旅行者【古都风情】京都岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪出发+午餐可选)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【古都风情】京都岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪出发+午餐可选)

参加者点评

4.34 4.34 / 5

点评数

53
发表点评

Tour was great!

用户: Chi, 2020/01/28

Well organized! Tour guides are very professional and friendly.

供应商的回复

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im happy to hear that you enjoy the whole!
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2020/01/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

また利用したいツアーです。

用户: ゆうゆうゆうちゃん, 2020/01/14

親切な添乗員さんと楽しい旅でした。
外国の方が日本に良い印象を持っていただけるような対応でした。
語学が堪能でうらやましいです。

供应商的回复

ご参加いただき、誠にありがとうございました。
お客様が楽しくお旅に参加できたのは、私ども最高の喜びでございます。

今後も弊社のツアーにご参加を心よりお待ちしております。

何卒宜しく申し上げます。
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2020/01/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful tour

用户: JoP, 2020/01/09

Kyoto, Nara and Arashiyama are great places to visit.

The deer were so friendly, gentle and calm. Feeding them with deer cookies was also exciting and a sweet activity. They love deer cookies!

Wish we had like 4hrs to go around Kyoto, time was so short and we spent so much time shopping and were not able to go to other areas... when we had lunch we also had to line up and wait for several minutes, so we wish to have longer time to tour Kyoto...

Arashiyama bamboo forest was also amazing, it was beautiful and graceful as you see it from afar and when viewed up... wish to visit again when there's not much people so we can have solo photos hehe...

供应商的回复

Dear Customer,

Thank you for joining this trip!
Im sorry to hear that you could not to have enough time to do other,we will try our best to improve the tour.
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2020/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Osaka Osaka

用户: Dr W , 2019/12/14

It was my first time taking a tour as usually we travel by ourselves. But on our second day in Japan we took Veltra's full day tour to Kyoto, Arashiyama and Nara. The bus was equipped with wifi and usb ports and was clean and comfortable. Tour guides could speak English and were very helpful. Enjoyed ourselves very much. Worth it! My full review is at my travel blog @ Dr-W.Online

供应商的回复

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

tour with english speaking guide

用户: Alan, 2019/11/30

This tour allows you to easily visit choice destinations without hassle of finding your own transportation and getting lost. Although rushed, requiring a lot of walking, all offers are as promised, the places are wonderful, and Alice, our guide was friendly and helpful. However we are grouped on a bus with two other groups and who speak Chinese. Thus we have to bear with multiple instructions and because the other guide also addresses us and vice versa with Alice, it gets confusing, lengthy, and noisy.

供应商的回复

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are so sorry to hear that you could not enjoy the travel in the bus .We will improve the travel quality in the future.

We are very thankful for you choosing us this time, wish to see you again in a near future.

Thank you again for your precious time writing this review.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

家族旅行

用户: Ten, 2019/11/18

親戚がアメリカから来たので、一緒に参加しました。ガイトのカンさんが親切かつ効率的に動いてくれて本当に素晴らしいツアーでした
またドライバーさんも安全運転でリラックスして乗車できました。

供应商的回复

ご参加、誠にありがとうございました。お客様にご満足いただけるツアーをご提供することができましたことが、私どもの一番の喜びでございます。またのご参加を心よりお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

-Disappointed with Arashiyama & Todaiji Temple

用户: Kritika Pandey, 2019/11/18

Very less time to explore the bamboo forest, cannot even reach to the nearby shrines & whole bamboo forest.

And regarding Todaiji temple, as per the itinerary admission ticket is included, but actually not included as informed by the tour operator.

供应商的回复

Dear customer,

Thank you for booking this tour.

We are sorry that about the time . Thank you for your precious time to write down this feedback . We will definitely do our best to welcome you next time. Can't wait to create more marvelous memory with you.

Wish you a lovely day and hope to see you soon again in a near future.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

1人でも大丈夫

用户: Naowey, 2019/10/13

1人参加で、日本人は私だけだったのですが、英語担当の田宮さんと中国語担当の滝沢さんがとても良くしてくださって、さみしい思いをすることもなく充実した1日を過ごすことができました。
途中電車移動のグループと金閣寺に行くグループに分かれて、電車移動組に迷子が発生するハプニングにも見事に対応されていて、参加者全員安全に楽しい旅を楽しむことができました。
文化の違う様々な参加者に見事に対応されていたと感心いたしました。
また機会があったら利用させていただきたいと思っています。

供应商的回复

ご利用いただきありがとうございました。
日本語と英語、中国語で対応しておりますので国内外のお客様に安心してご乗車いただけたらと思っております。
色々な国から参加の方々がいらっしゃるので、バスや観光地での異文化交流もあるかもしれません。
京都のコースは他にもツアーがございますので、またのお越しをお待ちしております。
LIMON Team

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/09/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかったです

用户: じんこ, 2019/08/21

外国の人たちと同じバスで最初は戸惑いもありましたが皆さん、時間もちゃんと守られたので良かったです。
また、添乗員さんも二人いらして、とてもスムーズな移動、特に金閣寺では個人客は長蛇の列なのに我々は待つこともなく観光できました。
まだお若い添乗員さんでしたが、言葉使いも丁寧で、気配りもあり、気持ちよく乗車できました
いい旅の思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

  • 猛暑の金閣寺!待たずにスムーズに観光!

供应商的回复

ご利用いただきありがとうございました。
お客様が快適に旅に出れそうで良かったです。
またのご利用はお待ちしております。


Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Value for money

用户: Maria from Australia, 2019/07/30

Overall a wonderful experience. Kan and Haru are both professional and responsive tour guides. The sceneries we visited are spectacular! A beautiful getaway from the bustling city life visiting the outer suburbs. Highly recommending this tour!

供应商的回复

Dear customers,
We are very glad that you have enjoyed the views of Japan, we hope to see you again in the future!

Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Recommendation

用户: Valen Tham , 2019/07/23

First time travel to Osaka, that's good to have a friendly tour guide and a good driver to bring us to Kyoto. We'll visit Osaka again.

供应商的回复

Dear customer,
We are glad that you have enjoyed yourself in this tour, especially in your first visit.
Hopefully we can see you again in our tour in the future.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto and Nara Day Tour

用户: Rachelle, 2019/04/23

We had an amazing time! The tour did feel kind of rushed as we only had about 30 minutes to look around (no time for souvenir shopping at all) but if you’re not looking to spend and drink in the sights then this tour is perfect for you. We availed for the buffet lunch which was nice though the food choices were limited. All in all a good experience for a family traveling with kids.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your feedback!
We are happy that you had amazing time on your trip.
We will try to improve for better service in the future.
Have a nice day!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/04/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很好的安排

用户: Eva, 2019/04/12

行程安排很好,中文導遊友善,也幸運的看到櫻花,行程非常適合帶家人出遊。可惜嵐山逗留的時間比較短,建議選擇不用餐,買點小食在車上吃。

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程。能讓您對於添乘員與行程的安排感到滿意,覺得十分榮幸。
我們會繼續努力,期待下次再度參予我們的行程。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recommended!

用户: Jojo, 2019/03/07

Enjoyable trip, but a bit short which is understandable given the time.

Tour guides very kind and knowledgeable. Bus is comfortable.

Lunch may not be for everyone's liking but there are many eateries at Kyoto.

  • Great Buddha Temple

供应商的回复

Thank you for the feedback!
We are happy that you enjoyed the trip.
Have a nice day.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

美好的旅程

用户: 馬克江, 2019/03/03

時間嵐山的話午餐自理,時間比較夠,如果想要逛更多的話,建議可以在奈良自行脫隊,這樣子比較有時間可以好好的逛

  • 可愛的小鹿

  • 東大寺

  • 金閣寺

供应商的回复

您好,非常感謝您參加我們的行程。
能讓您開心參與我們的行程,感到很榮幸。
我們會繼續努力,謝謝您的評價!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的旅程

用户: judy chang, 2019/02/15

很好的行程,京都嵐山和金閣寺真的漂亮,停留的時間其實可以再多一些。奈良公園和東大寺時間其實可以縮短,空間大,其實走來走去就是在公園。

  • 就是餵鹿

供应商的回复

您好,謝謝您選購這次行程並給予回饋,
也歡迎您下次再次選購我們其他行程,謝謝

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/02/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Full day sightseeing tour of Kyoto Arashiyama Nara.

用户: Zaman, 2019/02/03

The tour meet my expectations. I'm glad I chose to exclude Kobe from my excursion plan, even without Kobe the tour took the whole day(almost 10hours).
It's winter so I missed the colourful foliage at Arashiyama. The bamboo forest was refreshing but it could be better if we came before they cut 30% of the bamboo plants.
Deers in Nara park was great experience.

供应商的回复

Thank you for booking with us!

We're glad that you enjoyed the trip.
We will wait for your next trip with us!

Have a nice day!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/01/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

要避免假日去

用户: 許佳雯, 2018/11/26

路途有點遠,所以每一個停留的時間都很短,加上碰到連假塞車所以到奈良時都快天黑了,建議可以有比較少景點的行程,但當天的導遊表現很好

供应商的回复

感謝您對我們的行程做出的評價。希望您下次來還能來參加我們的旅遊行程。也希望以後還可以繼續為您服務。謝謝您

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

時間控制的很好 中文解說親切

用户: 梁佳佳, 2018/10/14

下次希望多增加一些泡溫泉行程或是深度旅遊一日遊或是二日遊也可以 座位比日本車子大批如果用餐可能時間不夠旅遊要注意集合時間 車子不等人的

  • 嵐山渡月橋下天龍寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋 天龍寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋 天龍寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋 天龍寺

  • 金閣寺 京都

  • 京都 金閣寺

供应商的回复

很感謝您對我們公司的當地參團行程給予建議與支持。也很期待您能在下次參加我們的行程。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/10/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

良い思い出が出来ました!

用户: うちなんちゅ, 2018/09/22

添乗員さんがとにかく素晴らしかったです!
何ヶ国もいるツアー参加者に、スムーズに説明されていて、飽きず聞きやすかったです。
また、機会があったら利用したいと思いました。
ありがとうございました。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご参加いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。コメントして頂きありがとうございます。
ぜひ、今後のご利用をおまちしております。よろしくお願いします。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/09/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

外国人向けの説明が多く日本人向けには説明不足だと思います。

用户: べんちゃん2, 2018/07/25

今回の利用は二回目です。前回は清水寺・伏見稲荷・金閣寺でした。
今回は、東大寺・奈良公園・嵐山・金閣寺でした。
親子(子供二人)3人の利用です。前回は春だったので快適な観光でしたが、今回は猛暑で日陰でないと立っていられないくらい辛い観光でした。
名所各地では急ぎ足で見てまわり現地の様子が記憶に残らないような観光でした。また、春か冬に参加したいと思います。また、もっと日本人の利用者が増え日本人主体の観光案内も出来るようになることを望んでおります。
しかし、まだ利用したことのない日本人の皆さん絶対おすすめです。特に子供さんやお孫さんを連れやカップルにも最適かつリーズナブルな観光だと思います。まだまだ、行ってみたい所が沢山ありますので今後も利用を続けます。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご参加いただきましてありがとうございます。
貴重なご意見を頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。
またのご利用をお待ち申し上げます。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto - Narra Tour

用户: Dino, 2018/05/15

The tour was amazing. If you are looking for easy way to explore the beauty of Kyoto and Narra, I highly recommend the Veltra tour. I have a 76 year old mother with me and the tour guide took the initiative to bring us a wheelchair which makes Veltra more amazing because of the people behind it. Special thanks to Jewel, our tour guide.

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and many thanks for your comments. We are very glad to hear that you are satisfied and happy with our tour.
We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Best regards,

LIMON BUS

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

領隊們很盡責,行程順利

用户: Huai Ting, 2018/05/14

剛好碰到修學旅行的季節,所以有稍微塞車,但領隊們很盡責,時間調配的剛剛好,雖然待在景點的時間較短,但我們是家族旅行,帶著小朋友,購買這樣的行程方便又輕鬆!下回還會考慮購買!

  • 奈良親親鹿

  • 門口進去到處都是鹿

  • 怎麼拍都美的金閣寺

  • 嵐山渡月橋,很美

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程。能讓您對於行程的安排感到滿意,覺得十分榮幸。
我們會繼續努力,期待下次再度參予我們的行程。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

京都と奈良の人気スポットを1日で観光

用户: はっぱ, 2018/05/06

京都(嵐山と金閣寺)と奈良(東大寺と奈良公園)の人気スポットを1日で観光することができました。
乗客は日本、中国、フィリピン、ドイツなど、多国籍で、2名のガイドで日本語、英語、中国語などによる解説がありました。
バスは指定席で、Wi-Fiと電源を利用することもでき、大変便利でした。
昼食は嵐山のレストランでバイキング形式でしたが、料理のレベルが高く、種類も多く、好評でした。
楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご参加いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。
うれしいコメントを頂きまして、とてもうれしいことです。
ぜひ、今後のご利用をおまちしております。よろしくお願いします。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Barry J

用户: Barry J, 2018/05/06

Great tour well organised and very friendly guide.
The bus and the drivers very professional.

供应商的回复

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the trip.
Thank you for your suggestion.
We're looking forward to serve you again in the future!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

整體而言是不錯的行程!

用户: Anna chuang, 2018/04/29

是個不錯的行程選擇!只可惜行程太緊湊!中文導遊很貼心的提醒哪些地形是不適合攜帶嬰兒推車(這對於有帶孩子出遊的父母來說~非常重要)!

  • 嵐山美景

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程,能讓您滿意感到十分榮幸。
我們會繼續努力!期待您的再度參與~謝謝

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/04/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

GOOD JOURNEY, VALUE FOR PRICE

用户: PHILIP , 2018/04/26

TOUR GUIDE IS GOOD. VALUE FOR THE PRICE. FULL JOURNEY. BUS IS VERY VERY COMFORTABLE. EXCELLENT. WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS. VERY VERY SUITABLE FOR FAMILY WITH CHILDREN TOGETHHER! TOUR GUIDE IS GOOD. MUST GO NEXT TIME!!!

  • WONDERFUL PICTURE FOR TOUR

供应商的回复

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your comments.
We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour. We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

great experience

用户: maria, 2018/04/07

the bus was great (although wi-fi was a little slow) and the guide is very nice. it's definitely a fun experience, although we feel like we didn't fully enjoy at arashiyama since we were only there for two hours (so we would recommend going for three hours instead).

供应商的回复

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the trip.
Thank you for your suggestion.
We're looking forward to serve you again in the future!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/04/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

お得なツアーでした。

用户: Kenny, 2018/03/25

行きたかった金閣寺と奈良のかんこう、天気も良く良い一日になりました。食事の鳥すきも美味しくまんぞくです。

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。また次回のご利用をお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/02/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

方便!價格實在!CP值高

用户: Sui chia wei, 2018/03/25

擁有配合不同旅遊放式的旅客來說,是非常便利的!尤其有中文導遊隨行,讓旅途更加無障礙,工作人員也非常不錯,但以後是否能有勾選代買入場券?

  • 金碧輝煌的金閣寺

供应商的回复

非常感謝您參加我們的行程並給予高評分。能讓您開心地參與完整個旅遊感到十分榮幸。
而闗於代買入場券部分,由於目前的方案分為 不含餐不含入場券 以及 含餐含入場券 這兩種。今後若還有榮幸為您服務~希望您可以參考 含餐含入場券 的這個方案喔。
我們會繼續努力!期待您的再度參與~謝謝

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/03/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]