旅行者【浪漫京都夜】祇园印象之与美丽艺伎夜晚漫步街头体验(英文导游)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【浪漫京都夜】祇园印象之与美丽艺伎夜晚漫步街头体验(英文导游)

参加者点评

4.50 4.50 / 5

点评数

74
发表点评

Excellent tour of the Gion district to learn about Geisha culture

用户: Family of 5, 2019/09/04

This was an excellent tour of Gion. Our guide was Mia and she was great. She was very knowledgeable and very engaging. We learned a lot about the Geisha culture. I highly recommend it.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Night walk!

用户: Gen, 2019/08/30

À Perfect evening in Gion with a lot of information from à very kind guide!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/08/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Loved it!

用户: Asha, 2019/06/21

Walking through this quaint, quiet part of Kyoto with a very entertaining guide was fun and a good learning experience. Paced really well. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and our group was lucky to see a Geiko and 3 Maikos! So amazing! Good time of the evening to walk. Lots to see.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/06/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great interaction and explanation

用户: Swarna , 2019/06/02

Our guide Ms Chaco was patient and through in her job as the guide.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/05/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

No Geisha sighting due to rain

用户: Guest, 2019/05/13

Interesting to see the tea houses etc but no Geisha girls were sighted due to rainy weather

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Tour was fun and informative

用户: Gina M, 2019/05/03

I booked this tour on the day.
Easy to book online and confirmation was instant.
I really enjoyed the tour and glad that I choose to do it.
The tour was informative and the guide was knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. Our tour group was large, but our guide had a microphone so it was easy to hear during the tour. Lucky enough to see a maiko during this tour!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful night in Kyoto

用户: Heather, 2019/04/28

We had a lovely couple of hours walking around the Gion area of Kyoto... our guide gave us a wonderful, passionate insight into the life of a Meiko/Geiko... we were so happy to see both of them during our tour... very good value for money tour...

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto geisha evening tour

用户: No name, 2019/04/18

Many people in the tour We did not liked the guide was very good but with so many people it is difficult to run a tour. It is enough words

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fab tour.., great guide and we saw a couple of Geikos

用户: Brian Kelly , 2019/04/17

We booked this tour last minute and we’re a little aprehensive given some of the negative reviews and very reasonable cost. We couldn’t have been proved more wrong. The tour was excellent value for money.. in fact our group of four all said we’d had our money’s worth in the first 10 minutes. Our guide Uri was brilliant. She was fun, full of enthusiasm and provided a real indite into the Gion area and history and life of the geikos and Meikos. When we happened upon a couple during the tour her delight was genuine and totally heartwarming. It was great for us too!! I can’t understa where the negative reviews have come from, this tour did exactly what it promised to do and more. Probably the best value tour of our time in Japan. Would highly recommend andall credit to our guide Uri for a job very well done.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Super informative and well worth the time!!

用户: Shelby, 2019/02/01

Our guide was well informed and an absolute delight! We were taken to some great areas in Gion and the cultural insight provided made it worth every minute. We would've loved it to go longer than it did because we were having such a great time.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/01/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful evening with amazing guide!

用户: Emma, 2019/01/09

It was an incredible tour with an extremely friendly and informative guide!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/01/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour and very informative

用户: Raymond, 2018/12/30

Great tour and very informative on the history of Gion district. Given the poor weather condition at the time of the tour, our guide still completed the tour and is very engaging throughout. We enjoyed hearing about the geisha life, education, etc. We saw points of interest - shrine, streets, tea houses, and relics. A suggestion would be to have a better meeting location as it was quite difficult to find for those not familiar with the region.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/12/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mo Mo is the best!

用户: Mike D, 2018/11/18

We really enjoyed learning from Mo Mo about the history of Gion and it's culture. The group was big but we had no problem hearing and staying together. All questions were answered and we all were given plenty of exposure to the shrines and the sights on the tour.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

missed an appointment in front of Kitaza and missed experience

用户: Radmila, 2018/11/05

We missed an appointment in front of Kitaza and nobody of agency did second option on case of such cases...So, paid for 6 person without seeing this experience!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gion walking tour

用户: Amelia, 2018/11/04

More Explanation would have been given.
Commentary not interesting

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic!

用户: Rose W, 2018/10/14

Ellie was excellent, explaining the history and present day details of the community of the geisha. We visited lots of different areas and really felt the atmosphere. Well worth going. I would recommend this tour

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/10/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very recommended tour in Gion

用户: Eded, 2018/10/07

Really interesting tour. We learned a lot about the Geishas. Guide had fluent English and also used a microphone. Highly recommended!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Perfection

用户: Tiffany, 2018/10/05

We had perfect weather and a wonderful, friendly guide. The walk is long enough to see it all but short enough not to tire. Loved all the facts about Geiko-san and Meiko-san. We were lucky enough to see a Meiko-san. This has been the highlight of my trip to Japan.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/10/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

An average tour

用户: Irit, 2018/09/30

The tour was ok. It gave some information and took us through nice streets. It taught us a bit about the meaning of Geisha in the Japanese world. However it was not interesting enough to justify two hours of tour. We saw some relevant houses from outside which opened our eyes to realize what these houses are but it felt as if we are avoiding on purpose encountering the Gaishas themselves.
All in all it was not enthusiastic experience.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great!!

用户: Jules, 2018/09/26

Our guide was Momo she was excellent! Wonderful tour highly reccomend!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice

用户: Valentina, 2018/09/14

A good way to discover the real character of legendary geisha

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/09/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent tour

用户: Tal, 2018/08/29

We did our tour on Monday night 8-27-18 with Yuri. She was very nice and knowledgeable as she walked us in the Gion quarter and taught us more about the history and culture of these Geishas. It was fascinating and very interesting. I recommend !

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/08/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Atmospheric evening tour of Gion

用户: Keenwalkerphotos, 2018/07/06

Great tour taking us all around Gion, through Yasaka temple, ending up at Gion Corner as night fell. Our guide Ellie took us in a group of 25 through the back streets, telling us the in-depth history of Gion, the geikos (geishas) and Maikos, and pointed out significant buildings. It was a wonderful tour and gave us insights we could never have got from a guidebook or the internet. Would recommend it fully to anyone who would like to explore fully the history of Gion and Kyoto itself.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome Tour!

用户: Lei, 2018/05/27

Thoroughly enjoyed this walking tour, worth absolutely every dollar and step we took! Learned interesting facts about the life of the geiko/maiko. Saw the shrines that they visit, storefront for the purchase of Hair pieces, and boarding houses. We even got lucky and saw 2 maiko on our tour that evening. Highly recommend!

  • Maiko on her way into the Tea House

  • Shrine for beauty

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/05/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

it was very good and the tour guide was wonderful.

用户: Patty Shurtleff, 2018/04/09

I enjoyed the trip and the information. Our guide was very good and was very informative. She had a great attitude and was very friendly.
It was a great tour but the group was a little to big to really hear everything, but again we really enjoyed it.
Thanks

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/03/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recommended tour!

用户: Hana, 2018/03/31

The Gion evening tour about Geisha's world, was very interesting.
Very well organized, it allowed a inside view of the mysterious lives of Meiko's and Geiko's.
A lot of information was shared.
The guide was very nice, spoke perfectly English!
I highly recommend this tour!
Hana

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

סיור מומלץ

用户: Irit, 2018/03/31

הסיור היה מהנה , מעניין וחווייתי, המדריכה היתה מקסימה ודיברה אנגלית טובה וברורה.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Overcrowded

用户: Mbc, 2018/03/28

Tour size was at least 60+. Way too many people. wasn't able to enjoy the tour and we even left early.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome gion tour!

用户: Emily , 2018/02/23

My brother and I had a wonderful time on this tour! Ally was so lovely and very knowledgeable. We were really lucky to spot some geisha during the tour, which was a highlight. I would definitely recommend this tour.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/02/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Recommended...but....

用户: Granger, 2018/02/04

My second time to take this tour, this time with friends. Guide was knowledgeable, but our group size was much too large, making this experience much less enjoyable. I suggest limiting the group size to improve the overall enjoyment.

  • Too. Many. People.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/01/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]