旅行者【日本传统美食】在京都祇园体验制作传统荞麦面发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【日本传统美食】在京都祇园体验制作传统荞麦面

参加者点评

4.87 4.87 / 5

点评数

45
发表点评

Fun class!

用户: EFK, 2019/09/18

My husband and I had a fun morning learning to make soba noodles. The language barrier is not an issue. Grating your own fresh wasabi as well! However the end product was a bit disappointing, flavour wise and the noodles fell apart during the cooking process. It did feel a bit rushed but it’s one of the cheaper classes available in Kyoto.

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review. We are sorry for making you disappointing. 80%buckwheat soba noodles are difficult to make, and now you can find out how skillful soba pros are, and that is one of the things we want you know through the experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。そば打ちの楽しさだけでなく、難しさや職人のすごさなども体験を通して感じてもらいたいと思っています。またのお越しをお待ちしております。おおきに。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/09/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun family experience

用户: Jess PS, 2019/09/02

Interactive and informative! The instructor was very funny and helpful in showing us how to make our own soba noodles.

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review. We hope you liked your soba noodles. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 ご自分で打たれたおそばはお口に合いましたでしょうか。 またのお越しをお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun and exciting experience

用户: Kathy, 2019/07/27

We really had a fun time in soba making. A real hands-on experience.
Our son was with us. We each take turns to grind the seeds, made and kneaded dough. The chef demonstrated and gave us the proper instruction every step of the way. We got to eat the soba we made in the end! What a deal! It was a great experience!

Thank you, Chef!

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review. We are happy that you enjoyed our soba noodles making class. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 そば打ち教室を楽しんでくれて嬉しいです。 またのお越しをお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/07/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun experience.

用户: Katie, 2019/07/18

My husband and I both enjoyed the class. We did most all of the steps of making the noodles, even grinding the buckwheat. The only thing we didn’t do was cook the noodles.
The meal itself was excellent, we even got to grind our own wasabi root.
I was worried that the description didn’t say “English available” like the other options, but English was spoken for our whole class. And it was just the two of us. Fun morning with lots of pictures.

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review and pictures. We apologise making you worried about English. Since not all teachers can speak English, we cannot write "English available". Anyway, we glad that you enjoyed the soba noodles making class! Thank you.
レビューと写真の投稿ありがとうございます。英語の件でご心配おかけしてしまい申し訳ありません。指導員全員が英語を話せるわけではないので、英語指導可能とは書けません。そば打ち教室を楽しんでくれて嬉しいです。ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderfull. So much fun!

用户: Ohohoh, 2019/04/20

Everything was fab. As a chef i really wanted to learn how to make soba noodles. Myself and hubby did his. We did it early and wondered around to the shrines and temples nearby afterwards. It was lovely to see how soba noodles are traditionaly enjoyed. Our chef and teacher was happy to take photos of us during all the steps. Well worth taking the time and money to do! Thank for being one of the highlights for us in kyoto.

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review. We are happy you enjoyed soba noodles making and travel in Kyoto. We look forward to seeing you again.
レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。そば打ちが京都旅行の良い思い出になっていると嬉しいです。またのお越しをお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A real hands on experience for the whole process of soba making

用户: Dennis, 2019/03/25

Really enjoyable full participation course in soba noodle making. The facility was bright, spotless and well laid out with plenty of room. I felt like I experienced every aspect of a surprisingly complex process. The instructor was a practiced expert and he made it possible for all of us to succeed at every step. Definitely add on the yuba making...you'll want to go home and do it there.

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review. Please choose good soy milk for yuba making. We look forward to seeing you again.

レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。ゆば作りには良い豆乳を選んでください。またのお越しをお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome time, and great value for your money!

用户: Brian, 2019/03/01

Awesome experience. Booked this on our last day in Kyoto, and so happy we did. This was my first touristy cooking class, and it was an absolute blast. Although there was a slight language barrier, it didn’t inhibit the quality of the class at all. The instructor clearly knows the needed English to teach. We spent about 45 minutes making the noodles, and then relax and eat them in a traditional setting for the remainder of the time which was very cool. So much value for the little cost. Highly recommend.

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review. We are happy that you enjoyed our soba noodles making class. We look forward to seeing you again.

レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 そば打ち教室を楽しんでくれて嬉しいです。 またお会いできるのを楽しみにしています。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/02/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great way to spend time with friends/family!

用户: Christine, 2019/01/13

The host was very generous and entertaining. He guided us in making the soba, helped out every table when needed, and gave us many photo opportunities. It was so fun and the soba came out great!

供应商的回复

Thank you for posting the review. It seems you liked the character of the chef :) We look forward to seeing you again.

レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 シェフの性格を気に入っていただけたようですね。 またお会いできるのを楽しみにしています。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/01/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

蕎麦うちは、スピードが命。

用户: ムーミン, 2018/12/23

車ではアクセスできないため、事前に場所をよく調べておいた方がいいです。店舗は二階にあります。提灯が目印。うちたて、ゆでたての蕎麦は本当に美味しかったです。

供应商的回复

レビューと写真の投稿ありがとうございます。スピードが命、仰る通りです。ご自分で打ったおそばはおいしいですよね。ぜひまたお越しください。おおきに。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/12/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent soba making experience!

用户: Veronica, 2018/12/01

Soba making was such a great and one of a kind experience. Our teacher was very engaging and funny and spoke very good English. It was also very fun to eat our own soba afterwards with wasabi that we grinded ourselves. Would love to do this again!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

good teacher

用户: erica, 2018/10/20

very good and professional. teacher speaks very well english

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/10/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Jovian, 2018/10/18

Fun activity to do in Kyoto, from grinding the buckwheat to kneading and cutting the soba noodles. They then cooked the noodles for us to eat, and we could clearly taste the buckwheat in stark difference to the commercial tasteless noodles. Even though there was a language barrier, the instructor did quite well with her limited English and visual instructions to make sure we were on the right track. My wife and I had a great time and would recommend it to anyone!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Soba making class

用户: Danette , 2018/10/14

Instructor was excellent. The location was very difficult to find. Better instructions are needed to find the building.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Soba making. Great!

用户: Saw Malaysia, 2018/10/08

I like it very much. It was very traditional and taste original.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/10/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Ido , 2018/08/20

It was very fun and the guide/chef was great!
The place also was very clean.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Carmen, 2018/04/29

Overall a great experience! Would have been so much better if the instructor could explain more in English. I caught a few things in Japanese but when he explained in English, he did not repeat it. Otherwise it’s fun and interactive experience. After making soba they take some to make soba chips! We’ve never had (or heard) of it before so that was a treat!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Heather L, 2018/03/28

Fun and educational! Instructor spoke English as well as Japanese, but we had no problem understanding even without the translation (body and hand language was very clear). Small class size gives it a much more personal feel and gives you more opportunity for tips from the instructor. Very informative and easy to follow course with a very tasty end result! I would definitely recommend this course to anyone and can't wait to try making soba again soon!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/03/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Experience

用户: Mitchell, 2018/03/25

We had a wonderful time making Soba!

The class was informative and the teacher provided good instruction on how to prepare the Soba dough and cut the noodles. They also took many photos for us which was very kind!

Afterwards, we were served a delicious meal of the soba we had prepared. It was an overall great experience!

The staff spoke English very well.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Loved it!

用户: Monique_NZ, 2018/03/24

We loved making Soba noodles in Gion. We all took part in the step-by-step process of grinding the flour, making the dough, kneading, rolling, and cutting the noodles. The most impressive (and challenging) part was cutting the noodles - there was a lot of skill and patience required. Would definitely recommend!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun/Educational Experience Well Worth the Cost

用户: Minh, 2018/03/22

It was a fun experience! Our teacher/chef did his best to help us out as the only English-speaking party in our class, and aside from some missed explanation in Japanese, the experience is well worth the cost. The fried soba "chips" at the end were delicious! Would sign up again and highly recommend it :)

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent activity

用户: Shelly, 2018/01/30

Great activity. Easy to follow. Had lots of fun. Would highly recommend.

  • Our noodles we made, we now get to eat.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/01/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

It was very fun and interesting!

用户: Mimoko, 2017/12/18

The place was not easy to find ... fortunately we could use google map. The lesson was conducted partially in English so that was very helpful. It’s really fun making Soba which we could taste after that. Worthwhile experience!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Lesson

用户: Level 1 Soba Maker, 2017/10/16

It was really fun learning to make soba and unexpected that the chef translated the some instructions to English (I was expecting to just learn from context clues based on the description).

I would definitely go back to try making soba again (my noodles were on the short side... :/ ).

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Harrison, 2017/10/16

Great fun learning how to make the specialized noodles.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Unique Experience

用户: 8a08a0, 2017/09/06

Had so much fun in making traditional soba!

Sensei could speak English and was very helpful.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Diane Kunimoto, 2017/08/05

I think why we enjoyed it so much is because of the teacher. He explained everything so clearly and concisely. If we were doing something wrong he explained how to do it right. Our son looked more like udon but hey it was our first time. You need to speak Japanese for this one to get the full experience. We did four "cultural experience" classes this time and this was my favorite.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun Experience

用户: Pat, 2017/07/22

As english only speakers, the instructor was able to speak english to help us understand the process. The experience was very hands on from grinding the buckwheat into flour to making,rolling and cutting the dough. The instructor was very helpful. Understanding that his english was not as good as his Japanese (as the Japanese couple had a much longer explanation), we felt that he was very informative and gave us the information that was both interesting, informative with a good sense of humor that made the experience very fun.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Really fun

用户: Julie, 2017/05/20

The chef was really fun, and his instructions are clear even if he spoke in Japanese. You don't need to know Japanese because his action will still make sense.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great and unique experience, especially for couples

用户: Ynon, 2017/04/27

As most of the good things we did, my wife found this soba workshop and I booked it for the two of us. It is in Gion, right off the Kiyomizudera temple. It was a wonderful experience. 4 couples attended the workshop, 2 of them were Japanese. We started with grinding real soba with a grindstones, then the chef patiently demonstrated and helped us to make the soba noodles. It was very interesting and enjoyable and each couple had its own tools. I can't even explain what a refreshing change it was from the regular sightseeing. Finally the soba we've made was taken for cooking, and eventually we all got to sit and dine in the house, eating the soba noodles we made, grinding real wasabi roots - a wonderful meal we well.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

本格そば打ち体験

用户: Toshiko, 2017/01/25

短い時間に詳しいそばの歴史も作る方も説明いただいて、そば作る事失敗なし、美味しい蕎麦を食べられる事でとても満足です。特にフライ蕎麦の美味しい味が今まで忘れないです。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/01/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]