旅行者【京都浪漫】伏见稻荷大社+祇园舞妓表演+岚山观光+相扑火锅午餐吃到饱・名胜一日游(英文服务+1人成团+于岚山解散)发表的点评 (With pictures only) | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都浪漫】伏见稻荷大社+祇园舞妓表演+岚山观光+相扑火锅午餐吃到饱・名胜一日游(英文服务+1人成团+于岚山解散)

参加者点评

4.89 4.89 / 5

点评数

9
发表点评

藝妓體驗

用户: swh1234m, 2019/12/31

可以體驗地道日本文化,不過星期日到衹園旅遊不是一個適當的安排,因為所有店舖都關了門,午餐只是個普通的火鍋,沒有甚麼特色。

供应商的回复

感谢您参加我们的行程。
由于年底,衹園很多店铺都关闭,不能为你提供完美的行程,我们感到很抱歉。日本除了火锅还有别的美食,欢迎您再次参加我们的行程,
期待再次与您会见。
谢谢。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/12/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかった冬の京都

用户: 日陰老人, 2018/02/16

韓国に住む娘家族と大阪を拠点に3日間の関西旅行で、大阪発京都行き日帰り旅行の企画を私に一任されました。 早速ウエブサイトにつかまり検索しているうちにこのツアーが見つかりました。
 当日、祇園で昼食をしながら、舞妓さんの踊りを見たり、写真撮影、お話合いなど、ゆっくりと過ごすことができ韓国家族は大変喜んでいました。国内の私共夫婦も舞妓さんにこんなに近くでゆっくりできるとは夢にも思っていなかったので大満足でした。
 金閣寺、清水寺、伏見稲荷と何処へ行っても人と車で大混雑、冬の京都がこんなに賑やかとは予想もしませんでした。 添乗員さんが見学順路を事前に変更し、更にきめ細かい気配りで予定どおりの時間に大阪に帰着でき楽しい京都バス旅行が体験できました。

  • デビュー4か月の初々しさ!

  • 緊張の一場面

  • 和やかに対談

供应商的回复

この度、LIMONにご参加いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。コメントして頂きありがとうございます。
ぜひ、今後のご利用をおまちしております。よろしくお願いします。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/02/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A breathtaking, memorable day

用户: Sandy and Kris, 2017/09/13

Although the whole day was full of interesting sights, our favorite part was the traditional Japanese lunch and Maiko performance. The Kiyomizudera temple that we visited on the tour was breathtaking as well. Our two tour guides were enthusiastic, helpful, and spoke good English, which helped us tremendously. A fantastic day, that we will remember and cherish for years to come.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Unforgettable Kyoto Experience

用户: Steph, 2017/08/26

My husband and I had a fun and unforgettable experience with this tour.

The guide that the tour provided was very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. With her guiding us we were able to visit some of Kyoto's most famous and picturesque attractions like Fushimi Inari, Gion and Kiyomizudera. While visiting these places, we were able to experience Japan's unique culture and history. So we were glad that we booked this tour because we would not have been able to visit these places without someone guiding us.

Most of all, we had the privilege to see first hand a maiko perform a dance for us while we were eating lunch, which is a very difficult and otherwise expensive thing to do. Seeing the maiko and a significant part of Japan's culture and history left us happy. After which, we had an opportunity to take her picture to serve as a souvenir for this tour.

We were glad we booked this tour through Veltra. Thank you Veltra and thank you Shinki Bus tours for this wonderful experience.

As note though, please wear comfortable shoes since this tour entails a lot of walking.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience in Kyoto!

用户: Giuseppe / Italy, 2017/08/15

We have been to Kyoto a few days ago and we have chosen this offer because it promised to meet a Maiko (a Geisha apprentice) and to see in a short time the two sites that we would otherwise have spent more time looking for. The promises have been maintained and even overcome. We could do just in one day (from 9am to 5pm) things that would have taken more time and, as far as meeting Maiko, we would not have or could do otherwise. Beautiful the two sites, one of Kyoto's best, Fushimi Inari-Taisha Shrine and Kiyomizu-Dera Temple, which we could visit quietly and photograph.
But the part that most characterizes the offer is the possibility of a typically Japanese dining at a typical restaurant in a downtown park in Kyoto, where we tasted the local flavors, drank tea, and met a real Geisha (the offer provided a Maiko, Geisha's apprentice, but ours just got Geisha's qualification, she was 20 years old) and it's been a real hit, because meeting a real Geisha and being able to talk and take photos, even with her, is by no means easy.
Its dance and its ways were lovely, even for children (I recommend it especially to them). Geisha also responded to some of our questions, having a few moments with us after dancing.
Our two escorts were very nice.
Above all I would like to thank again Mi Wa (I apologize if it is not well written), which has immediately created with us a climate of healthy friendliness.
In conclusion, I think this formula is very convenient, and I would definitely do it again.

  • Thank You very much!

供应商的回复

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/08/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

満足です

用户: AkIS, 2017/08/14

夏休みを利用して参加してきました。私は京都自体が初めてで、同行の母は金閣寺や清水寺は3度目ということもあり、舞妓さんに会えるこのツアーを申し込みました。
当日朝、ホテルの目の前からバスに乗り一度難波へ。その後、マイクロバスに乗り換え京都へと向かいました。今回は私たちと、もう一組のグループの申し込みで、少人数でのバスツアーでした。
お盆休みと重なっていたこともあり、渋滞に巻き込まれましたが、大幅な遅れなく到着。
まずは金閣寺です。金閣寺でのお時間は45分取られていました。お土産屋さんをゆーっくり回るには少し慌てる人もいるかもしれませんが、お寺とかを見るには十分なお時間だと思います。
お盆・夏やすみ・晴天と1年の中でも最も混雑な時期であるため境内を歩くのも一苦労でしたが、通常時を予想すると十分ではないかと思いました。添乗員さんにベストスポットで写真を撮っていただきました。

金閣寺を出てから、祇園へ。
祇園では、まず『いもぼう』というお店に案内してもらいます。京都らしい雰囲気のお屋敷の和室で、おいもとタラの炊いたもの、練り物、お吸い物、湯豆腐、天ぷらがいただけます。お味はシンプルでおいしいです。伝統的ないもぼうは、どの世代でも楽しめる甘い醤油の味でした。
そして、そのあとは舞妓さんが登場です。この距離でみて舞妓さんがとても可愛らしいので驚きました。事前に説明を受けていた通り、伝統的な『舞妓』ならではのお着物や髪飾りなどを見て感激。そうしている間に、一曲踊ってくださる準備をします。踊りの時間は独占です。個室の中には、私たち家族と舞妓さんだけでお茶屋遊びをしている身分の方々の気分を十分に味わえます。踊りはさすが、舞妓さんが伝統芸能の継承者の一人であるという意味が分かりました。感動します。でも、私が満足できたのは舞妓さんとおしゃべりできる時間でした。舞妓さんのかわいらしさ、賢さ、プロの接客の仕方を十分に味わうことができました。最後にお写真も撮影して、大満足!!!お店を後にし、今度は祇園の中を回ります。祇園では添乗員さんに教えていただき北の地域へ足を運び、置屋やお茶屋として使われている場所を見てきました。京都の伝統的な場所を味わい、また実際に舞妓さんとも会った後ということもあり、より一層【祇園】を感じることができたと思います。
祇園では3時間のお時間がとられていました。みたい場所は十分に回れましたので時間は十分だと思います。

祇園を出た後は、清水寺へ。お時間は1時間20分のお時間です。
清水寺はリノベーション中だったこともあり、少し残念でしたがあの有名な写真スポットで写真が取れて大満足です。
恋愛成就の神様地主神社、音羽の滝にもいきましたがその後買い物もできました。

基本的にどの場所も時間はほどよいと思います。したいことは確実にできました。私たちの場合、母がお買い物好きでどのお店もみて足をとめてしまうほうなのと、やはり時期が最も混雑する時期ということもあり、多少慌てた時もありました。
でも混雑期でなく、お買い物に時間をとる方でなければゆったりとできる時間のとられ方だと思います。

この度は大変貴重なお時間をご提供いただきありがとうございました。前日、翌日は電車メインでの移動だったため、歩行距離が長く、バスツアーのありがたさを感じました。
添乗員さんやドライバーさんがとても気さくで優しい方で素敵でした。
梅田のホテルの目の前で乗り、帰りはホテルの前まで送ってくださり時間もぴったりでした。
ホテルで少し休憩して、また夜観光に繰り出すことも可能な時間と体力が残りました。
また国内旅行を行う際は利用したいです!!

  • 金閣寺

  • 舞妓さんとのショット

  • 清水寺

  • 祇園の川沿い

供应商的回复

LIMON BUSをご利用、有難うございました。
また、うれしいコメントも、誠に有難うございます。
またのご利用をお待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]