旅行者【典雅京都情】2019年第62届艺妓舞妓「祇园舞」表演观赏+茶点券可选 (11/1~11/10限定)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【典雅京都情】2019年第62届艺妓舞妓「祇园舞」表演观赏+茶点券可选 (11/1~11/10限定)

参加者点评

4.59 4.59 / 5

点评数

96
发表点评

前方席でした!

用户: たくや, 2020/01/10

母たち女性3名が祇園をどりを観たいと話していましたが、希望日が千秋楽でしたので、チケットが買えるかどうか...と探していた時にこちらを見つけ、申し込みました。

前から3列目のとても見やすい席で、サイン入りの手ぬぐいもキャッチでき、大満足だったそうです。ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

 祇園をどり 観賞後記

用户: デューク東郷, 2019/12/21

 芸・舞妓さんの踊りは勿論、舞台袖で芸妓の方々による三味線の弾き語りが観劇でき、とても良かったです。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

62nd Gion Odori Maiko and Geisha Dance in Kyoto

用户: Raju San, 2019/12/06

This is the best way to see Japanese Traditional dance/drama, An hour program fully packed with Thrill.I enjoyed with my family and would recommend to my family circle and friends
Thanks very much Veltra team

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

最高の席で、祇園をどりを観賞

用户: Mineko , 2019/12/03

こちらで祇園をどりの予約をしました。
最後に舞妓さん芸妓さんが撒かれた手拭いを10人中4人がゲットしました。
良い席をありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Unique experience!

用户: Lisa, 2019/12/02

If you are in Kyoto during the Festival, I highly recommend going to see the Maiko dance. Because we gave them a little money for a cause, we also got our picture with 2 maikos. We really enjoyed listening to the music and seeing the delicate dances. The tea before the show was rushed and we could have skipped that but definitely go the show.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

舞台は本当に素晴らしかったのですが

用户: みしさ, 2019/12/02

VELTRAさんのチケットは、「一階前方で良席」との口コミがあり、良い席に当たりますようにと期待してたのですが・・・。

一階は一階でも、いわゆる端の「桟敷席」(桟敷を椅子にした形)でした。むりくりリフォームしたから、大きな柱が邪魔になり視界がさえぎられ、舞台の何分の1が見切れてしまい、群舞・全体像を見られず、本当に残念。

祇園東の芸舞妓さんは、美人ぞろい・踊りも素晴らしかっただけに、次回こそは良い席で見たいと思いました。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Okay Performance

用户: Anonymous , 2019/12/02

It's good if you like historical and traditional performance. But for foreigner who does not understand the language. It is just mere some repetitive songs and dance. Some of the dance quite okay and colorful while other is not that interesting.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Easy to buy and good experience

用户: Cat, 2019/12/01

Loved Gion Odori experience.
When I purchased the ticket was not sure how will work.You don't have an assigned a seat, so you don't know where they are going to put you, but the site was good, at the top, so I could enjoy the show. It is a pity that no photographs can be taken at any time. I would have liked to keep a graphic memory, even if there could be only in a final part of the show.
Upon arrival you must enter directly through the great door and show the paper of the purchase, inside they have your ticket prepared with your name in an envelope. If you only have the show ticket, you don't have to stand in line, just enter the room and wait for a worker to take you to your seat.

  • Inside the theatre.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園をどり鑑賞

用户: K.M, 2019/12/01

とても混んでいる日に行ったにもかかわらず、席が確保されていたのは気分的にも時間的にも楽でした。
入口のところで、名前を言うとチケットを確認して渡してもらえました。
上演中は撮影禁止です。

本格的な芸姑さん、舞妓さんの踊りは初めて見ましたが、最高でした。
フィナーレで全員で舞った後に、出演者がサイン入りの手ぬぐいを投げるのですが、ひとつ受け取ることができてラッキーでした!

評価を満点のところにできなかったのは、結構ぎりぎりになって申し込みをしたので席が一番前だったため、少し首が疲れたのと、隣の席に外国人の方達の反応がうるさかったのと、とても体格のいい女性だったため、席をかなりはみ出してこちらに乗り出していたため、非常に窮屈だったからです。
お隣が普通の日本人の方だったら全く問題はありませんでしたし、素人が申し込みをしてチケットを手に入れる手間を考えたら、ずっと効率的で良いと思います。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

最高の席で秋の風物詩を堪能

用户: 東男28号, 2019/12/01

毎年楽しみにしている祇園をどりを今年も楽しませていただきました。とても綺麗で皆さんの研鑽が素人目にも感じられました。席は前から3列目で舞台の表情もはっきり見えました。祇園東応援しています。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園おどり

用户: ひっじ, 2019/11/25

こじんまりした会場でしたが、八坂さんの近くで入場もスムーズでした。舞妓さからの距離も近く、都おどりとは違った楽しさがありました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Interesting cultural experience

用户: Helen, 2019/11/23

A privilege to watch such a beautiful traditional performance. We were given a warm welcome by English speaking hosts and had excellent seats.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful way to see Geiko [Geisha]

用户: Sarah C, 2019/11/19

This was a lovely performance by the Gion Geiko and Maiko. Keep in mind this isn't a traditional performing art; in Japan Geisha usually "perform" in private settings for very wealthy individuals. You could book a geisha dinner for several hundred dollars per person, or you could go to one of these shows if you are lucky enough to be in town while one of these performances is going on and get a taste of Geisha art in a theater setting. It was a beautiful performance!

  • Theater

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Performance!

用户: Lisa , 2019/11/13

This event was all in all a great insight in traditional Japanese Geiko and Maiko art. Singers, dancers and artists were awesome and let to some moments of getting goose pimples ;-)
Unfortunately the previous tea ceremony was a bit disappointing as the room was quite small and not everybody could observe the women preparing tea. Additionally you had to rush as the next group of people was already waiting outside.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ぎをん踊り チケット予約して

用户: マサノリダー, 2019/11/12

初めて予約しましたが、チケットへの交換がスムーズでよかったです。ただ、席番月わからなかったから補助席だったことが、残念でした。仕方ない事ですが

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園東小唄最高でした。

用户: あひる隊長, 2019/11/12

良い席を準備して頂きありがとうございました。

間近で見る舞妓さん芸妓さん達の踊りが大変素晴らしかったです!

祇園東歌舞会の格の違いが良くわかりました。

又利用させて頂きたいと思います。

  • 運が良ければ手拭いを頂けるかもしれません

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園踊り

用户: 156, 2019/11/12

友人と参加させていただきました。
思いがけず1番前の席に座ることができました。とても見ごたえがあって迫力のある舞台でした。ぜひまた行きたいと思います。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great performance, easy voucher redemption

用户: Sam, 2019/11/12

The performance was very authentic and a wonderful experience. Exchanging Veltra voucher for tickets was incredibly easy. Highly recommend.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園をどり

用户: とまと, 2019/11/11

初めて見ましたが、楽しめました。お抹茶は、芸者さんが目の前でたててくださるのではなく
、たてているのは奥のお部屋でした。今回日にちの変更があり、こころ良く受けてくださり、どうもありがとうございました。

  • 祇園の街角で

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

美麗與藝術的饗宴

用户: Chang, 2019/11/11

喝茶時間點短,並且有人川梭其中(有進場及離場的人),有些美中不足。用完點心的點心盤可以帶回家做紀念很棒,但似乎不是很多人都知道(尤其是我們這些外國人)

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Need I say more?

用户: Axel, 2019/11/10

I feel it goes without saying that this was a truly magical experience. I feel privileged to have been visiting Kyoto at the time of the Gion Odori and thank VELTRA for making the experience of organising tickets pain-free.

  • You can’t take photos of the show so this is the outside of the Gion Kaikan

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかったです。

用户: yokochan, 2019/11/08

都をどりほどの華やかさはありませんが一時間ほどの踊りのショーは退屈しないで鑑賞できました。席も右手上段の一番舞台寄りで見やすかったです。
久しぶりに京都に行きましたが、京都は外人さんだらけになりましたね。この公演も半分くらい外国の方々ばかりでした。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Deb , 2019/11/08

When in Kyoto, tourists walk the streets of Gion, in the hope of spotting Maiko and Geisha. Some will try and take photos inconspicuously of them as they walk by, while others will pay over $200 for a dinner in order to see a Maiko perform 1 dance. This experience which is only available each year for about 10 days in November, will give you everything you need when it comes to seeing true geisha. It’s affordable, you get to see many geisha and maiko and they perform 10 acts during the 1 hour show. You can even take a photo with 2 maiko for a small donation.
There is also a tea ceremony you can be apart of if you turn up at 1pm. It’s a rush job and really confusing because of the language barrier, but basically you sit down, put the pink ticket on the table in front of you and they give you something to eat (little glutenous bun with red bean paste inside) and some matcha tea. You also get to keep the little pink plate the treat is served on. According to the kids (who were trying to be funny), you get to keep the plate because it saves on washing. It was a bit of a production line so we just folded up our treat to go, sipped our tea quickly and left to make room for the next groups of people waiting.
Thanks to Veltra, getting our tickets was super easy and our 7 seats were in the front row. Initially we were worried we might be too close but the seats were great.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園をどり

用户: 野次馬, 2019/11/07

これで、都をどり、鴨川をどり、祇園をどりと全て鑑賞しました。
短時間ですが、次から次へと舞台も踊り手も変わり、面白かったです。
結構早く着替えられるのですね。同じ人が何度も衣装を変えてマジックの様でした。
フィナーレの時、暗闇が突然パットライトが点き、舞子さん芸子さんが勢揃いしているのは感動的でした。着物と帯は目を見張るものですね、きっと高価なものだろうと想像しております。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園をどり 芸舞妓の舞台鑑賞券 お茶券付

用户: とまちん, 2019/11/07

初めて参加させてもらいました。
お茶席付きのプランでしたが、芸妓さんがたててくださったお茶をいただきました。
茶器がお菓子のお皿の色と一緒のピンクの紅葉と鴨の柄でした。
座席の方も、一列目の中央でした。
貴重な体験をさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。
また、来年も参加させてもらいます。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

第62回 祇園をどり

用户: Joseph, 2019/11/06

It was very diverse, beautiful, and well performed. I am glad that I had a chance to see it. If I come to Kyoto again, I will see it for sure. Thank you very much.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

祇園をどり、見に行ってよかった

用户: チャンミナイヤシタビ, 2019/11/06

母親が、とても喜んでくれて、席も前から2番目で、ぱっちり見えて、サプライズもゲット出来ました。また利用しますね。ありがとうございました

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

踊りは素晴らしい!

用户: まぐのり, 2019/11/06

70代の母と観ました。指定された席は一番前の席で、芸妓さん舞妓さんのお顔がよく見えました。お茶席は少しせわしない気がしました。
1時間だったので、母も疲れずちょうどいい長さでした。お勧めです。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

華やかで秋を彩るをどりでした!

用户: まふっこ, 2019/11/06

前から10列目の真ん中のお席を用意していただいてました。
幕間の舞妓さんがとても近くまで来て演技されて、とてもかわいかったです。
親切にしていただき、ありがとうございました…!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Look at the Japanese Culture

用户: alol, 2018/11/14

Great event, excellent experience (wish some of organizers spoke at least some English - but we came to enjoy their culture so have to expect... and have some patience - but after we settled everything was outstanding).

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]