旅行者【祇园夏夜】京舞特别演出・和牛寿喜锅+啤酒畅饮套餐・京都舞妓与啤酒花园之夜(可合影留念+7/11~8/31限定)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【祇园夏夜】京舞特别演出・和牛寿喜锅+啤酒畅饮套餐・京都舞妓与啤酒花园之夜(可合影留念+7/11~8/31限定)

参加者点评

4.80 4.80 / 5

点评数

5
发表点评

Great time!

用户: Kat, 2019/08/24

We had a wonderful time at this event. The beer was cold, the hotpot was tasty, and the maiko was very nice. I very much recommend this!

供应商的回复

Thank you for the good review and coming the other day. it makes us confidence. When you visit Japan at next time, we hope to see you again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience, great price

用户: Stephanie, 2019/08/17

This was a great activity. The food and beer was delicious and filling and the entertainment was fantastic. We were able to talk with our Maiko for a few minutes and take a picture with her after her performance. We did not speak very much Japanese (only the very basics), but that did not diminish our experience. We had a great time, and it was nice we didn't have to spend a ton of money on one dinner like some other activities that are available with maiko. I would definitely recommend this if you'd like to meet a maiko and see her perform.

供应商的回复

Thank you for coming the beer garden dinner the other day and also thank you for give us such a beautiful review!
We are so happy to hear that.
Our beer garden dinner is reasonable price compering with other maiko activities.
I am sure everyone will have fun even if you do not understand Japanese.
We are waiting for your next visit!

Best regards
Gion Shinmonso/Miyuki Koda

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A highlight of my trip

用户: natasha, 2019/08/12

great unique experience! I lived in Japan for 4 years and this was something I never got to do.

Maiko spoke good English, which was a huge relief and surprise. Dance was cool, food was good, and the all you can drink alcohol was too much fun.

供应商的回复

Thank you for coming the beer garden dinner the other day.
I was worried about meal(spicy beef hot pot dish), because we were not sure if you will like it.
But we are very glad to hear that!
We hold the beer garden dinner every summer season and look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards
Gion Shinmonso/Miyuki Koda

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

美麗的舞妓與精湛的京舞演出

用户: Victor, 2019/03/06

這是我第一次帶全家10人來到京都....
行前就在思考是否要安排特別的行程....
有鑑於之前有參加過VELTRA東京屋形船的活動....評價還不錯....
自然就在VELTRA京都的活動中搜尋....
透過祇園夏夜的活動....除了可以面對面與舞妓談天說地....同時也能欣賞到日本傳統的京舞....真的是很超值....對日本傳統文化有興趣的真的千萬別錯過了.....

  • 與美麗的舞妓合照

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

夕食をいただきながら、舞妓さん鑑賞とても素敵でした

用户: MIG, 2018/12/06

外国の方と一緒に参加。大変評判が良かったです。
夕食をとりながらの鑑賞で時間も節約。オススメの夏のアクティビティです。

  • 舞妓さんと一緒に記念撮影も可能です。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/08/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]