旅行者【京都奈良古都游】二条城+金阁寺+京都御所+东大寺+奈良公园+春日大社观光一日游(英文导游+接送服务+午餐)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都奈良古都游】二条城+金阁寺+京都御所+东大寺+奈良公园+春日大社观光一日游(英文导游+接送服务+午餐)

参加者点评

4.33 4.33 / 5

点评数

24
发表点评

Great way to see many of the areas sights in a day!

用户: Angela , 2019/06/23

Tour was exactly as advertised.

Great mix of tour information, mixed with opportunities for a few minutes to explore on your own at each stop.

I was traveling alone and wanted to see the highlights of Kyoto and Nara in one day.

Tour group size was good.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/06/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Delivered what was expected

用户: Ivan, 2018/12/26

Overall, pleasant

Time allocated was short and sweet at each location. I enjoyed this tour.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/12/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Don't miss, a convenient way to experience Kyoto and Nara

用户: Christine , 2018/07/01

We thoroughly enjoyed this excellent tour of beautiful Kyoto and the amazing Todaiji Temple, and Nara deer park. The buffet lunch was very good with plenty of choice and many vegetarian options. The guides were both knowledgeable and helpful. Plenty of time was allowed at each location.

The tour office at Kyoto station is a bit difficult to find but the staff at Veltra gave us clear instructions and a google link on request. The tour office is at the basement level just opposite the basement entrance to the Avanti building.
Veltra also helped us sort out our voucher by emailing it directly to Sunset tours as we couldn't print it.

Highly recommended!



评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/06/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto / Nara

用户: sarubobo, 2018/06/11

it was a beautiful sunny day, the english speaking guide was nice but hard to understand his english, it will be better when the company provides free wi-fi on the bus like in Tokyo and the Lunch buffet was poorly for this price. Next time will be greater if the company, organise for the Tour Groups separat room with Lunch buffet, look up much better as mixes with others. Lunch time was to short.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/06/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hard to find meeting place

用户: Bka, 2018/05/21

Tour is great but getting to meeting place requires 1hr ...if you miss it, good luck. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and fun. Overnight, it was great experience.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Rohanna, 2017/08/31

Obviously you're packing a lot into one day so you don't spend ages at each place, but this is a great way to see the main highlights and get a feel of the places. Tour guides were great and knowledgable, coach was new and comfy and cool!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience !

用户: IsabelR2017, 2017/08/22

It was really outstanding to go and see the temple with the giant Buddha. It is really impressive and the explanation the guide made of the casting processs and to see the deers it was really fun!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Terrence, 2016/06/15

Wonderful Guides wiht strong knowledge and good humour enhance the experience

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Peter, 2016/05/24

An interesting tour, actually 2 tours- Kyoto in the morning and Nara in the afternoon. Somewhat limited by time, but went to all the hot-spots, and appreciated being dropped back at the hotel at the end of the tour. Very poor lunch provided. Knowledgeable and pleasant guide,

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Peter, 2016/02/02

Quick and efficient response to request.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

great tour of nara and kyoto....

用户: samuel, 2015/08/03

simple tour....could see all very old shinto n buddha temples...historically imp places

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2015/07/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

wonderful and well organised tour

用户: rckwu, 2015/04/02

The pick up was easy and be on time. Everyone was on the ball and there were no hassles. We did a comprehensive tour of three site sin kyoto and two in nara. We had admission to the imperial palace and that was a rare treat. Thed golden shrine was spectacular . The giant buddha temple was also a real treat. there were deers everywhere and theyre most friendly. The cherry blossoms were in full bloom then and it was spectacular anywhere in Kyoto and Nara. The lunch was delicious. Our tour guides were all fluent and very helpful and hardworking. I really enjoyed the tour and I would highly recommend it.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2015/03/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour!

用户: anthoez, 2014/07/14

This your was absolutely fantastic! Our your guide named Yoshitaka Harada was a great man and knew English (as well as jokes) very well. If you take this tour I highly recommend getting him to give you the your for he gives the experience a comfortable and friendly environment. Here is his card if anybody is interested...

评分:
出游形式:朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome, loved the tour guide

用户: Dallas, 2014/07/13

I really liked the tour and enjoyed it very much. What made the tour so memorable and great was the tour guide, mr. Harada yoshitaka. He was very interactive with the group and we could tell that he loved his job.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Meng-Michelle, 2014/05/15

It was a fantastic experience for my family including our 10-year old daughter. We had only limited time in Kyoto area so we wanted to get the best of Kyoto. We were certainly did the right thing by choosing this tour. The morning was in Kyoto and afternoon in Nara. We got to see beautiful historical sites including Nijo Castle, Imperial Palace, the Deer Park... but the part we loved the most was our afternoon guide, who's a lovely lady from Osaka area. She not only provided information about the places we visited but only added a lot of rich content about Japanese history and culture. She made our experience so enjoyable! She brought some beautiful Japanese music to play on our way back to Kyoto from Nara while we rest and trying to take in all the impression we had had during the intensive 10 hour visit of two of the oldest cities in Japan. Just before reaching the final stop, she performed a Japanese song for us which left a very sweet memory in our hearts. It's shame that I didn't remember her name, but her sweet voice and warm smile will be with me for a long time. Thank you our lovely tour guide-san!!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: KATRINA, 2013/10/15

Very good tour, good amount of time in each place. Decent lunch and great guide.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: George, 2012/09/27

A very well organised tour, covering a few of the most important places to see in both Kyoto and Nara. In the end, it is only so much that you can fit in one day...

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Karen, 2012/04/22

Well organised interesting trip. Both guide in Kyoto and Nara were hepful and upbeat, fun and enthusiastic to share their knowledge. Lunch was very good for a mass produced meal. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Norfaranina, 2012/04/17

The tour was interesting.. but the only lacking are the details. We didn't know that lunch is provided for a one day tour. As we are a muslim couple, it was too late for us to change our menu to a non-pork menu. So we didn't get to eat much...

We also wish that the tour guide would stick together, or announce where he/she will be as there was one part of the tour, we seemed a bit lost, especially at a crowded Kinkakuji Temple.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Matthew, 2010/11/04

Great Tour for the time concious traveller, only had 1 day to spend in Kyoto, and was able to visit all the sites we wanted to see!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Beverly, 2010/06/04

Morning tour guide was a bit soft spoken/hard to hear unless you stood very near.Gold Palace was WAY TOO RUSHED!! Maybe a change of order would be better. Afternoon guide was AMAZING!! He was so INFORMATIVE and funny!! Overall we would highly recommend this tour. The only way to see and learn about the top spots in such an efficient way.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Dicky, 2010/01/31

I had not been to Kyoto before and this tour was the one to get a feel for the history of the city. The following days I did my own thing, and my experience was definitely enhanced by having first had the guided thing.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Tanja, 2009/05/03

The one-day trip to Kyoto & Nara was definitely worth it. The highlights in Kyoto gave a first idea of the city, which was interesting, and lunch in the handycraft center was actually better than I had expected for a tourist group treat. But I particularly liked the afternoon in Nara - the space and green surroundings of the sights are perfectly relaxing and you really get into holiday mood while visiting magnificent historical places.
While I preferred the afternoon on the programme side, it was the opposite for our guides: the morning guide was great (perfect English & a very good mix of historical and country information), the guide in the afternoon was less helpful (not so good English, less information...)
Overall, definitely a good tour.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Esmond, 2007/11/15

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]