旅行者【德岛深度游】奥祖谷私人观光・计程车包车之旅6.5小时(大歩危出发)发表的点评 | 德岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【德岛深度游】奥祖谷私人观光・计程车包车之旅6.5小时(大歩危出发)

参加者点评

4.70 4.70 / 5

点评数

10
发表点评

想探尋祖谷秘境的好選擇

用户: 阿一一, 2019/07/30

因為奧祖谷地區的道路不好開,用包車可以輕鬆前往,也可以選擇自己想去的景點,若可能超過時間會提前告知要加多少錢,一到車站司機已經在外等候,司機開的速度很平穩,車內空間很舒適,也會推薦好吃的餐廳,雖然那天天氣不太好,很多想去的地方都沒開,但用包車的方式真的很舒服

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/07/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

The amazing Iya Valley

用户: TravelJapan, 2019/06/02

The tour guide and driver name Yuki was amazing. She was very kind and explained each site very well. I highly recommend her services.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A great day in the beautiful Iya Valley.

用户: Mrs A, 2019/01/04

The whole trip, especially our driver, Mr Higashi was excellent. He was very friendly and gave good advice about extra activities and meals. He was a confident and careful driver and we were able to relax and enjoy the wonderful scenery despite snow and ice on the narrow, winding roads. We had a great day in this very special part of Shikoku boating in the Oboke Gorge, crossing the vine bridges and eating a traditional local lunch.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/01/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Everything as expected

用户: Gadget, 2018/05/03

We don't speak Japanese so we were concerned we would have trouble communicating with the driver. He spoke good basic English and was happy to look things up as needed. He had some information available in English to show us. He took us to all the spots we were interested in, showed us some other neat spots, and was happy to take photos and pull to the side of the road when needed.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

親切舒適,完美的體驗

用户: Patrick chen, 2018/04/15

司機準時,親切有禮,過程舒適,司機貼心準備中文語音導覽,會主動幫忙拍照,對於我們的景點餐廳要求也都爽快答應,是一趟非常完美的體驗

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

香川及德島的客製化行程

用户: Lai, 2017/12/21

非常感謝陪伴我們兩天的司機 大佐古 昌一先生,一路上熱情地招呼跟詳盡的介紹。除了原先講好的景點外,他又多帶我們去了幾個推薦的景點。也很熱心地幫忙節省停車費用。是個開心又令人滿意的經驗~

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/11/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good service

用户: Jessie, 2017/11/12

Quick responses; good services; able to provide alternatives to customers for consideration;.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic Day Exploring Iya Valley

用户: Jennifer, 2017/10/12

I booked this taxi tour package after looking through the options for getting around Iya Valley. I did not want to rent a car - and I don't recommend doing that unless you're comfortable driving on mountain roads that are sometimes only one lane so you have to reverse out of the way for oncoming traffic! I also didn't want to be stuck on a strict bus schedule. The taxi tour is amazing- they pick you up from the station and you decide what you want to do with the driver. We trusted our taxi driver's recommendations and had an incredible day. He was very nice and spoke a little bit of English to tell us some facts about the different areas. Iya Valley is breathtaking. If you go, you should go all the way to the chair lifts up Mount Tsurugi! You go up to 1750m and can walk up further (the top is at 1950m) for an absolutely stunning view. We had an incredible day- possibly the best day of our vacation! Highly recommend!!!

  • Vine Bridge

  • View from Mount Tsurugi

  • A view of the vine bridge

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Tour of Iya Valley

用户: Brian and Linda, 2016/05/26

We hired Iyaeki Taxi through Veltra to drive us through the beautiful Iya Valley for six hours Our driver was courteous and safe. We were taken to some incredible sights including two of the remote vine bridges where there are few tourists. We highly recommend this tour with Iyaeki Taxi. Although we do not speak Japanese the English tour map provided was very helpful.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great way to see the sights when you don't have your own 4 wheels

用户: Marjon, 2015/09/30

We thought it was a great way to see all the sights in Iya valley and around whilst we didn't have a car. Service was great. The driver was in time and was able to give us information about the sites in English.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/09/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]