旅行者【京都奈良巴士一日游】奈良公园+东大寺+金阁寺+二条城+北野天满宫or京都御所(英文导游+自助午餐+大阪出发+1人成团)发表的点评 | 大阪自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都奈良巴士一日游】奈良公园+东大寺+金阁寺+二条城+北野天满宫or京都御所(英文导游+自助午餐+大阪出发+1人成团)

参加者点评

4.56 4.56 / 5

点评数

25
发表点评

効率的!

用户: moco, 2019/08/28

個人で行くと乗継ぎ時間やや交通費がいくら掛かるのか、
わかりにくいですが、効率良く案内付きなので更に興味が
沸きました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent Tour

用户: Belle, 2018/12/30

Our English tour guide did an excellent job, giving us the details/history on every places we visited. Both bus and train rides were comfortable without any difficulty... Buffet lunch was good.
Thank you

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/12/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing

用户: Sameer, 2018/07/06

The Tour was very good. The Organisers took good care of everything.
It was a very good experience

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent Tour/Horrible Food

用户: KYS, 2018/05/19

We had excellent Tour Guides. Food was not very good, would have preferred a simple box lunch.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Day Trip

用户: RajD, 2018/01/19

The arrangement to cover major attraction within short period of time in Nara and Kyoto from Osaka was great. The tour guide was speaking excellent English and was very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed the trip and would recommend to anyone visiting Osaka.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/10/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Day Trip

用户: RajD, 2018/01/19

The arrangement to cover major attraction within short period of time in Nara and Kyoto from Osaka was great. The tour guide was speaking excellent English and was very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed the trip and would recommend to anyone visiting Osaka.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/10/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Our Japan Getaway

用户: Filipino_traveler , 2017/10/20

Great tour guide. She was really funny.
Enjoyed every bit of it. Also, the restaurant where we had lunch was very yummy. Can't wait to go back.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2015/08/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

full day kyoto & nara

用户: viviK, 2017/09/05

the whole trip was OK but not the type i would repeat

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/09/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Mohamad Firdaus, 2016/12/19

Very well organized. Good buffet lunch.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Charanjit, 2016/05/02

Really good, a must! Deers can be a bit nasty, kids be careful

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Kira Mae, 2016/05/01

We loved Yuki's (the tour guide to Nara) deadpan humor and engaging personality. She was thoroughly familiar with all the tourist spots and even engaged with us (the tourists) on a personal level. She communicated clearly and spoke in understandable English. Would totally recommend her as a tour guide to friends :)

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Margarita Teresa C. A. , 2016/04/26

The tour was well worth the money paid for. We had more than 3 guides who took care of us in each destination explaining every detail and even accompanied us on our way back to the Osaka Namba Station from Nara. They gave us maps and instructions to guide us back to our hotel. They were very helpful and concerned. I believe it would be hard for tourists to go on their own to the destinations of this tour specifically the Nijo Castle and the Kyoto Imperial Palace because you have to secure a permit before you can enter. With this tour, all are taken cared of. We had a big group so a big bus took us from the meeting point to Kyoto. Unfortunately, there were some in our group who were always late. The guide was very polite but firmly reminded all of us to be at meeting point on time otherwise they will be left behind (which I appreciate otherwise we will have less time in all the other destinations). The Todaiji temple was just majestic. Looking at the pictures now, it really is more beautiful to see it real. We had more than enough time to enjoy Nara, feed the deers and just relax in the park. I would definitely recommend this tour.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Joey, 2015/12/31

Worth every penny!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Mohamad Waldemar Bin, 2015/12/18

Smooth & worry-free Tour! Conducted very professionally from start to finish. Travelled with spouse & 14 month old infant. Thank you for the great experience :)

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: RUSSEL, 2015/11/18

tour is well-organized but a bit rushing

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Siew Pheng, 2015/10/21

We had a wonderful trip in Kyoto and Nara. The guides are very nice and friendly. Highly recommended.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Breda, 2015/09/27

The trip to Kyoto and Nara was very good and all the places very beautiful and worth visiting. The guides were courteous and knowledgeable and the lunch was delicious.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Liza, 2015/08/12

Beautiful places
The person responsible to take the group from
Osaka to Kyoto was very helpful
The tour guides gave additional information about cities history and actual life

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Kannikar, 2015/04/20

I enjoyed the trip especially the guides are so good

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Leng Bok, 2015/04/17

A great way to discover the imperial cities of Kyoto and Nara if you have limited time. Tour covers the must see places. Tour is well conducted and efficiently timed to ensure you are back to Osaka by 7pm.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Tatjana, 2015/04/09

excellent organization!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Celedonia, 2015/04/06


The tour was awesome. Worth the money we paid for. Tour guides are all well informed and efficient. The lunch is delicious.
I salute tour guide CHIEKO ISHII of Sunrise Tour, in charge of Nara tour. She speaks English very well, She is very energetic, radiating her energy to all participants considering that we were all tired as it was the last part of the day tour. She add humor in telling historical accounts of all attractions.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Ma. Cynthia , 2013/04/19

Despite the rain, we still enjoyed all the sites we went to. The temples were great. The nightingale floors were very cool! the deers were so adorable! kids, as well as adults, would enjoy that experience.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Richmond Isidoro, 2013/04/03

We enjoyed the tour a lot, very organized, very good tour guide, very good food and reasonably priced tour. Will definitely book our next trip with City Discovery

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Robby, 2009/09/28

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]