旅行者【绝赞日本精神】日本太鼓动感体验课程(英文导游)发表的点评 (With pictures only) | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【绝赞日本精神】日本太鼓动感体验课程(英文导游)

参加者点评

4.94 4.94 / 5

点评数

17
发表点评

Such a fun time!

用户: Jennifer, 2019/11/28

Everyone want to have a real Japanese experience, not something put on for tourists. This is definitely that.
Easy enough to get there if you follow the instructions, and have an app.
There was a regular class on and we three beginners were in the hands of a friendly instructor. He spoke virtually no English, but it didn't matter at all. We just had to copy him. Very attentive and kept an eye on us, correcting our mistakes. At the end of an hour and a half we showed the regulars what we had learnt and they applauded politely.
An hour and a half is plenty of time. This is a very energetic activity. And enormous fun. If my local gym offered it, I'd sign up immediately

  • Look at our taiko "expertise"

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

So much fun and totally worth it

用户: Adrienne, 2018/11/04

We basically dropped in on a regular class and did more basic beats with our teacher Shima (sp?) while the other students did more advanced techniques. It was like a video game with us on Beginner level and them on Advanced. Shima was great at making us keep the beat but also teaching us proper form. He has an awesome sense of humour and is very encouraging! It was super fun, and everyone was really welcoming! Even the other students!

  • Drums galore

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
I was glad when you saw you enjoying lessons fun.
Please come and visit again.
Thank you.

Inagaki

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

highlight of our trip!

用户: dye, 2018/07/01

I have always loved taiko drumming and was thrilled to have the opportunity to take lessons - our family had a blast!

  • Owner demonstrating the correct stance

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
Please come and visit again.

Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Loved it!!

用户: Lou , 2018/04/18

This isn't a touristy group of people doing taiko, it is a proper studio doing lessons for locals and alike. The main group was made up of OAP's who totally rocked when it came to the drumming. I was put in the hands of one of the instructors who did not have a word of English but in all fairness who needs words when actions will do! Luckily enough there was someone who had grear English and Japenese so he could tell me more about what was going on...he himself was just visiting whilst on holiday from Australia where he is learning taiko.

I really wish I had longer here as I'd be at the studio as much as possible. Thanks to this experience I'm going to go and find somewhere to drum in the uk.

If you want a local class with non tourists then this is the one for you plus it is so much cheaper than the other touristy groups.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
If you come to Japan again please come to the lesson.
Thank you.

Hougaku Academy
INAGAKI

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/04/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

An awesome 'non-tourist' thing to do in Tokyo

用户: zyzzyfix, 2015/01/03

I was determined not to do typical 'touristy' things on our first family visit to Tokyo and this was perfect. Our instructor was great! despite our being a half hour late because we got lost and couldn't work out the directions. (Tip: leave plenty of time to get here. And the building the studio is in does show up on Apple maps but it is down a flight of steps in the basement.) The two hours were well spent and we all really, really enjoyed it. It was a music lesson and a work out. We gained a better appreciation for how difficult Japanese drumming is but it was an absolute blast doing it. Definitely recommended. A highlight for us.

  • The instructor was very patient and very funny!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2014/12/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Experience

用户: Hank Mancini, 2013/04/27

My wife and I booked Introduction to Traditional Japanese Drumming through Veltra as something out-of-the-ordinary to do while visiting Japan. We had a great time!!! Our instructor and the class made us feel very welcome and learning just the very basics of drumming was a lot of fun! Other classmates had all been drumming for 2 to 10 years and this was the very firt time for us, yet they were welcoming and patient! Both my wife and I rated this as the highlight of our trip!

  • My wife and in gold shirts at drumming class

供应商的回复

It is our great pleasure that you liked our lesson! We're looking forward to play the drum with you again. Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2013/04/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]