旅行者【花海之旅】北海道富良野薰衣草花田・富田农场+美瑛青池+深山岭・巴士一日游(中文服务+午餐便当)发表的点评 | 札幌近郊自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【花海之旅】北海道富良野薰衣草花田・富田农场+美瑛青池+深山岭・巴士一日游(中文服务+午餐便当)

参加者点评

4.53 4.53 / 5

点评数

15
发表点评

一日遊可以去五個地方

用户: K K Cheung, 2019/07/26

除了富田農場外,雖然每個地方停留時間不多,但可以在一日裡面去到五個地方。而且時間安排得很好,導遊全程都有講解,服務態度專業。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Greatly planned itinerary.. everything was on time.

用户: Ariana, 2019/07/18

The translator spoke softly. Her english was good. Just need to speak louder when using the mic... but in any case... we were able to personally speak to her for clarification.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

適合懶人或自助行安排一天,中文翻譯只有少少輔助

用户: 旅行中只想好好休息的懶人, 2019/07/07

因為在花季頭前往,無法期待花況,除了一開始集合會給影印版的路線表,導遊先生一路上都會日文+英文說明行程,也有自費可加購的項目(不勉強),午餐是壽司便當,中途休息站都可下車上洗手間。
途中碰到打雷,導遊有建議變更行程順序,讓我們得以順利看到倒映藍天白雲的青池,中文翻譯人員疑似是打工,除了被導遊cue說明,有問題要直接找他QA。
整體來說是不過不失,適合不想自駕或規劃路線的旅客,價錢的話因為沒有比較過大家可以自行斟酌囉。

  • 車上發的午餐便當

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent choice of locations in this tour

用户: Amanda, 2018/08/01

We were very satisfied with the choice and number of locations in this tour! Farm Tomita and Shikisai no Oka were particularly breathtaking and the amount of time allotted to explore these places was just right. We wouldn't have been able to visit this many places in one day by public transportation so we highly recommend this tour.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience and great guide

用户: Lakshmy Krishnan , 2018/07/18

Overall it was a great tour , well organised and to top it off we got a guide who spoke good English, Rika. She was very good to answer whatever queries we had even though she was not required to. Driver was very careful and drove well.
The rice balls they gave were very tasty. Overall whatever was mentioned in the description was delivered accurately. No surprises . Everything was carried out punctually and smoothly.

  • Tomita farm

  • Tomita farm

  • Biei

  • Biei

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very Organized Tour

用户: Jean Flores, 2018/07/16

Tour was on time, tour guide has basic English skills but was clear enough in giving tour instructions. Wish we have at least an hour in Biei to take walk of the landscape after the tractor ride. Never the less we are satisfied because the flowers are fully bloomed!
Great job!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/07/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour!

用户: :-), 2018/07/14

This was my first time going to Hokkaido and I was told that traveling around Hokkaido is not as convenient as Tokyo or Osaka due to the limited rail system. We mainly stayed in Sapporo but knew we wanted to check out the flower farms and the blue pond. Since we were not renting a car, we decided to book a tour. We were able to find a tour visiting the exact locations we wanted to see, in addition to a number of other great places we did not know about but made stops to.

The tour made it very convenient to get around to the different locations and our tour guide (Abe) was wonderful. She was friendly, funny, and was able to communicate with us fluently in English! At the end of the tour, she was also able to offer helpful personal recommendations for some things we wanted to do.

Due to the rain from the previous days, the blue pond ended up being a green pond but nonetheless, it was still a beautiful sight to see. For the flower fields, although not all of the flowers were in full bloom, we still enjoyed the gorgeous views.

All in all, I would definitely recommend this tour! The only point of improvement would be the food provided by the tour (too basic/simple in my opinion), but it didn't matter that much as we visited a number of places to purchase our own food and snacks. Thanks for everything!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hassle free tour

用户: Cy R., 2018/07/12

We initially intended to stay overnight in Furano to cover the Furano-Biei leg of our tour. However, coming from Sapporo, we decided it is best if we just do a day tour as transportation in Furano can be quite a challenge if we don't have a rental car. It's a good thing we stumbled upon this offering of Veltra. It was worth every penny (yen) we spent. All instructions were clearly communicated to us, and we didn't find it hard to locate the meet up point. The tour was on time and the guides were very kind. We were well taken care of during the tour and 2 meals were provided.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

行程簡易,內容普通

用户: 超級叭, 2018/06/30

應該只是北海道的基本賞花行程,導遊Oyama先生英文不錯,基本上根本不需要再攜帶一位沒用的中文翻譯了,因為那位華人根本沒在翻譯啊!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/06/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Tour!

用户: Versanne Uy , 2017/08/04

It is time bounded, in order for us to complete the tour package. It's very nice so everyone out there if you want to spend less and have a great tour enjoy the VELTRA tour package. Mr kobayashi (If I remember his name the tour manager) was very nice and Ms Nishimura was a great tour guide. Thank you also to the Driver for the safety Trip. He drives safely and waited for us patiently.Thank you so much.

  • Tomita Farm

  • Tomita farm

  • Mysterious Blue pond

  • Trick museum

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour at Furano, Hokkaido

用户: Tess Fuentes, 2017/08/03

It was my first time to book a tour online and i was not disappointed with Veltra unlike other tour sites. I just followed the instructions given and found the meeting place. We were the only english speaking grp (4 people) and the tour guide would explain the instructions in english. Our experience was great!

  • Beautiful landscape of flowers at Tomita Farm in Furano, Hokkaido

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的體驗

用户: 台灣旅人-Miss 曾, 2017/08/03

日籍導遊非常活潑,雖然日語聽不懂,但全程隨車也有跟隨中籍翻譯員,會說明簡單注意事項,此行可滿足是自由行,並未自駕的旅遊者

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Ren, 2017/08/02

Good local tour to Furano with english speaking guide.
Very on time and bring us to all the sightseeing destination without skipping even thought there's rain

  • Furano Tomita Farm

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Maybe 3-1/2 stars

用户: rmorita, 2017/07/18

The tour itself goes to two outstanding locations, the Farm Tomita and the Blue Pond. Both of these locations make the tour worthwhile. There are some quibbles however.

Checking in is chaotic. There are several tour groups departing from the same location, so it's noisy and confusing. The tour is booked under and emails come from Veltra, but the tour is operated under a different name (Club Tourism). My tour number was apparently merged with the same tour, but different number, so I had to ask twice about our tour. The first time I was told to wait because the tour sign hasn't been posted yet then later I was told that the tour was merged under a different number. I might have missed the tour since I couldn't find my number. Neither of these changes were explained in the previous emails.

The tour itself is fine, although for this tour, I question whether the stop at the amusement park was necessary. It didn't appear to be much of an attraction and not a good use of time. I recommend that the tractor ride simply be built into the cost of the tour, rather than have it as an option. A little bit of narration during the long rides about the area that we were traveling would have been nice. This was the quietest tour that I have ever been on. I had no idea what town we were in or if there were any points of interest.

The tour guide, Yao-san, was good and very diligent at doing his job. Maybe my expectations were a bit too high, but the tour itself was fine and delivered what was promised. It's just that it could be improved a bit.

  • Aoi Ike is beautiful.

供应商的回复

Thank you very much in participating in our tour.
We are very sorry for all troubles you had finding the right tour group. We will revise the check-in flow so our customers will not face the same problem again.
We appreciate very much for your important feedback, and for the future we promise to improve the service to make all of our customers satisfied.
Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We hope to have a chance to serve you again in the future.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/07/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

happy to join this trip

用户: heru setiawan, 2017/07/08

Both I and wife were happy to follow this group, well organized and punctual. The tour guide explained in japanese but the assistant translated in simple English but could be understand clearly. Recommended for people who dont drive car, just chosen this 1 day tour . Watch the beautiful scenery and blue pond as well with peace....

  • biei,hokkaido

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/07/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]