旅行者【乐游冲绳】超美古宇利岛+热带梦幻中心(海洋博公园)+万座毛+琉球村观光巴士一日游(中文语音导览)发表的点评 | 冲绳本岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【乐游冲绳】超美古宇利岛+热带梦幻中心(海洋博公园)+万座毛+琉球村观光巴士一日游(中文语音导览)

参加者点评

4.61 4.61 / 5

点评数

23
发表点评

今度は少し違う北部バスツアー

用户: じゅん, 2019/07/22

前回の北部バスツアーは、大石林山のツアーだったので、今度は、古宇利島のツアーにしてみました。

ルートは以下の通り。

古宇利島⇒熱帯ドリームセンター⇒御菓子御殿⇒万座毛⇒琉球村

熱帯ドリームセンターは、美ら海水族館との選択で、私は、熱帯ドリームセンターを選択した次第です。

美ら海水族館は、過去に数回行った事がありますし、人も多く混雑していて落ち着いてみている事が出来ないですし、食事場所も混雑している上にツアーの時間的な制約もありますので、食べられないリスクもあります。

と言う訳で熱帯ドリームセンターの選択をしました。

結果的に大正解で、人も少なく珍しい熱帯植物や果実、また、昆虫展もあったので、大分楽しめました。

ツアーのメイン写真に使われていた遠見台(円形状の建物)にも登り、海浜博公園全体が見通せ、景観を楽しみました。

本当に人が少なく、展示物もゆっくり観ることも出来、食事場所も混雑とは無縁でゆったりと出来ました。

ただ、沖縄そばとか食べたかったので、メニューの選択肢が少なかったのが残念です。

美ら海水族館の方に行けば、食べられるそうですが、熱帯ドリームセンターからは遠いですからね。

ツアーで記憶に残ったのがこの熱帯ドリームセンターで、思いの外良かったです。

ツアーは、北部バスツアーと言うよりは、中部バスツアーと言った方が正確なのかなぁ。

北部にはほぼ行ってない(笑)。

供应商的回复

じゅん様

この度は、弊社バスツアーにご参加頂き誠にありがとうございます。
また、体験談の投稿もありがとうございます。

沖縄観光を満喫いただけたようで何よりです。
嬉しいお言葉社内で共有させていただきます。
また、機会がございましたら是非ご参加くださいませ。
この度は誠にありがとうございました。


セルリアンブルー スタッフ一同

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/07/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Getting to knowcthe isle in a day? Yes, you can!

用户: Michael, 2019/07/19

This was a really nice day we all had. Even though, as mentioned, the tour guide could mainly speak Japanese the audio guide plus the surroundings helped us a lot to understand all of it.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

3日間で一番素敵なバスツアーでした

用户: とともも, 2019/07/03

定年を迎えた母のお祝いに沖縄旅行に行きました。
行った先々はどこも魅力的でしたが
ガイドさんがバスの中、沖縄について案内してくださったことで一層楽しいツアーになりました。
梅雨の時期に行ったので帰りは雨。交通事故と信号機のトラブルで大渋滞。帰りの飛行機に乗る方がいて私達がヒヤヒヤしましたが、ガイドさんのお気遣いや臨機応変なご対応に関心しました。
また沖縄に行ったらこちらのバスツアー会社様にお願いしたいと思います。

供应商的回复

ととも様

この度は、セルリアンブリーの観光バスツアーの参加を頂き誠にありがとうございます。

ガイドさんのおかげで、沖縄についていろいろ勉強が出来てよかったですね!
1日たくさん面白い場所に行けて、いっぱいの素晴らしい思い出が出来たと思います。

また機会がございましたら、ぜひ沖縄へ遊びに来てください!
よろしくお願いいたします。

セルリアンブリーのスタッフ一同お待ちしております。 

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Full-Day Trip around Okinawa!

用户: Richard, 2019/05/27

This trip was so worth it!! I just had a couple of days in Okinawa and didn't have a car which made it hard for me to get around the island.

However with this trip I managed to see so many beautiful places, the weather was so good and I could capture a lot of good pictures.

The guide and the bus driver was really professional, she seemed to love her job and did everything she could for us to get the best possible experience. I didn't understand a single word but I could enjoy the trip anyways!

If you don't have access to a car this is the perfect option to get around the island for a really good price!

Thank you so much!

Best regards, The swedish guy

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

見たことのない 蘭や 果実が たくさんありました。

用户: poni-yumi, 2019/04/14

前日に 美ら海水族館に行ったので 次の日は熱帯ドリームセンターに行くツアーにしました。たくさんの種類の蘭やカトレア、果物があり見ごたえがありました。ガイドさんの解説やパフォーマンスも楽しく ますます 沖縄が好きになりました。ありがとうございました

供应商的回复

poni-yumi 様

この度は弊社バスツアーにご参加いただき有難うございます。
沖縄美ら海水族館がある海洋博公園にはいろいろな施設がありますが、
その中でも熱帯ドリームセンターは密かに人気のある施設です。
お楽しみいただけたようで何よりです。
バスガイドへも伝えさせていただき、今後も皆様にご満足いただけるようなツアーづくりに精進してまいります。
有難うございました。
ぜひまたのご利用お待ちしております。

セルリアンブルー スタッフ一同

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good Sightseeing

用户: Mary, 2019/04/12

It was the first visit to Okinawa and we didn`t know anything about the islands. The tour covered the good portion of Okinawa and we become familiar with the islands in a short time. Definitely recommend the first timer.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing

用户: Beeno, 2019/04/11

Absolutely magical experience. The guide was super friendly and helpful and the locations were superb. with more than enough time to browse around/explore. Highly recommended!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Bus Tour

用户: Heather , 2018/09/23

This bus tour was amazing! The bus driver and guide were friendly, and it was clear the guide really enjoys her job. The bus tour does have an English head piece for parts with the ear phone. I saw parts of the island I would have never went to on my own. I highly recommend spending the day on this tour. You will not be disappointed!

供应商的回复

Hello Heather! we glad to hear you enjoy our bus tour and we have different bus tour too, hope see you next time.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/09/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful afgernoon

用户: Jess, 2018/05/06

The tour was lovely. Kouri island is a nice stop but there isn’t much to do there but the amount of time for each location was just the right amount of time. The botanical garden was gorgeous and smelled amazing and was a fabulous way to spend the afternoon. There was even enough time after tonwalk around the rest of the park and catch part of the dolphin show. The ryukyu village is small but the shows are nice. Most of the stops were just short times off the bus, but that’s all you need and the audio guide gave lots of information about places. I did notice that the Japanese guide said a lot of things the audio guide did not say and things the audio guide said she didn’t talk about.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/05/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun tour, excellent conductor!

用户: jobskii, 2018/04/30

The tour is so convenient, the tour conductor was so kind, professional and it seemed like it's her passion that tourists really get to know and experience Okinawan culture. She even sang songs and taught us Okinawan dance. Definitely worth it!

供应商的回复

Hello,jobskii,
Thank you for sharing your feelings with us.
we are very glad that our trip has brought you happiness and you good memories.
looking forward to see you again next time!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience

用户: Soumaya ADDOU, 2018/03/24

This tour was a great experience. The best thing is that the person can see various places in one day including the amazing views from Kouri island and cap Manza. Also, the time that was allocated to the tropical dream center was enough for me to take many pictures and spend enough time with flowers and trees, Actually the whole park is such a wonderful place that I recommend for everyone. In the Ryukyu village we could also enjoy a traditional dancing show and a music show too.
The only thing to keep in mind is that all the explanations are in Japanese that I can understand a little, but, the instructions about the gathering place and time were shown in English too. our guide was a very kind person who made her best to make the tour interesting and enjoyable for everyone.
I recommend this tour also for its cost value, taking a bus on your own to go to all those places will cost the person far more.

供应商的回复

Hello Soumaya ADDOU!Thank you for joining. Hope you enjoy our tour and see you soon.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/03/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

令人印象深刻的導遊小姐

用户: Jerry Su, 2018/02/04

非常佩服導遊小姐的熱忱與服務態度,在車輛行駛其間幾乎都沒有休息,而是陸續介紹各景點與相關的歷史趣聞,對沖繩文化歷史有興趣的人,非常推薦。

唯一需要留意的,導遊小姐是全程日文介紹,雖然車上有配語音導覽器,但是仍然比不上導遊小姐的現場即興介紹。而且導遊小姐還會在車上表演,帶動車內的氣氛,非常有趣。

供应商的回复

Hi Jerry Su
感謝報名參加本公司行程。很高興當天您玩得很開心。
您的鼓勵是本公司進步的動力。
如有機會在來沖繩遊玩,請再報名參加本公司行程。
沖繩蔚藍旅行社 全體工作人員敬上

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

充實的一天

用户: Wendy, 2018/01/18

除了早上找巴士集合點花了一些時間外,整體上行程還蠻不錯的,可以悠哉的玩一天…

供应商的回复

Hi Wendy
感謝報名參加本公司行程。很高興當天您玩得很開心。
您的鼓勵是本公司進步的動力。
如有機會在來沖繩遊玩,請再報名參加本公司行程。
沖繩蔚藍旅行社 全體工作人員敬上

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/01/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

大満足しました。

用户: SONG, 2017/11/18

外国人一人で行くても大丈夫ですよ。
ガイドさんは沖縄の歌、文化など紹介くれました。
大満足しました。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice tour - limited English

用户: MarkN, 2017/11/03

First, it is worth the price very well if you compare it to taking the bus to Ocean Expo Park by your own. The Tropical Dream Center is really amazing, full of orchids and tons of other interesting plants. After the Dream Center we went to the Oceanic Art Museum (we saw the aquarium before) and the free time in the park was just enough to fit these two. Ryukyu village was nice, they also had a little welcoming performance with dance and drums.
Only downfall is lack of English (no real problems because of this as they always show the bus departure time on display; they tend to understand simple English, but can not really answer), the audio guide gives a lot less information than the guide who is speaking in Japanese. And of course the time in the Ocean Expo Park is never enough, longer stay there would be nice. Overall, recommended tour (especially if you have booked a tour before for visiting the Aquarium).

供应商的回复

Hello, MarkN
thank you for share your feeling to us
thank you very much!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

素敵なガイドさん

用户: メロンソーダ, 2017/10/26

ガイドの方のパフォーマンスと笑顔がこちらのツアーの最大の武器なんじゃないかと思いました。大城さんありがとうございました。運手ができないかつ一人旅が多いのでまた観光バスご利用したいと思います。

  • 台風の後の万座毛

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/10/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

女導覽貼心

用户: Bella, 2017/10/15

女導覽小姐上下車都遞上濕紙巾擦汗非常貼心也很認真介紹唱沖繩民謠,古宇利島沙灘能在停留久一些會更好,萬座毛觀光客超多,路小條很擠無法停留太久小可惜,琉球村表演很精彩感人!

  • 琉球村

供应商的回复

Hi Bella

感謝您參加本公司行程。
很開心當天的巴士行程有讓您留下美好的回憶。
如有機會再來沖繩遊玩的話,請再次參加本公司行程。

沖繩 蔚藍旅行社 全體工作人員敬上

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/10/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

心地よいツアー

用户: TKT, 2017/09/30

ガイドさん、運転手の方もとても感じがよく、安心して楽しく旅になりました。
バスの移動の時間も過剰な案内やパフィーマンスはなく、ちょうどよいくらいの案内と歌などを所々で歌ってくださり、ゆっくり休みながらバスでの移動中も退屈することもなく、過ごすことができました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/09/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

景色漂亮 價格划算

用户: Terry, 2017/09/27

光是 熱帶夢幻中心 琉球村
兩樣門票就將近2000日幣
3980還包含了交通費
完全不用擔心交通的問題
導遊還會在車上表演沖繩民謠

供应商的回复

Hi Terry
感謝報名參加本公司行程。很高興當天您玩得很開心。
您的鼓勵是本公司進步的動力。
如有機會在來沖繩遊玩,請再報名參加本公司行程。
沖繩蔚藍旅行社 全體工作人員敬上

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/09/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

合同かよ!

用户: さすらいの旅人, 2017/04/16

日帰りバスツアーは何度か利用しているので勝手知ったるなんとやらでバス乗車。その後スタッフとおぼしき人に声を掛けられ封筒を渡され、「海洋博公園の中に入りましたら左です」と伝えられた。…ん?と思いながらもバスは古宇利島へ。ここは景色も良く海も透明で何度来ても癒されます。時間になり次の目的地、海洋博公園へ。到着後ガイドさんと海洋博公園入口まで全員で移動。するとここでガイドさんからの意外な発言。なんと、美ら海水族館に同行するとか食事ができる場所はどこどこですとか。いざ、我らが熱帯ドリームセンター組への案内は「左で~す」。。。おいおい、それだけ。同行もせずに飯食うところの案内も無しかよ!と思っていた矢先、間髪入れずオードリー春日ばりの「バ~~イ」と言わんばかりに去って行きました。合同なら募集の時点で分かっていれば理解もできたのに。残念です。
午後からの万座毛・琉球村は一度は行ってみたかったスポットだったので参加して良かったです。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

欲張りツアーの割りに出発・帰着時間に超満足

用户: kenken.satiko, 2016/12/14

過去十数回、沖縄県に観光に来ていますが今回、沖縄定期観光バスに始めて参加しました。日帰りツアーの割りには訪れるスポットが多いので帰りの飛行機の時間を気にしながら参加しましたむろん、ツアーの注意事項にありました通りに飛行機の時間は2時間以上の余裕をみての参加でした。バスガイドさんが乗客に観光時間を厳守するように毎回呼びかけて下さり、余裕をもって次の観光スポットへの移動ができて大安心な工程で周れることができました。ガイドさん運転手さん有難うございました。また、チャンスがあれば別のコースにも参加してみたいと思います。

  • 海洋博記念公園入り口から伊江島を望む

  • 熱帯植物園内の奇怪な花

  • 天空の城ラピタ、を連想するような熱帯植物園内の建物。その1

  • 天空の城ラピタ、を連想するような熱帯植物園内の建物。その2

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/12/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Enthusiastic but as previous reviewers have said - minimal English was spoken

用户: SIM, 2016/10/24

Guide was good but unfortunately spoke minimal English as expected. Good range of activities and time permitted per location.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2016/10/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

享受一趟海洋、花園、人文的滿足之旅!

用户: BBY, 2016/10/06

本行程最大亮點應該就是「熱帶夢幻中心」了,因為去此點的遊客較少,所以此次去是跟參觀水族館的人合在一團(全部行程除在海洋博是分開外,其餘都是一樣的行程,是一起行動),等到了海洋博之後,導遊會給張證明請我自行到熱帶夢幻中心換票參觀。早上的熱帶夢幻中心幾乎沒人,整個園區好像是我包場一樣,逛起來既輕鬆又自在,拍照又不怕拍到其他人。重點是,這個花園「非!常!漂!亮!」,不要以為沒人來較沒看頭,其實裡面維護的非常好,動線、造景都十分完善,處處是美景,園藝設計質樸自然,不落俗套。最裡面的餐廳有一整面望向海的玻璃,一邊用餐一邊看海,何不樂哉!
其餘景點因為停留時間不多,所以整體不若熱帶夢幻中心令人印象深刻。建議來沖繩的遊人,到海洋博除了到水族館外,有時間請來此參觀,一定會有很大的收穫!

供应商的回复

Hi BBY

感謝您參加本公司巴士一日遊行程。非常感謝您寶貴的意見以及行程分享。
目前熱帶夢幻中心對海外客人還不是這麼熟悉,相信看了您分享的內容之後,
會有更多喜歡花草的個人來此一遊。
很開心本公司的行程有讓您留下美好回憶,也期待您有機會的話再參加本公司行程。

沖繩蔚藍旅行社敬上。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/09/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]