旅行者【冲绳美人鱼】名护市轻松海底漫步之旅(中文服务+年满8岁可参加+浴巾免费租借+设施完善)发表的点评 | 冲绳本岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【冲绳美人鱼】名护市轻松海底漫步之旅(中文服务+年满8岁可参加+浴巾免费租借+设施完善)

参加者点评

4.71 4.71 / 5

点评数

7
发表点评

感動!

用户: ペコとその家族, 2019/08/06

妻と大学生、高校生、中学生の娘の沖縄旅行の最高の思い出ができました!イソギンチャクの中から出てくるニモがとっても可愛いかったです。担当してくださったスタッフの女性の方の案内も笑顔で良かったです。

供应商的回复

ペコとその家族様
こんにちは!マリンクラブベリーです。
先日はご参加頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。
また、お褒めのお言葉と、高評価を頂きましてありがとうございます★!
思い出作りのお手伝いが出来光栄です。

また、機会がありましたらお待ちしております!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

期待通り!

用户: JNE, 2019/08/04

透明な海底、たくさんの魚、クマノミにも会えて、そして楽しいガイドさんのお陰で、子供がとても喜んでました!8歳の子供を連れて行きましたが耳抜き等も特に問題はありませんでした。ガイドさんは、スキューバーの装備なので、こまめに子供をサポートしてくれた点も安心感ありました。

  • クマノミの家族です

  • エサやり

  • さっそく出発!

供应商的回复

JNE様
先日はメニューにご参加頂きありがとうございました^^
またお子様にも喜んで頂けたみたいで、スタッフも嬉しく思います!
また沖縄に来る機会がありましたら是非また遊びに来てください^^

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/07/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很好玩

用户: 香吉仕, 2019/06/16

教練互動很好,看見精彩的表演
教練互動很好,看見精彩的表演
教練互動很好,看見精彩的表演
教練互動很好,看見精彩的表演

供应商的回复

香吉仕先生,
非常感谢您参加我们的活动并留下了快乐的回忆!
期待我们下次的再会!
祝您一切安好,谢谢!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/06/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的活動,可惜時間有點短暫

用户: Jerry222, 2018/09/27

如果有長時間的方案給再次參加的旅客更好。
備有浴巾+附洗手間+淋浴間+更衣室真的很貼心。
附近停車方便,對面也有餐廳可以去用餐。

供应商的回复

Thank you for the review. How was the underwater world in Okinawa? I hope that you will participate in our tour again.Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Underwater Walk

用户: Jake, 2018/09/20

Absolutely the best thing I have ever done. We got there about 15 minutes early and they already had our checkin papers with our names on it ready to go. We sat down filled out the papers and then they gave us a bag and a bracelet with a number on it to hold our stuff while we were in the water. Then a lady came over spoke ok english and read off and demonstrated the rules and made it extremely clear how to equalize the pressure as your going deeper in the water. Once the brief was over she walked us down to the beach and we got on a banana boat hooked to a jetski and they pulled up to another boat where we wpuld enter the water. Once we got over there the gentlemen on the boat greeted us with smiles asked to take pictures and of it was okay to post them on their Social Media. Then they give you ankle weights and they put on their scuba suit and get in the water. Once they were ready for us, we got on the ladder shoulder level and they put the helmet on your head. It's got some weight to it but its not bad. It is kind of loud underwater but not terrible. So once the helmet os on they direct you to go down the ladder slowly and the instructor is there holding you against the ladder and making sure your okay as your going down. Once we were underwater she had a board she would write on and would show you everything and the other employees are taking pictures of you for later. They also take your camera (if you paid for it) and they get closer to the fish and film it for you. They also let you feed the fish and when they open the bag of food you get swarmed by alot of colorful fish. You will see Nemo to. It was worth every penny and would do it again. The staff is great and friendly no complaints whatsoever. Its very affordable and your down there between 15-20minutes, it doesnt seem like a long time but youll see everything in that timeframe so it doesnt disappoint. The ride back was fun because the driver was pulling us and turning fast like a raft. Great experience!

  • Nemo! photo taken by your guide with underwater camera

供应商的回复

Wow! How lovely review it is, Jake!! Absolutely your specific letters make me touched!
I'm sure we're gonna be more harder because of your awesome review mate!;)
Thanks for your visiting from my heart and hope you visit to us again!!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/09/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun Birthday gift

用户: Becca, 2017/12/31

It was my friends birthday and I wanted to treat her out to something fun so I booked this event and I’m really glad I did!
Our tour guides were so friendly/ kind to us and spoke very good english. They went over the steps slowly so we understood everything before we headed out.
Once we were in the water we were immediately surrounded by colorful fish which we got to feed. The coral was pretty to look at as well. It was kinda hard to walk but they helped us out by giving us a pole to hold onto while they lead us around. He also used a device to spell out words to tell us what to do.
They took us to see some clown fish which we later found out one of guides learned how to spell “Nemo” just for us which was pretty sweet.

Don’t hesitate booking. It’s on a beautiful resort and everyone is so kind

供应商的回复

Dear Becca. Happy Birthday to your friends !!
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our marine activities .Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our activity to other travelers
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards ,
Marine Club Berry

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

♡♡♡シーウォーカー♡♡♡

用户: さーゆ, 2016/06/10

シーウォーカー体験♡

彼と2人で沖縄旅行。私は久しぶりの沖縄。
彼は初めての沖縄、初めてのマリンスポーツでした。沖縄大好きな私は、彼にも沖縄の海の綺麗さを知ってもらいたくて、上から眺められるパラセーリングと、海の中が見えるシーウォーカーを申し込む事にしました。
でも、2つを同時に体験するには、少しお値段が…って事でネットで調べまくって探し出したのがVELTRAさんのサイトでした( • ̀ω•́ )✧何処よりもお安く体験出来たんじゃないかな?って思ってます♡
ちなみに、マリンスポーツをさせてくれたのは、名護市にあるBERRYさんでした♡

6月6日(月)沖縄到着!梅雨真っ只中で、やっぱり雨…テンションガタ落ち…
予約をした際に、前日に確認の電話をして下さい。との事でBERRYさんに、お電話。明日の確認事項をとても丁寧に教えてくださいました!天気の事など色々質問しても全て丁寧に答えて下さり、とっても好印象でした♡鈴木さん( ⸝⸝•ᴗ•⸝⸝ )
そして6月7日(火)梅雨の沖縄…勿論雨予報…だったのに、まさかの快晴!ワクワクしながら、自分達の車でウィードビーチへ!(自分達で行かなくても、無料送迎バスもありました )

めっちゃ綺麗!海が凄く綺麗!前日に大雨が降ったとは思えない!全く濁りがなくて本当に透明!砂浜も白くて綺麗♡名護市内の色んなビーチを見たけど1番綺麗だったかも!って位綺麗!♡受付を済ませたらフレンドリーな店員さんから説明を受け、一瞬で焦げますよ!と、お姉さんに脅されたので(笑)受付のテントの中で日焼け止めをヌリヌリ(中に入れば更衣室もトイレもありました)まずは船でパラセーリングに出発!パラセーリングで綺麗な空を堪能した後ビーチに戻り、そのままシーウォーカーの準備!運がいい事にシーウォーカーは、彼と2人っきりで、参加出来ました♡お兄さんに海の中でのサインの出し方等、色々と丁寧に説明を受け、6月はまだ冷たいから。とウェットスーツの着用を勧められましたが、着脱の面倒さを知っていた私は拒否(笑)水着だけで参加する事にしました。ライフジャケットを着用して、船でポイントへ!♡船の中でも、身に付けるヘルメット?の着用の仕方や、階段の降り方、耳抜きのやり方等を詳しく説明して頂き、いざ海中へ♡綺麗過ぎる!太陽が出ていた事もあり、水中はキラキラ!お兄さんが首からぶら下げた餌のおかけで、お魚もいっぱい(笑)事前にオプションの水中カメラをレンタルしていたので、綺麗な写真が沢山撮れました!シーウォーカーの際は水中カメラ、絶対オススメです!海の中ではナマコに触ったり貝の説明を受けたり、お兄さんが写真の為に綺麗な輪っかを作って見せてくれたり、お魚に餌をあげたりしました!感動してたら、あっという間に終わっちゃいました。
とっても素敵な思い出になりました。また、次回沖縄に行く際は、お願いします!有難うございました♡

  • お魚に餌やり

  • 太陽と輪っか♡

  • ナマコと一緒に!

  • 2人っきりのシーウォーク

  • エメラルドグリーン

  • 珊瑚とお魚

供应商的回复

さーゆ様

この度は数あるショップの中から弊社をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。
マーメイドツアーにご参加頂き、さらに★4つとスタッフにも大変嬉しいお言葉を頂き感激しております。

とても素敵なお写真が撮れたようですね!
おっしゃる通りマーメイドツアーにカメラは必需品と言っても良いほどオススメなアイテムです。
楽しんで頂けたようで光栄です!

次回沖縄に来られた際には是非、また参加して下さい!スタッフ一同お待ちしております。
貴重なご意見のレビュー投稿をありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/06/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]