旅行者【美味京都】老店八桥庵手工豆腐+七味粉・DIY手作体验(京料理午餐可选)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【美味京都】老店八桥庵手工豆腐+七味粉・DIY手作体验(京料理午餐可选)

参加者点评

3.83 3.83 / 5

点评数

6
发表点评

お豆腐作り体験

用户: ジャスミン77, 2018/05/17

お豆腐作り体験+お食事に参加しました。
まず建物看板が目の高さよりかなり上にあったのでお店をすぐ見つけられませんでした。
お豆腐作り体験はあまりなれていないパートのおばさんだったので、少々不安でしたが何とか無事美味しい木綿豆腐が作れました。
お食事はハッキリ言って期待していませんでした。しかしどれもとても美味しく、ボリューム満点!デザートの麸まんじゅうがまた美味しい。
とても得をした感じでした。

供应商的回复

体験にお越し頂き、ありがとうございました。お食事もお口合って、良かったです。また、お近くにお越しの際には是非お立ち寄りくださいませ。良いご感想をありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初豆腐作り♪

用户: いがっち, 2018/05/06

彼の誕生日にサプライズで貴重な体験が出来て二人して大満足でした。
教え方も丁寧で分かりやすく、いっぱい人がいたのに、こまめに様子を見にきてくれる可愛いお姉さんに感謝です。

供应商的回复

この度はご来店ありがとうございました。大切な記念日に、微力ながらも喜んで頂けるお手伝いができたことを嬉しく思います。「可愛いお姉さん(笑)」・・・、スタッフ内で「誰だ、誰だ」と探しております。ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Tofu tasted bland, didn’t learn anything. Teacher unhelpful.

用户: Sato, 2017/12/12

Teacher not very attentive, did not explain every step. Sometime I was left to watch the pot, and I think the Soy milk cooked too long.

She seemed so busy with another class that had run late, that I felt like an intrusion even though I arrived at the proper time.

Honestly, I would recommend watching YouTube videos or taking a lesson with Wa Sho in Osaka. That lesson was much better.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

貴重な経験

用户: みわまま, 2017/05/13

普段なかなかできないお豆腐をつくらせていただき、楽しめました。修学旅行生と一緒の時間帯になりましたが、スタッフさんはなれていらっしゃるせいか手際よくご説明くださいます。料金もお手ごろで、ランチも同時にできるので寺社史跡観光だけではない楽しい思い出になりました。

供应商的回复

この度は、体験にご参加いただきありがとうございました。南禅寺ならではの、おとうふづくりは少し難しい体験ですが、楽しんで頂けてよかったです。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/05/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Only good if you've already made tofu before, terrible if you don't speak Japanese

用户: English-speakers, 2017/04/16

We happen to be in the minority of people who have already made tofu, so we were taking this class in the hopes that we would learn from experts. We did learn a lot, and we had fun, and lunch was great. So 5 stars if you don't really care what you're doing, and just want to enjoy yourself. But if you hope to learn anything, and you don't speak Japanese, you're going to have a bad time. Nobody there spoke English, and despite the fact that the instructor only had to tell us about 5 things during the process, she didn't have it written down anywhere for us, and handed us her phone with very poor translations that we couldn't understand. We arrived to a confusing setup on the ground floor of a coffee shop, and discovered that the class was upstairs. We were not handed instructions of any kind, though we discovered that if you are Japanese, you are given an instruction sheet (although apparently it isn't followed at all). We arrived to a large pot of liquid already filled, that eventually became tofu, but we're still not sure what it was, and had to ask and try to write down what we *think* she was telling us. The instructor really didn't care, couldn't communicate with us, and very little attention was given to us in general. In all honesty, they could have never come around at all and we would have learned just as much. But what bothers me the most is that they didn't have the decency to just write the steps down, in English, to give us so that we knew what the heck we were supposed to do, and how we might use this information back home. That would take something like 20 minutes, once, and would fix this problem.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

とうふ作る

用户: Toshiko, 2017/01/24

レシピもらた、一歩一歩うまく体験できる事ですが、思った以外湯葉刺し食べられる。とても嬉しかったです。

供应商的回复

ありがとうございます!くみ上げ湯葉はやわらかく美味しいです。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/01/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]