旅行者【广岛一日游】乘新干线游广岛和宫岛各大人气景点 (英文导游+京都出发+酒店接送)发表的点评 (With pictures only) | 广岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【广岛一日游】乘新干线游广岛和宫岛各大人气景点 (英文导游+京都出发+酒店接送)

参加者点评

4.48 4.48 / 5

点评数

23
发表点评

Without words

用户: Zidzielia , 2017/11/06

We don’t even have where to started, we arrive at the meeting point and was a lady waiting for us to take another taxi for pick up another costumer in another hotel, after that we took another taxi to the station and they drop us on the JR line to take a train to Hiroshima, no other guide with us, after we arrive to the station they make us wait in another hotel for the bus and we almost get behind... the guide lady was under the average, we feel really disappointed

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hiroshima and Miyajima

用户: Marina Stabner, 2017/04/26

This tour was excellent, the tour guide was very nice, funny and most of all was very very knowledgeable about the tour!...if ur in Kyoto this is a tour must see it!..
The only thing I didn't like it!.. in our tour was a few seniors which they should have been in a different tour!..this wasn't fair for these pp or for the group that were able to walk fast!.. due to this we were 1hour and 30 minutes behind!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic

用户: Bob, 2016/05/20

Sammy was our guide. She was soo good. The A Bomb Dome, Peace Park and Museum are not to be missed. Miyajima is beautiful. Reached by ferry. Sacred deer roam the island. Very tame. Be sure and have the local pancake, Okonimiyaki at Kurawanki.

  • Miyajima Gate

  • A Bomb Dome

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2016/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Aikiko's Miyajima and Hiroshima Tour is Wonderful!!

用户: Ed Lavin, 2015/11/29

I have traveled all over the world and been with hundreds of tour guides. Aikiko is one of the best ever! Knowledgeable, thoughtful and passionate about her work. Great pride in what she shows you. Miyajima was great but I really went on this tour to see the Hiroshima Peace memorial. Every world leader whose country has or contemplates getting nuclear weapons ought to visit this memorial, it is sobering and puts the idea of any future use of nuclear weapons into proper perspective as an absolutely mad idea.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2015/11/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Tour Hiroshima/Miyajima

用户: Raf, 2015/11/08

Perfect timing and charming welcome.
To group was a bit too large. So, it was often hard to follow/understand the guide.



评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2015/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]