旅行者【绝赞日本精神】日本太鼓动感体验课程(英文导游)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【绝赞日本精神】日本太鼓动感体验课程(英文导游)

参加者点评

5.00 5.00 / 5

点评数

12
发表点评

Takua San was a fun teacher.

用户: Brittney, 2019/05/09

Takua San was a funny, cute, nice young man who taught me taiko. I was the only beginner in an advanced class, so he gave me my own personal lesson. I spoke a little Japanese, so we did the class in Japanese. It was mostly following patterns and rhythms, so the language barrier wasn't a problem. I had so much fun!

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
We are pleased with your words.
If there is another opportunity, let's do TAIKO.
Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

So much fun and totally worth it

用户: Adrienne, 2018/11/04

We basically dropped in on a regular class and did more basic beats with our teacher Shima (sp?) while the other students did more advanced techniques. It was like a video game with us on Beginner level and them on Advanced. Shima was great at making us keep the beat but also teaching us proper form. He has an awesome sense of humour and is very encouraging! It was super fun, and everyone was really welcoming! Even the other students!

  • Drums galore

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
I was glad when you saw you enjoying lessons fun.
Please come and visit again.
Thank you.

Inagaki

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

if you are considering it, do it!

用户: Carol, 2018/10/28

you need to read the directions properly and follow them carefully, otherwise you will get lost. Once there, they were incredibly friendly, even without much English. We were split into groups with 4 of us travellers having their first go gathered together for our lesson with a dedicated instructor. He was really engaging. Not a tourist trap, most of the folk were Japanese mature women who obviously do this regularly as a social was of exercising. Ended a bit early, after ~ 90 minutes. Good fun and worth the effort of finding it.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
Thank you for participating in the trial lesson the other day.
We are happy that you enjoyed it.
Please come and visit again next time you visit Japan.
Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

great lesson

用户: yaeli, 2018/10/04

the guide didn't know english at all but the class was super fun!

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review!
We are happy that you enjoyed it.
If you come to Japan again please come to the lesson.
Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

highlight of our trip!

用户: dye, 2018/07/01

I have always loved taiko drumming and was thrilled to have the opportunity to take lessons - our family had a blast!

  • Owner demonstrating the correct stance

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
Please come and visit again.

Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Loved it!!

用户: Lou , 2018/04/18

This isn't a touristy group of people doing taiko, it is a proper studio doing lessons for locals and alike. The main group was made up of OAP's who totally rocked when it came to the drumming. I was put in the hands of one of the instructors who did not have a word of English but in all fairness who needs words when actions will do! Luckily enough there was someone who had grear English and Japenese so he could tell me more about what was going on...he himself was just visiting whilst on holiday from Australia where he is learning taiko.

I really wish I had longer here as I'd be at the studio as much as possible. Thanks to this experience I'm going to go and find somewhere to drum in the uk.

If you want a local class with non tourists then this is the one for you plus it is so much cheaper than the other touristy groups.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
If you come to Japan again please come to the lesson.
Thank you.

Hougaku Academy
INAGAKI

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/04/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

What a time we had!

用户: Alka Mall, 2018/02/22

It was a class conducted by a fun loving master who gave ample encouragement and feedback to us. Our peers were happy to see us and showed curiosity towards us and wanted to know us better. We could catch the rhythm and towards the end of the session, we were blended with the main group.

I would love to go back for more classes.

We could not locate the building of the school. We were asked to wait at a spot and a pupil came to fetch us. That was most helpful.

Master helped us to click pictures and even allowed us to play the large drum which was a dream come true.

Exercise your arms a few days before. Else, it can feel strenuous and cause pain later.

Wear loose comfy clothing. You will remove your shoes outside.

Have fun.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
I hope that the circle of taiko will spread in your review.

Please come back to drum.
Thank you!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun experience with a great workout!

用户: Solo Sam Takes Japan, 2017/10/18

Having signed up for the session two days before, I had no idea what to expect. I was running 20 minutes late for my appointment but the instructors were very flexible. With a full class of 7-10 local veterans, I was quickly brought to speed on the side with my own complimentary routine and my own personal instructor. He didn't speak much English and I didn't speak much Japanese, but we got a long perfectly and for the next hour and half I learned all the basics on how to strike a Taiko drum. This is definitely a class I'd recommend to anyone looking for a unique experience and a fun workout! Yes, I said workout, so make sure you bring the right clothes, don't wear jeans like I did whoops!

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
We strive to make many people know Taiko.
I am sorry that I can not speak English.
Also please come if you have the opportunity.
Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/09/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Taiko drum lessons for children

用户: Cate, 2017/10/03

Our 5 year old son really enjoyed this Taiko drum lesson!

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
I am glad that your son enjoyed the lesson.
I am waiting for the next visit.
Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/09/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Fun!

用户: Anka, 2017/09/01

I had such a great time in the company of lovely people and learnt so much in just one lesson. Doing Taiko Drumming is also great workout ! I strongly recommend it to whoever is interested in more hands-on experiences of Japanese culture!

Review update!
After the first lesson I attended 3 more workshops. I would have signed up for more but unfortunately my stay in Japan was coming to an end. A big big Thank you to everyone!

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review!
I am happy that you enjoyed it.

Taiko should spread to more people!

Hougaku Academy
Inagaki


Thank you for coming to the trial lesson.
If you come to Japan again, please come to the trial lesson.

Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/08/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

An awesome 'non-tourist' thing to do in Tokyo

用户: zyzzyfix, 2015/01/03

I was determined not to do typical 'touristy' things on our first family visit to Tokyo and this was perfect. Our instructor was great! despite our being a half hour late because we got lost and couldn't work out the directions. (Tip: leave plenty of time to get here. And the building the studio is in does show up on Apple maps but it is down a flight of steps in the basement.) The two hours were well spent and we all really, really enjoyed it. It was a music lesson and a work out. We gained a better appreciation for how difficult Japanese drumming is but it was an absolute blast doing it. Definitely recommended. A highlight for us.

  • The instructor was very patient and very funny!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2014/12/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Experience

用户: Hank Mancini, 2013/04/27

My wife and I booked Introduction to Traditional Japanese Drumming through Veltra as something out-of-the-ordinary to do while visiting Japan. We had a great time!!! Our instructor and the class made us feel very welcome and learning just the very basics of drumming was a lot of fun! Other classmates had all been drumming for 2 to 10 years and this was the very firt time for us, yet they were welcoming and patient! Both my wife and I rated this as the highlight of our trip!

  • My wife and in gold shirts at drumming class

供应商的回复

It is our great pleasure that you liked our lesson! We're looking forward to play the drum with you again. Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2013/04/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]