旅行者【与舞妓相约】京都祇园・优雅舞妓或艺妓演出+座敷游戏的下午茶之约(英文服务可)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【与舞妓相约】京都祇园・优雅舞妓或艺妓演出+座敷游戏的下午茶之约(英文服务可)

参加者点评

4.76 4.76 / 5

点评数

139
发表点评

かわいい舞妓さんでした。

用户: chocolate, 2020/04/04

親切なお茶屋さんで、かわいい舞妓さんがおもてなしをしてくれました。なかなかお茶屋さんへ行く事がないので良い経験をさせていただけました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2020/03/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fabulous experience

用户: Michelle, 2020/03/28

We had a wonderful time as a family watching the tea ceremony. It was very interesting and lovely to be able to ask loads of questions. My only criticism is we couldn’t find the venue without the help of locals but that too added to the experience.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2020/03/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

親近感がある舞妓さんでした

用户: maruco, 2020/03/09

貸し切りで1時間ほど舞妓さんと濃厚な交流ができ、親切的に対応をしてくれて、とても良い体験でした。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2020/03/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mesmerizing experience with our Maiko

用户: Michael T, 2020/01/27

Our tea ceremony with the Maiko was truly one of our favorite things that we did in Japan. She was truly mesmerizing, fascinating, welcoming and so very kind. She was engaging us in really wonderful conversation and gave us such a wonderful glimpse into her life and the hard work it takes to become a Maiko and Geiko. I highly recommend this service and would definitely go back next time I’m in Kyoto. Thank you so much for such a wonderful and memorable experience.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2020/01/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A charming afternoon with a Maiko

用户: Chris, 2019/12/09

This was definitely one of the highlights of my trip to Japan. The host was very charming. We were invited into and treated to tea and snacks as the Maiko performed a beautiful dance. Initially I was afraid the language barrier would have sullied the experience but her English was quite good! We shared tid bits about our lives as did she. We played games and laughed and in what seemed like no time at all our time was up. Most definitely an experience every person traveling to Japan should live.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/10/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

New Experience

用户: Puteri, 2019/12/04

It was my husband and I’s first time in Japan. We absolutely loved the experience. The host was very friendly and spoke English well.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very appreciate

用户: Mono, 2019/11/24

I book for 9 people and got 2 Maiko. 1 maiko name Tomie is very good in English she teach us play a game and answer our questions very clear. The owner is good in English too. We got a warm welcome and best experience everyone love it. Tea is quite bitter but they have a Japanese sweet that you can share with your friends. And you have permission to take a picture all times. After tea ceremony they come to send you and take a picture in front of a restaurant.

You can follow google map from VELTRA website and please save a picture of the restaurant because they don’t have a name in English and cannot search in google map apps

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Magical!

用户: Darlene, 2019/10/27

It was better than I had hoped! We were entertained and witnessed a tea ceremony by a geiko. We had a lovely conversation with her and were able to take photos too. Highly recommend.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常值得來體驗

用户: Lin, 2019/08/31

店家、舞妓,都非常親切、專業,氣氛非常舒適、自由、放鬆,可以隨意拍照,店家也非常主動幫忙拍照,非常美好的體驗

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

金比羅舟船最高でした!

用户: ジアティエン, 2019/08/13

舞妓さんと一緒にやった金比羅舟船最高でした!最後はお店前でみんなで一緒に写真も撮ってくれて、おもてなしも最高でした!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Roxana, 2019/08/11

It was a great experience for me and my family! We realy enjoyed the time with mayko-san: the dance, the tea ceremony, the conversation or the pictures.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/08/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Memorable Experience in Kyoto

用户: Deb, 2019/07/21

Our multi-generational family (from age 12 to 79) thoroughly enjoyed this experience. The kids were warmly welcomed and included. The Maiko (I think her name was Tomichie) was magnificent and extraordinary, and the mother of the house did a wonderful job explaining everything we experienced. Taking photos was welcomed and encouraged. Conversation time with the Maiko was pleasant and easy (her English was excellent). The length of time was perfect for our group; we were able to enjoy the experiences and the kids didn't get restless. I highly recommends this experience.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Welcome to Kyoto~

用户: lisa k, 2019/07/06

We booked this on our first day in Kyoto as our way of immersing in the culture. Not one thing about it disappointed. It was long enough to feel we got the experience but short enough to keep our attention which was not easy since we were all jet lagged from the east coast of the US. We enjoyed our time with our hostesses and appreciated the candor in answering all of our questions and being willing to have pictures taken with us. We also were fascinated by the traditional tea ceremony performed. Very nice way to start the week!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highlight of our Trip to Japan

用户: Belinda, 2019/07/01

We absolutely loved the hour we spent with the Maiko in Kyoto. We cannot recommend the Tea Ceremony highly enough, we are still talking about it. It was such a privilege to get an insight in to the Maiko and Geiko way of life. Thank you so much for allowing us to share this once in a lifetime experience.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/06/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing experience-highlight of our trip

用户: EmilyJ, 2019/07/01

I am so thankful to have found this experience online. I have been fascinated by Geisha culture and history for a long time and to be able to have this chance was amazing. The tea house owner spoke wonderful English and gave us a very quick, but thorough history of Geikos and Maikos. She also took some photos for us during the tea, and outside the teahouse before we began, which was nice.

Tomichie, the Maiko, was a complete delight. She also spoke wonderful English and really was breathtaking during the dance. You can tell how much practice goes into the work that she does. During the Q&A session she gave thoughtful answers and was interested in ours too. I think we could've chatted with her much longer, but sadly our time went by so quickly. Watching her with my son, 6, was heartwarming. He said that this experience was the highlight of our trip in Kyoto (and I don't disagree with him)!

  • He was so excited

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience

用户: AL R, 2019/06/06

We weren’t sure what to expect as I did this online before our trip. However, all the reviews are accurate - this was a great experience. The tea house is outside the main Geiko areas in Gion but it’s very easy to find. We ended up having a private event with our family of five and it could not have been better. Our Maiko was very sweet, spoke very good English, and performed a beautiful a dance and tea ceremony. Very happy we booked this event instead of others we saw elsewhere that had larger groups, unnecessary inclusions, or were much more expensive. Note this performance and tea ceremony were with an apprentice Geiko (Maiko) but it was perfect for our family to observe and learn more about such a fascinating and elegant element of Japanese culture.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Lovely activity!

用户: Anon , 2019/04/30

Had a lot of time for questions
The maiko was very sweet and lovely
Dance was nice
Enjoyed ourselves

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

友人ふたりでお世話になりました❗

用户: さむがり, 2019/04/28

芸妓様の富津愈様舞妓の方仕込の方女将様の心尽くしの御対応に心から御礼申し上げます。有難うございました。鮮明な青のお着物の富津愈様の美しさに魅了されました。御立姿に精進される芸の深さが偲ばれます。「白粉はお顔の輪郭が際立つ」裏千家お作法見事なお抹茶美味しうございました。またお世話になりとう存じます。有難うございました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/04/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Japanese experience!

用户: Caterina , 2019/04/23

It was a deep dive into Japanese culture. A Gheisha (but they call theirself “Geiko”) danced for us and then made matcha tea for us (it was very good, and they also served us some Japanese sweets). After the tea, the geiko has talked with us about many things (where we came from, what we’ve visited in japan and so on). The whole cerimony lasts 40/50 minute.
I suggest to arrive a few minutes before, because the tea House is non so simple to find. I absolutely recommend this experience because it takes you into the real Japanese world, and you have the opportunity to talk to a real gheisha and know her lifestyle, her education, etc.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome experience

用户: Laura, 2019/04/22

This was a really great experience and one we all will remember! I recommend to anyone visiting Kyoto.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Meeting with Geiko

用户: Hudson Family, 2019/04/12

We had quite low expectations after reading in guide books that tourist tea ceremonies usually aren’t held with real Geiko, however this experience was fantastic. The tea room is rather unassuming but our party of 3 adults had the pleasure of a Spring Dance, tea ceremony and 30 minutes chatting to the Geiko (who spoke excellent English). We would highly recommend

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A MUST DO.

用户: Silpa, 2019/04/09

We got a real taste of the geisha culture. We got to meet a geisha and a maiko.
We got to talk to them about their culture and lifestyle and also got pictures.
The dance performance was lovely, and the tea ceremony was fascinating. The house mother was very accommodating. Although she always seemed in a rush, a hurry.. she was very sweet and even translated conversations between us and the geisha and gave us a brief insight into their lives.
Overall, it was a memorable experience, we thoroughly enjoyed it even though it seemed a bit rushed.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/03/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent experience!

用户: Huang, 2019/03/29

Our family really enjoyed the entire experience and was fortunate to be able to talk to Tomichie directly and exchange experiences about each other's lives. I highly recommend this - they are also very accommodating to my children (age 1 and 4).

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/03/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Once in a lifetime experience exceeded expectations

用户: Meghan, 2019/03/05

It was wonderful to have this authentic experience. Great environment both the teahouse mother and the geiko-san were gracious and accommodating. They're truly dedicated to the geisha art and educating people about.

We learned so much and enjoyed our time at the Tomikiku tea house.

I would highly recommend. This is one of the highlights of our trip!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/02/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

舞妓さん又は芸妓さんと一見さんでも大丈夫!

用户: 役者仲間で参加, 2019/02/26

10年程前、某大手旅行会社J〇Bのオプショナルツアーで一度体験しましたがお座敷遊びは子供も楽しめるゲーム。今回同伴した友人がお座敷遊びがしたいと言う事で舞、抹茶、お座敷遊び、撮影がセットになった60分があっという間でした。貴重な体験とはこう言う事を言うのではないでしょうか?富菊の富津愈さん、有り難うございました。

  • 祇園では基本裏千家、茶道の基本を教わりました。

  • お座敷遊びは『金比羅船々』一番分かりやすい。

  • 最後は玄関前で記念撮影。芸妓さんの富津愈さん、富菊の女将さん有り難うございました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/02/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Enchanting afternoon.Highly recommended.

用户: Alessandra, 2019/01/04

We were not quite sure what to expect from this. It is really hard to meet Maiko in private but thanks to Veltra we were able to meet a real Maiko (actually a Geiko), talk with her and have our photos taken with her.
We had all the time the we wanted to be with her, we never felt like we were rushed. The Maiko spoke English and she was an absolute delight to be seen. We will never forget this time. Thank you so much Veltra!.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/12/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

舞妓さんを間近で見られる良い体験

用户: ひろみ, 2018/12/28

家族で参加しました。
初めて間近で舞妓さんを見られて良かったです。
舞妓さんの話し言葉も本当に「〜どす」って話すんだ〜っと感動しました

  • 初めて見た舞妓さんの踊りに感動

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/12/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Unforgettable experience

用户: Sue Shepherd , 2018/11/17

This was a truly special experience with a charming maiko who spoke good English (as did the owner). We were expecting to be in a group but found there was just the two of us. What a treat. She danced for us, made matcha tea and then chatted to us. She was very generous in letting us ask anything and take as many photos as we wanted. Highly recommend.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing

用户: Michelle, 2018/11/04

Once in a lifetime experience, I highly recommend it.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/10/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

なかなかできない体験ができました

用户: misa, 2018/10/31

おかみさんも優しくて、舞妓さんとの写真撮影を勧めてくれました。
芸妓さんもたくさんおしゃべりしてくれて、普段なかなかできない体験ができました。
ありがとうございました。

  • お茶を立ててもらいました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/10/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]