旅行者【京都市传统文化体验】 忍者修行剑道忍术(英文导游)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都市传统文化体验】 忍者修行剑道忍术(英文导游)

参加者点评

4.91 4.91 / 5

点评数

11
发表点评

長年の夢が叶いました!

用户: Hoshizukiyo , 2019/12/22

I’ve always wanted to be a Ninja! My dream came true!
It was a great experience. I think I’ve learned a lot!
If you like Ninja, I’d recommend this lesson
英語力に不安はあったものの、忍者になりたい思いが勝ったので、ひとりで参加することに決めました。イギリスから来た8歳の男の子とそのお母さんとの、3人でのレッスンでした。私にとっては幸いなことに、先生が子供に合わせて、ゆっくりわかりやすく丁寧に説明してくださったので、話の内容を十分理解する事が出来ました。
映画やドラマの中で聞いたことのある『臨・兵・闘・者・皆・陣・烈・在・前』のそれぞれの指の形や意味、忍者の使う道具の使い方、忍者の独特の歩き方、忍者の普段の生活など、私は日本人ですが、今まで知らなかった事を沢山知る事が出来ました。
大東流合気柔術を習っているので、昔の日本人の身体の動かし方に興味がありました。武士と忍者で共通している所や違いがわかって、すごく面白かったです。手裏剣と吹き矢体験は難しいけれど、すごく楽しかったです。
体験中の写真をメールで送ってくれるサービスは素晴らしいと思います。自然な表情の写真が手に入ります。
ただ、終了後にもっと写真が撮れれば良かったなと思います。他の体験者みたいに、もっと忍者っぽい武器を持って撮りたかったのに、訪日外国人を取材する方が来たので、日本人の私は早く着替えるように促されて、撮りたいと言い出す事が出来ませんでした。
これから、体験なさる方は写真を撮るのをお忘れなく。
服の上から忍者の装束を着るのですが、襟の合わせ目から下の服が見えるので、黒のTシャツを着た方がより忍者っぽくなれると思います。
すごく楽しいので、2時間があっという間に過ぎてしまいます。忍者に興味がある方なら、ぜひトライしてみてください。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/12/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Authentic Ninja Training Experience at Ninja Dojo in Kyoto / Authentic Ninja Training Introductory Lesson

用户: Sebastian, 2019/08/14

It was a real experience and I have a good understand of the training the Ninja went through. I will definitely recommend this to those interested in knowing about Ninja. Have fun!!.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/08/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Well worth doing.

用户: Matt easson, 2019/07/20

Would completely recommend that anyone does this as an activity either on your own or with a group.
You start by getting dressed as a ninja to then learn about the mediation etc of ninja.
Walking and acting like a ninja, Then it’s on to the weapons, these were all great fun but we were also very safe as The instructor is very knowledgable and makes sure you are being sensible and correct.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

都幾好玩

用户: cammy, 2019/02/23

都不少技能嘗試,也不錯。導師很nice。但學手印較急。
過程流暢,同場還有2個外國人加起來有4個學員,地方就剛剛好,若多些人可能感覺地方比較迫。但整個過程也滿意的,但性價比一般。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常棒的體驗

用户: Chloe Huang, 2018/08/07

這是一個非常特別的體驗,對於一個44歲及11歲的父子是相當難忘的經歷,讓他們更了解身為一個忍者的感覺,學習到忍者的相關知識,下次有機會要再參加更深入的體驗活動,非常推薦參加.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/08/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Experience!

用户: Ash.Y, 2018/01/06

The lesson was both informative and entertaining.You'd think Ninjas are always so serious and put up a poker face,but the instructor was very nice and friendly,great at engaging students.I was fascinated by the way Ninjas use weapons,very clever and creative.
And there is a photographer at the Dojo,she took great photos and even videos of me during the whole lesson.So you can just immerse yourself in the world of Ninja,and get photos after the class!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Ninja dojo is amazing

用户: キョンちゃん, 2017/04/10

Me and my fiancé attended the 1 hour class on the 4/04/2017 and enjoyed every minute of it. From the shirekin throwing to blow darts and sword fighting every moment was captured and will be a life long memory for us both. If you are in Kyoto and would like to experience a ninja class I highly recommend this dojo. Thank you to the ninja master and staff for the experience.

京都に旅行することが決まってから 何か日頃しないようなことを体験したいと思い インターネットで検索していたら 偶然見つけた忍者道場。
海外のお客さんにも大変人気があるようで 希望の時間がある方は 早めに予約をした方がいいと思います。忍者の服に着替えるため 黒いTシャツを着て来た方が良いですよ。
私は忍者フリークの彼と参加しましたが ジュニアさんも危なくない様に配慮してくれて、家族みんなで楽しい体験が出来ます。
先生をはじめ スタッフの方が とてもいい方ですよ。
また 参加したいです。

  • Together with ninja master

  • Blow dart lesson

  • Chopstick throwing lesson

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/05
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great instructor! Great class!

用户: Lynn, 2016/12/22

I booked this for my husband and he had an excellent time learning about the ways of the Ninja. The instructor was informative and very encouraging. Overall, the husband had great fun and learned something new.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/12/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

日本人にこそ来て欲しい!

用户: はやと, 2016/08/20

忍者体験が出来ると聞き、思わず参加したくなり参加してみました。
私たちが参加したのは少し本格的な「初級」の修行です。
てっきり忍者村などにあるような手裏剣投げがメインなのかと考えていましたが、
いわゆる「ぬき足、さし足」という忍者の歩き方から始まり、剣術、縄術、鎖鎌など本格的な戦い方や、
もちろん手裏剣や、棒手裏剣、吹き矢等の武器の使い方も丁寧に教えていただきました!
(棒手裏剣の投げ方は日常生活でも役に立ちそうです(笑))

少し個人的に感想になりますが、
忍者の動きを体験して感じたことは、日本人の古来の体の動かし方についてです。
筋肉を使って体を動かすのではなく、なるべく無駄な動きをしないで体を動かす忍者の体捌きは、普段西洋的な体の動かし方をしている我々現代の日本人には新鮮に感じるのではないでしょうか。

お話を聞いてみたところ、お客さんには外国人の方が多いとのことですね。
ですが日本人の方が参加しても、充分に楽しめると思います!
以外と知らなかった忍者の世界が見えますし、身につくものも多いです。そしてお土産話のネタとしても最高の経験です!

先生が丁寧に教えてくれますので、忍者に興味がある方、もしくは何かの武道をなされてる方などは一回参加なされてはどうでしょうか。

初心者向けの入門コースや、手裏剣体験などもあるみたいなので、気軽に楽しめると思いますよ。

忍者修行を通じて、新しい世界が見えると思います!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/08/19
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Narmina, 2016/08/01

It all started with putting a Ninja clothes on. They transformed us right away into super Ninjas and got us into perfect mood for the class. My 12 years old son was on the 7th cloud! Had great time learning how to move,throw a Ninja star,use blow gun and etc. Instructor was super supportive,patient and was taking time explaining and showing us slowly what we need to do. His English was great too. After the class we had a chance to get something as a memory of a Ninja experience right there. The only regret that we didn't get more of a Shriken (Ninja stars) as a souvenirs from Japan for our friends. This experience was definitely a highlight of my son's trip to Japan!!! For us , adults that was also very entertaining. Definitely would recommend it to curious adults and for families with kids. I myself wasn't too much into Ninja thing before but wanted to share the experience with my son and so glad that I did!! Thank you!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome!

用户: Narmina, 2016/08/01

P exciting part was when started to learn how to use ninja sword,ninja star and blow gun. We,adults had a great time and my Don was having a blast! Thank you very much for our amazing instructor for making it so much fun!! Definitely recommend it your people ,especially people with children.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]