旅行者【东京巡礼】明治神宫+皇居+浅草寺等人气景点巴士之旅(英文导游+中文语音导览+酒店迎接+一人成团)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【东京巡礼】明治神宫+皇居+浅草寺等人气景点巴士之旅(英文导游+中文语音导览+酒店迎接+一人成团)

参加者点评

4.43 4.43 / 5

点评数

7
发表点评

We had the best day.

用户: Andie McCarthy, 2018/07/10

Our tour guide could not have been more informative or funny. She was hilarious and we recommend she does stand up comedy. She was very timely and knew every answer to every question anyone asked. We really loved Tomoko and thought she did an incredible job. We got so much done during our tour.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Bianca, 2016/09/16

Tomoko was our guide, she was amazing! Informative, chatty, fun and very friendly. She most definitely deserves an A+ review. We visited all sites listed along with a tourist centre in Ginza. The attractions we went to were beautiful and we had just enough time in each to get a feel for them. I would definitely recommend staying at the Sensoji Temple, or visiting at a later date because the markets there were great.

Above all, the 5 of us who travelled and went on this tour together would recommend for anyone visiting Tokyo to go along, it's informative, fun and is a great starting tour.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Test, 2016/07/20

The tour was well organised, the direction to meet them are clear and the meeting is easy to find also located near a underground and train station. Yumi our guide was very informative and fun. She gave us the right amount of information and also gave us the right amount of time for ourselves. I really enjoyed it, to be the first time in Tokyo it was the right half day tour to see the main important attraction in town. I recommend it!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good well organized tour

用户: Sunil, 2016/06/04

It was a good well organized tour with a very well experienced and friendly guide

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/05/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Kirby, 2015/04/03

Very informative. Our tour guide Mina-san was excellent with her history and humor.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Brian, 2011/02/26

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Faith, 2009/10/07

It was an easy way to visit several sites within a limited time fr<x>ame. Our guide Junko was particularly helpful and friendly, she really added to the overall experience!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]