旅行者【古都风情】京都岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪出发+午餐可选)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【古都风情】京都岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪出发+午餐可选)

参加者点评

4.31 4.31 / 5

点评数

45
发表点评

楽しかったです

用户: じんこ, 2019/08/21

外国の人たちと同じバスで最初は戸惑いもありましたが皆さん、時間もちゃんと守られたので良かったです。
また、添乗員さんも二人いらして、とてもスムーズな移動、特に金閣寺では個人客は長蛇の列なのに我々は待つこともなく観光できました。
まだお若い添乗員さんでしたが、言葉使いも丁寧で、気配りもあり、気持ちよく乗車できました
いい旅の思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

  • 猛暑の金閣寺!待たずにスムーズに観光!

供应商的回复

ご利用いただきありがとうございました。
お客様が快適に旅に出れそうで良かったです。
またのご利用はお待ちしております。


Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Value for money

用户: Maria from Australia, 2019/07/30

Overall a wonderful experience. Kan and Haru are both professional and responsive tour guides. The sceneries we visited are spectacular! A beautiful getaway from the bustling city life visiting the outer suburbs. Highly recommending this tour!

供应商的回复

Dear customers,
We are very glad that you have enjoyed the views of Japan, we hope to see you again in the future!

Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Recommendation

用户: Valen Tham , 2019/07/23

First time travel to Osaka, that's good to have a friendly tour guide and a good driver to bring us to Kyoto. We'll visit Osaka again.

供应商的回复

Dear customer,
We are glad that you have enjoyed yourself in this tour, especially in your first visit.
Hopefully we can see you again in our tour in the future.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto and Nara Day Tour

用户: Rachelle, 2019/04/23

We had an amazing time! The tour did feel kind of rushed as we only had about 30 minutes to look around (no time for souvenir shopping at all) but if you’re not looking to spend and drink in the sights then this tour is perfect for you. We availed for the buffet lunch which was nice though the food choices were limited. All in all a good experience for a family traveling with kids.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your feedback!
We are happy that you had amazing time on your trip.
We will try to improve for better service in the future.
Have a nice day!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/04/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很好的安排

用户: Eva, 2019/04/12

行程安排很好,中文導遊友善,也幸運的看到櫻花,行程非常適合帶家人出遊。可惜嵐山逗留的時間比較短,建議選擇不用餐,買點小食在車上吃。

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程。能讓您對於添乘員與行程的安排感到滿意,覺得十分榮幸。
我們會繼續努力,期待下次再度參予我們的行程。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recommended!

用户: Jojo, 2019/03/07

Enjoyable trip, but a bit short which is understandable given the time.

Tour guides very kind and knowledgeable. Bus is comfortable.

Lunch may not be for everyone's liking but there are many eateries at Kyoto.

  • Great Buddha Temple

供应商的回复

Thank you for the feedback!
We are happy that you enjoyed the trip.
Have a nice day.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

美好的旅程

用户: 馬克江, 2019/03/03

時間嵐山的話午餐自理,時間比較夠,如果想要逛更多的話,建議可以在奈良自行脫隊,這樣子比較有時間可以好好的逛

  • 可愛的小鹿

  • 東大寺

  • 金閣寺

供应商的回复

您好,非常感謝您參加我們的行程。
能讓您開心參與我們的行程,感到很榮幸。
我們會繼續努力,謝謝您的評價!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的旅程

用户: judy chang, 2019/02/15

很好的行程,京都嵐山和金閣寺真的漂亮,停留的時間其實可以再多一些。奈良公園和東大寺時間其實可以縮短,空間大,其實走來走去就是在公園。

  • 就是餵鹿

供应商的回复

您好,謝謝您選購這次行程並給予回饋,
也歡迎您下次再次選購我們其他行程,謝謝

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/02/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Full day sightseeing tour of Kyoto Arashiyama Nara.

用户: Zaman, 2019/02/03

The tour meet my expectations. I'm glad I chose to exclude Kobe from my excursion plan, even without Kobe the tour took the whole day(almost 10hours).
It's winter so I missed the colourful foliage at Arashiyama. The bamboo forest was refreshing but it could be better if we came before they cut 30% of the bamboo plants.
Deers in Nara park was great experience.

供应商的回复

Thank you for booking with us!

We're glad that you enjoyed the trip.
We will wait for your next trip with us!

Have a nice day!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/01/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

要避免假日去

用户: 許佳雯, 2018/11/26

路途有點遠,所以每一個停留的時間都很短,加上碰到連假塞車所以到奈良時都快天黑了,建議可以有比較少景點的行程,但當天的導遊表現很好

供应商的回复

感謝您對我們的行程做出的評價。希望您下次來還能來參加我們的旅遊行程。也希望以後還可以繼續為您服務。謝謝您

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

時間控制的很好 中文解說親切

用户: 梁佳佳, 2018/10/14

下次希望多增加一些泡溫泉行程或是深度旅遊一日遊或是二日遊也可以 座位比日本車子大批如果用餐可能時間不夠旅遊要注意集合時間 車子不等人的

  • 嵐山渡月橋下天龍寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋 天龍寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋 天龍寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋 天龍寺

  • 金閣寺 京都

  • 京都 金閣寺

供应商的回复

很感謝您對我們公司的當地參團行程給予建議與支持。也很期待您能在下次參加我們的行程。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/10/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

良い思い出が出来ました!

用户: うちなんちゅ, 2018/09/22

添乗員さんがとにかく素晴らしかったです!
何ヶ国もいるツアー参加者に、スムーズに説明されていて、飽きず聞きやすかったです。
また、機会があったら利用したいと思いました。
ありがとうございました。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご参加いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。コメントして頂きありがとうございます。
ぜひ、今後のご利用をおまちしております。よろしくお願いします。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/09/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

外国人向けの説明が多く日本人向けには説明不足だと思います。

用户: べんちゃん2, 2018/07/25

今回の利用は二回目です。前回は清水寺・伏見稲荷・金閣寺でした。
今回は、東大寺・奈良公園・嵐山・金閣寺でした。
親子(子供二人)3人の利用です。前回は春だったので快適な観光でしたが、今回は猛暑で日陰でないと立っていられないくらい辛い観光でした。
名所各地では急ぎ足で見てまわり現地の様子が記憶に残らないような観光でした。また、春か冬に参加したいと思います。また、もっと日本人の利用者が増え日本人主体の観光案内も出来るようになることを望んでおります。
しかし、まだ利用したことのない日本人の皆さん絶対おすすめです。特に子供さんやお孫さんを連れやカップルにも最適かつリーズナブルな観光だと思います。まだまだ、行ってみたい所が沢山ありますので今後も利用を続けます。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご参加いただきましてありがとうございます。
貴重なご意見を頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。
またのご利用をお待ち申し上げます。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto - Narra Tour

用户: Dino, 2018/05/15

The tour was amazing. If you are looking for easy way to explore the beauty of Kyoto and Narra, I highly recommend the Veltra tour. I have a 76 year old mother with me and the tour guide took the initiative to bring us a wheelchair which makes Veltra more amazing because of the people behind it. Special thanks to Jewel, our tour guide.

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and many thanks for your comments. We are very glad to hear that you are satisfied and happy with our tour.
We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Best regards,

LIMON BUS

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

領隊們很盡責,行程順利

用户: Huai Ting, 2018/05/14

剛好碰到修學旅行的季節,所以有稍微塞車,但領隊們很盡責,時間調配的剛剛好,雖然待在景點的時間較短,但我們是家族旅行,帶著小朋友,購買這樣的行程方便又輕鬆!下回還會考慮購買!

  • 奈良親親鹿

  • 門口進去到處都是鹿

  • 怎麼拍都美的金閣寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋,很美

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程。能讓您對於行程的安排感到滿意,覺得十分榮幸。
我們會繼續努力,期待下次再度參予我們的行程。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

京都と奈良の人気スポットを1日で観光

用户: はっぱ, 2018/05/06

京都(嵐山と金閣寺)と奈良(東大寺と奈良公園)の人気スポットを1日で観光することができました。
乗客は日本、中国、フィリピン、ドイツなど、多国籍で、2名のガイドで日本語、英語、中国語などによる解説がありました。
バスは指定席で、Wi-Fiと電源を利用することもでき、大変便利でした。
昼食は嵐山のレストランでバイキング形式でしたが、料理のレベルが高く、種類も多く、好評でした。
楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご参加いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。
うれしいコメントを頂きまして、とてもうれしいことです。
ぜひ、今後のご利用をおまちしております。よろしくお願いします。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Barry J

用户: Barry J, 2018/05/06

Great tour well organised and very friendly guide.
The bus and the drivers very professional.

供应商的回复

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the trip.
Thank you for your suggestion.
We're looking forward to serve you again in the future!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

整體而言是不錯的行程!

用户: Anna chuang, 2018/04/29

是個不錯的行程選擇!只可惜行程太緊湊!中文導遊很貼心的提醒哪些地形是不適合攜帶嬰兒推車(這對於有帶孩子出遊的父母來說~非常重要)!

  • 嵐山美景

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程,能讓您滿意感到十分榮幸。
我們會繼續努力!期待您的再度參與~謝謝

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/04/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

GOOD JOURNEY, VALUE FOR PRICE

用户: PHILIP , 2018/04/26

TOUR GUIDE IS GOOD. VALUE FOR THE PRICE. FULL JOURNEY. BUS IS VERY VERY COMFORTABLE. EXCELLENT. WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS. VERY VERY SUITABLE FOR FAMILY WITH CHILDREN TOGETHHER! TOUR GUIDE IS GOOD. MUST GO NEXT TIME!!!

  • WONDERFUL PICTURE FOR TOUR

供应商的回复

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your comments.
We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour. We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

great experience

用户: maria, 2018/04/07

the bus was great (although wi-fi was a little slow) and the guide is very nice. it's definitely a fun experience, although we feel like we didn't fully enjoy at arashiyama since we were only there for two hours (so we would recommend going for three hours instead).

供应商的回复

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the trip.
Thank you for your suggestion.
We're looking forward to serve you again in the future!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/04/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

お得なツアーでした。

用户: Kenny, 2018/03/25

行きたかった金閣寺と奈良のかんこう、天気も良く良い一日になりました。食事の鳥すきも美味しくまんぞくです。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。また次回のご利用をお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/02/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

方便!價格實在!CP值高

用户: Sui chia wei, 2018/03/25

擁有配合不同旅遊放式的旅客來說,是非常便利的!尤其有中文導遊隨行,讓旅途更加無障礙,工作人員也非常不錯,但以後是否能有勾選代買入場券?

  • 金碧輝煌的金閣寺

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程並給予高評分。能讓您開心地參與完整個旅遊感到十分榮幸。
而闗於代買入場券部分,由於目前的方案分為 不含餐不含入場券 以及 含餐含入場券 這兩種。今後若還有榮幸為您服務~希望您可以參考 含餐含入場券 的這個方案喔。
我們會繼續努力!期待您的再度參與~謝謝

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/03/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Interesting tour

用户: Frank, 2018/03/18

Kan and the woman Itour guide (I'm sorry but forgot her name ):we 'really pretty informative with this tour even though I felt rushed at times during lunch it was hurry hurry even though we had 45 minutes for lunch. I found the gift stores my favorite place ,so many unique items that can't be found in Tokyo. Love the deer at Nara however they can become aggressive if you feed them! Head butting and biting to say the least. For 150 yen you can but round crackers from venders there. The Great Buddha was awesome and the Guardiansecond of the temple were scary and fearsome as protesters of the temple. FRANK

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and many thanks for your comments.
We will continue to provide a good travel products future.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/03/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Love it

用户: Ldp, 2018/03/04

Passed by all you can eat restaurant at Arashiyama otw to Bamboo forest.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/02/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

服務很棒

用户: Sonia, 2018/02/15

有效率、導遊也很敬業的ㄧ趟旅遊!參加的人很多,表示服務有品質,值得想輕鬆遊玩的家庭旅行!期待有機會再參加別的行程

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程。能讓您開心參與我們的行程,感到很榮幸。希望以後還能繼續為您服務。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/02/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

歴史に興味を持った小学の孫と一緒に

用户: Hideki Muro, 2017/11/26

嵐山が初めてで、2時間たっぷりあったので、観光と食べ歩きも楽しむことができました。個人的ですが出発・到着時間で余裕を持たせ、法隆寺も見学できたら良かった。何より好天がラッキーでした。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONツアーにご参加いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。孫様とお楽しい旅を残れるように評価を頂きまして本当にありがとうございます。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

お得感いっぱいの三名所めぐり

用户: Japanese Teacher, 2017/10/15

ハワイの高校で日本語を教えており、11人のアメリカ人の生徒を連れて大阪にある姉妹校を訪れ,そのついでに関西めぐりができたらなーと最初は公的機関を利用して3か所回る予定でしたが、やはり一人一人に切符を買わせ、電車に乗っていちいち席を探すのはしんどいかなーとネットで検索したところこのツアーが探せました。
食事や入場料が含まれてないのも買い食いでき、コースに縛られず好きに回れてよかったです。
平日だからバスは自分たちだけだろうと思ってたら満席でした。梅田から乗ったので
欲を言えば行きも帰りも同じ場所梅田で降ろしてくれたらよかったです。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。いい体験がお客様に与えることができて、とてもうれしいことがです。
今後、まだのご利用お待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ワカラン【わからない】観光案内

用户: おーちゃん, 2017/10/02

車内は白人・中国人・韓国人・フィリピン人などインターナショナルな雰囲気で最初は戸惑いがありましたが、英語での観光案内も楽しく聞き流せました。

供应商的回复

LIMON BUSにご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。
また、うれしいコメントを頂きまして、ありがとうございます。
またのご利用をお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/09/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

美好的回憶

用户: CHUN, 2017/09/21

巧遇颱風攪局 整天下雨濕答答 中文服務人員非常專業親切,很盡責帶我們走每個景點,下次旅行仍會購買巴士行程

供应商的回复

很感謝您對我公司安排的旅遊行程的給與高度的評價。也希望以後還可以繼續為您服務。
謝謝

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的旅程

用户: Iwenwang, 2017/08/05

導遊很貼心,巴士很棒,行程也很順,十分滿意!有機會希望可以再和家人或朋友一起去參加veltra所辦的旅行哦!

  • 小孩在車上玩

供应商的回复

很感謝您對我公司安排的旅遊行程的給與高度的評價。也希望以後還可以繼續為您服務。
謝謝

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/08/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]