旅行者【享受北海道】趣味冰上垂钓・札幌近郊西太公鱼钓鱼体验(英文导游+接送服务+1/5~3/21限定)发表的点评 | 札幌近郊自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【享受北海道】趣味冰上垂钓・札幌近郊西太公鱼钓鱼体验(英文导游+接送服务+1/5~3/21限定)

参加者点评

4.88 4.88 / 5

点评数

26
发表点评

amazing experience

用户: john , 2019/07/11

the weather was great and the entire experience is good ! very nice tour and very nice people to be around. They have teach us the proper technique and we have a great time ! will join again next time for sure.

  • great experience

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/01/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

SUPER FUN! MUST TRY!

用户: Hua & Tin, 2019/02/15

Jim-san & Masahiko-san gave my mom and a memorable smelt Fishing experience! They kindly fetched us at an agreed time, took great care of our wellbeing and safety throughout the day. Thought us with patience, helping us to set up the fishing line and guiding us with smelt fishing technique. They made sure my mom caught some smelt too to complete her experience. Jam-San & Masahiko-san are very caring guides. Jim-san & Masahiko-san are very well equipped!We were very surprise with the different tools used during our smelt Fishing tour!

We will definitely look for them the next time we visit sapporo! Thank you!

ジムさんとマサヒコさんが私のお母さんと思い出に残るワカサギ釣りを経験しました!彼らは親切に同意した時間に私たちを連れて行き、一日を通して私たちの健康と安全に細心の注意を払った。私たちは忍耐力を持って考え、釣り糸を準備し、精錬のテクニックを教えてくれました。彼らは私の母が彼女の経験を完了するためにもいくらかの精錬所を捕まえたことを確認しました。ジャムサンとマサヒコさんはとても気にかけているガイドです。次回札幌を訪れるときには絶対に探します!ありがとうございました!

ジムさんとマサヒコさんは設備が整っています!ワカサギ釣りツアー中に使用されたさまざまなツールにとても驚きました!

  • Jim-san & Masahiko-san are very well equipped! We were very surprise with the different tools used during our smelt Fishing tour!

  • Very Delicious! Thanks to our kind friends from Hong Kong Jimmy & Shawn to let us have extra!

  • You'll experience drilling your own fishing hole!

  • Lucky begginers luck! catching 2 smelts at once!

  • Our fishing tent is windproof and its set up fairly easily!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/01/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的體驗

用户: chris, 2019/02/13

趣味冰上垂釣・
札幌近郊西太公魚釣魚體驗,
專車接送,
解說清楚,
很棒的體驗,
魚非常的好吃。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/02/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很值得參加的行程

用户: Yoki, 2018/03/17

第一次冰上垂釣,一家人坐私家車往冰湖,司機兼導遊很有善,很有禮貌!
比想像中好玩,釣到很多魚!可惜釣魚時間不夠,小朋友有些不願離開。

下次會再參加Veltra,安排很好啊!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/02/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

值得嚐試的冬季活動

用户: Grace Su, 2018/03/16

接送服務準時,解說釣魚很清楚,不時會查看釣魚情況提供需要的幫忙,像換餌,調整釣魚技巧等,釣魚後就在鄰近餐廳用餐很方便,對帶老人,小孩來釣魚的家庭來說,不必玩了半天後還要挨餓回市區找吃的很不錯。

  • 全神灌注的釣魚

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/02/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

值得體驗的好活動

用户: Yuan, 2018/03/15

接待的人雖然英文不是很好,但是透過簡單的片字英文跟比手畫腳,還是可以的!接待的人非常親切,是一次很美好的體驗,非常推薦的冬季活動。

  • 現釣現炸的西太公魚,好吃到難以忘記

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常好玩

用户: Tracy, 2018/03/07

這次旅遊是跟家人還有朋友一起參加,司機先生非常準時的在飯店大廳等我們。
抵達冰釣場,也會幫我們把帳篷搭好,讓我們體驗鑽冰洞。
冰釣行程很有趣,雖然不是很好釣但是等待的時候大夥聊聊天也不錯。最後我們四個人釣了六隻。
很特別,推薦參加!不過要做好保暖

  • 等待小魚上鉤

  • 很多在地人帶小朋友來釣魚

  • 好吃的天婦羅

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/01/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

行程與活動安排

用户: YLT, 2018/02/26

當天天氣很好,雖說沒釣到很多魚,但在冰上釣魚真是一次有趣的活動體驗 大人小孩都很開心!Veltra服務很好,講解清楚,值得推薦!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/02/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很有趣的冰上垂釣

用户: Ricky, 2018/02/21

這活動安排得很好!有專車來到酒店接送到目的地,不要為交通煩惱。有所有設備丶衣物和帳篷。導遊人員很也照顧我們,也給我們嘗試在湖面的冰上挖洞。時間恰好,不長不短,釣到的魚足夠7人試吃吃。跟著到日飯店吃過午餐便回酒店。3:30pm便到達,還有時逛街啊 ichiban ne

  • 幾分鐘已有魚了

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/02/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

親子石狩自助遊

用户: 一家人愛玩耍, 2018/02/11

原本沒抱太大希望,想說讓小朋友體驗一下,也擔心靜態活動會無聊且冷;而且對於原本就不會釣魚的一家人,更是沒計畫會釣上魚;沒想到2打2小釣了30多條!太好玩了!連兩個5歲小朋友都有漁獲!釣完後會到餐廳現炸!超好吃的!下次還會想再參加!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/02/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

值得體驗的冰上釣魚

用户: Chi, 2018/02/09

冰上釣魚是很棒的體驗! 一家人也玩得很高興。家人們也是第一次在冰湖上釣魚,大家也有不錯的收穫,很是高興。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/02/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

趣味冰上垂釣

用户: Lai, 2018/02/05

專車接送, 非常守時. 流利英文導遊, 講解清楚, 當地人員服務態度良好. 垂釣後可立即享受到美味的天婦羅.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/02/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

超級好玩

用户: 星雲寶貝, 2018/01/30

一開始釣不到魚,後面開始陸續釣到魚,小孩玩的很開心。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/01/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent

用户: CHEN CHEN MIN, 2018/01/24

Good manners guide. It’s funny and happiness. My little boy liked very much.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/01/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的體驗

用户: CHIOU, 2017/03/17

感謝專業領隊的帶領及協助,領隊非常親切,還提早到飯店等待接送,下次會想要推薦友人參加~還有令人念念不忘的美食,天婦羅西太公魚真的非常可口鮮美,餐廳老闆的技術非常好!

供应商的回复

謝謝!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/03/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的冰上鑿洞釣西太公魚體驗

用户: Sophi, 2017/03/07

專車從飯店接送, 體驗冰上鑿洞&裝魚餌, 全都自己來, 我的7歲小孩最愛這種自己動手DIY的活動..全程英文解說,釣了1.5小時滿滿一缸西太公魚,真的很想繼續釣.. 建議釣魚時間要2小時以上啊..真的是太棒的體驗~~

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/02/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great fun made easy!!

用户: Sean, 2017/03/04

Everyone had a great time!! Both the guys made it very easy and extremely enjoyable. Was definitely a highlight of the trip for everyone and will 100% consider doing again next time we come. Thanks a lot Giro!!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/02/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Gavab, 2017/03/01

Junjiro and Jin were our tour guides. They were very friendly and they set everything up for you! Prompt pick up, and they drop you off too. They also drive you to a small but great mom and pop restaurant where they tempura fry the wakasagi fish that you catch. Highly recommended!!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/02/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

有趣的釣魚

用户: Jing, 2017/02/15

來日本北海道自由行參加釣公魚,不一樣的旅遊體驗,自己動手鑿出一個洞自己釣魚很有趣很好玩,還有免費接送服務很棒!

  • Waiting for fish

  • 滿載而歸

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/02/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

超有趣的冰上釣魚

用户: 丞佑會計, 2017/01/31

很棒的領隊細心專業的指導我們丶更重要的是還有貼心的飯店迎接我們,這次帶給我們大家難忘美好的體驗~之後有機會還會再參加!

  • 真的好吃

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/01/23
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

自然はキマグレ

用户: 第十 , 2016/09/20

温暖化のせいか行った時は、いつものポイントは未だ氷が薄いので別のポイントへ
天候も悪く無く、頑張ってみたのですが当たりなし >_<
もっと入れ食いをイメージしていたのに、自然なので仕様がない。
昼食後に再チャレンジをする事に
その時、他の参加者の女子大生が、帰る地元の釣り人に話しかけたら「今日は釣れない日だから少ない」と言っていたので、地元の釣り人が少ないのでは素人はダメかと思っていたら、その人からおすそ分けで、ワカサギをゲット。
他力本願ですがお昼にワカサギを食べれる事になりました。食堂の定食も美味しくてリーズナブルです。
食後の再チャレンジで何とか1人一匹づつ釣れました。
成果はイマイチでしたが楽しかったです。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2016/01/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Ice Fishing

用户: Gift, 2016/03/13

The children enjoy it very much. The staffs are very friendly and kind. This is really the great experience to my family. Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2016/03/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Smelt Fishing Ichiban

用户: Aloha Hawaii, 2016/03/07

Went fishing today (March 7, 2016) and had so much fun. Got to drill our own hole, instructions on how to fish and sat in a nice tent. Also gave us handwarmers. Best of all, we went to a restaurant to have it prepared tempura style as an appetizer and ordered lunch...so delicious!

The guides were very attentive and patient. Spent our last day here with lasting memories and wanting to return again. Arigato Jin and Hiro (?)

  • our catch

  • appetizer

  • seafood chirashi

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for your coments and nice pictures!
We spent happy fun time, too. While feeling the warm style from Hawaii.
Aloha, Arigato,
Jun and Hiro

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/03/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Must try

用户: Agus, 2016/01/30

Even the Japanese local people is taking this tour. The tour guide is so helpful & can speak English.

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for your comment ! I'd like to see you again in Hokkaido.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2016/01/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun wakasagi fishing

用户: Piyomo, 2015/11/24

We went in mid-February. Although it was snowing, in the tent it was warm so we could focus on the fishing.
First we made a hole in the ice, set up chairs and then started fishing like they told us, and we caught fish! It was kind cool being on the ice like that too.
In the kitchen area they will make tempura out of the smelt you catch for free, and we also had lunch their as the lunch sets were tasty and reasonably priced.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ワカサギ釣り★楽しかった~

用户: ぴよも, 2015/02/19

2月中旬に行ってきました。ちょっと吹雪いていましたが、テントの中は暖かく釣りに集中できました。
まずは氷に穴を開けて、イスを設置し、教えてもらったとおりに底の方で誘いをかけると釣れます!微妙な当たりが超楽しいです。
氷の上での初めて体験でテンションあがりました。
釣ったワカサギはお食事処で無料で天ぷらにしてくれました、昼食はそちらでいただきましたが、リーズナブルで美味な定食でした。

釣り場のすぐ近くには綺麗な商業施設のお手洗いと洗面所があり、お土産や食べ物も買えますので女性のかたも心配ありません。
ぜひ、この時期限定なので楽しんでみてはいかがでしょうか。

  • こんな感じの釣り場です

  • 氷に穴をあけます

  • 小さい竿でアタリをチェック

  • ときどきウグイも釣れます、リリースです

  • 子どもも必死で釣ってました

  • 天ぷら

供应商的回复

貴重な体験談を頂きまして、ありがとうございます。楽しかったの一言でこちらも嬉しく励みになります。
詳細な説明付のお写真まで添えて頂き、更にツアー中に蝦夷ウグイのウロコ模様の美しさまでも教えて頂き感謝してます。
また是非、北海道へ遊びにいらして下さい。
Giro21 松山 淳

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2015/02/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]