旅行者【东京梦幻变身】秋叶原COSPLAY角色扮演+专业摄影写真体验发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【东京梦幻变身】秋叶原COSPLAY角色扮演+专业摄影写真体验

参加者点评

4.43 4.43 / 5

点评数

14
发表点评

Very easy and great experience for daughter

用户: Eliot, 2019/09/01

Easy to find a few blocks from station. Turned up, caught lift and met make up artist/photographer. We waited for around 40 mins whilst daughter transformed into an anime character. We could take photos ourselves at the end of the shoot and it was a great experience. Thoroughly recommend!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

とても満足です。

用户: cie, 2018/09/28

メイクも上手で
撮影もとても上手です。
楽しく、良い写真が沢山、撮れて嬉しいです。
夕方の予約だったので
衣装にメイクの汚れが付いていたのは
ちょっと残念でした。

でも、内容としては、お得だと思います!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/09/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Cosplay in Akhiabara

用户: Desiree, 2017/07/14

It was easy finding the way to the studio.
Unfortunately the costumes are mostly in Japanese M or L, which is smaller than Western sizes and it wasn´t easy to find a fitting costume.
After choosing the costume you get make up, and then you can choose 6 different poses. Depending on your costume you also get accesories.
After that the do 2 polaroids, from which you can choose 1.
From the takes pics you can choose 6, which will be mailed to you within 1 week. If you like more, you have to pay 1000yen per pic additionelly.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/07/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常不專業,有受騙的感覺

用户: Andy, 2017/07/08

  預約了完美角色扮演,預約的時間內,全店竟然只有一個工作人員,兼任接待,收納,化妝及攝影的角色,家長在旁等待,還要另外收費.(預約時就註明是女生要扮 COS,來個男的化妝師,我們能放心把她放在那邊嗎?所以只好乖乖的繳了 3400 日圓的費用)

  給我女兒的 COS 服裝,竟然缺了手套,鞋子(有別的鞋子,但不是該角色的),也沒有該角色相對的劍等道具,就讓她穿著拖鞋,真是太誇張了.

  該店員顯然也是臨時接任化妝工,眉毛化的一高一底,粉底也塗的不均勻.

  最受不了的是因為只有一個工作人員,在為我女兒化妝時還來了不少其他顧客,所以工作人員就不時中斷工作,去接待其他客人,結果就這樣真正花在我們的時間不到一個小時,卻讓我們待在那邊快 2.5 小時(預約的時間是 1.5小時),耽誤了我們其他行,我們老遠從國外過來,時間可是很寶貴的阿!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

現場服務滿意, 但檔案處理有失誤

用户: Athena, 2017/04/26

現場的服務很捧,指導和化妝也細心。服裝選擇少,只得最最大路的美少女戰士、龍珠、浪客劍心之類,有些配件還爛及脫線的。幸好總算將就一下玩得開心,在店方電腦選相片時,看見拍出來的相片也相當有水準,店方還把現場拍的即影即有相片製成小卡片給我們留念。

事後店方給我電郵說弄亂了已選的相片號碼,到他們所指的GOOGLE DRIVE連結一看,只保存了部份相片,一些原來已選的相片檔案失了蹤,現正由住在日本並當日有一起拍照的朋友代表提出交涉,仍未收到正式的已修正相片。

跟進:剛剛收到該店的電郵,已把失蹤的相片補回給我們選擇。稍後可補資料。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/04/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Cosplay fun in Akihabara!

用户: Doreen , 2017/03/31

My husband and I are cosplayers from Los Angeles and we wanted to include a cosplay photo shoot during our trip to Japan. Studio Crown in Ahikabara was the perfect fit. It was easy to book on Veltra and the directions on the voucher made it easy to find when we arrived. We got the first appointment of the day and we each got to pick our cosplay outfit. My husband picked Gintoki and I was Hatsune Miku. Then it was time for makeup and our transformation into our characters. Our makeup artist was also the photographer. She was very nice and patient, and we felt very comfortable during the fun photo shoot. She also took some cute polaroids which she decorated for us. We also enjoyed the bonus free time after the shoot where we had about 10-15 mins to take pictures on our own with their studio backgrounds. That was a very nice touch! Afterwards we changed back into our regular clothes and they also provided makeup remover for us to use. We had a hard time picking out 6 pictures for each of us because there were so many good shots! We finally narrowed it down and were happy with what we picked. The only advice I would give is to bring your own color contact lenses and false lashes as they are not included with the package. Overall we loved our photo shoot and I would recommended this for anyone interested in cosplaying in Japan!

  • ~~ Kawaii ~~

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/03/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

夫婦で初の試み!

用户: たなか。, 2017/02/23

昔からコスプレには興味があったのですが、メイクがネックでなかなか一歩踏み出すことができませんでした。
しかし諦めることができず、色々と調べた結果、たどり着いたのがここ!コスプレスタジオクラウンさんでした!

まず、子供の体調不良で当初の予約日をドタキャンすることとなってしまったのですが、スタッフの方々が快く日程変更の手続きをしてくださり本当に助かりました><
そして迎えた体験当日。
2名のスタッフさんが優しく・手際良くヘアメイクをしてくださいました^^

いざ撮影が始まったら急に気恥ずかしくなってしまい、表情がかたくなってしまったのが個人的な反省点です(笑)
ですが、撮影前にスタッフさんがポーズの指導等をしてくださったのでとても助かりました。

今回コスプレ体験をしようと言いだした私よりも、最終的に主人の方がノリノリになっていたのが印象的でした(笑)

スタッフの方々、大変お世話になりました!ありがとうございました!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/02/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Our First Cosplay

用户: Diane, 2016/11/13

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our photoshoot at Cosplay Studio Crown. My husband is a fan of anime and had a better understanding of the various characters. My husband's chosen character (Ichigo from Bleach) was available, however, the one he thought would be best for me (Rukia) was not. That did not put a damper in our plans. The staff at Cosplay Studio Crown was able to use what was available to give me the look of the character my husband would have liked to see me as. They had two Shinigami outfits and was able to utilize a wig for a much different character. The staff at Cosplay Studio Crown are very knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the opportunity to dress up. Our photographer and makeup artist was very fun to work with and very knowledgeable regarding cosplay and how to make us look like our characters. We will definitely return the next time we are in Tokyo.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/11/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初めてでもとっても楽しめます!

用户: ぴーちゃん, 2016/11/04

友人とパーフェクトアニメコースを体験しました。2人ともコスプレは初めてでしたが、スタッフの方が丁寧に対応してくださるので、特に難しそうなメイクやウィッグの装着等、全てお任せできました。私達はトライしませんでしたが、カラーコンタクトも有料ですが購入できますので、装着すればさらにキャラクターになりきれそうです!
また、更衣室等もきれいで清潔なので安心して使用できました。
撮影についても本格的な機材で撮影してもらえますし、ポーズ等もご提案してくださるので、モデルさん気分で撮影できました。かなりたくさん撮影していただけるので、データはどれをいただくかかなり迷ってしまうくらいでした。これからデータが届くので楽しみです。
ただ、衣装についてかなり選択肢は広いと思いますが、サイズが限られているものもありますのでその点は注意が必要そうです。
It must be the highlight during your stay in Japan.Highly recommeded if you have some interests in Japanese pop culture.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初コスプレ

用户: sakura, 2016/10/30

アメリカから友達が来るので、日本でしか出来ないことをしよう! ということになり、今回コスプレを体験させて頂きました。
アニメのメイクってこんなにすごいんだ!! と終始メイクアップをしてもらっている間もお互いを見ては爆笑で、楽しい時間をすごさせて頂きました。多分自分だけではこんなに本格的に出来なかったと思います。1番良いコースにして正解でした!
撮影中も、普段証明写真くらいしか撮る機会がないため、「ポーズ???」という感じでしたが、スタッフさんもコスプレイヤーなので分かりやすく丁寧に教えて頂けました。
個人的にはスタッフさんの、コスプレ写真が撮りたい! という熱い思いが感じられて、自分たちがやることにキャーキャー言ってもらえるのは、とても嬉しい体験でした。自分だけど、自分じゃないような・・・? 友人(50歳)もこんなにちやほやされることは僕の人生にはもう2度とないだろうなと言っていました。笑
面白い体験をどうもありがとうございました!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/09/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

本格的なコスプレが楽しめます。

用户: いちみ, 2016/08/09

40代、50代の女性ふたりで、本格的なコスプレを初体験してきました。
お店でも人気のキャラクター「セーラームーン」と「初音ミク」に変身。

衣装選び⇒着替え⇒メーク⇒撮影⇒写真選び という一連の流れで、11時よりスタートしてお店を出たのが14時過ぎでしたので、約3.5時間のコースでした。

メークはひとりずつ順番に行います。
コスプレ専用コスメを使った本格メーク。
別人になりきらないといけないので、メーク方法も全く違います。
せっかくコスプレをするなら、是非メイク付きがおすすめです。
リフトアップのようにテープで両頬を持ち上げたり、写真映えするようなメークは自分ではなかなかできないし、カツラの下に着用するネットなども全てコースに含まれていると安心です。

写真は全部で100枚以上撮影しました。
あまり多すぎても最後に選ぶのに時間がかかってしまうので、ちょうどいいと思います。
もらえる写真のデータは6枚ですが、私たちは二人で参加したので、ふたりのカットもお願いしました。

こんな写真が欲しいという希望もリクエストできるので、入り口にある他の撮影された方のチェキを参考にするとイメージしやすいと思います。

アップの写真が多かったので、私たちくらいの年齢だともう少し引いた写真があればよかったねと撮影後に話していました。もちろん、撮影中にリクエストすればそのように撮ってもらえたと思います。
あと、コスプレの衣装のサイズが限られているので、希望の衣装を着用できない方もいるかなと思い-★にしました。

最初はとても緊張しましたが、店長さん、ヘアメイクさんがとても感じの良い方だったので、初心者でしたがとても楽しく過ごすことができました。
初めてのコスプレなら全てお任せのパックがおススメです。



  • スタジオは雰囲気に合わせて選ぶことが可能です。

  • 衣装はサイズが限られていました。セーラームーンはMサイズ。

  • チェキが1枚もらえます。

  • せっかくコスプレするならメイク付きがおススメです。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/08/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Cosplay Studio Crown體驗

用户: Van, 2016/05/20

有幸能5/12號的時候親臨秋葉原的Cosplay Studio Crown,一開始沒有事先找地址,明明從秋葉原站電氣街口步行6分鐘即可抵達「Studio Crown(スタジオクラウン)」,卻搞了有一點時間才找到,我過去從來沒做過cosplay,化妝經驗也是0,因此這次行程對我來說是個新體驗,Cosplay中最棘手的就是化妝。對沒有cosplay過的人來說,化妝真的是困難重重,好險有熟練的專業人員化妝,而服務人員也都非常親切的英文加日文溝通還有動作,讓整體的感覺非常的棒,工作室中有「純白棚」、「摩登x哥德棚」和「近未來xIDOL棚」3種,可以在不同氛圍的背景中享受攝影過程,但因為服裝有些還不是非常新的動漫腳色,如果想要扮演想要的腳色就要事先告知廠商,並提前準備才不會遺憾(廠商會在另外報價),但整體來說服務好,親切,拍照技術還不錯,認為這次cosplay的經驗真的非常新鮮有趣。「雖然想試試看,但一直都沒有跨出第一步……」讓我以前心裡的想法可以實現,真是太棒了!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Cosplay Studio Crown體驗

用户: Van, 2016/05/16

有幸能5/12號的時候親臨秋葉原的Cosplay Studio Crown,一開始沒有事先找地址,明明從秋葉原站電氣街口步行6分鐘即可抵達「Studio Crown(スタジオクラウン)」,卻搞了有一點時間才找到,我過去從來沒做過cosplay,化妝經驗也是0,因此這次行程對我來說是個新體驗,Cosplay中最棘手的就是化妝。對沒有cosplay過的人來說,化妝真的是困難重重,好險有熟練的專業人員化妝,而服務人員也都非常親切的英文加日文溝通還有動作,讓整體的感覺非常的棒,工作室中有「純白棚」、「摩登x哥德棚」和「近未來xIDOL棚」3種,可以在不同氛圍的背景中享受攝影過程,但因為服裝有些還不是非常新的動漫腳色,如果想要扮演想要的腳色就要事先告知廠商,並提前準備才不會遺憾(廠商會在另外報價),但整體來說服務好,親切,拍照技術還不錯,認為這次cosplay的經驗真的非常新鮮有趣。「雖然想試試看,但一直都沒有跨出第一步……」讓我以前心裡的想法可以實現,真是太棒了!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Incredible Experience!

用户: idahomom, 2016/03/30

We booked this cosplay experience with photo shoot for 2, for my daughters' 18th birthday. She was going to cosplay as Hatsune Miku and her sister as Sailor Moon. Hazuki welcomed us at the Crown Studio door and the experience began. First of all, my daughters were very impressed with Hazuki. She was very sweet, and personable, making friendly conversation while she applied the make up. She spoke perfect English, which helped to make this experience so incredible. When we walked in the door after all the costume and make up were done, we didn't even recognize our daughters. They looked like the characters they wanted to portray. Jun, the photographer, was "super smiley and nice". He took several shots of each of them with various backgrounds and poses. They even took a couple pics as a family. This was definitely the highlight of my daughter's birthday! We would highly recommend Crown Studio's cosplay experience to anyone who is an cosplay fan! Thanks Hazuki and Jun, for an incredible experience!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/03/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]