旅行者【古都舞霓裳】京都舞妓舞蹈演出+传统日式晚宴(英文服务)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【古都舞霓裳】京都舞妓舞蹈演出+传统日式晚宴(英文服务)

参加者点评

4.50 4.50 / 5

点评数

6
发表点评

Such a great experience!

用户: Joanna Johnson , 2019/06/16

It was eye opening and a really wonderful experience I recommend everyone should be a part of

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Dinner with Maiko Performance.

用户: Bok n Andy , 2018/05/12

Overall experience was nice! Dinner was really good. Maiko dance performance was entertaining plus the games added to it.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Show itself is okay but a lot of let downs

用户: Ricky, 2018/04/08

Positives:
-Maiko was beautiful, dance worth watching, dinner set very good

Negatives:
-pick-up not really door to door only in main hotels
-we called in at 5:20pm that we were running late due to traffic for a 5:30pick up time, our cab driver sped and by the time arrived at the pick up place around 5:35pm my husband was still on the phone, and the lady assured him the group is still there.
-We told her we cant find anyone but she insisted they are still there in the pick up place, and she told my husband to ask everyone in the hotel lobby if anyone was going for the maiko dinner.
-my husband told her we could not find anyone part of the group and we were standing right at the banner of Sunrise Tours but she said she cant help anymore we have to keep asking people!
-we called again after 5mins and spoke to a guy who told us the group has already left and we have to make our way to the actual place for maiko show ourselves with a taxi

We acknowledge and admit that we were late. But we rang 10mins before the actual pick up time they could have told us to head straight to the actual place of the Maiko show or they could have asked the tour person on the pick up place to also make an effort to “be easily found”. For them to tell us to just ask everyone in the hotel lobby if any of them are going to maiko show was very very annoying and stressful. We arrived at the show with very negative emotions already sat at the back most area and we couldnt manage to enjoy it that much anymore.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

very nice show, one of a kind entertainment

用户: Albert B., 2017/06/17

It was a true, one of a kind entertainment. The Geisha (Maiko) was beautiful and she has grabbed the attention of everyone present. The dance, the kimono, the make-up - it was all original. I have also had a chance to learn more about the Geishas, how they work, how they live and what this line of work is about. An amazing insight, into an old Japanese tradition.
There was even a photo opportunity with the Geisha. The tour guide explained everything to us and there was even a Q&A session.
The dinner was delicious, a traditional Japanese meal in a beautiful Bento box.
The entire group was taken to a show in taxi cabs, and dropped off at the requested destinations afterwards. Nice touch. Often this type of tours ends in one spot, somewhere in a city and you have to find your way home. This tour agency took care of everything to the last minute. I had a return train to Osaka that evening, and they dropped me off at a train station. Thank you!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/05/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A wonderful night with dinner and performance

用户: Javier see, 2015/10/04

The whole night progressed well , as there were not many people who joined this tour. Hence we were able to savour our meals privately with a nice ambience environment. The food prepared was good and the tour guide was friendly and helpful. She tried to make our evening as comfortable and relaxing. After the dinner, it was the maiko's performance. She performed 2 pieces and she showed her experience as her movement, and dance was exquisite and graceful. I even had the chance to play games with her! The maiko was kind enough to share with us when we asked questions and lastly we visited the embroidery museum and the artwork was fantastic.

Overall the event went quite well and i was very satisfied throughout the whole event!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful show and a filling delicious meal

用户: Mike, 2015/09/19

Everything went perfect as the evening progressed. After a great dinner and show we enjoyed the embroidery museum as well. Great works of art.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/08/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]