旅行者【冲绳海上餐厅】浪漫夜景游轮晚餐・约会首选星空巡航(那霸码头出发+赠生日or纪念日庆祝服务+BBQ烧烤or多种升级套餐可选)发表的点评 | 冲绳本岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【冲绳海上餐厅】浪漫夜景游轮晚餐・约会首选星空巡航(那霸码头出发+赠生日or纪念日庆祝服务+BBQ烧烤or多种升级套餐可选)

参加者点评

4.12 4.12 / 5

点评数

64
发表点评

リピーターです!

用户: toshi, 2020/03/14

前回の沖縄旅行でも参加しました。そうです。リピーターです!
前回同様食事もおいしく、夜景もきれいで大満足でした。
また、パフォーマンスしていた方が覚えていてくれて、それもまた嬉しい出来事でした。人と人との温かさも感じられるナイトクルーズになりました☆
このツアーには全く関係の無いことですが、あの「ダイヤモンド・プリンセス号」が近くを通ったということを、今になって考えてみたら・・・汗

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2020/02/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good fun for everyone

用户: Kantanit, 2019/12/03

We booked the barbecue dinner. The open deck was a bit windy but members of our group enjoyed the evening just fine.

The servers were amicable and friendly.

The raw materials were fine, not first grade, but plentiful.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/10/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

思い出に残る記念日

用户: minmin, 2019/11/09

結婚20周年の記念で予約をしました。
連休明けの平日という事もあり船内はごみごみしておらず
ゆったりとした空間でした。
ライブミュージックで沖縄ポップス等(笑)琉球民謡交じりの選曲がとてもよく主人も私も忙しかった20年を振り返り涙をこらえる瞬間もあるくらいでした。お料理もとてもおいしく飲み放題プランでしたがサービスが良すぎて飲みすぎてしましました。サプライズでとっても素敵なプレゼントをいただき本当に大満足のクルーズディナーでした。
ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ナイトクルーズ

用户: とあやぱは, 2019/10/30

妻の誕生日に乗船しました。
妻へのサプライズ演出として、バースデーケーキを出していただきました。歌手の方がバースデーソングを歌ってくださりとっても思い出に残る素敵な一日となりました。
またぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

What we missed on sunset was made up for by the excellent service on board.

用户: Pieter de Coningh, 2019/08/03

Due to the late departure time (20:20) in relation to Sunset (19:15), it was a night cruise. However the food and service by the mostly Filipino staff in the restaurant was very good. Atmosphere was friendly and included live music by a Japanese guitar player. Although it was quite windy, the ship, was very stable. We enjoyed the cruise and found it a very nice conclusion of our holiday on Okinawa.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

がっかり

用户: 匿名希望, 2019/07/25

ステーキを別途頼みましたが、フルコースとは別を解釈してたので物足りな勝った、船ももっと大海まででて周回すると思ってた、少し高い気がします。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

まさかの貸切状態でのサービス!

用户: みいさん, 2019/07/22

ちょっとお天気が悪かったため、テラス席でのBBQの予約が私たちしかいなかったそう。
まさかの貸切状態で、大変贅沢でした!
サービスにあたってくださったお兄さんが気さくでとても面白い方で記念に一緒に写真も撮って頂きました٩(๑⃙⃘˙ᵕ˙๑⃙⃘)۶
また、時間が余るねという話をしていたら、2階で行われているライブショーに案内してくださいました。
船内でもソフトドリンクを提供してくださり、またライブショーも弾き語りのようで素敵でした!
また利用したいと思います。
お兄さん、ありがとう!
でも、顔は恥ずかしいから隠しますね笑

供应商的回复

この度は数あるお店の中からお選び、ご乗船頂き誠にありがとうございました。船内のスタッフに必ずお伝えします。嬉しいお言葉ありがとうございました。船内で演奏していたエンターテイナーの曲は沖縄のCMソングにも使われるなど、有名なエンターテイナーです。もし次の機会がございましたらエンターテイナーの演奏がある、2階のフロアのご利用もご検討下さいませ。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/07/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

It was great

用户: Bob , 2019/07/08

My date and I had an amazing time the waiters and waitresses were super friendly!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ディナークルーズ

用户: N-kun, 2019/05/06

クルーの皆さんはとてもフレンドリーで楽しくしてくれました。食事をしながらライブもあり(ボーカルと電子ピアノ)とても綺麗な歌声でカバー曲を8曲くらい(第1ステージ、第2ステージ)。料理は期待したほどではないようです。夜景も感動するには程遠いです。でも旅行の思い出にはよかったなって感じです。

  • ライブ

  • ディナークルーズ船

供应商的回复

ご評価頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。
我々一同、より良いサービスを目指して精進してまいります。
またのご乗船おまちしております。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/01/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

サービスはよかったです

用户: じゅん, 2019/03/26

乗船してから料理が出るまでの間は、サラダバーやデザートバーで料理や飲み物を自分でとることができるため退屈せずに楽しめました。
肝心の料理は、魚料理は美味しかったですがお肉はイマイチでした。

ウエイターの方のホスピタリティが良かったので楽しめました。
ライブの曲が失恋の曲が多かったのが気になりました。
デートや記念日の方がいらっしゃったのでどうかなと・・・

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/03/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice couple outing on our last Okinawa night

用户: lifemaker 2003, 2019/02/22

We enjoyed the dinner cruise very much. The food was excellent and exactly what we had specified prior. There was a sald/ soups/ dessert buffet available through out the evening.

The singer entertained the happy guests with beautiful songs.

Amazing evening.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/02/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

誕生日でサプライズ

用户: 都会海人, 2019/02/04

彼女の誕生日にご利用させていただきました。
サプライズで歌手の方がバースデーソングを歌っていただき感動しました

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/02/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

辛口評価ですが、、

用户: モエピン, 2019/01/09

年始に夫婦でディナークルーズ参加しました。日本人スタッフも外国人スタッフも皆さん愛想よく食べ終わった後の食器もサッと下げてくれてストレスない接客でした。問題はdinner料理。ハッキリ言って美味しくありませんでした。前菜、メイン、ブッフェ、全てが残念なお味。クルーズ料金が安いのには理由があったのだと納得。ただもしかしたら夏のバーベキューなら満足できるのかも知れません。私達は今回サイコロステーキと魚介グラタンのあるコースを注文しました。もう少しお値段上げてでも味を見直すか、いっそブッフェスタイルで種類で勝負する方が良いのではないでしょうか?←個人的な勝手なコメントですが。シークヮーサービールだったかな?それはとても美味しかったです。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

船でディナー。

用户: 工場長, 2018/11/26

料理も美味しかった。夜景もきれいでした。ライブも良かった。ただ、星がきれいに見えなかった(笑笑)モビィディック号最高❗スタッフの対応も一生懸命さが、伝わったよ!また、のりたいでーす。

供应商的回复

ご評価頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。
天候に恵まれず残念でした。
次回は是非、サンセットクルーズでお待ちしております。
ご乗船ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Outstanding Time!

用户: Diego, 2018/11/24

Amazing service and very engaged staff. My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary and the experience was top notch. Would recommend this to anyone trying to celebrate an occasion or just for a night out with their significant other.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your comment.
We were very happy to celebrate anniversary with you.
We look forward to see you again.
Thank you so much.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful

用户: Shange, 2018/11/02

We recieved good service. The musical show was amazing. The birthday surprise was the best moment :) overall we had a great time :)

供应商的回复

Thank you for your comment.
We were very happy to celebrate birthday with you.
We look forward to see you again.
Thank you so much.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很美好的慶生

用户: Woo, 2018/10/16

郵輪晚餐很浪漫,還有現場表演,服務人員很親切,另外慶生還會幫忙唱生日快樂歌,以及幫忙拍照,最後還送了合照留念。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Anniversary Date

用户: Mary, 2018/10/04

Had a great time here! We were surprised with the sparkling drink they gave us and they were so kind enough to give us a photo souvenir!

供应商的回复

Thank you for your compliment. When you come to Okinawa, please come and visit. Next time I would like you to enjoy the beautiful setting sun.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

船内の食事も電飾も微妙過ぎる

用户: まるまる, 2018/09/07

結婚10周年の沖縄旅行ということでディナークルーズディナーに高いお金を出して行ったのに、船内の電飾がじゃまで窓に移りこんで外は見えませんでした。食事も冷凍の物だったりと味もがっかり。これは辛い。。。
外に出て3階へ移動すれば外は見れますが、ご飯を食べたらフロアに戻って生歌を聞く気になれませんでした。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Perfect evening!

用户: Shawn, 2018/08/17

They did such a good job of making my girlfriend’s birthday special. We went on a weeknight, and nearly had the boat to ourselves. I asked for a large bouquet of lilies and they delivered. I was surprised when I didn’t see them on the table, but when they sang happy birthday after dinner, one of the waiters snuck them over to me to hand to her, and she cried. It was perfect!

Also, they added a personalized cake for me 12 hours before our reservation, which I was thankful for.

We overdressed (I wore a suit). Some of the guests looked like they just rolled out of bed! But we took pictures that will last a lifetime, so it really is what you make of it. We are glad that we chose to make it a formal event.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your comment.
We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed cruising ship.
We felt you enjoyed from your photos.
We look forward to see you again.
Thank you so much.
WESTMARINE

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

やり方がちょっとずれている気がします

用户: 太鼓腹, 2018/08/14

このクルーズ

まず一番期待するのは、船から見る夜の景色だと思いますが
まず、船内が明るすぎる
天井に安っぽい電飾が飾ってあるのだが
それも邪魔・・
そとの窓に映り込んで、折角の景色が台無し

その日の客は私の家族を含めて4組
座席の1割を埋めるぐらい・・
寂し過ぎました

ホールでの対応はまずまずちゃんとしてくれてますが

お食事は・・・
私の口には合いませんでした。

歌手の方が歌ってくれるのですが
乗船中、半分ぐらいの時間でライブしてます

これも・・・

歌は上手くいい人そうなんですが
この船のコンセプトとは違うんじゃないかな・・と
思う次第です・・。

非常に閑散とした船内で長い時間帰れない状態で
ちょっとしんどかったです。

この船の改善出来る点があるとすれば

・船内の電飾はとる
・船内を少しでも暗くし、外の明かりを楽しむようにする
・歌手の方が専属のようですが、出来れば日替わり、時間替わりで
色々な若い芽が出そうなアーティストを起用したほうがいいのでは?
・料金を150%ぐらい上げても、もっと食事の質を上げた方がいいのではないでしょうか

どちらにしてもコンセプトが中途半端

酒なのか、料理なのか、歌なのか、夜景なのか?

この夏の期間は、いっそのこと
ただのビアガーデン的に飲み放題食べ放題で
ワイワイやった方が良さそうな気がします。

以上






评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/08/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Dinner cruise

用户: David, 2018/03/10

Great cruise! Highly recommended for a night out with your significant other.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wasn’t terrible just not quite what I was expecting

用户: Cate, 2018/02/19

Overall I wasn’t totally satisfied with the experience. From other reviews and a little research I had read it seemed like it was going a romantic and unforgettable evening but really is was pretty forgettable. As far as romantic goes it wasn’t at all what I was expecting for a Valentine’s Day affair. The food was probably the biggest disappointment. It was suppose to be set like a fine dining type atmosphere but the food was ill prepared and at times completely unappetizing. They have a buffet style for soups and salad and... some other odd side dishes that were rather unpleasant. If you do decide to drink stick to the beer. Their mixed drinks being called “weak” is an understatement. It is 70% ice, 28% juice and 2% alcohol. Just don’t bother. If you’re going to drink pregame and stick to beer. The entertainment was alright. He started off with some Disney which I always dig! But he didn’t play for terribly long. There was a long period where he didn’t play at all. Going up on the deck was probably my favorite part. I wish there had been maybe more to do. Or perhaps music playing outside on the deck. They took out picture for my birthday which was really sweet. And I’ll definirely be keeping it. I know this seems like a super negative review but really it just wasn’t my cup of tea. It was a little more hoakey than it was romantic. Not worth the trip all the way to Naha.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great time.

用户: Matt, 2018/02/17

The music and food were great. Great idea for a special date night. Going back again next month.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Something to remember

用户: Okinawa-lover, 2018/01/04

Over all a great experience, great food, very polite staff.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/01/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

叔母への誕生日プレゼント

用户: 妹&姪2人, 2017/12/05

沖縄に住んでる叔母の誕生日プレゼントに埼玉からのプレゼントでした。
とても満足していたみたいなので申し込みしてよかったと思いました。
最高の誕生日プレゼントありがとうって言われよかったです。
ただ、名前を間違えなかったら満点だったみたいです。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/12/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかった!!!

用户: akiboh, 2017/12/02

乗船の便を変更したら、ドリンクフリーにしていただきました。
感謝・感謝です。
乗務員さんの接客応対も良かったです。

ただ一つだけ ディナーのナイフが 使いこなされていて
まったく切れませんでした。

食物を潰し切るようにして 食べました。
よく切れたら ディナーがもっと美味しくなったでしょう。

供应商的回复

akiboh様

この度はディナークルーズ船モビーディック号にご乗船いただき誠に有難うございました。
お客様には快適にご乗船いただけるようスタッフ一同サービスに気を付けておりますが、
カトラリーにご指摘いただいたこと、レストランスタッフに申し伝えて改善に努めます。

またの、ご乗船ご機会お待ち申し上げております。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

まあ良かった

用户: ナマケモノ, 2017/11/30

バーベキューしました。
天候は良かったです。
ただ、最初手続きをした際にこちらで支払ったのに再度請求されそうになったので、ちゃんと連携がとれているか不安になりました。

  • こちらに乗船しました

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun drinks, okay food

用户: Shelby, 2017/10/12

Food wasn’t too good. Unlimited fries and the cocktails (slightly expensive) made the experience worthwhile. Birthday surprises were the best and it was nice that they gave us a photo too.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good service but below average food / environment

用户: jack, 2017/10/09

Average BBQ meat, was really difficult to BBQ on a open sailing cruise where you are fighting against the wind

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/09/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]