旅行者【传统京都体验】清水寺日本传统茶道体验(英文服务)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【传统京都体验】清水寺日本传统茶道体验(英文服务)

参加者点评

4.80 4.80 / 5

点评数

25
发表点评

Outstanding!

用户: Gen, 2019/08/30

It was exactly what I wanted with a very Nice host to explain à Traditional tea Ceremony!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/08/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Absolutely amazing!

用户: Lisa, 2019/04/20

We were welcomed and shown to the waiting room which was comfortable.
We are a family of 4 and shared the tea ceremony with another group of 4 people. This was nice as I thought it might have been more people so this was great.
We were given the history about tea ceremonies and spoken in very good English. We were allowed to ask questions before and after the tea ceremony and could take photos at any time.
We all enjoyed this experience very much and would highly recommend anyone to do this.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/04/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

超棒!

用户: TU さん, 2019/02/16

很棒的體驗!我到的時候,跟我一起的其他四個人都還沒到,所以みほさん就很親切的先跟我聊了一下天。之後等大家都到齊了,みほさん就開始很詳細的講解茶道的起源以及一場真正的茶道有甚麼環節之後,就開始正式的示範了。非常榮幸可以喝到みほさん所泡的茶,真的是一個很特別的體驗!まだ来ます!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/02/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

深度體驗茶道文化

用户: Pei, 2018/12/24

此次體驗可以深度了解茶道文化,接待人員非常專業,會細心講解,仔細的表演每個茶道的步驟,也可以自己體驗怎麼製作,並提供一個特別的小點心,過程中因為全程英文,前半段在講解茶道歷史時有部分聽不懂日式英文或英文程度沒這麼好就會有點無聊,表演茶道大概15分鐘結束,出來後旁邊就是京都的星巴克可以順便參觀有榻榻米的星巴克,很方便!

  • 示範茶道

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/12/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A wonderful introduction to the traditions of Kyoto

用户: Aspen_Lola, 2018/10/28

Led by a woman named Chikako, Tea Ceremony Camellia is a great introduction to the origins of the green tea ceremony. She taught us its history and how to make the matcha tea ourselves. Camilla is situated in the Gion neighborhood , so make sure you have at least an hour before or after to walk around and explore the neighborhood. They kept the group limited to 6 people so it was an intimate experience. I highly recommend this lesson during a hectic day of sightseeing as it offered a peaceful oasis and a moment to reflect on the traditions of Kyoto.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

TEA cermony

用户: Henrik, 2018/07/28

We were meet by a very nice woman dressed in a yukata. She spoke very good English and We got a very good explanation How a Tea cermony should be performed. After We got to do our own Tea. She was very kind and gave us compliments with a big smile.
It was very personal as we were only 7 persons.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

An excellent introduction to Japanes tradition!

用户: Tor Erik Westvik, 2018/05/21

Than you very much for an informative, interesting and valuable experience. The instructor was very skilled, and gave us a good introduction to the tea ceremony. We highly appreciated the session, and are happy to give you our best recommendations.

  • Sensei performing the tea ceremony in Kyoto

  • Our sensei:-)

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful serene experience

用户: Kathy, 2018/04/15

The tea ceremony was a beautiful part of our time in Kyoto. The host was welcoming and lovely and explained in perfect English the origins and significance of the ceremony. My whole family found the experience calming and fascinating

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/04/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

愉快而有趣的茶道體驗

用户: Haru, 2018/04/10

對於日本傳統文化有興趣的朋友,而且從未體驗過茶道,這個活動是十分推薦大家參加.老師的解說非常清楚,而且會有時間讓我們親身嘗試製作抹茶,學以致用

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

That's my great experience!

用户: Shoshin, 2018/04/08

At first I expected to do Tea cereminy from the begining but I might be register the wrong class. I will visit again next time to private class

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Arigato gozaimasuuu

用户: Colliwog, 2017/12/30

The staff was lovely and it was a fun, quiet, and intimate experience. I enjoy things like this but it’s not for everyone. I would have enjoyed trying to drink the tea the traditional way and bow once the tea maker gives you the tea but you have to be in the first position next to the door to do that. So if you want to experience that and be put on the spot a little, make sure to sit there. Overall it was a great experience and gave me a taste of something I would like to do again, hopefully for an even longer time.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great

用户: Sophie, 2017/12/13

Very informative and calm tea ceremony. The host answered all questions to our fullest satisfaction. Great way to learn more about the history of tea ceremonies in Japan, the utensils and what state of mind is required for/induced by a tea ceremony. The Matcha we got to make for ourselves at the end was very nice also.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/12/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Informative and relaxing

用户: Lou , 2017/11/26

We loved our tea ceremony with Camilla. We learnt so much and she was very good with our kids. It is located off one of the best streets I’ve ever visited and set us up all calm and relaxed for a great day out.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/11/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的體驗

用户: Iris Su, 2017/10/25

預約訂購體驗快速又方便!
整體體驗的時間50分鐘時間剛剛好不會延誤。
全程使用英語敘述並教導基本茶道,除了看以為可自行體驗並有點心時刻。我們的場次人數6人,空間大小剛剛好,不擁擠~
本次茶道收穫良多~

  • 茶道流程教導

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

An absolute must!!!

用户: Jacquelyn, 2017/09/23

What an AMAZING experience. I messed up my reservation date and the staff at Camellia emailed me that following day to say they missed me and if I would like to reschedule to the following day, they could accommodate me at anytime. I went the following morning, right at 10am, and was greeted with extreme warmth and calm. One of the women welcomed me in and ensured that I was able to attend a tea ceremony right away! The experience itself was beautiful and intimate (I was the only one!). My lovely demonstrator spoke to me at the beginning and explained what I should expect over the next hour. She then demonstrated the tea preparation and shared that tea with me and then she showed me how to do it myself. Lots of yummy green tea! Afterwards, she explained the whole entire room to me, all the symbolism, the traditions behind it all, it was amazing!

When we were finished I went down stairs and noticed they have beautiful matcha whisks and for the most reasonable price I've seen in my entire 2 months in Japan.

I loved my experience so much that I brought a whole bunch of broshures back to my hostel to encourage other tourists to go!!

You must!! Camellia is the BEST place to have this experience

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/09/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Calming & Comforting

用户: Meghan Caritativo , 2017/09/03

My friends and I were vacationing in Japan, and sometimes traveling in a foreign country where you don't speak the language, but this tea ceremony instantly transported all of us away from the stress. Keiko was a wonderful host. She was so pleasant and so knowledgeable. We felt so at peace with her and learned so much! The green tea ceremony was fascinating and there is so much meaning behind every action. If you're in Kyoto, put this experience on your must do list!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

一期一會的茶道體驗

用户: 雷哥樣, 2017/08/20

親切.和善.緩慢.示範.交流.體驗傳統日本文化
門口有和室星巴克.與hello kitty茶寮.附近有高台寺.清水寺.
許多特色的商店.也有舞妓體驗

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kopje thee

用户: Jeanette, 2017/08/18

Mooie ceremonie met uitleg en ruimte voor vragen. Uiteindelijk zelf het lekkerste kopje thee gemaakt.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recomended

用户: Najuan , 2017/08/06

It was such a great experience! We learned so much about the Japanese culture through the tea ceremony. The host was a true tea host master.
I actually wanted to schedule a second visit, but unfortunately we didnt have enough time.
Highly recomended.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

great experience

用户: howard, 2017/07/01

The tea ceremony was very enlightening. The instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all our questions. The ceremony itself is very elegant and beautiful. The fun part was making your own cup of matcha green tea. I learned a lot and enjoyed this experience - highly recommend!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/06/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very interesting demo

用户: Olivier, 2017/06/24

It was a very nice moment with perfect English explanations! Thanks for the experience

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/05/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Loved it!

用户: Anna NZ, 2017/05/21

We adored this activity. We also managed to find our favourite sweet in the world.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/04/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience

用户: Tania , 2017/02/24

We loved this experience to watch and learn more about a traditional tea ceremony. We got to make tea as well. The staff were great. We highly recommend this.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/02/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Jay, 2017/02/19

Chiaki-san's tea ceremony felt almost surreal. I could actually feel the degree of dedication she puts in tea ceremony.
She speaks a fluent English and her trainee Moe-san speaks a decent Korean. My friends and I were extremely satisfied with this experience. If you're interested in tea ceremony, then I highly recommend this experience.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/02/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Tea ceremony at camellia Kyoto

用户: Sharmistha, 2016/10/19

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the tea ceremony experience. The tea master spoke fluent English and she taught us a lot about the ceremony. we also made some green tea.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/10/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]