旅行者【广岛一日游】乘新干线游广岛和宫岛各大人气景点 (英文导游+京都出发+酒店接送)发表的点评 | 广岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【广岛一日游】乘新干线游广岛和宫岛各大人气景点 (英文导游+京都出发+酒店接送)

参加者点评

4.48 4.48 / 5

点评数

23
发表点评

Hiroshima and Miyajima

用户: Anton Pletersek, 2019/04/22

This was our best guided tour ever – guided by Akiko sana. We went on this tour to see the Hiroshima Peace memorial mainly.
We are proud of what she shows you, what she says; we are proud of her emotional way of giving narrative. Yes, she is thoughtful and passionate about her work. This was wonderful holiday in Japan.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Without words

用户: Zidzielia , 2017/11/06

We don’t even have where to started, we arrive at the meeting point and was a lady waiting for us to take another taxi for pick up another costumer in another hotel, after that we took another taxi to the station and they drop us on the JR line to take a train to Hiroshima, no other guide with us, after we arrive to the station they make us wait in another hotel for the bus and we almost get behind... the guide lady was under the average, we feel really disappointed

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Anne-Marie, 2017/07/20

Very interesting day and really worth visiting both places - tour organisation is very slick too

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Mary, 2017/05/29

Hiro was a wonderful guide so helpful and informative. She was so caring and I would highly recommend this tour. The tour was so fun. Every thing was so well planned. There was enough time to do everything. It was a great day. Even the children in the tour enjoyed it.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Anthony, 2017/04/27

Prior to trip very impressed with quick response to my email request to change hotel collection point. Tour itself ran like a Swiss watch, Japanese guide met us as we stepped off the train. Retired school teacher (Amy) spoke perfect English and had a good system to prevent losing people. All excursions should be as thorough. Only improvement would be radio headsets like some of the major companies use. Would have no hesitation in booking through City Discovery again if product was on our list of things to do.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hiroshima and Miyajima

用户: Marina Stabner, 2017/04/26

This tour was excellent, the tour guide was very nice, funny and most of all was very very knowledgeable about the tour!...if ur in Kyoto this is a tour must see it!..
The only thing I didn't like it!.. in our tour was a few seniors which they should have been in a different tour!..this wasn't fair for these pp or for the group that were able to walk fast!.. due to this we were 1hour and 30 minutes behind!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Laura, 2017/04/12

Really enjoyed the trip.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Fernando, 2016/12/23

Every thing was fine!!!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Bindy, 2016/10/03

This was a long day but our guide was absolutely delightful and shared many personal and family stories with us that made the day memorable. The tour group was a bit too large and there were some rather demanding and dominating people on the tour which at times detracted from the guides serene and gentle narration and the impressive and moving sights of Miyajima and the Hiroshima Peace Memorial.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic

用户: Bob, 2016/05/20

Sammy was our guide. She was soo good. The A Bomb Dome, Peace Park and Museum are not to be missed. Miyajima is beautiful. Reached by ferry. Sacred deer roam the island. Very tame. Be sure and have the local pancake, Okonimiyaki at Kurawanki.

  • Miyajima Gate

  • A Bomb Dome

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2016/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hiroshima

用户: Ashraf, 2016/05/18

Excellent all around. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Aaaassaaaaaa.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/05/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: janet, 2016/03/30

Improve your advertising. I would have more trips if I had found them.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good Tour

用户: Kathy and Al, 2015/12/02

Our full day visit by bullet train from Kyoto to Hiroshima and Miyajima was very good! The travel company personnel could not have been more professional, on time or responsible. From the taxi pick up at the hotel, to getting us on the right car on the train with specific instructions about the round trip, to the very excellent local guide in Hiroshima, Mickey, and the nice chap who met us back in Kyoto and got us in our taxi for the ride to the hotel -- everyone was great!

Mickey did a good job of sharing appropriate information and some light hearted banter on the bus rides during the time in Hiroshima and to and from the shrine, which included some heavy traffic.

The Miyajima Shrine was a good experience but very busy on a Japanese Holiday! It is unique, being on the water although the tide was out during our visit. Some of our group would have preferred an arranged lunch, but we lucked out and had a fun experience at the "pancake" cafe that Mickey pointed out as we started through the village.

It would have been good to have more time in Hiroshima to wander around the Park on ones' own. And it was getting dark in late afternoon in November so photos were difficult. However, that said, Mickey was most professional, thorough and informative as she walked us past the most significant sights and introduced us to the Museum.

The Peace Park and Museum are a must see for our fellow Americans and we are very glad we included it in our travel itinerary.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/11/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Aikiko's Miyajima and Hiroshima Tour is Wonderful!!

用户: Ed Lavin, 2015/11/29

I have traveled all over the world and been with hundreds of tour guides. Aikiko is one of the best ever! Knowledgeable, thoughtful and passionate about her work. Great pride in what she shows you. Miyajima was great but I really went on this tour to see the Hiroshima Peace memorial. Every world leader whose country has or contemplates getting nuclear weapons ought to visit this memorial, it is sobering and puts the idea of any future use of nuclear weapons into proper perspective as an absolutely mad idea.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2015/11/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Tour Hiroshima/Miyajima

用户: Raf, 2015/11/08

Perfect timing and charming welcome.
To group was a bit too large. So, it was often hard to follow/understand the guide.



评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2015/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Drew, 2015/09/28

We were so happy that we did the tour to Miyajima and Hiroshima. Miyajima is beautiful and Hiroshima was an amazing experience. Thank you so much for the wonderful tour.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hiroshima-Miyajima day trip from Kotota

用户: JIll P., 2015/09/04

Not to be missed! This trip was excellent, Mickey, our guide spoke excellent English. The day was packed with activities but I never felt rushed. Plenty of time to take in the sights. We were at Miyajima when the tide was in so the gate was 'floating'. The trip was well planned and well executed. Hiroshima wa creator the highlight of the trip for me. The Peace a Memorial is lovely. Very emotional.

供应商的回复

Dear Jill-sama,
Thank you for choosing JTB Sunrise Tours. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the tour.
We have forwarded your mail to the section which operates this tour. The team will let the guide know your mail.
Thank you for your mail.
Best regards,EIKO JTB Sunrise Tours

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2015/09/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

great one day excursion from kyoto ....miyajima is really a beautiful place..

用户: samuel, 2015/07/30

enjoyed the trip to miyajima ....with bullet train experience and also ferry to miyajima island ....island was very beautiful with fresh oysters and congo eel dishes to taste.....but lunch is not included...nothing much in hiroshima except atomic bomb dome n museum...museum was really good

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2015/07/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Peace park was the high light

用户: Leda Maria Pacheco, 2015/05/01

We enjoyed too much the Miyajima island but the Peace Park was the high light-very touching and a lot of history. The bullet train was sensational

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/04/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very enjoyable day tour - great guide

用户: US visitor, 2015/04/13

If Akiko is your guide, you are very lucky! She is very knowledgable about the sites, and ties in information on Japan's history and culture in an entertaining manner. All Veltra staff were very careful of the transportation to and from Kyoto to Hiroshima. Most enjoyable day!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2015/04/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Douwe, 2013/09/30

Nice trip if you want to experience Shikansen if you haven't done so yet. Trip to Miyajima is quite relaxed. We had beautiful weather, so the ferry ride, the visit to the temple and the walk through the Peace Park was both impressive, leisurely and enjoyable. Although lunch was not included you have a lot of choice of food near the temple.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Charles, 2012/10/11

Excellent tour - well run and managed. We also had a delightful & informative guide which really made our day.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Katie, 2010/01/23

The tour guide was amazing! So knowledgeable and helpful. Miyajima is a must see and Hiroshima was very interesting. It was a great day.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]