旅行者【静谧京都】鸭川+平安神宫+南禅寺+哲学之道单车半日游(英文导游)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【静谧京都】鸭川+平安神宫+南禅寺+哲学之道单车半日游(英文导游)

参加者点评

4.62 4.62 / 5

点评数

13
发表点评

導遊非常好

用户: HUNG YU LING, 2017/11/13

導遊非常好, 對於景點的介紹非常完善,對於團員也非常照顧。每個景點都介紹的非常詳細。對於日本進入神社參拜時如何做,都說的非常詳細。非常棒的一次旅行。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/08/15

Seeing Kyoto by bike was a lot of fun and a great alternative to walking and taking the trains. I definitely recommend. Our guide was helpful and knowledgeable.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/08/11

very nice guide!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/05/03

Enjoyable tour with friendly knowledgable guide.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/01/11

A great day for all ages and cycling abilities

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2015/12/16

Lulu was fabulous - despite the constant Kyoto rain, we cycled on and had fun. I can only imagine how much fun a tour like this would be like given better weather!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2015/09/15

Bikes were all-maintained and the guide was on time. I would have liked to have received q bit more information about the few sites we saw.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: neil, 2015/07/20

An excellent way to get to know Kyoto, and see some temples. The guide was knowledgeable and considerate of all members of the group.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2015/04/06

Lulu, our guide for the trip, did a great job showing us around Kyoto. The bikes were well maintained and the course was very enjoyable. We would have missed out on a lot of interesting facts and places had we tried to visit these locations on our own. After the tour she showed us a great ramen restaurant and gave us some advise for our plans after the tour.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2014/11/20

A great way to discover Kyoto. We covered lots, Heian Jingu, The Silver Pavilion, Philosophers' Walk. Our guide even suggested the Nishiki food market as good lunch destination and Gion for Geysha spotting after the tour. The bikes were comfortable and the tour was a gentle ride, mainly riverside. Kyoto has a much more laid back vibe than Tokyo. Highly recommended.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/28

Cycling around the various shrines and temples in Kyoto, we go to learn many interesting facts about the history and traditions associated with them. Our guide Ayumi also pointed out many other points of interest around town, such as the best place to buy a vintage kimono. And she was kind enough to join us for lunch afterwards and help us order in Japanese :)

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/28

My guide was great and adjusted to my cycling level throughout the morning.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/28

We had an excellent time biking around Kyoto! We would definitely tour with Urban Adventure again.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]