩老,帶一個小孩的家庭來說相當方便,也不用拉行李來說是的我們是非常方便的工具。

  • 乾淨,位置還不錯。

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2019/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

準時、有效率!

用户: 鄒慧芬, 2020/01/25

車內乾淨舒適,司機態度很好!到機場時間抓得準確,開車平穩,讓旅客安心。發車前兩天就給飯店確認單,讓旅客更安心接下來的旅程。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2020/01/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

準時來接送

用户: Sandy, 2018/02/21

預訂由京都酒直接去關西機場,節省要轉車和拿行李的不便,手信可䀆買。司機早ㄧ天有致電酒店確認時間,車輛整潔,舒適,行程準時安全。

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/02/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

免去舟車勞頓的辛苦

用户: miss Ho, 2018/03/25

即使班機延誤,也很快就有車搭
搭車不用走太遠,就在出口處附近
車很乾淨,司機開車很順,半路會下休息站,車上網路又快又穩

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2018/03/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

Friendly driver

用户: Sylvia, 2018/11/28

Friendly driver. We got to our hotel on time. The ride was smooth. We were lucky that we did not share rides with other people. We will definitely use this service again.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/11/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

非常好

用户: Val, 2016/12/03

這是一趟非常舒適的旅程,司機很親切,車子很乾淨,服務非常好,直接送達到旅館門口,對於我們非常的便利,下次會再使用。

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2016/11/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

關西機場—》京都

用户: Isabelle , 2019/09/06

非常方便!不用拖著大行李跑來跑去!
乘車也很舒適,接待人員及司機都很棒!
價格也非常合理~
推薦給前往京都的旅客喔

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/08/31
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【关西专业接送机】关西国际机场至京都酒店・单程or往返接送服务

专业

用户: yuan, 2018/09/04

机场有柜台,出机场即上车,下车就是饭店
先生班机停飞,慢了4小时到达,即使如此,一样很快就有车搭,不用担心接驳问题

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

即使班機延誤也不擔心

用户: miss Ho, 2018/03/13

機場有櫃台,出機場即上車,下車就是飯店
先生班機停飛,慢了4小時到達,即使如此,一樣很快就有車搭,不用擔心接駁問題

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2018/03/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

很好的體驗

用户: Liao, 2020/03/14

迅速方便!省去自己提行李上下樓的麻煩,價格也不貴,是值得推薦的選擇。以後也會再度利用,感謝司機跟服務人員。

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2020/03/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

很方便,不用提領行李

用户: 宋妹妹, 2019/11/15

服務的態度也不錯,車上也有WiFi可以使用, 可以很安心的從住宿的地方就直接送我們到機場, 省去提領行李転搭的時間

  • 很棒

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/10/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

用户: Ann, 2019/05/19

很快就到了,車很穩,司機人很好!雖然我們出關慢了,但司機還是有等我們。出來大廳就在門口,車子也在對面而已。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/05/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

準時、開車平穩、服務佳

用户: 梁小姐, 2018/01/27

司機到達京都下榻的酒店接駁非常準時、開車平穩安全、車廂整潔乾淨、服務態度佳、是一趟舒適的旅程!強力推薦!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Ride to the airport.

用户: Larisa Stolyar, 2018/05/21

The driver was on time. He helped with the luggage. The vehicle was clean. Air conditioner was working. We are very pleased with the service. Thank you.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/05/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

good service

用户: Val, 2016/12/03

司機人很好,很準時,車子很乾淨,服務非常的好,下次有機會會再使用接送的服務,來回直達旅館是非常方便的。

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2016/12/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【關西專業接送機】關西國際機場至京都酒店・單程or往返接送服務

方便安心

用户: Zoe , 2018/10/04

很棒
司機很專業,還可以用英文溝通,很適合兩人或家庭旅行。省去拉行李搭車的煩惱。快速又安全的選擇。

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/10/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kansai International Airport Shuttle To and From Kyoto with Free WiFi on Board

Todo fue como se esperaba.

用户: Victoria, 2019/12/04

Estamos muy contentos con la experiencia.
El trato fue correcto y el transfer sin ningún inconveniente.
Todo muy bien.
Muy recomendable.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/09/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]