旅行者【浪漫北海道】美丽和服变身体验・小樽街头散策(英文服务)发表的点评 | 小樽・积丹自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【浪漫北海道】美丽和服变身体验・小樽街头散策(英文服务)

参加者点评

4.43 4.43 / 5

点评数

14
发表点评

Kimono Experience

用户: Why Why, 2019/02/17

The weather was cold but the experience was fun and nice.

The host was patient and attentive to details.

A wide variety of kimonos to choose from with different designs.

供应商的回复

It was cold, but the contrast between snow and kimono was beautiful. I am happy that you enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/02/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Must do experience in Otaru

用户: Gabriella, 2018/12/11

They have many selections for kimonos, so you can customize the color/pattern you want to wear. And if the weather is a bit harsh, you can rent a coat also. Standing by the canal in kimono makes you feel like you're a time traveler. Definitely should try it if you can spare some time!

供应商的回复

You are having fun
I'm happy too.
Thank you very much.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/12/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

美麗和服小樽街頭閒逛

用户: Kelena, 2018/08/05

有很多漂亮的和服任人選擇, 還有頭飾配合, 工作人員非常親切, 我們早到半小時, 她也樂意即刻協助我們穿戴, 並且沒有要求我們提前回來, 我們幸運地得到一個半小時的街頭散策, 時間很充裕呢 ! 這裡很值得推薦給各位想扮靚靚的大家.

供应商的回复

感谢您访问我们。 这很可爱。 这看起来很有趣,我也很高兴。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/08/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常不專業的技術與環境

用户: Celine, 2018/06/20

個人非常喜歡體驗和服,這次已是第三次,卻也是觀感最差的一次。
該店家的環境很差、很小、款式也很少,最可怕的是連個更衣室都沒有,門也沒關只關了對外的窗戶,要我直接換裝(傻眼),幸好是老公在旁,否則我會翻臉。
有再加價做頭髮造形,結果是隨便亂綁一通,像是剛睡醒的亂髮還告訴我好了,我非常不高興要求她重做才讓我勉強滿意,總之有太多....問題。
VELTRA是這麼好的公司,怎會都沒事先查證這家的各項評比就與其合作,反而讓我懷疑你們是否都不過濾廠商嗎?

供应商的回复

这家商店面积为33平方米,不宽。 我没有储物柜,但我管理它。
头发既便宜又简单。 很多人都很高兴,但是,
我好像不喜欢它,对不起。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/06/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

不算真正的和服,小朋友連襪都沒有提供,加錢的髮型造型都很求其,有點失望,但老闆娘服務態度良好 (不過大部分日本人都是這樣!)

用户: Mika, 2018/05/07

提供的鞋和襪都很一般,襪是普通二趾綿襪,鞋都是普通的人字拖, 小朋友更加沒有提供襪,我們是即時在另外鋪購買的!

供应商的回复

看來在黃金周繁忙的日子裡,我忘了我的孩子的生日。
我很抱歉。
謝謝你帶著一個好家庭來到我們的商店。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/05/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

和服體驗

用户: Peter, 2018/03/31

就算不會英文,也可以體驗的行程,現場有很多見本(樣品照片)可以用指的來選擇,老闆娘也很熱情,就算語言不通,比手畫腳一下,大概就懂了,地點也離小樽景點很近,穿完和服後就可以去小樽逛街拍風景,真的很棒唷!

供应商的回复

我在和服中慢慢享受了小樽一天。你很漂亮,不是嗎?非常感謝。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/03/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome

用户: Fun time in Otaru, 2017/10/19

Wearing kimono is a must do in Otaru. Everyone looks and treats you like you’’re a celebrity. It was loads of fun and Mina the shop owner was fantastic. She speaks some English and is very engaging. Email her your questions and she’ll get right back with you.

供应商的回复

I am glad that you said so.
I was fantastic?!^^

Also, please drop me when you come to Otaru.
Thank you very much.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Unforgettable experience

用户: Mymy, 2017/08/26

It was really great and I want to do it again hopefully with my family and friends:)

供应商的回复

Thank you for coming !
I am glad to having a good time.
Come again with your family and friends,please!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

老闆態度親切

用户: iris, 2017/08/08

老闆態度親切,能適時提供穿著配色上意見,值得推薦!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

供应商的回复

Thank you for coming! I'm glad you enjoyed it.Come again please^^

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Memorable experience.

用户: VaniaKiyoko, 2017/02/06

Plenty of beautiful kimonos to choose. Lady-in-charged is nice and friendly. Highly recommended.

供应商的回复

Thank you for coming ! You were so pretty!! Come again warm season ,please^^

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/01/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

良い記念になりました

用户: riritaro, 2016/10/30

成人式に着物を着せないままだった娘と二人で着せて頂きました。
センスの良い着付をして頂き、娘もとても喜んでおりました。
外国人観光客の方が写真を一緒にと言われたり。。。
人力車にも乗り贅沢な小樽観光になりました。
小樽の素敵な方々に出会えて、楽しい旅行になりました。

供应商的回复

このたびは、親子さまで着物で小樽を
楽しんでいただけたようで、こちらも
うれしい限りです。。。
機会がありましたらまた、お越しくださいませ。
ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/10/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

着物良いですよ

用户: ともっち, 2016/02/10

札幌雪まつり時期に北海道に行くため、小樽にも寄りたい!と思い立ち、ベルトラさんを検索していたら、着物レンタルがあり、飛び付きました(笑)
結果は大正解(^o^)/
小樽運河との相性バッチリで、運河と雪と写真写りはいつもより良かったと勝手に思っています(≧◡≦)
あと、良く話し掛けられるし目立ちますねぇ~特に男性は珍しいのか、写真を撮られる確率が高く、ちょっとした有名人気取りでした(笑)着物レンタルは外人さんが多いとのことでしたが、日本人ですからね、やっぱ良いものでしたよ(≧◡≦)
お店の方も気さくで、たくさんある着物の中で悩んでいる私達に的確なアドバイスをして頂き、楽しく着付けて頂きました!
着物に帯、髪型、髪飾り。
冬なので、コートも無料で貸していただけるのですが、男性用も女性用もカッコイイし可愛い!タイムスリップした気分でした!
機会があればまた着たいです!今度は3時間コースでゆっくりですかねぇ~
ありがとうございました(^o^)/

供应商的回复

ご来店ありがとうございました。
お二人ともとても良くお似合いでしたね。
写真撮影など、寒い中でも楽しまれていたようで、
よかったです。
また暖かい季節にもお越しくださいませ。
ありがとうございました^^

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/02/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kimono dressing experience

用户: Fion Chan, 2016/01/08

I was invited by my friend to try this Kimono dressing experience for the first time ever in my life. It was a wonderful experience and we have had a great time. When we went into the shop from the very cold environment of about -2 degree Celsius, the shop was extremely warm to us and the staff was very nice to gave us welcome greeting as well as a bit of chat which made me feel very comfortable. I was very excited to see all the beautiful Kimono and things in the shop. The setting is wonderful and it was like a local japanese house. We set the hair by ourselves and the staff therefore gave us recommendations acoording to the colour of our head ornament. That was really kind and sweet of her. I have to admit that it was really hard to choose one as many of them are just so beautiful and you can never decide. I really appreciate her patient on me as it did took a bit of time to choose one indeed. I took her recommendations and picked a red Kimono to put on myself while my friend chose a white one with some pink flowers on it. The staff helped us to dress in the Kimono in a long series of step. I don't think I can do all the steps by myself and thanks to this skillful nice staff, we wore the Kimono like a local japanese in the end. This nice staff even allowed us to record and take pictures during the time when she helped us to dress in the Kimono. We both look very pretty and beautiful in the Kimono. We were very happy with our look and tried to go out from the shop. There was a bit of rain when we were going out from the shop to outside in order to take some photos. The sweet staff therefore rented us two pretty umbrellas in the japanese style for us to protect us from the rain as well as taking more beautiful pictures with the pretty Japanese umbrellas. In the end, we had lots of great memories built and recorded, in the glorious white winter with a bit of rain and snow. Thank you very much for offering us the memorable experience to make our trip more perfect.

供应商的回复

Thank you for comming!!
I am happy to saying so.
Came again,Please.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kimono dressing experience

用户: Fion Chan, 2016/01/07

I was invited by my friend to try this Kimono dressing experience for the first time ever in my life. It was a wonderful experience and we have had a great time. When we went into the shop from the very cold environment of about -2 degree Celsius, the shop was extremely warm to us and the staff was very nice to gave us welcome greeting as well as a bit of chat which made me feel very comfortable. I was very excited to see all the beautiful Kimono and things in the shop. The setting is wonderful and it was like a local japanese house. We set the hair by ourselves and the staff therefore gave us recommendations acoording to the colour of our head ornament. That was really kind and sweet of her. I have to admit that it was really hard to choose one as many of them are just so beautiful and you can never decide. I really appreciate her patient on me as it did took a bit of time to choose one indeed. I took her recommendations and picked a red Kimono to put on myself while my friend chose a white one with some pink flowers on it. The staff helped us to dress in the Kimono in a long series of step. I don't think I can do all the steps by myself and thanks to this skillful nice staff, we wore the Kimono like a local japanese in the end. This nice staff even allowed us to record and take pictures during the time when she helped us to dress in the Kimono. We both look very pretty and beautiful in the Kimono. We were very happy with our look and tried to go out from the shop. There was a bit of rain when we were going out from the shop to outside in order to take some photos. The sweet staff therefore rented us two pretty umbrellas in the japanese style for us to protect us from the rain as well as taking more beautiful pictures with the pretty Japanese umbrellas. In the end, we had lots of great memories built and recorded, in the glorious white winter with a bit of rain and snow. Thank you very much for offering us the memorable experience to make our trip more perfect.

供应商的回复

It was very cute girls.
It is I am also happy.
Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/01/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]