旅行者【京都经典名胜】清水寺+三十三间堂+伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺・古韵巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+车内免费Wi-Fi)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都经典名胜】清水寺+三十三间堂+伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺・古韵巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+车内免费Wi-Fi)

参加者点评

4.84 4.84 / 5

点评数

45
发表点评

Yoko was an excellent guide and the organization was perfect!

用户: Gladys, 2020/02/11

The content of the visits and the timing were ideal. This tour was very well organized and the comments and explanations of Yoko made it even more interesting.

供应商的回复

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2020/02/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Day sightseeing tour

用户: Gargi Agarwala, 2020/01/01

Fantastic way to see the highlights of Kyoto. Our guide Hiro was so well organized, informative and sweet. Just the right amount of time at each sight and comfortable bus ride from place to place. Would highly recommend!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/12/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

MUST BOOK!

用户: Rawan Habib, 2019/12/26

My husband & I ENJOYED this trip so much. At first we were very nervous about purchasing this trip due to the fact that it had a special “review rebate” but it turned out to exceed our expectations.

This trip wouldn’t have been the same without June! He was an amazing tour guide. Being in a different country can be nervous but he explained the culture in a way that you will be able to understand! We got to visit all of the popular destinations here in Kyoto without worrying about calling a taxi, time or even admission costs. June took care of everything!

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and positive review!
We are happy to hear that our service has exceeded your expectation and you had memorable time with your guide, Jun!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an amazing one!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Memorable tour

用户: Herry S, 2019/12/24

We spend 15 days in Japan and took many local tours from many different tour companies, this is by far the best we had.
Jun, our tour guide, a Japanese native with fluent english speaking, very punctual and organized and also gave us enough free time to explore our own. He is very passionate and knowledgeable about Japanese culture and very happy and proudly shared with us along the trip and on every location we visited.
For anyone looking for this tour, I suggest to travel lite, although there's enough time for everyone, we even have a couple with a toddler and stroller within our group at that time, we still manage to finish all location and have spare time. But without our punctual guide, we won't be able to see so many locations in a day.
Very well organized, I will definitely recommend this to everyone.

  • Jun, our guide, explaining the map of the location before we enter.

  • Golden palace on cloudy day

  • Bamboo forest

  • Shrine gates

  • Local street food

  • 1000 years old pine tree on the golden palace yard

  • Very serene the first zen garden

供应商的回复

Thank you for excellent review!
We are happy that we enjoyed our tour with him.
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Effective and efficient tour of Kyoto in 1 day!

用户: Rachel, 2019/12/20

I would recommend this tour if you are looking for an efficient and effective use of time to cover all the main attractions of Kyoto in 1 day. The attractions covered were all the must see attractions so there was no time wasted at visiting attractions that were less popular. Time spent at each location is also about right - not too long and not too short. It didn’t feel very rush and we still had time to grab some but and walk around on our own a little. The bus was also comfortable and we manage to catch a nap between the attractions that were further apart. The explanations provided by the guide could be abit more detailed (as we are history lovers), but the information provided is definitely enough if you are looking for just an overview and the gists. Overall, it was definitely a day and money well spent given that we managed to cover all the attractions we wanted to see in Kyoto in one day. It was our first time in Kyoto, so this tour really helped to save us a lot of time and trouble of having to figure our way out via public transport. We wouldn’t have been able to cover all the attractions without this tour. The guided tour also helped us enjoy each attraction efficiently such that we do not have to loiter around aimlessly.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good experience

用户: UHG, 2019/12/19

Very good experience overall. Professional bus driver who drove safely and kept to the strict timelines. Our guide Joon was very friendly and witty. Well done!
I would suggest that the lunch option should include seafood or halal options. After a full day of walking settling for pure vegetarian food was a bit of a let down. Otherwise, I strongly recommend this tour to visitors who have limited time in Kyoto. It takes you to all the major sites and provides you with a good orientation of the city.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/12/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fast, fun and informative

用户: Arezoo, 2019/12/11

This was a great list of places to visit as they are all the places that it would be harder to get to when on your own by public transport. The day was beautiful and our guide was very well informed. I would definitely recommend it. The only negative thing I have to say is that I wish we could have stayed longer at some of the locations but with so many to visit and most of the temples and shrines closing before 5 pm here in Kyoto, there was no choice but to move quickly.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/12/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Absolutely perfect

用户: Mark, 2019/12/10

We had a great time on our tour. Lenny provided very insightful information with quite a bit of humor mixed in. The spots were all very interesting and unique and the whole experience exceeded my expectations. Well worth the time and price.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Bucklist Worthy.

用户: Demmi, 2019/12/09

Due to limited time We booked this tour the day before. Due to the Booking time already closed on the website we had to co-ordinate our booking through VELTRA facebook messenger. The team were very fast to rely & with great communication we were able to secure 3 seats on the Tour.
The meeting location across from Kyoto Station was very easy to find & we waited for our Tour Guide. Jorge Introduced himself & lead us onto the bus for a very full day of sight seeing.
At Each Cultural sight we were given a full educational history & cultural commentary by Jorge & then our own time to explore, if time permitted a little shopping. My daughters & I always seemed to be rushing for the bus as so much to see & do at each location. Even though Jorge is not a native from Japan his knowledge & insight is fantastic. We found Jorge to be funny, calm & professional.
Our Tour was on Saturday & a public holiday in Japan, so some locations such
as the Bamboo Forrest & 1001 Tori gates were busy. Due to the crowds & a few mishaps during the day, & through no fault of our Tour guides, we ran behind
time. WE made our last stop The Golden Pavilion 10 mins before closing & as the sun was going down. Luckily I was able to get a few photos & walk around the Temple before the gates were closed. Our supplied lunch at the Bamboo Forest location was very unique & tasty.
I Recommend NOT DOING the TOUR on the weekend or Public Holiday if
possible. I would use Veltra Tours again & 100% highly recommend Jorge as a Tour Guide. Its a very full busy day & was very glad to be able to rest on the bus between locations.

  • KIYOMIZU TEMPLE looking out to hills from balcony

  • Golden Pavilion- Kinkadu-Ji Temple

  • TENRYU- JI TEMPLE & Zen Garden next to Bamboo Forrest

  • FUSHIMI INARI TAISHA or the 1001 Gates

  • FUSHIMI INARI TAISHA or the 1001 Great

  • KIYOMIZU TEMPLE ,Water fountain LOVE, LONG LIFE & INTELLECT -

  • KIYOMIZU TEMPLE

  • BUDDHIST SANJUSANGEN-DO TEMPLE.

  • ARRASHIYAMA or Bamboo forest

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Tour!

用户: Nuno Gomes , 2019/12/02

This was such an amazing trip! The tour group met right outside the train station in Kyoto and were very easy to find. It was well organized - we were split up into groups and had a designated bus and host throughout the day. Our tour guide, George, was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and with great sense of humor! The sights that they had scheduled for us to see where nothing short of incredible. George made sure we made it on time to every destination and I'm glad because we saw it all! The scenery along with our guide made us appreciate the temples even more which gave us a deeper understanding of the city and culture beyond the beauty of it all! This was definitely a must do!!

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and great review!
We are happy to hear the tour satisfied your expectation.
Your guide, he will be honor to hear your positive comments.
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be a memorable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful Kyoto

用户: Hakima, 2019/12/02

Will do it again without hesitation. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and fun.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/10/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience seeing top sights in Kyoto!

用户: MikeT, 2019/11/30

My wife and I wanted to see several top sights in Kyoto in one day, but without the feeling of “it is 10.30, here is the temple, you have 2 minutes to take a couple of pictures then off we go.” Veltra’s full-day Kyoto highlights tour provided more than adequate time to enter each site and absorb its character. We greatly benefitted from an excellent and good-humored tour leader who provided concise but insightful explanations of the site being visited and its historical context. We especially enjoyed Kiyomizudera, where one has the chance to drink from one of three “streams of wisdom” coming from the sacred spring; the Fushimi Inari shrine, with its amazing “tunnel” of ochre torii; and Kinkakuji as the setting sun reflected off its gold exterior. Signing up for the tour was easy; finding the meeting point was easy; and following along with the narrations was easy (though some pre-recorded narrations on the bus were garbled — the guide just jumped in to fill the gap). Taking the optional upgrade to have lunch provided was a fun and cost-effective move. We would not hesitate to tour again with Veltra — a well-run outfit providing great value for money.

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and lovely comments.
We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed our tour.

We all hope your staying here will be amazing and have a great day!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recommended

用户: Meelad, 2019/11/30

Nice pleasant Tour , I Highly recommended If you’re short of time and want to enjoy Kyoto spirit

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour!
We are very happy to help you for the unforgettable experience.
Have a wonderful time here!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good tour, good food and excellent guide would recommend the tour.

用户: Dale, 2019/11/26

Ticked off all the major sights in one day in a nice, clean and easy to get to bus.

Guide George was great, managed us well and had a strong passion for Japan.

I liked the pace of the tour as it meant we could maximise our day.

In Kyoto for a short or long time I would recommend.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent guide, good paced tour

用户: Scott, 2019/11/26

Our guide George was excellent. Provided insightful knowledge of Japan and ran the group very well.

Nice clean bus, great weather and interesting sights. Would recommend.

I liked the pace of the tour, we spent the right amount of time at each sight making sure we made the most of the day.

  • Instagram worthy

  • Instagram worthy

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Bus tour = many sites in one day possible

用户: Mary V, 2019/11/24

Our visit to Kyoto was planned at the height of fall foliage season, on a national holiday, and a Saturday. That meant lots of traffic and big crowds. Kyoto is a beautiful city but the important sites are spread out. If you only have 1 or 2 days a tour is a must. This tour made it possible for us to go to sites that were remote from the Kyoto station, to enjoy a full hot pot lunch mid day, and get an overview of the history of each site as well as the city and region from the extremely engaging guide.

The tour is a really full day, wear good walking shoes (we got out 20,000 steps in) and pack snacks and water. When they say to be back at the bus at a certain time, they mean it! Several guests were left behind at one temple because they were late. The rules are the rules! It’s the only way you can see every place promised.

Our guide, Jorge, did an extremely good job weaving together practical advice for tourists in Japan, history of each location, interesting tips for enjoying our stay and many insights into Japanese culture. Plus, he was funny, which made waiting due to the holiday crowds far more bearable.

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with Jorge.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

導遊表現出色

用户: kuo, 2019/11/24

導遊對沿路的景點解說詳細,而且幽默風趣;如果是講中文的話就更好了,因為下車後的景點導覽,就沒有中文的翻譯機了。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great way to see the main sights

用户: Douglas, 2019/11/23

Awesome tour for those who want to see the main sights and not have to fuss with arrangements and trying to find how to get to places. Highly recommended. The balance of sights was good with enough time to see what was needed and just enough insights from the guide to give one the needed overview.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good if you're short on time in Kyoto

用户: Melissa, 2019/11/21

If you add up the costs of all the entry tickets to the temples and gardens, plus a yummy lunch, the tour is okay for the cost. However we thought it was odd to have a tour guide but most of the talking was done by an automated voice over the bus speakers. Sitting near the back, we couldn't hear the voice clearly and it kept pausing and lagging. If the tour guide is knowledgable about the area, they should be able to deliver the information themselves.

We had an issue with the lunch as there weren't enough meals cooked, so we waited as they made more. Didnt get time to look in the shops surrounding the restaurant like the other participants did, but made up for it at the following stop.
Make sure you get back to the tour bus on time or they will leave you behind! But one of the staff went and retrieved the two lost guests and caught up with us later on in the tour.
There were lots of other tours at each of the stops, as to be expected it was crowded, but still some beautiful sights and great for souvenier shopping! If you only have a day in Kyoto, this is good to see it all.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Late November was a great season for autumn leaves.

用户: JJさん, 2019/11/19

5 stops one day, busy but we could only spare 1 day for Kyoto, so this was just what I wanted.
Late November was a great season for autumn leaves.
Our tour guide Sami, was just as nice as the way we wanted. Not too much nor too less explanation about Kyoto. Just comfortable to listen to.
I had a very nice day in Kyoto with Sami.

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and positive review!
We are happy to hear that our service met your expectation and you have enjoyed the tour with our tour guide!
Hope your whole stay in Japan to be an memorable one!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awsome tour!

用户: Jean-Philippe, 2019/11/17

Our guide (Lanny) was very helpful to give us specific detail and great advice during the tour. We had the opportunity to see those beautiful temple and shrine with beautiful weather. All time were respected. Great experience overall, definitly recommend! Beautiful Kiyomizo dera temple, great neighborhood and an original japan style Starbucks:)
Golden temple at the end is awsome.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/11/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Kyoto Tour

用户: DC Tourists, 2019/11/14

We joined this tour on the last minute, and I am so glad that we did. The tour stops were great, the length was just right, and tour guide, Lanny, was wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed the 8 hours on this tour.

As a first timer to Kyoto with limited time, we had a hard time to go to all the most popular attractions on our own. We are happy that Panoramic Tour did this for us. The 5 places in the tour, Kiyomizu-dera Temple, Sanju-san-gen-do Temple, Fushimi Inari Shrine, Arashiyama/bamboo forest/Tenryu-ji Temple, and then Kinkaku-ji (golden) temple, are all top rated places. These places are kind of spread out, especially Arashiyama, it would have been difficult for us to visit all on our own.

Our tour guide, Lanny, is excellent. She is knowledgeable and funny. Along the way, we learned not only history, but also local sayings and stories, about the temples and shrines that we visited. Lanny is polite, warm, and cares about her customers. To us, this is the best part of joining a tour group.

The tour was on time at each location. The bus itself was clean and had free wi-fi and charging outlets. The lunch, chicken hot-pot, was also a very interesting experience.

Overall we enjoyed this day trip and the top level services from Lanny and the nice driver. The only area can receive improvement is the description about the meeting location. The direction was clear for us, and we had to stop and ask for directions twice before we finally found the Kyoto Avanti building. Turned out we came out of the wrong exit from the Kyoto station and were on the opposite side of the building. It would be helpful if the online direction says which subway exit(s) to take to get to the meeting place.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/11/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great adventure in Kyoto!

用户: Bruce, 2019/11/13

Great choice to discover Kyoto highlights in a day.
We enjoyed touring around the city and learning about history and culture. The tour guide spoke very good English and the level of physical activities was appropriate. The temples, shrines and bamboo grooves were spectacular.
The tour is a bit rushed from one place to another but that’s understandable considering all the places they try to cover. If you have short time in Kyoto and want to discover most, this tour is a great option.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/11/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

It’s a best way to see the must temples and shrines in short visits. Worth every penny!

用户: Rutcel , 2019/11/05

The tour for me is money we’ll spend. It saves you time and planning especially for short visit. I want to give
Our tour guide June San, for giving us a wonderful tour very informative and attentive. Thank you! Until next time!

Sayonara Kyoto!

  • Golden Pavilion

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with him
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours
------------------------------------------------

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/11/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A whistle stop tour of some of the major sites in Kyoto

用户: Alan Simpson, 2019/10/31

This tour is an excellent introduction to some of the amazing historical sites that Kyoto has to offer. The tour meeting point is across from the main railway station (where there are loads of luggage lockers, 500-700y per day) so is very convenient for day trippers. On the day we went the weather was wet and the guide provided umbrellas which was a nice touch. The temples and shrines we visited were busy despite the weather and our excellent guide (Jorge) informed us that crowds were lighter than usual, so be prepared. Some of the sites were also being renovated (Olympics next year?) which was a shame but didn't detract too much from the overall experience. Lunch was a proper Japanese affair which we found tasty and educational, but if you want beer/sake with your food you will have to pay extra. Our tour group (about 40) was a bit unwieldy for a whistle stop tour but we were given a bit off time at each of the sites to explore. Our also guide pointed out other historical sites on the bus route which was helpful to those with more time. An enjoyable day!

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and positive review!
We are happy to hear that overall experience fulfilled you and that you liked your tour guide!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an memorable one!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour, highly recommended!!

用户: Alice, 2019/10/30

We had a great tour guide named Jorge and we were taken to all the great places in Kyoto. I think we were given enough time to take pictures and explore the areas. Jorge explain each place with great passion and very easy understand and take in. Loved every moment of it. Highly recommend.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/10/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing tour!!

用户: Puja, 2019/10/29

This was an amazing full day tour.We travelled with the family with two young children and starting from booking the tour till the end,it was all great,stress free and the travel consultant Jazz,communicated very well with all our queries at every point.We got to see the highlights of Kyoto in a day which would have been very difficult otherwise with young kids.
Our guide Hiromi was very nice,knowledgeable and she spoke good English and she was very helpful.We struggled the previous day to find vegetarian food and she advised us of the places to eat.She spoke about several interesting facts throughout the day.Beautiful temples,Shrines and Bamboo forest and the day was very well organised.We had itinerary at the start of the tour and we knew exactly whats happening.Lot of walking so make sure you get your comfortable walking shoes.Lunch was superb and it was all set on the table when we arrived.We were a bit hesitant initially to book as some had mentioned about the tour felt a bit rushed but overall pace was fine even with the buggy!
Overall its a must one if you have less time in Kyoto and want to visit the highlights of Kyoto in a day and I would definitely recommend this tour!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/10/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kyoto Highlights Full Day English Tour

用户: Edd, 2019/10/27

Amazing tour with an absolutely wonderful tour guide. She was so polite and attentive, Hiromi was the best! I have been to Kyoto many times before and this was the easiest and best way to see the historical sites in Kyoto. Highly recommend for anyone on a short visit to Kyoto.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience!

用户: Elva , 2019/10/23

It was a great tour! It was the best way to get the highlights of Kyoto. It’s very historic place with lots to see. This tour was a great experience, the tour guide was wonderful. The entire day was spent efficiently traveling from one location to another and see what each had to offer. The tour guide took us to some very nice spots in the temples and shrines where We got nice pictures. The street food venders near the shrine were delicious. There’s a lot of little stores along the way going to the temples and you can buy little souvenirs. You have free time to walk around the temples and just had to be back by a certain time so we could move on to the next activity. We got the tour that included a lunch, the food was great! You also have the option of picking vegetarian food. Overall, the experience was great and we never felt like we were confused as where to meet next. if you take this tour you will see some truly beautiful sights and views. There is on temple where I couldn’t take pictures but that was probably my favorite beside the golden pavilion. The bamboo forest was also very beautiful. Make sure you take very comfortable shoes, it’s a lot of walking and take lots of pictures! Can get somewhat crowded at different locations but still a very nice experience! Definitely would do this tour again!

供应商的回复

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour and guide

用户: Jo-Ann Willems, 2019/10/22

We really enjoyed this sightseeing tour. You get to see the best spots in Kyoto in only one day. However, some spots (such as Arashiyama) require more time to explore. Our guide Jorge was really good, he speaks English fluently and provided just the right kind of information and details. The one thing I did not like was the lunch, so if you are a picky eater, there are other lunch options in Arashiyama.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your positive review!
We are happy to hear you have enjoyed the tour with the tour guide!
For the lunch option, we will share your opinion within the company and work for improvement.
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an memorable one!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]