旅行者【浪漫约会首选】东京湾夜景・豪华游轮VINGT ET UN法式晚餐巡航(近台场+惊喜蛋糕or花束可预约)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【浪漫约会首选】东京湾夜景・豪华游轮VINGT ET UN法式晚餐巡航(近台场+惊喜蛋糕or花束可预约)

参加者点评

4.75 4.75 / 5

点评数

12
发表点评

Great service!

用户: オリバー, 2019/07/16

Staff was courteous to assist me preparing my proposal on the spot despite the difficulty in language barrier! Highly recommend!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A romantic trip

用户: W.C.Luo, 2018/12/28

The view from the window such wonderful, and the meal tasted great!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/12/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

素敵な夜景

用户: まみー, 2017/06/30

夫婦で参加しました。窓のそばの席で、とても景色が綺麗でした。料理も美味しく頂き、120分があっという間でした。食事の後は、1番上のオープンデッキで東京の夜景を楽しむ事が出来ました。素敵な東京旅行の夜になりました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/06/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

落ち着いて食事が出来ました。

用户: 流浪の民, 2017/05/05

今回、海外からのゲストの為に、何かスペシャルなおもてなしが出来ればと思い、申し込んでみました。
通されたお部屋は若い方は少なく、落ち着いて食事を楽しむ事が出来ました。
食事も正直期待してはいなかったのですが、どれも良いお味でした。
また天候も良く、景色も綺麗に見えて本当に良かったです。
楽しい思い出を有難うございました!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しい時間ありがとうございました!

用户: パク・ヨンジュン, 2016/05/24

日本で初めてのディナークルーズを体験しました。サービスも親切だし料理のおいしくて満足です。外からレインボーブリッジが見えてとてもロマンチックで素敵な時間でした。少し寒かったですがまた予約したいと思います!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/02/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

クリスマスシーズンに

用户: マイキー, 2015/12/31

クリスマスシーズンにカップルで参加しました。15000円のコースを頼みました。席についてみるとわかるのですが、高いコースの人が窓際の席に案内されているようでした。お料理は、大変美味しかったです。ただ、料理の出てくるテンポが非常にバラバラで、メインなんて前の料理を食べ終わってから40分以上かかりました。料理が出てくるテンポ以外は、素晴らしかったです。

  • 船上のデッキより

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/12/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very fun with the kids!

用户: Mikan Mama, 2015/12/25

Our wedding anniversary was coming up, so we decided to take part on this cruise with our children (ages 3 and 7 months). My eldest son was very excited to be able to go on a big boat, but when he saw the real ship, it was bigger than he imagined and got even more excited. I took my younger son on a stroller, but we were able to board without any problems and went straight to the restaurant. We added a children’s meal for our older son, but the portion for him was perfect. The portion for the adult seemed to be a little less, but it was a nice amount to enjoy while leisurely watching the view. After our meal, we went out to enjoy the evening scenery. Many of the attendees appeared to be couples, but the restaurant was full of people (there was even a live pianist) and I felt like even families with children can fully enjoy. We went under the Rainbow Bridge, saw the Tokyo Tower, the Ferris wheel, and even planes going in and out of Haneda Airport. There were plenty of things to keep our three year old son occupied and interested during the two and a half hour ride!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

  • Tokyo tower from the deck

  • We got lucky with the weather

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Romantic Cruise

用户: Miyuki, 2015/12/24

Finally, I was able to take part of this Vingt et Un cruise.
At the Takeshiba terminal, there was a counter for the Vingt et Un cruises where you can check in. Inside of the ship had many restaurants and we were guided to the Pier 21 restaurant.

Seems like there was a wedding the same day and we saw the very pretty bride.

There were also fireworks going off on Saturdays of December and we were lucky enough to catch the fireworks!

The navy blue interior of the restaurant was calming and the service was superb. The ship barely shook and I believe it’s comfortable even for people who easily get sea sick.
We had the Vingt et Un course that day. The course of the Christmas menu began with a glass of champagne, salmon hors d’oeuvre, mushroom soup, red snapper in tomato sauce for the fish dish, roast chicken for the meat dish, and dessert was a mini buche de noel with vanilla ice cream. For people who can’t drink alcohol, you can always replace it with a non-alcoholic drink too. They had a nice selection of non-alcoholic cocktails too.

The cruise itself was 2 hours long and after a cup of coffee, we finished paying for our drinks, peeked around the souvenir shop, and spent the remaining time on the deck.
If you would like to spend a memorable and romantic time with a person you love, this is a perfect cruise to go on.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

  • Fireworks over Odaiba

  • City lights from the deck

  • Vingt et Un cruise ship

  • Outdoor deck

  • Our seat at the restaurant

  • Dessert was a mini-buche de noel

评分:
出游形式:情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ロマンチッククルーズ

用户: Miyuki, 2015/12/10

憧れのヴァンテアンディナークルーズに行ってきました。
竹芝の客船ターミナルにヴァンテアン号のカウンターがあり、そこでチェックイン。船内は複数のレストランに分かれており、レストラン毎に乗船が案内されます。
私たちはピア21というレストランでした。

当日は結婚式もあったようで、綺麗な花嫁さんがいらっしゃいました。

また、12月の土曜はいつもお台場で花火があがるようで、出航前にデッキに上がり、花火を鑑賞できました。ラッキー。

ピア21は紺色が基調の落ち着いた内装で、サーブのスタッフもよく気が利き、快適でした。船の揺れもほとんどなく、船酔いしやすい方も大丈夫ではないかと思いました。
コースはヴァンテアンコース。当日はクリスマスメニューで、ウェルカムシャンペン、オードブルはサーモン、シャンピニオンのポタージュ、魚料理は鯛のトマトソース、肉料理としてほろほろ鳥のロースト、デザートはミニブッシュドノエル・バニラアイスクリーム添えでした。アルコールがだめな方はソフトドリンクと交換も可能で、ドリンクメニューはノンアルコールカクテル等も豊富でした。

クルーズ時間は2時間で、食後のコーヒーがサーブされ、ドリンクのお会計をテーブルで済ませ、少しお土産物屋さんを覗いたり、デッキで時間を過ごすとちょうど下船の時間になります。
大切な人とロマンチックなディナーをされるには最適だと思います。

  • お台場の花火

  • デッキから見える夜景

  • ヴァンテアン号

  • オープンデッキの様子

  • レストランのお席

  • デザートはブッシュドノエル

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/12/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Perfect

用户: Doki, 2015/11/19

From start to finish, the evening was lovely. The ship is quite big, and prettily lit up. We were seated right by the window, so got to watch the bridges, smaller boats and Tokyo Tower go by over the water. We ordered a bottle of champagne (like most cruises, drinks were extra), and never had to pour it because the waitress was so attentive.

What was particularly nice is that this cruise can accommodate vegetarians (and apparently halal menus too), so I could eat everything in the tasting course! Very yummy.

We booked the cruise as a special wedding celebration, and so ordered a cake, which was truly delicious (and they even were kind enough to get a chocolate one, when we asked if it was possible when booking)

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/11/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

最高です❗️

用户: karoin, 2015/07/03

初めて東京に遊びに来た友人に東京湾の夜景を見てもらうために、こちらの東京湾ディナータイムクルーズ 贅沢な気分を味わいたい特別な夜に[東京ヴァンテアンクルーズ]を参加させていただきました。
今回、乗船したのは竹芝桟橋から出ているヴァンテアン。竹芝桟橋を出航し、レインボーブリッジの下を通過、コンテナ埠頭、羽田空港沖を経て、東京ゲートブリッジ近くでUターンする140分のクルーズです。
私たちが利用したのは、ヴァンテアンプラン。リヴァージュというメインレストランでいただきました。やはり土曜日の夜だったこともあってか、利用客が多かったと思います。居酒屋ではないので、8割でも多い方と考えます。私たちは超ラッキー、最高の端っこの窓側の席に案内してもらっていました。
乗船後、着席したら、お食事がスタート。ヴァンテアンのお食事はフレンチコースということです。
・信州産赤パプリカのムース トマトコンソメのジュレ寄せ
・季節のポタージュ
・カサゴのソテー マッシュポテト添え
メインは国産牛ランプ肉の炭火。
全ての料理はすごく美味しかったです。その中一番印象に残ったのはパプリカのムースです。ちょっと自分も笑いましたが、本当に本当に美味しかったです。ご馳走様でした。
ステキな時間をステキなあの人と一緒に過ごしました。
ありがとうございました。


iPhoneから送信

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2015/06/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

子連れでも楽しめました!

用户: みかんママ, 2015/06/27

もうすぐ結婚記念日だということもあり、夫婦プラス子供二人(3歳&7ヶ月)で参加しました。長男は大きな船に乗れるということで、前日から楽しみにしていましたが想像以上の大きな船だったようで、乗る前にさらにテンションがあがっていました。次男をベビーカーに乗せていきましたが、乗船も問題なく、食事会場までそのまま入れました。長男のみ幼児食をオプション追加しましたがちょうどよい量でした。大人の食事は少し量は少なめでしたが、風景をたのしみながらゆっくり食べる料理でしたのでさほど気になりませんでした。食事後はデッキに出て夜景を楽しみました。カップルの参加が多かったですが、食事会場もそれなりににぎやか(ピアノの生演奏もされていました)でしたし、家族連れ(ましてや子連れ)でも十分楽しめました。レインボーブリッジの下を通ったり、観覧車や東京タワーが見えたり、羽田空港の離発着の飛行機が見えたり子供の興味のあるものもたくさん食事しながら見えますので、二時間半の乗船でも3歳の息子は飽きずに過ごせました!

  • デッキから東京タワー

  • 天気にもめぐまれました

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2015/06/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]