旅行者【Hip Hop巴士游冲绳】大石林山+边户岬+美丽海水族馆一日游(中文语音导览+免费Wi-Fi+0~2岁免费)发表的点评 | 冲绳本岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【Hip Hop巴士游冲绳】大石林山+边户岬+美丽海水族馆一日游(中文语音导览+免费Wi-Fi+0~2岁免费)

参加者点评

4.47 4.47 / 5

点评数

75
发表点评

バスで送迎、移動がラクです!

用户: ひろみ, 2019/08/05

沖縄北部をいっきに満喫できました

トレッキングは2コースあり、時間が心配で念のため短い方にしましたがすぐ終わってしまい、普通に若い方なら長い方でも大丈夫そうです。

平日でしたが、ランチ休憩の道の駅のレストランは激混みでした。おいしかったけど店員さんがキツそうで、席への案内や片付けがずさんです。
ゆっくり食べたい、お土産も見たい方はお弁当持参か近くのコンビニで済ませても良いかもしれません。

美ら海水族館の時間がたっぷりとられていて、1時間くらい持て余しましたが、水族館が好きな方やお子様連れの方には余裕をもって楽しめると思います。

供应商的回复

ひろみ 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂きました事、心より感謝しております。

ゆいゆい国頭での、貴重な意見ありがとうございます。
レストラン以外にも、売店もございますのでこちらもオススメ致します。

海洋博公園は、美ら海水族館以外にもプラネタリウムや熱帯ドリームセンターなどたくさんの施設がございます。
海洋博公園え行く機会がございましたら、是非足を運んでみてください♪

次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをご検討頂けましたら幸いです。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

安い!

用户: ともよん, 2019/07/14

辺戸岬や大石林山は那覇からは遠く個人では行きにくい場所なのでツアーバスで巡れてとても満足です。自由行動が基本なので1人参加でも全く問題無し!

供应商的回复

ともよん 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂けました事、心より感謝しております。
 
素敵なお写真ありがとうございます!

弊社のバスツアーはお一人様のご参加の方が多く
皆様気軽にツアーをお楽しみいただいております。

各観光地でお楽しみいただけたようで、私共も大変嬉しく思います。

今回ご参加頂いたツアーの他に沖縄南部のツアーもございますので
次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。"まためんそーりよー♪"

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

大石林山

用户: 狭也05, 2019/07/07

大石林山に行ってみたく、しかし運転が苦手だったためこのツアーを選択しました。
結果とても満足できました。

供应商的回复

狭也05 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂きました事、心より感謝しております。

那覇から最北端の大石林山までは意外と距離があり、初めての方には少し負担ですよね。
バスでくつろぎながら楽しんで頂けたのではないでしょうか。

貴重なご意見と★5のレビュー有難うございます!
次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。"まためんそーりよー♪"

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/07/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

感謝‼

用户: エミリー, 2019/07/03

大変満足のいったツアーでした。
バスも時間通りにお迎えに来ていただき、運転手の方も安全運転でまた添乗員の女性の方:お名前を忘れてしまいました。ごめんなさい。
とても親切丁寧は対応でした。感謝です。
お天気の方は ツアー途中 雨、風ではありましたが美ら海水族館に到着したころは 素晴らしく晴れ上がってました。
大石林山トレッキングでは それほど疲れない程度で歩けました。
辺戸岬では雨風も気にすることの無いほどの 素晴らしい眺めに感動しました。素晴らしい体験をさせて頂き本当にありがとうございました。

供应商的回复

エミリー 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂けました事、心より感謝しております。
 
運転手、添乗員へのお褒めのお言葉をいただきありがとうございます!
共有させていただきます。

天候が悪い中、大石林山でのお足元は大丈夫でしたでしょうか。
天候に恵まれると、辺戸岬から見える与論島はとても綺麗ですよ!

今回ご参加頂いたツアーの他に沖縄南部のツアーもございますので
次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。"まためんそーりよー♪"

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Enjoyable trip!

用户: Yee Lin Ho, 2019/06/02

Very friendly and helpful guide and driver. Thank you!

供应商的回复

Dear Yee Lin Ho

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.

Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

悪天候

用户: ゆうゆ, 2019/05/06

でしたが、楽しめました。
令和初日の5月一日に参加しました。
添乗員さん運転手さんのお人柄が良く、雨が降ったり渋滞にも巻き込まれたのに、そんな大変さも感じらことなく充実した時間を過ごしました。
美ら海水族館までの道中は、渋滞で最後のイルカショーに間に合わないところでしたが、お二人の機転で、無事に観ることが出来ました。
お水や、あめ、お菓子など良いポイントで提供していただき、疲れも吹っ飛び心が和みました。
どうもありがとうございました。
トレッキングは、楽しかったのですが、激しく雨がふってきましたが、バスに乗る時に、大変でしたね、お疲れ様でしたと、必ず優しい声をかけていただきました。

供应商的回复

ゆうゆ 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂けました事、心より感謝しております。

ゴールデンウィークの北部方面はとても渋滞していましたね。
雨天でしたが、お楽しみ頂けたようで何よりです!
 
只今期間限定で、お菓子をお配りさせていただいております。
ちょっとした沖縄のお土産になりましたでしょうか。

天候に恵まれると、辺戸岬から見える与論島はとても綺麗ですよ!

今回ご参加されたコースの他に、沖縄南部を周るコースもございますので是非ご検討下さいませ。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

雨天でも楽しめた

用户: アッくん, 2019/05/03

あいにくの天気で大石林山をトレッキングする時に雨に降られましたが、無料の貸し傘がところどころに置かれていて、不自由することなくパワースポットを満喫できた。
天気が良ければなお良いとは思いますが・・・。

  • 大石林山

供应商的回复

アッくん 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂きました事、心より感謝しております。

ゴールデンウィーク中は晴れたり、曇ったり、雨が降ったりと天候が優れなかったようですね...
天候に恵まれると、辺戸岬から見える与論島はとても綺麗ですよ!

次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。"まためんそーりよー♪"

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great day trip to the aquarium and more

用户: Marcio, 2019/04/30

The day trip is very nice, bus is comfortable, but the time is a little bit limited even for the aquarium (3h is not plenty).

Cape Hedo is beautiful but again, time is short. The park is great and we managed to make both trails, but barely!

Most valuable tip is to really plan the visit to the museum and to not loose any wondering time, so the whole trip is take to its max.

供应商的回复

Dear Marcio

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Thank you for the nice photo.

Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

滿喫~美麗的自然風景+人氣景點水族館

用户: wen, 2019/04/28

首先稱讚整趟路程司機先生開車很平穩,舒適到讓人可以安心熟睡的狀態,同行的小姐也非常親切,再來是關於行程部分,邊戶岬的景觀很特別,當天運氣不錯天氣很好能看到美麗的海景,接著是大石林山,本來擔心會不會很難走,結果是我多慮了,對於平常不太運動的人也很適合來走的步道,整段都走完並不會太累,在樹陰下也頗涼爽,空氣又好,景色也壯觀,最後還有提供清涼的香檸果汁解渴,很棒!美麗海水族館,不喜歡水族館的人也會很愛的景點,除了鯨鯊之外還有很少機會能看到的海牛,園區的紀念品店也很好買!

  • 邊戶岬

  • 邊戶岬景色

  • 大石林山

  • 大石林山步道一隅

  • 從大石林山眺望

  • 水族館

  • 水族館-鯨鯊

  • 水族館-海牛

供应商的回复

Dear wen

非常感謝您參加此次Jumbo Tours組織的巴士之旅。
看起來你喜歡它,還有更多! 如果
感謝您選擇這次旅行的嘻哈巴士之旅

感謝您的寶貴意見。
下次來沖繩的時候請務必利用我們的巴士遊覽。
我們正在等你來,再次見到我們。

Jumbo Tours
Hip-Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

This tour was very good. Perfect amount of different activities to explore the island through hiking and then visit the aquarium.

用户: Yasmeen+Rob, 2019/04/09

Overall we were impressed with the organization and professionalism of the tour. Our tour guide followed us through the hike and even offered to take pictures for us. She was very sweet. She was also very well prepared! There were lots of terrific little touches that made this tour stand out like maps of the hiking area, the meeting times and places clearly shown to us, and a bottle of water before hiking up Daisekirinzan!

Additionally, I liked the number of stops. Going from Cape Hedo, then the hike through Daisekirinzan, then to the aquarium, gave ample resting time in-between on the bus, and did not overwhelm us with too many activities. When I am on holiday I do not like to be too rushed and this trip was paced nicely.

The 3 hours we received at the aquarium was the perfect amount of time to see the exhibits and catch the dolphin show (lots of humour too!) Our guide walked us from the bus right up to the entrance, hustling down the stairs after making sure everyone was on the escalator, which was very nice of her.

Overall, it was a very good tour, perfect if you don't have a vehicle and would like to visit the northern parts of the island. You get to see lots of memorable places, learn some interesting facts from the multi-lingual audio guide machines, and you even have a chance to eat some local Okinawan foods when you stop for lunch after the Daisekirinzan hike. The only thing I wished for was more time at Cape Hedo. It was so beautiful there and that was the only place we felt rushed.

  • Whale Shark

  • Dolphin show

  • Shark tank

  • Cute fishies

  • Hike on Daisekirinzan

  • Cape Hedo

  • Aquarium flowers entrance

供应商的回复

Dear Yasmeen+Rob

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Thank you for the nice photo.

Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

The best choice to see Okinawa

用户: Daniel, 2019/04/08

Having one day in Okinawa I made the best choice with this tour, the itinerary allowed me to maximize my time. Every stop showed a different side of the island that would have been impossible to see alone. Everything was sharp on time and happened exactly as described, there were no hidden shopping activity or delays. Highly recommend it if you have only one day but also if you just want to let things happen perfectly without much planning and stress from your side.

供应商的回复

Dear Daniel

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Thank you for the nice photo.

Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

風景漂亮、時間好長

用户: chia yu, 2019/04/08

邊戶岬景色真是太美了,大石林山則非常壯觀,讓人感嘆大自然的奧妙,如何能風化成如此壯觀的石林啊!展望台的景色也真的很棒。可惜今天天氣陰陰的,雖然適合健行,但還是想要陽光晴朗的風景。
休息站用餐完畢後,就前往美麗海水族館,園區很大,有各種主題的展館及展區,入館即被各式各樣的魚吸引注目光,鯨鯊及魟魚從頭上游過真的很有趣,還看了海豚表演、海龜及附近景點。
回程時有點塞車,再加上早上行程稍微有延遲,所以結束行程時已經20:00,剛剛好是行程規劃最後時間點。

供应商的回复

Dear chia yu

非常感謝您參加此次Jumbo Tours組織的巴士之旅。
看起來你喜歡它,還有更多! 如果
感謝您選擇這次旅行的嘻哈巴士之旅

感謝您的寶貴意見。
下次來沖繩的時候請務必利用我們的巴士遊覽。
我們正在等你來,再次見到我們。

Jumbo Tours
Hip-Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing Tour!

用户: Blair, 2019/04/05

Had a great time on our tour! Everything went very smoothly as far as information and scheduled time for each place. Our tour guide was very friendly and helpful as well. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Okinawa.

供应商的回复

Dear Blair

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good tour to cover the north part.

用户: Ckwok, 2019/03/31

It's was a good tour covering the north part of Okinawa. Hiking timing was a bit rush but manage to cover the yellow n green route. Lunch was ok. Price not too bad.
The aquarium is big, timing also nice. Can cover most area.
There was some waiting in the morning. Maybe can call the tourist before the waiting start.
A better English speaking tour guide will be better.

  • Nice view from the top

供应商的回复

Dear Ckwok

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good tour to cover north part

用户: Ckwok, 2019/03/30

It's was a good tour covering the north part of Okinawa. Hiking timing was a bit rush but manage to cover the yellow n green route. Lunch was ok. Price not too bad. The aquarium is big, timing also nice. Can cover most area. There was some waiting in the morning. Maybe can call the tourist before the waiting start. A better English speaking tour guide will be better.

供应商的回复

Dear Ckwok

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent way to see highlights of Okinawa in a short time frame

用户: Amy, 2019/03/29

We're the kind of travellers that prefer to take public transport as we travel, so booking an organised tour was something we would never normally choose. But, with limited time on Okinawa's main island and slow and irregular public transport options we felt this tour package would be a great way to see a lot of the Island in just one day. And in no way did it disappoint.

We had excellent communication with the tour operators before the trip, who helped us to ensure we found the correct pick up point.

The day itself ran really smoothly with our excellent guide Connor keeping everyone on time and in the right place.

We enjoyed a 20 minute stop at Cape Hedo which was magnificent for its views. The hike at Daisekirinzan also provided more wonderful scenery and vistas. The walking wasn't hard (we are fit and in our 30s) and the path was well marked so we didn't get lost as we walked through amazing rock formations and in the forest. The time allocated was more than sufficient for a walk through this national park area. We even had time for a yummy ice cream in the visitors centre.

Although we had been allocated 3 hours at the aquarium this did include the walk from the coach park which was 10 minutes each way. I was concerned this might eat into our time at the aquarium but as it happened, we still had an excellent amount of time inside and we even had ample time to revisit our favourite parts a second time. The aquarium was very busy though which I suppose is because it was a Sunday. An excellent aquarium that really celebrates the incredible sea life of Okinawa with descriptions in English too.

There were toilet opportunities at all the attractions plus an extra stop was made an hour or so after setting off to use toilet facilities.

The coach also had Wi-Fi on board which was very useful!

All in all a well organised, well timed and efficient way to experience some of Okinawa's attractions from Naha. Would book again without a doubt.

供应商的回复

Dear Amy

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Five stars tour package. A must for okinawa

用户: Dennis, 2019/03/22

Our first stop, Cape Hedo was very beautiful, with lots of cliffs and stunning big waves. Viewing the waters of the Pacific Ocean was a pleasure.
The hike at the mountain was good. There were many scenic stones and the air was refreshing. We took two trails, the yellow and green ones, and it took us less than an hour.
Then we went to the Okinawa aquarium. The sight of the whale sharks was impressive. I have never seen one before and an encounter with the giants was simply memorable.
The service of the tour leader and the bus driver is excellent. They are courteous and very efficient. We enjoyed our day tour tremendously! We are definitely looking forward to join their tour packages in the future.
Thank you very much for the good service.

  • Cape Hedo

  • Cape Hedo

  • Daisekirinzan

  • Whale shark at Okinawa Churaumi Aquarium

供应商的回复

Dear Dennis

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your valuable photos and precious opinion.

Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/03/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

充實的自然行程

用户: jazz, 2019/03/06

當天很幸運是個好天氣,巴士比集合時間提早10多分就到了,大巴士座位舒適,很貼心有提供每人一瓶水,整個行程當中最喜歡的是大石林山,真的是個很美的地方,有原始山林的感覺,空氣新鮮,讓人身心舒暢,只是路程有點陡峭,要注意穿的鞋子和保護膝蓋,下午海洋公園的海豚秀是免費的,相當很精彩,回程回那霸市區約2小時,在車上睡覺休息,下車後剛好可以精神奕奕去吃晚餐。

  • 在大石林山居高眺望

  • 搭乘的巴士

供应商的回复

Dear jazz

非常感謝您參加此次Jumbo Tours組織的巴士之旅。
看起來你喜歡它,還有更多! 如果
感謝您選擇這次旅行的嘻哈巴士之旅

感謝您的寶貴意見。
下次來沖繩的時候請務必利用我們的巴士遊覽。
我們正在等你來,再次見到我們。

Jumbo Tours
Hip-Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/02/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

美麗的山海路線行程

用户: KKW, 2019/03/05

這次參加的巴士座位舒適,有中文語音導覽,領隊小哥也很親切,大石林山是個很美的地方,看到許多有趣的天然岩石造型,對大自然的力量嘖嘖稱奇,不過路程比想像中陡峭,建議可以穿個護膝套以保護膝蓋,中午去的休息站可惜只有2間營業,整車巴士約20人要點餐,店家人員幾乎忙不過來,休息時間40分鐘,等餐+吃飯有點來不及,建議參加的人可自行準備小點心,海洋公園的海豚表演很棒,海豚真的好聰明好可愛,整個公園很遼闊很美,這次的行程有山有海,整體覺得還不錯,可以好好體會沖繩的自然之美。

  • 可愛的海豚表演

  • 海洋公園的木槿花

  • 邊戶岬的壯闊海景

  • 大石林山的開運石

  • 令人讚嘆的石林

  • 海洋公園

供应商的回复

Dear KKW

非常感谢大家参加此次由Jumbo Tours主办的巴士之旅。
由衷感谢大家在本次旅行中能够选择乘坐Hip-Hop Bus Tour。

看到大家在每个地方都玩的很开心,也拍到了很多好看的照片,我们也非常的高兴。
冲绳美丽海水族馆的海豚秀真的是十分令人印象深刻呢!

大家下次来冲绳的时候,如果能再次考虑我们的巴士之旅,我们将不胜感激。
在此,期待着与大家的再次相见。

Jumbo Tours
Hip-Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/02/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

水族館真的太美麗了!

用户: Lin, 2019/02/13

導遊小姐非常熱情,若有任何問題也都樂於回答及幫助。巴士是大巴士,坐起來很舒適。雖然因天候不佳,在邊戶岬和大石林山都遇到狂風暴雨,無法盡興遊玩。在大石林山我們選擇了一半海線+一半山線的路線行走,地圖上寫半小時整體大概走二十分鐘而已,其實還蠻快的,風景也不錯。幸好午後便由陰轉晴,讓我們在水族館享受了整整三小時的完美時光。由於團員們都相當守時沒有人遲到,每個行程安排的時間都相當完美,水族館也完完整整玩到三個小時。剛好看了三點的黑潮之海餵食秀和四點的海豚表演,也有時間再去海牛館和海龜館參觀,總體而言我認為相當值得,若是天候佳更是完美!

供应商的回复

Dear Lin

非常感謝您參加此次Jumbo Tours組織的巴士之旅。
看起來你喜歡它,還有更多! 如果
感謝您選擇這次旅行的嘻哈巴士之旅

感謝您的寶貴意見。
下次來沖繩的時候請務必利用我們的巴士遊覽。
我們正在等你來,再次見到我們。

Jumbo Tours
Hip-Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/02/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初めて行きました。

用户: じじー, 2019/01/18

お天気はいまひとつでしたが、ぐるっと一回りできました。辺戸岬も与論島は見えなかったけど、よかった。水族館は2度目だったのでゆっくり見れました。特に後半の時間が人がはけてて。たっぶり楽しめた1日でした。

供应商的回复

じじー 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂きました事、心より感謝しております。

天候に恵まれると、辺戸岬から見える与論島はとても綺麗ですよ!

美ら海水族館での滞在もたっぷり3時間ありますので最近人気となってきているコースです。
各観光地でゆっくりと楽しんでいただけたようで嬉しく思います。

次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。"まためんそーりよー♪"

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/01/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ガイドさんの対応が良かったです

用户: chocolate girl, 2019/01/16

各ポイントでの滞在時間も丁度良く、大石林山ではあせることなくルートをのんびり写真取りながら歩けました。奇岩と展望が見れるコースは、通常なら一時間掛かるのですが、思いの外早く回れたのでガジュマルを見にもう1つのコースへも足を伸ばし、結果全てのコースを80分という枠内で回りきれました。若手の方やある程度の健脚なら全コース見れると思います。美ら海水族館はイルカショー開催時間に間に合う様なプランニングだったのでしょうか。到着して程よい時間にイルカショーがスタートするので、見ることも可能です。水族館3時間の枠は余裕があったので私は水族館先にあるエメラルドビーチへも行き、景色を楽しむ事ができました。現地ガイドさんが気さくて沖縄愛に溢れた素敵な方でした。お水一本のサービスも嬉しかったです。有難うございました。

供应商的回复

chocolate girl 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂きました事、心より感謝しております。

各地での観光をお楽しみ頂けたようで何よりです!
天候に恵まれた辺戸岬からは、鹿児島県の与論島や沖永良部島が見えるんですよ!
絶景の広がる大石林山でのトレッキングは涼しさも感じられる神秘的な場所ですよね。
御願ガジュマルも自然の素晴らしさを感じます。

水族館先のエメラルドビーチから見える北部の景色はとても綺麗ですよね。

沖縄の魅力を存分に感じて頂けたようで、私共も嬉しい限りでございます。

次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。"まためんそーりよー♪"

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/01/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Dai Sekirinzan Park Hiking

用户: Sharon, 2018/12/20

The hiking is very relax & the track is easy to move around. The meeting point happens to be next to our hotel. The guide is kind enough to call me to confirm the meeting place. She is also kind to call us when we have delayed during the hiking.

供应商的回复

Dear Sharon

Thank you very much for participating in the bus tour organized by Jumbo Tours this time.
Thank you for choosing Hip-Hop Bus Tour for this trip.

Thank you for your precious opinion.
Please do use our bus tour by all means when coming to Okinawa next time.
We are waiting for you to come and see us again.

Jumbo Tours
Hip Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/12/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

12月の寒さ

用户: brunettekitty , 2018/10/14

10/12にこちらのツアーに参加致しました。10月なのに、最高気温は20度以下そして生憎の雨。まだ真夏の沖縄だと思い服装も真夏仕様で沖縄へ来たのでブルブル震えながらの観光となりました。 辺戸岬に着く頃には雨もだいぶ弱まり小雨の中岬の先端まで歩いて行きました。
大石林山では雨は降っているのですが、ジャングルのような中を歩いていたため雨をさほど感じず、またそそり立つ色々な形をした石に驚きと自然の不思議な力に圧巻されました。
このツアーですと美ら海水族館での滞在時間が3時間あるため、イルカのショーを含めてのんびりゆっくりと観る事が出来とても楽しく時間に追われることもなく良かったです。
ツアー内容とはあまり関係ないですが、外国籍の方がツアー参加者全員の7割以上を占めていたので、ガイドさんも複数言語の音声案内を使いながらでした。沖縄観光も国際化に対応せざる得ないのだなぁ。と思いました。

供应商的回复

brunettekitty 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。

台風の過ぎた翌週でしたので、少し気温の低い沖縄でしたね・・・
brunettekit様のおっしゃる通り、大石林山では沢山の木々に覆われている為雨よけもしながらトレッキングを楽しむ事ができます。
雨に濡れた石の表情はさまざまで、その美しさを楽しむのもおすすめなんですよ!

美ら海水族館での滞在もたっぷり3時間ありますので最近人気となってきているコースです!!
近年、海外からのお客様も多くご参加されてますので皆様に楽しんで頂けるよう一層努めて参ります。

貴重なお写真とご意見、誠にありがとうございました。
次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/10/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

よかった!

用户: ミシェル, 2018/10/14

雨だったのでトレッキングはどうかと思いましたがとても癒されました
水族館に行きたかったけど参加してよかったと思います

供应商的回复

ミシェル 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。

雨の日の大石林山は石灰岩がしっとりと濡れて、石の表情が浮び上がり晴れた日とはまた違う風情があります。
又、霧が出ている時には幻想的な風景が広がり、ふだんは石の下や葉の裏などにかくれている小さな生き物たち(オキナワキセルガイやシュリケマイマイ等)も顔を出し手くれます!熱帯植物も雨でいきいきとした様子を見る事ができたのではないでしょうか?

美ら海水族館での滞在もたっぷり3時間ありますので最近人気となってきているコースです!!

貴重なご意見誠にありがとうございました。
次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/10/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

一度行くとよいです。

用户: 旅行は楽しい, 2018/09/28

パワースポットとあったのでどんなところか行ってみたく参加しました。北部へのドライブ中は音声ガイドと沖縄ソングを聞き、外の景色を見ながら飽きることなく行けました。辺戸岬はとても景色良く、行ってよかったです。大石林山は時間が足りないことはありませんでしたが、少し急ぎ足で歩いてちょうどいい時間割だと思います。
水族館滞在は3時間で、水族館の他に隣接したビーチでのんびりしました。もっと時間があったらイルカショーや他の建物を見たかったですが、時間割を考えると仕方ないと思います。とてもよい水族館だったので、今度は古宇利島とセットのツアーに参加して再訪したいです。

供应商的回复

旅行は楽しい 様


この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
返信が遅くなり申し訳ございませんでした。

お楽しみ頂けたようで何よりです! 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂けました事、心より感謝しております。
那覇市内から2時間弱はかかる最北端ですが、天候に恵まれた辺戸岬からは鹿児島県の与論島や沖永良部島が見えるんですよ!
絶景の広がる大石林山でのトレッキングは涼しさも感じられる神秘的な場所ですよね。
沖縄の魅力を感じて頂けたようで、私共も嬉しい限りでございます。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
今回ご参加されたコースの他に、古宇利島へ行くコースもございますので是非ご検討下さいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/09/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

はじめての沖縄バスツアー!癒やしの旅。

用户: ゆっこ, 2018/09/23

9/19(水曜日)晴天(太陽)待ちに待った、沖縄最北端のバスツアー、絶好のドライブ日和です。辺戸岬から見る壮大な絶景、それに隣接する大石林山⛰神々しい感じがするのは、私だけでは無いはず。俗世間を離れそこを探索するだけで、何故か心が落ち着く、洗われる、癒されるそんな大石林山です。しかもそこのスタッフの皆さんの細かなおもてなしにもいやされました、ありがとうございました。ただ、残念だったのが、大石林山での探索時間が、短かったのと、ガイドさんが居てくれたら、言う事無しのツアーです。
美うみ水族館とオキちゃんショーと大満足のツアーでした。
追伸:最後になりますが、イヤホンのボリュームの調整をしてもらいたいです。とにかく音が大きかったです。以上 又、他のツアーにも参加したいです。

  • 神秘の水族館

  • オキちゃんショー

  • 神秘のパワー!大石林山

  • 沖縄最北端、辺戸岬

  • 広大な海、透明度バツグン

供应商的回复

ゆっこ 様


この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
返信が遅くなり申し訳ございませんでした。

お楽しみ頂けたようで何よりです! 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂けました事、心より感謝しております。

ゆっこ様のご意見を読んでいて、こちらも嬉しい気持ちになりました。
なかなか最北端まで足を運ばれる方は少ないですが、大石林山でのトレッキングは本当に神秘的ですよね!
素敵なお写真からも伝わってくるようです、有難うございます。
ご指摘頂きましたイヤホンのボリュームの件につきましては再度機械調整を徹底して参ります。

今回ご参加されたコースの他に、沖縄南部を周るコースもございますので是非ご検討下さいませ。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/09/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hip Hop巴士遊沖繩

用户: I TING WANG, 2018/09/10

行程時間安排的很剛好,雖隨身導遊只會日文及英文,但有中文語音導覽
大石林山和邊戶岬,特殊的地形文化,很值得一看,整體來說很棒,對於沒有自駕的遊客非常方便。

供应商的回复

Dear I TING WANG

非常感謝您參加由Jumbo Tours組織的巴士之旅。
感謝您寶貴的意見。
我們等著你再來看我們。

Jumbo Tours
Hip-Hop Bus Team

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/09/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかったです

用户: まいこ, 2018/08/16

台風が近づいてた中での参加だったので、あまり景色は良くないんだろうな~と思いつつでしたが、岬や大石林山では晴れてのびのびと体験することができました。

トレッキングが目当てだったので、動きやすい服装や靴で行って正解でした。
初めてのトレッキングは60分コースを選びました。自然に囲まれながら、たくさん身体を動かせました!

その後の水族園も三時間時間を取ってくれてたので充分回ることができました。
添乗員さん、バスの運転手さん、長時間お疲れ様でした。ありがとうございました。

供应商的回复

まいこ 様

この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
返信が遅くなり失礼致しました。 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂きました事、心より感謝しております。

悪天候が予想されていた中で、大石林山のトレッキングもお楽しみ頂けたようで何よりです。
大石林山や辺戸岬からの景色は絶景ですよね!!
沖縄では想像しにくい「大石林山のトレッキング」ですが、海だけでない沖縄を体感して頂けたのではないでしょうか。


貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

行く価値あり!

用户: まいまい, 2018/07/03

行ってみたいと思いながらも運転出来ないため諦めていた場所でした。
まずは一気に辺戸岬へ!音声ガイドを聞きながらのんびり出発。バスにトイレがないのが不安でしたがトイレ休憩もしっかりあり、うたた寝している間に到着していました( ˘ω˘ )
やや曇り気味だったのが残念…。
私にとってのメインスポット大石林山ではバリアフリーコースからショートカットして美ら海パノラマコースへ入り、やんばる森林コースの御願ガジュマルまでしっかりみることが出来ました。
同じツアーに参加していた方達とはパノラマコースの途中までは近くにいましたが適度に離れていたため、ゆっくり写真も撮れました。鮮やかな色の蝶が舞っていて南国感満載の中、ガジュマルをみる間は誰にも会わず神秘的な空間を貸切状態で満喫出来ました。
時間が限られていたため急ぎ足で周ることになったので、もう少し滞在時間が長くてもいいなと思いました。
美ら海水族館は3回目だったのでジンベイザメをみた後に熱帯ドリームセンターを周りました。
あまりに暑くてオキちゃん劇場は諦めて最後にもう一度ジンベイザメをみて、あっという間に集合時間になりました。
バスツアーなので行きも帰りも気兼ねなく寝ることが出来、だいぶ身体が楽でした。
次回沖縄に行く時はまたお世話になりたいと思います。
かなりの距離を移動するので運転出来る人にもオススメのツアーです。

供应商的回复

まいまい 様


この度は、ジャンボツアーズ主催のバスツアーへご参加頂き、誠にありがとうございました。
お楽しみ頂けたようで何よりです! 
今回のご旅行でHip-Hop Bus Tour をお選び頂きました事、心より感謝しております。

大石林山でのお写真、素敵ですね!
曇り気味の中でも、晴れ間がみえて神秘的なガジュマルやそびえたつ岩がかっこいいですよね。
那覇市内からでも車で3時間はかかってしまう大石林山・辺戸岬ですが、バスツアーで楽しんで頂けたようで
大変嬉しく思います。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
次回沖縄へお越しの際も、弊社のバスツアーをぜひご利用くださいませ。
又のご来沖を心よりお待ちしております。"まためんそーりよー♪"

(株)ジャンボツアーズ
ヒップホップバスチーム

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/06/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]