旅行者【广岛经典】宫岛+严岛神社+广岛和平纪念公园+原子弹爆炸遗迹(英文导游+含新干线往返车票)发表的点评 | 广岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【广岛经典】宫岛+严岛神社+广岛和平纪念公园+原子弹爆炸遗迹(英文导游+含新干线往返车票)

参加者点评

4.83 4.83 / 5

点评数

6
发表点评

Excellent

用户: Kerrie, 2019/03/27

Out guide was wonderful, unfortunately there was a very old Indian man in our tour, so spent a lot of time just waiting around. Otherwise it was excellent.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome tour .

用户: Beena, 2019/03/21

Very professional . I would chose only veltra tours in future .
V good service . Pick up n drop was given . It was lovely .tour guide was v good . V enjoyed it throughly .
Looking forward to join their all tours in future .
Miyajama was superb experience n also the Hiroshima experience was great .

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/03/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour

用户: Jenna, 2018/08/31

I really enjoyed this tour. The walk from ferry to the shrine on Miyojima was totally manageable, even in the extreme heat. The food, snacks and shopping nearby was really great too. After we visited the bomb memorial and museum. This was really interesting and emotional, but I enjoyed learning about it. Again the walking was minimal. Our tour guide was such a sweet-heart too! She was a Hiroshima native, and was born just after the bombing so it effect her loves ones first hand, which resulted in some interesting stories and perspective. I would recommend this tour.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/08/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

OneDay Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

用户: Margery & Tony Leigh, 2018/08/22

Very hot and tiring but well worth it Overall outstanding

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

It was very nice trip

用户: Mohamed, 2017/12/18

The trip was very nice, well prepared and very exciting. Much more to know about Hiroshima and its history.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hiroshima & Miyajima

用户: William, 2016/06/13

A beautiful Island and historic city - one of the top tours in Southern Japan. I highly recommend it.

  • Miyajima Island

  • Hiroshima Memorial

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2016/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]