旅行者【典雅京都情】2019年第62届艺妓舞妓「祇园舞」表演观赏+茶点券可选 (11/1~11/10限定)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【典雅京都情】2019年第62届艺妓舞妓「祇园舞」表演观赏+茶点券可选 (11/1~11/10限定)

参加者点评

4.61 4.61 / 5

点评数

67
发表点评

Great Look at the Japanese Culture

用户: alol, 2018/11/14

Great event, excellent experience (wish some of organizers spoke at least some English - but we came to enjoy their culture so have to expect... and have some patience - but after we settled everything was outstanding).

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ありがとうございます。

用户: 京都大好き, 2018/11/12

前から6列目でとても見やすく、良い思い出になりました。
春の京をどりへは行った事もあったのですが、
秋も良いですね。また来年も行きたいです。
やっぱり舞妓さんや芸妓さんは素敵。
他の舞妓さんや芸妓さんプランも興味が湧きました。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Advanced reservation was totally worth it.

用户: Abs, 2018/11/12

Tickets were waiting for us so we could skip the line. The event it self was totally worth it. We got decent seats, not the best...we booked 2 weeks in advance so I'd recommend booking earlier if you want the good seats.

Tea ceremony was worth it, it's a bit rushed and can't see much if you're not in the first 2 rows, so try to wait by the entrance to be the first ones in. You get a small amount of good matcha, a little sweet thing and you get to keep the saucer the it's served on.

We didn't pay any extra free for booking via Veltra so props to Veltra for this!

10/10 would book through Veltra again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非日常の世界、花街、素晴らしい!

用户: halu, 2018/11/12

祇園をどり初めて観ました。さらに千秋楽でもありました。舞妓さん、芸子さん、素晴らしいです。こんどは都をどりでしょうか。

  • 観客の舞妓さん

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gion Odori Maiko and Geisha Dance in Kyoto

用户: Katey King, 2018/11/12

Beautiful! Very hepful English speaking staff. The music was also lovely.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Bad feeling

用户: Olivier Shaw, 2018/11/12

I reserved my place weeks ago before the dance and when i came the womens from the office where not nice at all.
I went into the theather and i had to seat on A PLASTIC CHAIR. Really ?
I paid 4000 yens and everybody has a confortable seat and me not.
This is not possible. Yes it s touristic but please...

After that the dance was nice , i mean special. I recommaned because we can t see this everdays. The old womens who sang and played instruments for the geisha and meiko were really goods.

Thank , olivier Shaw.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gion Odori

用户: Shadow, 2018/11/11

This was an amazing experience even without understanding Japanese. The Geiko and Meiko performed dance/acting performance to a set theme and live music is also played. Some of the stage backdrops were very beautiful as well. At the end they threw signed a fabric with all the names of the performers out and we were lucky enough to catch one. I highly recommend going to a performance like this at least once!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gion Odori

用户: Richard, 2018/11/09

Amazing. When I arrived I was directed to the counter where the reserved tickets were, I then went to watch the tea ceremony, which was amazing. Then we were led to the theatre, I was given a seat in the front row - the odori was amazing - great dancing, beautiful costumes, music and singing was amazing. If you are in Kyoto in early November please go to this.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Magnifique !

用户: Corinne, 2018/11/08

Tout était parfait, l'accueil, le spectacle incroyable ! C'est l'un des meilleurs moments que nous ayons passés à Kyoto. Merci.
Je recommande à 200 % !

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

WOW

用户: Sharon Walker, 2018/11/08

What a fabulous show, highly recommend seeing these amazing talented women. A cultural show not to be missed. Colourful, mesmerising and wonderful experience. You wanted to get up on stage and learn the dances.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing spectacle

用户: Couple from Europe, 2018/11/07

We were invited into tea ceremony with some mochi dessert and a little
Spectacle was amazing despite no any Japanese language skills. Show is so unique that is worth it's price and time spent.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Iris, 2018/11/07

Ordering was easy, as was exchanging the voucher for the tickets. We had great seats on the 7th row and all in all this was a great experience.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Legit Voucher and good seats

用户: Anna R, 2018/11/07

This is legit, I printed voucher from home and presented it in Gion Kaikan 30 mins before tea ceremony and show. Tickets and seats were prepared and got good seats.
Show was okay, would've been better if they talked about the geisha culture prior to show start. Tea ceremony is okay, it's a classroom type arrangement and the geisha/maiko doesn't necessarily serve you.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

素晴らしい秋のひととき

用户: るんるん, 2018/11/07

祇園をどりのWEBサイトで売り切れだったこともあり、こちらに申込み。
当日にならないと席は分かりませんが、他の書き込み同様、最前列の真ん中‼️
お茶券つき、パンフレットも申し込みしていたので、全てがスムーズ。 
更に、おまけでメモや芸妓さんの千社札までもらえちゃいました。
お茶席では、芸妓さんがお茶をたて、舞妓さんがお控えのパフォーマンス。
会場が狭いので間近に見えます。
まぁ、お客様が大勢いるので、抹茶は水屋からのたてだしですが、泡も細かく大変美味しかったです。
おまんじゅうは、京都を代表する和菓子屋さんのひとつ、千本玉寿件さんです。
美味しいけれど私には甘かった。
お皿は記念に持ち帰ることができます。
ピンクで、裏に祇園をどりの文字が印刷されています。
さぁ、本番の舞台。
最前列だけあり、芸舞妓さんの立ち居振舞いがはっきり見られてよかったです。
皆さんお美しい‼️
さらに最前列でラッキーだったのが、舞妓さんから、芝居の小道具の折り紙をもらったり、フィナーレで手拭いなげで受け止められる確率が高かったり。
最高の思い出となりました。
ありがとうございました‼️

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Lovely Traditional Dance was a Great Experience

用户: BelaES, 2018/11/06

My friend and I attended a performance of Gion Odori at the 1:30pm time on a Sunday. Getting to the theater is easy and there is nearby parking for anyone driving.

Upon arrival the ticket office immediately recognized us as having reservations (maybe it was me fumbling with the confirmation email) and produced our tickets and sent us into the theater almost instantly. The lovely usher sat us and we had the good fortune to get really good seats and they were together. The theater was quite packed so definitely get there on time.

The dance itself was very interesting. The free little flyer we got before entering the theater does give a little explanation on each dance in English, but it was a little sparse so try to do a little research before coming if you really want to understand the stories.

Otherwise, it was a full hour from entering to leaving of gorgeous dancing, costumes, and sets, with the traditional music accompaniment really clinching the feel of authenticity. If you're in town, definitely try to catch this performance!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing evening

用户: Adrian, 2018/11/06

Absolutely loved the evening. Great venue & amazing food. The Maiko & Geiko were delightful - loved watching them perform and was overjoyed at opportunity to talk to them and be able to ask questions. Had seen the Gion Adori (annual dance of Geisha) the day before and loved it but being even closer to them & experiencing the geisha hospitality was amazing.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

「祇園をどり」を最前列で鑑賞

用户: 紅葉, 2018/11/06

普通に申し込んだら端の席になってしまうところですが、お陰様で、祇園会館の最前列で「祇園をどり」を鑑賞することができました。
舞台上の芸妓さんや舞妓さんと目が合ってしまうほどの距離感で、ドギマギしてしまうほどです。芸舞妓さんのをどりは、華麗で美しく、楽しい時間を過ごせました。メモ帳と千社札までいただき、感激しております。ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園をどり

用户: Minoru, 2018/11/05

今回で4度めになります。ベルトラさんで手配を頂いた席は、初めての最前列でした。舞台からのすり足の音、扇子の開閉の音、瞬きまで観ることができました。感激! 当日は天気も良く、十分に京都の街を楽しむことができました。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

芸舞妓舞台に感動

用户: 舞妓ファン, 2018/11/05

幻想的な舞台に感動しました!日本舞踊でここまで魅力を感じたのは初めてです。衣装も妖精のよう。日本人女性のしっとりとした身のこなし、決めポーズ、最高に美しいと思いました。舞台との距離感も良かったです。沢山の外国の方たちの目にはどう写ったのか?日本の美意識は世界に誇れると思いました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/02
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

華やかで楽しかったです

用户: ねねた, 2018/11/05

お席も前の方で良かったです
出来ればもう少し中央だと、更に嬉しかったですが、近いので芸者さんの華やかな世界を堪能出来ました!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gion Kaikan

用户: Baron Von Count, 2018/11/04

Very good seat in the 3rd row through Veltra for the Gion Odori.
A fascinating look at a performance by geikas and maikos.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gion odori

用户: Rose, 2018/11/04

Not with the green tea ceremony but the show was amazing!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園をどり

用户: wagami, 2018/11/04

席の一列が、私と娘を除いて全て外人さんでした
特にお隣のイギリスからのご婦人とは話が弾んで、ちょっとした国際交流でした

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

must see!! great show

用户: amy , 2018/02/22

Beautiful, fantastic and great show!!
I will go to Gion next spring to watch spring MAIKO and GEISHA Dance show in kyoto Japan.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/11/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great

用户: Eyhidiaze, 2017/12/02

We reserved with veltra for the Geisha dance show "Gion Odori". The booking was very simple, and the price was the same as if we booked directly. We were surprise because we really had a great place, from where we had a perfect view on the Geishas.

The show was amazing, we couldn't have come in Japan and not see a Geisha dance show. It was even better than we expected and if we come back, we won't hesitate to book one more time with veltra.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/11/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Impressive performance

用户: Laima, 2017/12/02

You bought tickets for Gion Odori in November. The exchange of the voucher was very easy and hassle free. The seats allocated were not the best however, in the balcony. I guess i is done randomly, so we had no good luck :)But for a decent price we do not complain. Performance was very good, 6 Geiko and Maiko dances with grand finale when there were around 15 dancers on the stage. Highly recommended!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very Special Experience

用户: Jon from Canada, 2017/12/02

My girlfriend and I very much enjoyed this Geisha dance and it was one of our highlights in Kyoto. The process of buying the tickets through Veltra was easy as we only had to print off our ticket receipt and show this at the door. By booking our tickets a few days in advance we ended up with great seats near the front of the theatre.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/11/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

An amazing and memorable show

用户: Chris K., 2017/11/27

An amazing and memorable show. Extremely well worth the time and money if you're in Kyoto at the time, or even altering your trip time to include it if it's not too much of a hassle. If you've seen any of the other seasonal dances it's still worth seeing because of the differences in theatricality, dance and performance style. Excellent.

As for the Tea Ceremony plan, go in with tempered expectations. Chances are you won't be able to see the maiko making/serving the tea and, even if you can, it's even less likely you'll be the one being served. But that's fine as you still get a very nice snack, tea, commemorative plate and kerchief for a very low price. Consider actually seeing the maiko as a bonus and not the main course.

Also, picking up the Program option is well worth it. You can get it at the show as well but it's the same price as just buying online and when you buy online you'll get it right at the door with no extra fuss or muss.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

よかったです

用户: にゃんころ, 2017/11/26

祇園踊り、一度は見たいと思っていたのですが、チケットを買いそびれてぎりぎりになってしまい、当日券しかないかと思っていたところ、VELTRAのサイトでぎりぎりでも取れるのを見つけてお願いしました。千社札がプレゼントでもらえたのもよかったです。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

和菓子がとっても美味でした

用户: マダム K , 2017/11/26

開演前に長蛇の列を並んで、せわしなく、お茶とお菓子が振舞われ、なんか昼の食堂みたいで、とっても美味しいお饅頭だったのに、もっとゆっくり味わいながら頂きたかったなー。前の舞妓さんや芸妓さんもニコリともせず、蝋人形みたいだったし。でも、座席はとてもいい場所で比較的ゆっくり見れました。演技は本当にあっという間に終わった感じでした。都踊りと比べると少し地味かな。

  • このお饅頭最高〜

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]