旅行者【东京无敌夜景】浅草豪景酒店26F・高楼层观景自助餐厅"武藏"晚餐吃到饱+饮料无限畅饮发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【东京无敌夜景】浅草豪景酒店26F・高楼层观景自助餐厅"武藏"晚餐吃到饱+饮料无限畅饮

参加者点评

4.75 4.75 / 5

点评数

16
发表点评

精緻的和式Buffet

用户: Wendy, 2019/08/05

淺草豪景酒店的觀景高很美,並且環境好衛生及場地很舒適,加上重點是食物的質素高,當然很美味,絕對值得推薦朋友試吃。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/07/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Too much food

用户: Leo, 2019/04/28

Food mostly was good, some items were excellent such as seafood. We would prefer smaller selection and some of wine and beers to be included. Considering abundance of great small restaurants were you can an excellent food for 1/3 of the price, this was not a great deal. If people would like to experience real Japanese food do not go to this buffet. Views from the windows are so beautiful so you can forget about the food.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice way to end our Tokyo vacation

用户: Jen, 2019/02/12

This review is probably 3 years late, but when we knew we were going back to Tokyo again this year, we had to look for this buffet again because of how nicely this meal/location/atmosphere/deal wrapped our Tokyo trip for us on our last night there 3 years ago.

My wife and I traveled with a friend. All the walking around, traveling, and searching for what we'd eat was daunting. Luckily, I had reserved this place for our last night there, and boy, was it perfect.

We arrived at the hotel on time for the evening buffet. There were a bunch of other people who either had the same deal, or was included in their hotel stay/tourist package. We all rode the elevator with the restaurant representative to the restaurant, then sat in the waiting area until the restaurant was ready for our group of people. There's no guarantee about sitting right next to the window, but luckily the 3 of us were seated where we wanted (which was right by the window). However, no matter where you sat, you have a huge view of overlooking the city.

All the food was fresh as well. Nothing looked like it sat out for a long time. It had a mix of Japanese food and various other cuisines, like Chinese and American. There was sushi (no sashimi), fried noodles, roast, grilled chicken, soups, etc. The selections were varied and wide enough, but I don't think anyone should expect anything fancy. I actually think they had pizza too... There were plenty of dessert that were really pleasant. The drinks were pretty much what you expect: water, juice, coffee, etc. I think we did purchase alcohol separately, but I can't quite remember how much. I just know it wasn't expensive like it would be at other hotel restaurants in Western countries.

This buffet wrapped things up nicely for us, like I said. It's a nice way to just take in the view one last time and just relax with food in your belly. Overall, it has a great view, great dessert, above average food selection and quality, and decent price.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

值得來

用户: zozo, 2018/12/25

預約很方便。非常好吃的自助餐。客人也不少。雖然有些許嘈雜,但是景色非常美,正對面就是晴空塔。貌似還可以預約靠窗的座位。水果很新鮮。下次來都東京還會再來。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/12/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

夜景超讚

用户: Alice, 2018/08/17

聞名已久,終於有機會來這裡用餐~網路訂位很方便,實際到了也沒失望,夜景真的很棒!菜色也豐富,還可以現選食材現場涮!最有名的富士山熔岩燒烤的牛排,味道也不錯,下次還想帶家人一起來!

  • 窗邊位置超棒

  • 很可愛的水果裝飾XD

  • 看得到晴空塔!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good food at the buffet dinner!

用户: Eileen, 2018/04/30

The food is good and good view of tokyo skytree. Evening is a good time to have good view, whilst having the dinner. Choices are plenty with good selections.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/04/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

無敵夜景+美食

用户: POPO, 2017/11/14

干貝以及蝦仁 很鮮甜
牛肉很嫩
甜點有點弱
青菜很新鮮
整體算不錯
可惜啤酒要錢 950Yen

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

夜景真的很美

用户: PoPo, 2017/02/26

安排在靠窗的位置,邊享受美食的同時一邊欣賞東京的夜色。遠方是晴空塔的燈光不斷的變化,還有近處可以看到淺草寺夜晚的姿態。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/02/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Lovely

用户: Inna, 2016/11/27

We enjoyed the food and the view! The buffet is much superior to the Asian buffets in Southern California, with a lot of variety for everyone. The view was the real star of the evening, though. You won't be sorry if you do this.

  • Table by the window

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/11/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A beautiful restaurant

用户: Kerry, 2016/10/30

We had a lovely first night in Tokyo, beautiful weather complimented the view of the city. We had front row seats overlooking Tokyo and the tower. The staff were accommodating, the food so varied. It was hard to know where to start! This is a great place to get you palette accustomed to Japanese food. I tried many things I had been interested in but not game to order. They have chefs cooking made to order noodle dishes and barbecuing meats and frying tempura. There are drinks galore. It was a Thursday night for us so most people were dressed smart casual. There was a group of school kids there also, but they were made to eat separate to the other diners. I would recommend it for the price.

  • A glittering view!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/10/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

夜景很棒!

用户: YUPEI, 2016/03/06

夜景很棒,東西好吃,但這樣的價錢似乎跟台灣的自助餐比起來有點不夠划算,原以為會有很多海鮮料理可是卻失望了,但是甜點跟其他食物不錯,座位也安排得很好,唯一要注意的是淺草站有很多個,請大家注意到底是Metro還是JR,走錯路的我們差點趕不上用餐時間!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/02/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

You have to do this!

用户: Willie, 2016/01/08

This was awesome. Great spot to view the Sennoji Temple and Sky tower. Perfect view! Food was absolutely fabulous!!!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/01/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good dinner with a great view

用户: Alfred, 2016/01/05

The view was fabulous. Can not have better view than that in Tokyo.

The buffet was great. Very good food. Very well cooked.
We will repeat this experience if we have another opportunity to visit again this great city.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good view

用户: Gloribel, 2016/01/01


The food and the view were great.

I will do it again if I got another chance to visit Tokyo soon.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A delightful dinner and amazing view!

用户: Red, 2015/07/30

Service from start to end was absolutely wonderful. We were about 15 minutes early, and before I could even say we were happy to wait, the gracious hostess was leading us to our table. The side-by-side seats let both my wife and I enjoy the fantastic view, and as the sun began to set the interior lights dimmed to make sure there was no distracting reflections on the glass.

The food was quite good, all freshly prepared and continually renewed. There were a number of to-order stations, including pho, ramen, pasta, and shabu-shabu. A variety of fish, seafood, beef, and pork were also served, all cooked in the lava stone lined oven in an open kitchen. There was also an interesting water corner, with bottled varieties from all over Japan, each with a unique character and flavor profile.

An extra surprise came later during our meal, when fireworks began to fly up in the distance! We happened to enjoy eye-level views of the Sumidagawa River fireworks that night, turning an already lovely evening into an utterly magical one.

  • The entryway

  • Sunset over Asakusa, from our table.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/07/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Romantic, Up-Class, Great Views and Good value for Money

用户: aamandal, 2015/06/20

I didn't really have any expectations for this booking, infact I didnt think it would be that great as with buffet styles, mostly its quantity over quality.
It didnt start well, as I mixed up my dates and showed up on the wrong night. Most people with vouchers would of turned me away, and they actually let us in and we did not have to repay (even though we were in fault for coming on the wrong night).
We were dressed casually with low expectations, to arrive at this amazing hotel and be greeted by a man dressed fully in a suit. We were not dressed properly for this.
The food was great, the selection is good, and the views by the window are breath taking, this is worth the money and for the price paid - not only do you get great food, you get great views, and if you cant afford to stay at the hotel, you can live it up for the night and pretend to be rich :) We had many rich travelers around, dressed in high end up clothing, and leaving their Louis Vuittons all over the place. :)

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/06/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]