旅行者【京都最美水上风情】岚山屋形船・美味豆腐午餐飨宴发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都最美水上风情】岚山屋形船・美味豆腐午餐飨宴

参加者点评

4.86 4.86 / 5

点评数

7
发表点评

Romantic boat ride

用户: Jessica Catanzaro, 2020/03/25

It was so easy to buy tickets and select our time using veltra,

The group operating the experience are Very friendly super accommodating as we were running late by 20 minutes and we had a lovely experience, I would definitely do this again in a different season to see the different colors.

供应商的回复

Dear Jessica,
Thank you for your kind comments. Yes, our team are some of the friendliest people in Kyoto! We can’t wait to see you again.

Enjoy the rest of your time in Kyoto.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2020/03/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful and Peaceful lunch

用户: Fil, 2020/02/27

It was one of the most outstanding experiences we had on the lunch cruise. Everything was neatly placed in the boat when we arrived. It was very serene as we moved out and into the valley. The lunch was delicious too. The tofu was definitely one-of-a-kind. You can taste how pure it was.

供应商的回复

Dear Fil,
Thank you for your review. We're so happy that we could help you experience (and taste!) the real Kyoto.

Enjoy the rest of your journey. We hope to see you again soon!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2020/01/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

彼氏の誕生日に

用户: momo, 2020/01/04

彼氏の誕生日に中々出来ない体験をと思って選びました。とっても気さくな船漕ぎさんでとても楽しいひと時でした!
わざわざ綺麗なスポットに船を止めてくださり、素敵な写真も撮ってくださいました!
また利用したいと思います。

供应商的回复

このたびは、地域魅力づくり研究所のツアーをお選びいただき、·誠にありがとうございます。
お客様の大切な思い出に残る体験になっていただけたようで、スタッフ一同非常にうれしく思います。
これからも、魅力的なツアーをご紹介できるよう頑張ってまいりますので、どうぞまたいつか、楽しい時間をお過ごしくださいませ。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

最高ー

用户: まさる, 2019/11/26

予約の時から 親身になって頂き また 迅速な やりとも安心して また 最高の シーズンと 料理も想像以上で 船頭さんも 感じのいい方でしょう また 来年も お願いしたいと思います。

供应商的回复

このたびは、地域魅力づくり研究所のツアーをお選びいただき、誠にありがとうございます。また、タイトルにも「最高ー」というお言葉を頂き大変うれしく思います。また、お料理と船頭さんに対してのお褒めのお言葉も頂きありがとうございます。京都は、四季それぞれに違う顔を見せてくれる場所です。ぜひ、また、屋形船から見る京都の景色とお食事をお楽しみくださいませ。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice relaxing scenic lunch

用户: Andy, 2019/11/12

This was a hard find if we didn't look for it online. There are many river boats in the Arashyama area but most are not lunch cruises.

We got an hour of relaxing scenic tour of the river area. The two attendee/boatmen didn't speak very much but had great energy and were very friendly. We got to try traditional Japanese cuisine in a very zen way.

供应商的回复

Dear Andy,
Thank you for your review. We're delighted you enjoyed your relaxing, scenic tour.

The authentic, local specialty lunch is what makes this cruise extra special and we're happy you got a real taste of Kyoto.

We hope you had an unforgettable time in Kyoto.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/16
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

よかった

用户: ヨッシー, 2019/06/19

天気も良く、船頭さんの話も面白くて良かったです。
暑い季節で湯豆腐はどうかと思いましたが豆腐を冷やしたまま食べることができ美味しかったです。
ただ船の予約の名前が催行会社になってました。クーポンを印刷して持参したので問題ありませんでしたが、持って行かなかったら受付に苦労したかもと思いました。

供应商的回复

このたびは、地域魅力づくり研究所のツアーをお選びいただき、ありがとうございます。屋形船らしいお時間をお楽しみいただけたようで、うれしく思います。
また、素敵なコメントをお寄せいただき、板前さんも、船頭さんも、とても喜ぶと思います。
予約手続きの件は、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。クーポンをお持ちにならないお客様がおられることを想定しておりませんでしたので、ご不便をおかけするところでした。せっかくいただいたご指摘をもとに、改善して参ります。どうも、ありがとうございました。

これからも、魅力的なツアーをご紹介できるよう頑張ってまいりますので、どうぞまたいつか、楽しい時間をお過ごしくださいませ。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/06/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

屋形船で食事

用户: 旅野 空, 2019/03/16

屋形船で食事、良いですね!
その昔貴族の遊びでもあったとの事。
お酒呑みながら、ゆっくり食事。気分高まります。

  • 湯豆腐頂きました

供应商的回复

素敵なご投稿、どうもありがとうございます。

お写真でも、ゆっくり屋形船でのお食事を楽しんでおられる様子がうかがえ、うれしく思います。
紅葉の季節は、また違った気分でお楽しみいただけますので、
ぜひ京都にお越しの際は、お立ちよりくださいませ。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]