旅行者【富士神秘自然】富士山五合目+青木原树海洞窟探险・巴士一日游(英文导游+新宿出发)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【富士神秘自然】富士山五合目+青木原树海洞窟探险・巴士一日游(英文导游+新宿出发)

参加者点评

4.64 4.64 / 5

点评数

11
发表点评

Awesome Day

用户: Bree, 2019/06/17

The whole day was great and well organised, all the guides were very helpful and informative.
The forest walk and cave was the highlight of the day. The cave was suprisingly a lot harder than I expected, but still very fun even if it was slippery. Was very thankful they provided the jumpsuits and helmet as I would have got very dirty /wet otherwise.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/06/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Overall great experience, could have had better description...

用户: Matt, 2019/06/09

Overall, it was wonderful. The guides spoke great English and were kind, informative, and helpful. Fuji is amazing and the Forest was incredible too. For the caves...the description could have been much better. I did not realize it would involve significant climbing and dangerous conditions. The description simply said weird comfortable shoes and clothes that can get dirty. There are deep caverns, small ladders, and dangerous icy terrain. I actually stopped early into it because I was concerned. Everyone else went and loved it, but I stayed back of my own volition.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/06/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Perfect

用户: Robert, 2019/04/08

Such a wonderful mix of awe, serenity, and adventure. Tour guide was extremely competent and accommodating. Worth every yen! I would recommend this to everyone who loves nature and outdoor adventure.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/04/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

The Forest was the main highlight for me

用户: Nick, 2018/12/04

I would recommend going on this tour in winter, as the ice cave will not have its iconic icicles in autumn.

The forest was absolutely stunning and our tour guide encouraged us to swing from grape vines and explore the area

Make sure to wear a good pair of outdoor shoes. I wore hiking shoes and they came in handy quite a few times in both the cave and the forest

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Worth Every Penny!!

用户: Flannery, 2018/05/12

I cannot overstate how much I LOVED this tour. I am usually not a tour group person, but this was the best way to get to Mt. Fuji, as well as Aokigahara (the Sea of Trees). The tour guides, Kats and Toshi, were excellent, very polite and informative, as well as easy to understand. There were only 3 of us that went to the forest and cave (and guide), which was perfect. The cave was beautiful, and definitely a favorite of my trip. Warning: the spelunking is definitely for able bodied people and is very physical. I really enjoyed my group I was with, and the day was beautiful. I had a wonderful time! Thank you!!!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/05/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Caving and walk were the highlights

用户: camille, 2018/05/04

The visit to mt. fuji was the low point. I was lucky enough to visit on a clear day but without climbing the mountain or viewing it from across the way, it was boring. We were able to drive to station 4 only. The area is just a parking lot filled with buses. Not much to see when you're on the mountain itself and the sky was too foggy to get a view of below. there are tons of people bumping into each other to get a pic of a mt. fuji sign. NOT fun!

After that, we drove a short distance to a hotel for lunch. The group split up into 2. 1 group heading to another mountain to view Mt. Fuji lunch included with their package. They broke off for lunch in the hotel's restaurant, while my smaller group was allowed an 1.5 hours to grab lunch on our own before our ride to the forrest picked us up. I brought my lunch but then I found a noodle restaurant next door to the hotel and feasted on tasty udon instead.

My small forrest group was then picked up by a nice tour guide in a van. we drove to our next spot, which was a parks services lot so we could dress in jumpsuits. There's also a restroom there. Then back into the van for a drive to the forrest. AMAZINGNESS after that. The forrest is still, peaceful and gorgeous. The caving was more intense than I thought it would be, which I loved.
Caving is a little strenuous. Be prepared! Wear waterproof shoes with a good tread. The cave floor is solid ice with puddles a few inches deep. Most of the people in my group fell multiple times because they wore basic sneakers. You don't want to get hurt down there and it's a real possibility. It's also cold in the cave. i had on layers under my suit so my body was OK but my fingers became numb from the cold. the gloves they provide are more for gripping the walls and stabilizing yourself than for warmth. I am grateful that I had them but i wished i had brought a heat pack it stick in them.

I recommend doing the all day mt. fuji/lake tour and then on a second day take a cave tour.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Adventure Time

用户: Mjk, 2016/08/12

It was a great day's tour. Everyone was nice and friendly. It was an exciting adventure through the forest and cave.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/08/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Full day tour of Mt Fiji and Forest of Spirits and Caving Adventure

用户: Jim, 2016/06/17

Was a good trip although the overcast skies prohibited seeing the mountain. The caving portion was the highlight for us and we had a great guide for it. Definitely a full day as traffic coming back into Tokyo was heavy.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/06/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Experience!

用户: TimmyJimmy, 2015/11/08

This tour was awesome. They picked us up at the hotel and after a couple more stops, we had a brief stop at a bus station where another bus took us up to Mt. Fuji. We speak almost no Japanese, but the tour guides we had spoke English well and were able to answer any questions we had.

It takes a while to get to Mt. Fuji from Tokyo (like 2.5 hours), but the tour guide made things interesting by talking about the history of Japan and Mt. Fuji. Would have been nice to have more time at the shops on Mt. Fuji, but I have to give them credit for keeping that many people (from all around the world) on schedule.

After a traditional Japanese lunch (included), we headed out with another tour guide for the forest/cave tour. At this point we split from the original group and joined a smaller group for caving. Again, the tour guide spoke English very well and was super nice/informative.

We would have liked to have seen more of Aokigahara Forest, but it was definitely cool. Super quiet and kind of spooky but more beautiful than anything else. The cave tour was also really neat. It was short but also my first time in a cave so it didn't bother me.

After a full day of exploring, we were given bus tickets and waited for a bus. The bus arrived n time but the ride was long and delayed due to traffic. The bus was not uncomfortable, but if you have a JR Rail pass, I would recommend finding a Shinkansen back to Tokyo to avoid traffic. Everything else on the tour was great!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/10/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A Good Tour with Venture

用户: Patrick Kan, 2015/02/28

Excellent program on the part of cave exploration. Mr Omari has been doing a fantastic job. We love the things were going during the exploration

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2015/02/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kids loved it, the wife - not so much

用户: zyzzyfix, 2015/01/03

A really exciting, unusual, different thing to do when visiting Mt Fuji. We were meant to do the ice cave which looked pretty sedate but on the day we had to do a 'wind cave' instead. This is more of a proper cave crawl. The kids still talk about it but my wife was intimidated by it. Our guide, Tada, made all the difference though. Funny, engaging and considerate – he was excellent.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2014/12/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]