旅行者【京都经典名胜】清水寺+三十三间堂+伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺・古韵巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+车内免费Wi-Fi)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都经典名胜】清水寺+三十三间堂+伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺・古韵巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+车内免费Wi-Fi)

参加者点评

4.87 4.87 / 5

点评数

15
发表点评

1st kyoto trip with VELTRA tours

用户: Daniel, 2019/10/10

It was a very good tour. The tour guide is very knowledgable about the places. He also gave us lots of free time taking pictures and buy souvenirs. Our lunch was also good. We will book again here on our future japan tour again. Thank you

供应商的回复

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very informative tour!

用户: Erum, 2019/08/24

It’s the best way to cover all the highlights of Kyoto in a short time!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent tour!

用户: Sarah, 2019/07/28

The tour was excellent especially our guide Lanny! She was outstanding and great fun.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

See everything!

用户: Mohamed, 2019/06/01

This trip truly compassed all of what I expected to see in Kyoto. The entire day was spent efficiently traveling from one location to another and see what each had to offer. I particularly liked the hands-off approach the guide took to the tour. I am tempted to say the tour felt rushed because we were traveling constantly, but this is definitely what you sign up for if you're trying to see so much and so little time. Overall, the direction was good and we never felt like we were confused or unsure where to meet next. if you take this tour you will see some truly amazing sights and be enriched and all that is Kyoto!

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent tour, great tour guide"Jun"

用户: Alena Hughes, 2019/05/24

It was a full day tour with loads of walking.
Organisation was superb, the tour guide knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.
This is an excellent tour which manages to show us a great deal of important sites which would be hard to achieve in one day by other operators.
I was extremely satisfied at the end of the day.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Grwat guide despite crowds

用户: Susan, 2019/05/05

Had to work around large crowds and traffic due to holiday. We still saw everything we wanted.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good itinerary

用户: Cat, 2019/04/26

This is a good tour to see the highlights of Kyoto. The driver and tour guide Jun is extremely competent. My only complaint is that the tour feels rushed at each sites. However due to the number of tourists at each locations and in order to cover all the highlights, it is unavoidable to feel rushed.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/04/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good tour

用户: Anonymous , 2019/04/20

Places visited were outstanding. But was fast paced/rushed. People with walking difficulties can barely catch up with the group. Lunch was sukiyaki.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/04/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Full Day Kyoto Sightseeing Tour

用户: Alena Hughes, 2019/04/14

Exceptionally well organised tour and so much to see in one day! Loads of walking and tour running on a tight schedule to fit the itinerary in.
Guide friendly, speaking very good English.
Extremely pleased with the tour and will recommend Veltra (Kyoto Tours) to my friends.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Tour experience

用户: Chris & Dina, 2019/04/08

Tour guide Jim was excellent and he made the tour interesting and fun. The locations selected were just right and what we wished to see.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic day out

用户: Lee Nokan, 2019/03/09

This tour really allows you the time to see everything you need to at every site. Not rushed at all and even time for a bit of shopping and look around in the local stores. I would highly recommend this tour it is worth every cent. The temples and shrines were fantastic! Tour guide spoke very good English and was very easy to understand!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome!

用户: LVN, 2018/10/30

Wonderful experience. Very pleasant and knowledgeable guide.
Our day was very pleasant. Would definitely recommend this tour to other friends.

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/10/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

One day Tour of Kyoto for the busy traveller

用户: Dr George Ryland, 2018/09/05

We took a one day tour with Veltra on Saturday 25 August. The tour commenced on time at Jolly's Coffee Shop opposite the Shin Kyoto Station. The tour gave us a comprehensive overview of the temples, shrines and gardens in Kyoto. There is a fair amount of walking to visit each site and this coupled with mid 30's temperatures was indeed a challenge for us in our mid 70's. Nevertheless the guide did point out shortcuts for us and still see the important sites. Lunch on this day was similar to a shabu shabu event with chicken & vegetable cooked at the table individually. It would have been even better in cooler weather. We found the tour ideal for the one day traveller to at least gain an overview of the beautiful historic sites of Kyoto.

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great spots for pictures

用户: Jenna, 2018/09/01

This was such a great tour! My guide was Yurika and she was super sweet and very knowledgable! She took us to some very cool spots where I got nice pictures, as well as picked up some souvenirs. The street food venders near the shrine were delicious so I would recommend skipping luck so you can try as much as possible!

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories in Japan.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/08/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

We fell in love with Kyoto

用户: Jlo, 2018/04/01

We went around Kyoto and the tpur was very well managed. Chihiro was our guide and she was amazing. She was always smiling and made special efforts to talk to each of us. She welcomed as many questions as we had. It was an amazing experience. We fell in love with Kyoto thanks to you guys.

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]