(参加者的点评一览) Page 2) 春樱・日间美景 (2020日本春赏樱・抢先预订),日本的自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动。 | VELTRA

日本春樱・日间美景活动参加者的点评一览

参加者点评

4.76 4.76 / 5

点评

111 点评

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Great evening

用户: Laurelei, 2018/11/19

Nice food, very friendly service.
The firework was a surprise for us: it was just fantastic.
Night view of Tokyo bay is amazing.
We recommend it to anyone!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/11/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

October 2018 Yakatabune Dinner Cruise - Excellent!

用户: Ryan N, 2018/10/31

We went on the Yakatabune Dinner Cruise in late October 2018. The directions to the port were clear and easy to follow. Very easy to get to via the subway (Oedo Line - Kachidoki station). I made sure I printed the Veltra voucher emailed to me. When I got to the pier, I showed the attendant the voucher and he directed us to the boat.

Once everyone boarded, they explained everything in Japanese and English (although the English was not great, it was understandable). The food served was delicious. I tried some new things I would never have ordered if I were to pick from a menu. The food kept coming, they served six types of tempura, and it was filling. All you can drink beverages (alcoholic and non-alcoholic) was good too. We had several rounds of sake.

At several locations the boat stopped for picture taking upstairs above the main eating area. It was nice that this was an option. Several people went upstairs to take in the sights during the dinner. The party I was with enjoyed ourselves and the meal, it looked like the other parties enjoyed themselves as well.

If I had the chance, I would go again and would specifically seek the Harumiya Yakatabune cruise because of the wonderful experience

  • The food was excellent, Tempura, rice, soup, and fruits were served after departure.

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/10/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

性價比高的船遊體驗!

用户: 張先生, 2018/10/22

遊船河包括豐富美食,無限暢飲,更可飽覽美景。他們會停留景點作戶外觀景,而且有餘興節目。不論為美食還是娛樂,也是非常推薦的項目!
上船地點離地鐵站也很近~

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/10/19
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Yakatabune Boat Dinner

用户: Dana P, 2018/09/10

I went to this dinner with my mother and we both had an amazing time. There were several other people from overseas there and they introduced all of us and where we were from, which was sweet. I speak Japanese, but it was almost not necessary as everyone spoke English well. The MC translated pretty much everything into English so everyone could understand. Also, the Japanese locals were kind and joking around with us, so we felt completely comfortable.

The food was very good. And there was a LOT. I see some reviews saying there wasn't enough food, but if you eat all of it and have a reasonable amount of drinks, you will not leave hungry. Obviously it is a traditional Japanese meal, so be prepared to eat Japanese food!! - raw fish, fish cakes, sweet red beans, etc. If you don't like the food, of course you might leave hungry, but you're in Japan so you should try it...

The atmosphere of the evening started out calm, but then it turned into a party. There was singing, a dragon running around pretending to bite people's heads, and taking pictures with giant beer bottles. This might not make sense now, but it will. Harumiya does a great job at entertaining. I was laughing the whole time. So, if you're thinking about going to this dinner, you definitely should.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/09/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

東京夜遊暢飲

用户: shchuang, 2018/08/24

主持人非常的幽默熱情,服務人員的服務態度親切~而且還會中文哦!所有的工作人員一直都很熱心!食材也非常的豐富好吃,雖然表演不多~但是一路上行程並沒有冷場,中途還會停下來讓遊客進行拍照並欣賞美麗的東京夜景!值回票價!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/08/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江户水上赏景】东京湾屋形船浪漫巡航・附美味晚餐+饮品无限畅饮(素食可选)

日本文化体验

用户: yoy, 2018/08/22

很棒的体验!一开始以为是观光客才会坐屋形船,结果发现有好多日本人参加,当天外国旅客不多!坐船除欣赏东京夜景外,也可以观赏表演,虽然吃的摆设与照片不太一样,但菜色相同,且吃的很饱,是难得的体验行程!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Tokyo dinner cruise

用户: Mei, 2018/07/24

Lot of fun! Great service and company. View was wonderful

  • Great company

  • Beautiful view

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2018/07/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

All you can drink???

用户: Peter Terrell, 2018/05/24

When advertising this dinner cruise, please indicate what drinks are "all you can drink". I don't drink sake, whisky and may drink beer, That was it. You get a lot of Europeans and Americans on this dinner, so include things like bourbon and a variety of beers. Food was fine, but I couldn't eat a lot of it as it didn't explain what was what. I ate eel but didn't know till someone told me I had. Andy was a godsend and knew his craft, asset.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/05/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Great cruise with great hosts. Food was amazing and the ladies looked after us well.

用户: Blair Catlin, 2018/05/10

Great cruise with great hosts. Food was amazing and the ladies looked after us well. Great finish to our holiday in Tokyo.

Would recommend to anyone

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/05/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

We had great time.

用户: Moea, 2018/04/10

The reservation was made correctly and we had a table with our name.
Drinks were all you can drink style and food was very nice.Japanese small dish and fresh fish and season vegetanles tempura!
We enjoy the cruise very well and the staff crew were lovely !!

We had some sakura also near Asakusa.

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/04/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Cruise to rainbow bridge

用户: Visitor to Japan , 2018/04/10

Nice cruise to rainbow bridge. Beautiful view of lit up bridge, Tokyo tower and sky tree tower. Japanese style dinner. Plentiful food but mostly all raw fish, and pickled things. Tempura eel, squid and potato. For me as a westerner who doesn’t eat raw fish it would have been nice to have a food choice. The advertisement said it was a cherry blossom special cruise but we saw no cherry blossoms so I was somewhat disappointed. Beer and alcohol was plentiful. I would go again but I would eat before hand.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/04/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

很貼心,雖然看不到櫻花,但船長準備了很棒的禮物送給我們,非常用心

用户: 蔣明柔, 2018/04/09

下次一定要再來遊船
有機會來看夜景
很喜歡日本文化
喝的吃的都讓人幸福
船長船員也都很熱情
很愛你們
謝謝妳
你們讓我們更深刻體會當地風俗民情

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/04/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【搶先賞櫻趣】三浦海岸河津櫻+橫濱三溪園品梅+採草莓・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+含午餐+2/8~3/5限定)

很棒!

用户: Shoji, 2018/03/05

第壹次參加了有中文導遊的1日遊,雖然早上的集合地點有點小復雜不過還是算順利的找到了。上午先去看了在橫濱的三溪園,下午去看了期待已久的河津櫻!能夠在2月就能看到美麗的櫻花真的好lucky。聽導遊姐姐說河津櫻是關東地區最早開的,顏色鮮艷花瓣偏大。沿著軌道慢慢賞櫻真的是件很浪漫的事!
話說上午的三溪園比期待的更漂亮,日式的庭院到處都是景,當初三溪家族實際住的房子也可以內部參觀,保存的非常好!還有抹茶教室可以免費體驗!
總的來說還是很充實滿足的。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/02/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

An amazing experience

用户: Gilles, 2018/03/04

This cruise was nothing short of an amazing experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, the food was plenty and delicious, and the views were simply stunning!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/02/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【抢先赏樱趣】三浦海岸河津樱+横滨三溪园品梅+採草莓・巴士一日游(中文导游+含午餐+2/8~3/5限定)

横滨三溪园品梅+三浦海岸赏樱

用户: Mandy, 2018/02/26

此次活动服务很好,抵达集合酒店处就很快的出发,导游先生是地道的日本人,中文很棒,沟通没有任何问题,讲解的也很全面。在三溪园品茶,欣赏茶道表演,漫步园中很是惬意自在。
中午在横须贺港指定的一家19楼自助餐厅用餐,以石式自助为主,吃饭时可以俯瞰整个横须贺港,环境很棒!
之后乘车去三浦海岸赏樱,下车还需要走一段路,导游带领的很有序。樱花大多数已经开了,算是开的很早的,真的很美,观赏的人也很多

来自供应商的评论

感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,感謝您的評論,我們會再接再厲,為您提供更加的服務,期待您下次再次光臨。

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/02/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kawazu Sakura Early Cherry Blossom Tour in Sankeien Garden from Tokyo

Beautiful first taste of spring

用户: TMBT, 2018/02/24

I really enjoyed going on this tour with my friend. On the bus ride, our guide pointed out interesting buildings and explained the history of the area.

The weather was not the best (it snowed in the morning) but Sankeien Garden would be beautiful in any weather. We had a little tea ceremony and then we were free to explore the garden and it's historical buildings. There were some beautiful plum blossoms.

Next we had lunch, which was surprisingly good! It was a western-style restaurant with a beautiful view. It had a salad bar and a pasta station. Lamb was served as the main course and the meal ended with a lovely dessert.

Finally we went to the area to see early cherry blossoms. They were about 70% bloomed, a little later booking than last year. There's a fair amount of waking and some stairs, but the view is nice. After, we walked towards the station, and were given some time to shop at the stalls set up for the fair. I got some yummy treats to take home and a little snack.

After shopping, we took the train to the next station so we could see the cherry blossoms one more time. Then we boarded the bus to drive back to Tokyo station. We got back a little late due to traffic.

Overall it was a really nice day with delicious food, beautiful scenery, and a helpful guide.

  • Early cherry blossoms

  • Sankeien Garden

来自供应商的评论

Thank you for joining hatobus tour and thank you for your comment, we will provide better service and look forward to see you again.

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/02/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【搶先賞櫻趣】三浦海岸河津櫻+橫濱三溪園品梅+採草莓・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+含午餐+2/8~3/5限定)

2月竟然也能賞櫻!

用户: Chi, 2018/02/23

去日本玩了好多次,卻是第一次在2月的時候賞櫻!很新鮮有趣~而且導遊中文很好,溝通完全沒問題!參觀三溪園的時間很充裕,梅花櫻花都好美,還可以在湖邊買飼料餵鴨子和魚,很悠閒的行程,建議想輕鬆觀光的人參加。因為參加的時間有點早,櫻花還沒有全部盛開,不過能趕在3月前欣賞到櫻花已經很滿足!

  • 三浦海岸

  • 三溪園園內

  • 抹茶體驗

  • 相當顯眼的HATO BUS!!

来自供应商的评论

感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,感謝您的評論,我們會再接再厲,為您提供更加的服務,期待您下次再次光臨。

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/02/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【搶先賞櫻趣】三浦海岸河津櫻+橫濱三溪園品梅+採草莓・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+含午餐+2/8~3/5限定)

可以輕鬆去的東京近郊景點

用户: あげちゃん, 2018/02/16

可能因為今年日本天氣太冷的關係,花都還沒開始開太殘念了!
在三溪園喝的抹茶好喝:)
整個行程很順 景點待的時間夠且車程也不會太遠~適合想去東京近郊逛逛的人參加喔!
最後還在三浦海岸買到便宜的菜!!

来自供应商的评论

您好,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝您給我們這麼高的評價,您的讚美是我們努力的原動力,我們會再接再厲,為大家提供更好的服務,期待您再次光臨日本,參加哈多巴士的行程。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/02/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【抢先赏樱趣】三浦海岸河津樱+横滨三溪园品梅+採草莓・巴士一日游(中文导游+含午餐+2/8~3/5限定)

提早赏樱去!

用户: Alice, 2018/02/15

第一次参加这种中文导游的行程,导游是在台湾居住过十年以上的久美子桑,中文非常标准,人也非常亲切,沿途为我们介绍巴士经过的日本景点与历史小知识。虽然可能因为时节还太早,樱花和梅花都还没满开,但已经拍到不少满意的照片,开心!对了在三溪园还有抹茶和和果子可以品尝,非常幸福(*´∀`)

来自供应商的评论

感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,感謝您的評論,我們會再接再厲,為您提供更加的服務,期待您下次再次光臨。

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【搶先賞櫻趣】三浦海岸河津櫻+橫濱三溪園品梅+採草莓・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+含午餐+2/8~3/5限定)

提早賞櫻去!

用户: Alice, 2018/02/15

第一次參加這種中文導遊的行程,導遊是在台灣居住過十年以上的久美子桑,中文非常標準,人也非常親切,沿途為我們介紹巴士經過的日本景點與歷史小知識。雖然可能因為時節還太早,櫻花和梅花都還沒滿開,但已經拍到不少滿意的照片,開心!對了在三溪園還有抹茶和和果子可以品嚐,非常幸福(*´∀`)

  • 可愛的河津櫻~

  • 在橫須賀的飯店吃午餐時的甜點

  • 三義園賞梅~

来自供应商的评论

您好去,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程并給我們評論,我們會優化服務,期待您再次參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝。

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2018/02/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Nice experience

用户: Sema, 2018/01/07

We ended our Japan tour with this cruise and it was nice to relax and try unique foods.
Very nice tour!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/12/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

難忘的回憶

用户: Owlowl, 2017/12/11

這一艘船平時可以乘坐120人,但拿來當餐廳時,只招待約十組客人。船裡面很大,很豪華。料理是日式的,相當的美味,即使不能吃生魚的我也能很滿足地吃像天婦羅之類的料理。下次還想再參加一次~~~~~

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2017/06/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

For fun times, make it Yakatabune times!

用户: JNDCali, 2017/11/28

We spent a week in Tokyo and this ended up being one of our favorite things about the trip. Amazing service, great food and all you can drink. Tokyo bay is very beautiful at night and this cruise lasted over 2 hours taking us to several nice view points where we could snap photos from the upper deck. Our main host for the evening was Kaoruko, she was so nice and friendly making sure the food was to our liking and made sure we always had a drink in our hand. She would explain the different areas of the bay we were exploring in both Japanese and English so that we could understand. Anyone visiting Tokyo should fit this cruise into their itinerary.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2017/11/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

非常精彩! 推介

用户: Karen, 2017/11/15

第一次坐屋形船,船上的服務員非常細心,殷切招待。天婦羅也十分新鮮、美味。但如果秋冬日子可安排熱煱食物,便最好了呢!
在晚上乘船看夜景,美到極了! 再加船上餘興節目的安排,人群的全程投入,船上充滿歡樂氣氛、笑聲中度過。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Great evening

用户: Hannah, 2017/10/15

This is a great way to see Tokyo at night. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Even though their English was limited they made sure the evening was great for us. The food was delicious and gave us a chance to sample different types of food. Definitely recommend

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2017/10/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

乗合屋形船 お台場&スカイツリー周遊コース 旬のお料理&飲み放題付! 全船掘りごたつ&スカイデッキ完備<晴海発>by 晴海屋

おしゃれ

用户: mimiblue, 2017/10/05

屋形船はいろいろ利用していて、こちらは初めてです。
いろいろな意味でおしゃれ。掘りごたつとありましたが、我々のときは椅子席。
外国人の友人と一緒だったので喜ばれました!
しかーし、掘りごたつのほうがダイレクトに波の動きを感じられる。
他と比べるとおしゃれです。泥臭い感じがありません。
飲み放題も自分ではなく、ちゃんとオーダーすれば持ってきてくれるシステム。
おしゃれなクルーズディナーと思えばよし。
あ、喫煙所もあったし!

  • 天ぷらはもうちょっと数増やしてほしい!

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2017/10/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

愉快的航程

用户: 蘇太太, 2017/09/17

工作人員主動互動並使當夜的行程順利歡樂;能保有個人用餐時光、也有賞夜景時光、能努力讓我們認識行船時所經的地理位置。非常輕鬆愉快的氣氛,食物也美味清雅。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/09/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Harumiya yakatabune

用户: Chibichanga, 2017/08/19

The boat cruise was very enjoyable. We had a big group and the staff was friendly and enthusiastic. The sights of Tokyo from the water was wonderful. The show near the end of the cruise was entertaining. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 star instead of a 5 star is the quite underwhelming menu. The main dish was tempura, with maybe 4 pieces total. One shrimp. One. Another dish had 3 pieces of sashimi. The rest consisted of small dishes. In the photos, you can see crab legs and a huge plate of sashimi, which is very deceiving. My son was starving when we left. I have a friend who did a yakatabune a week prior with another company and he spoke of crab legs and plateful of sashimi. I guess the big draw is the all you can drink portion of the cruise. If you ordered the food anywhere else in Tokyo, it would probably cost 2000 yen. The staff, ambiance, and the people we were with made the cruise worthwhile.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/08/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Lovely Chance to see a Different View of Tokyo

用户: AmesPerth, 2017/08/11

The cruise was well organised and had an English speaking host which was helpful as the crowd was split about 50/50 of locals to tourists. The food was excellent and the drinks were free flowing - loved the plum wine! We had the opportunity to head onto the top deck of the boat to take photos and enjoy the views of Tokyo. There was entertainment and it was just overall a really pleasant evening. I highly recommend this tour.

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2017/08/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

太棒太精彩的夜景行程跟厲害表演

用户: rumin, 2017/08/08

從電車站如何走到碼頭的路線指示要寫得再清楚一些,要走2a還是2b沒說清楚,過馬路後直走,碼頭指標建議再明顯一點

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/08/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]